Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login
Chinese (Traditional) Portugeuse Spanish Italian German French English

Hideout
Killington 5 br Vacation Rental Condo

Property Summary
Killington, Vermont, United States
Type
Condo

Bedrooms
5

Bathrooms
2

Sleeps
10

Rates
$700 - $700 per night
$3,500 - $3,500 per week
$6,000 - $15,400 per month

Non Smoking
 
  8 reviews
Book Online   Visa Mastercard American Express 
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Condo Rental Description:



This sprawling home offers high ceilings, spacious rooms, a fireplace and has been refurbished. Bedding ? queen, 2 twins, queen, 2 twins, 2 twins.

If you want the privacy of a home with the convinence of a condo this home has the best of both worlds. It is private yet extreemly close to all the action in the town of Killington.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Queen, 6 Twin

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
* Entertainment: Cable TV, CD Player, DVD Player, Stereo System, VCR, Games
* Geographic: Secluded, Close to Town
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware
* Living: Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, Fireplace
* Outdoor: Deck, BBQ Grill, Gas Grill
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard American Express 



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • Full Kitchen
  • Fireplace
  • Deck
  • Gas Grill
  • Games
Appliances:
  • CD Player
  • Coffee Maker
  • DVD Player
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stereo
  • Toaster
  • Satellite TV or Cable TV
  • VCR Player
Activities:
  • Golf

Owner/Manager last updated on 04/19/2014

 available     unavailable     tentative «« View previous 12 months
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  October   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  November   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  December   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  January   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  February   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29          
  March   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
 available     unavailable     tentative «« View previous 12 months


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  700 to: $  700
Weekly Price Range: $  3,500 to: $  3,500
Monthly Price Range: $  6,000 to: $  15,400

   » Prices in United States Dollars.

Pricing Notes:
Minimum Night Requirements:
StartEndMin Nights
Apr 1, 2014Apr 30, 20162



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
Great Location
A guest from Denville, NJ recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2014
Great location accessible to everything. The House was clean with the exception of the inordinate amount of long dog hair on the furniture. We would take it again less the dog hair. We really did have a great time and relaxed at the house. It had everything we needed and appliances were very clean.

Property Manager Response:
Response from The Killington Group
Michael, I apologize for the dog hair. That should have been noticed by housekeeping.
Regards, Kent Hower
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great place for a GREAT vacation.
A guest from Middletown, RI recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in January, 2014
This location was VERY SPACIOUS! It fit my party of 10 without a problem. Couch was big enough to sit everyone and play games. The drive to the mountain was less than 5 minutes. The only negatives was the small but steep hill that leads down to the house (get ready to do some pushing if it snows) and the grill (it fires up but the grease all around it catches on fire, making the grill uncontrollable and useless). The property management company was very friendly and helped make this stay very convenient.

Property Manager Response:
Response from The Killington Group
Erwin,
Very glad you enjoyed your stay we look forward to your future business.

With Kindest Regards, Kent Hower
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Killington group fail
Andres M. from calentia, Vensula recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in January, 2014
It's the first time we rent from Killington group and originally we rented the trailside treasure which is a 14 people place. We reserved and payed six months in advance, and 5 days before our arrival we were contacted and told that the property would not be available and they arranged another property for us. The new property was a 10 people only. We asked for aditional beds so we could squeeze in but no answer was given. We ended up sending 2 people to a nearby hotel which cost extra 500 USD that were not in our budget.The other thing is that the company failed to sand up the driveway so we where stuck twice in the house for a couple of hours waiting for sand.The Hideout property is in excellent condition, but it's only for 10 people.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

December 2013 Stay
A guest from Syracuse, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2013
Property management team is excellent - timely follow up and very responsive to our requests!

Property Manager Response:
Response from The Killington Group
Gary,
Thanks for the kind words. Regards, Kent
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Cozy Hideout
Meghan K. from Hoboken, NJ recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in January, 2013
The Property management company was amazing and helpful from start to finish. The house was perfect for our party of 10. No frills or major upgrades - just super cozy with a real cabin in the woods feel. Close to bars, restaurants and skiing. We thoroughly enjoyed our long wknd in Killington.

Property Manager Response:
Response from The Killington Group
Meghan, Gail sends her best :)With Kind Regards, Kent
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great time
A guest from Maynard, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2012
We had a great time up in killington for New Years. Check in and out was very smooth. Only 5 minutes from killington base. Set back in woods for some privacy. Overall great experience and would definitely use the killington group again

Property Manager Response:
Response from The Killington Group
Chris, Glad you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. With Kind Regards, Kent
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Review Comments
Gary R. from Syracuse, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2012
Rental Agent Kent was very responsive some issues internet connectivity, washer repair and snow plowing - as well as pro active in informimg us there was an inadvertent overbilling. Appreciate the honesty and timely refund. thx

Property Manager Response:
Response from The Killington Group
Gary, I am very glad that you were satisfied with our level of service. Again the mistake with regard to your folio was all our fault however we couldn't sleep at night knowing you were owed money. Hopefully we will see you in the future. Thanks, Kent
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Stay!
Brian J. from East Northport, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2011
The house was great, the rental company was very helpful throughout the rental process and i will certainly be coming back again next year!

Property Manager Response:
Response from The Killington Group
Brian, We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Please use us again in the future. Kind Regards, Kent Hower The Killington Group
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
The Killington Group

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since Jan 18, 2012

Find additional Vacation Rentals: