Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login
Chinese (Traditional) Portugeuse Spanish Italian German French English

Excellent vacation home with private pool, flat screen TV...
Orlando 2 br Vacation Rental Villa

Property Summary
Orlando, Florida, United States
Type
Villa

Bedrooms
2

Bathrooms
2

Sleeps
4

Rates
$75 - $96 per night
$526 - $875 per week
$1,821 - $2,455 per month

Non Smoking   Swimming Pool   High-Speed Internet
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Villa Rental Description:



Excellent vacation home with private pool, flat screen TV and free Wi-Fi.

This Excellent Vacation Home is of the Excellent Superior category. The villa is situated at the end of a quiet cul de sac (no through traffic) in the Blue Ridge sub-division in Southchase, Orlando, close to the intersection of SR417 (Greeneway) and Orange Blossom Trail. It is therefore only minutes to the Walt Disney World, Universal Studios and Sea World theme parks plus some of the world?s best golf courses. There are supermarkets and dining (both formal and informal) nearby. Everything you could possibly need really is close at hand. This villa offers free high-speed internet (wired and Wi-Fi) plus free local and long-distance calling within the United States and Canada.


The villa has plenty extras to make your stay very enjoyable. It has been furnished to a very high standard. The great floor plan places the living room right in the middle of the kitchen, 2 bedrooms and the pool area. There is a spacious, very well fitted kitchen with a dining table in it too. The kitchen, living room and Master bedroom all look onto the pool area. Next to the hallway you have access to the garage where the washing machine and dryer are located. Iron and ironing board are present too.

The kitchen includes a full size oven, microwave, large fridge-freezer with ice-maker, waste disposal unit and dishwasher. There is also a full range of electrical appliances and utensils ? pretty much everything you could want in your home away from home.

The breakfast area is right in the kitchen. From the living room (with flatscreen TV featuring digital cable), you are going through the sliding patio doors onto pool deck, which is fenced on both sides for your privacy, while open in the back, offering a wide view of the large pond. Pool deck chairs and sun loungers allow for late night, pool side relaxing. The pool is warmed up through solar panels on the roof. Additional pool heat is not available at this vacation home.


Next to the living room area you will find the bedrooms, one on the left, one on the right. The master bedroom with King Bed is on the right, with en suite the bath room, with vanity, garden tub with shower and toilet. This bedroom has a flatscreen cable TV. The other bedroom has 2 Single Beds. The bathroom for this bedroom is right next to it and has a vanity, shower tub and toilet. Both bedrooms and the living room have ceiling fans.

As Excellent Vacation Homes is the local management company looking after this property 365 days a year, any technical or other issue is usually prevented before it even gets a chance to develop. But, our 24-hour cover service is always available should you require it during your stay. The villa is fully air conditioned for those very hot days and has reverse air for those colder days. The villa also has a remotely monitored alarm system to give you that extra peace of mind.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 2 Twin

Additional Features:
* AMENITY: combination tub/shower, king, sleep sofa /futon, toilet, tub, twin/ single
* ATTRACTIONS: cinemas, coin laundry, pond, restaurants, theme parks, water parks
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office
* Convenience: Nearby Grocery, Golf Course
* ENTERTAINMENT: CD Player, DVD Player, Satellite / Cable, Television, Cable TV, DVD Player
* GENERAL: Activities Guide, Air Conditioning, Alarm Clock, Alarm System, Broadband Access, Ceiling Fans, Clothes Dryer, Free Local Calls, Free Long Distance, Garage, Hair Dryer, Internet, Iron & Board, Linens Provided, Living Area, Living Room, Local Activities Guide, Parking, Parking Off Street, Security System, Telephone, Towels Provided, Vacuum Cleaner, Washing Machine, Wireless Internet
* Geographic: Pond view
* KITCHEN: 4 Ring Stove, Blender, Coffee Maker, Cooking Utensils, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Freezer, Garbage Disposal, Kettle, Kitchen, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Stove, Toaster, Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware
* LEISURE_ACTIVITIES: miniature golf, outlet shopping, shopping, water sports
* LOCAL_SERVICES_AND_BUSINESSES: ATM/bank, fitness center, groceries, hospital, laundromat, massage therapist, medical services
* LOCATION_TYPE: Town, Water View
* Living: Central Air, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, Wi-Fi
* OUTSIDE: Deck / Patio, Deck Furniture, Outdoor Furniture, Patio, Unscreened Porch / Veranda, Yard
* Outdoor: Deck, Private Pool
* POOL_SPA: Outdoor Pool, Private Pool
* SPORTS_AND_ADVENTURE_ACTIVITIES: cycling, fishing, golf, hot air ballooning, jet skiing, kayaking, mountain biking, swimming, tennis
* SUITABILITY: children welcome, non smoking only, pets not allowed
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Garage
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • High-Speed Internet
  • Fitness Center
  • Patio
  • Pool (private)
  • Full Kitchen
  • High-Speed Internet
  • Deck
Appliances:
  • Alarm Clock
  • Blender
  • CD Player
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • DVD Player
  • Freezer
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Phone
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activities:
  • Golf
  • Cycling
  • Fishing
  • Mountain Biking
  • Skiing
  • Swimming
  • Tennis
  • Theme Park

Owner/Manager last updated on 09/28/2014

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  September   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  75 to: $  96
Weekly Price Range: $  526 to: $  875
Monthly Price Range: $  1,821 to: $  2,455

   » Prices in United States Dollars.

Pricing Notes:
Minimum Night Requirements:
StartEndMin Nights
Sep 1, 2014Dec 17, 20143
Dec 18, 2014Jan 3, 201514
Jan 4, 2015Mar 25, 20153
Mar 26, 2015Apr 11, 201514
Apr 12, 2015Jun 10, 20153
Jun 11, 2015Jun 29, 20155
Jun 30, 2015Aug 15, 20157
Aug 16, 2015Aug 31, 20155
Sep 1, 2015Sep 30, 20163



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
Great!!!!!
Monchel P. from New Orleans, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2014
Way more than I expected for the price!!! Will definitely stay again. Perfect location from Everything! 10 minutes to Disney , wet n wild the outlets and about 3 miles from the mall . Target Walmart and every food place within 5 minutes! Neighborhood was quiet and nice! The home is older but it was in very good condition . Pool was awesome! Home was nice and clean!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Excellent Vacation Homes
Thank you Monchel for an excellent review. Glad you enjoyed this wonderful home and we look forward to welcoming you again the next time you visit Central Florida!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Excellent Family Getaway
Scott W. from Norfolk, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2014
This home was in a great location for Universal Studios and Disney. Located in a nice neighborhood, this house is an inexpensive alternative to a hotel. Plenty of safe running areas, nice restaurants, and a great pool for cooling off.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Excellent Vacation Homes
Thank you Scott for an excellent review. Glad you enjoyed this wonderful home and we look forward to welcoming you again the next time you visit Central Florida!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Crowded house
Donald D. from Inez, Texas recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2014
Beds wore out probably 10 years ago. couches totally shot. second bath has hot and cold water reversed. garage door had broken cable. a/c was not sufficent for house. sliegh beds totally too large.sheets were verry dingy and some of towels were raggy. kitchen floor was sticky.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Decent
Jose M. from Cornelius, NC does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2014
It is a decent property for the value,that being said the property needs a little updating.The neighbors next door have dogs barking and trying to get in thru the fence.The neighbor was reving his race car. If you want a little peace and quiet,this isnt for you. But again decent for the Value.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Place, Great Rate!
A guest from Lehigh Acres, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2014
House was great considering the price. No major problems except did get locked out, but staff was very helpful with responding right away and helping. Kids loved the pool. Would recomend this property to a friend.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

10days of Orlando, Florida
Thiery P. from Tacoma, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 10 days in April, 2014
My family and I loves this home. I can't believe how adorable this home is. It was able to fit 7 people. I love how convenient it was to the stores. I love having two bedroom and two bath house because it makes life easier. One thing I suggest is that in the master bathroom the drain doesn't drain all that well. The pool def needs a cover since there are so many bugs coming in and "laying" in the sun... Thank you again. we are staying here again! =)

Property Manager Response:
Response from Excellent Vacation Homes
Dear Thiery, thank you for an all excellent review. We are happy you enjoyed this home. Next time you visit we are just a phone call away to take care of bathroom drains that are clogged. We look forward to welcoming you again in the future.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful week in Orlando
Nancy H. from Kentwood, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2014
Very clean, and well kept property. We would stay there again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Excellent Vacation Homes
Thank you Nancy for an excellent review. Glad you enjoyed this wonderful home and we look forward to welcoming you again the next time you visit Central Florida!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Disney treat
A guest from Parker, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in March, 2014
We loved the property and had a great visit to Orlando.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Excellent Vacation Homes
Thank you Julie for a great review. Glad you enjoyed this wonderful vacation home. We look forward to welcoming you again in the future!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

March Break 2014
Cindy K. from Mississauga, Ontario recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2014
After numerous attempts to find a rental home - Excellent Vacation homes responded immediately to my request and made the whole process effortless. The home is in a good location, close to most amenities. It is well maintained and nicely decorated. During our stay we had a problem with the air conditioning, I sent a message to Excellent homes and they had someone out to investigate right away. I wouldn't hesitate using Excellent Vacation Homes again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Excellent Vacation Homes
Hello Cindy, thank you for this wonderful review. Glad you enjoyed your stay at this Excellent Vacation Home! Please come back and see us next time you visit Orlando.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great week!
A guest from Vaassen, GLD recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in February, 2014
Me (52) and my son (22) had a great week. Hullbridge Retreat was a wonderful place to stay, very comfortable and pleasant, and an excellent location in a quiet suburban street. Still near all the attractions (and a Walmart nearby!). The pool and garden are far more spacious than on the pictures here and offer a beautiful look at the lake and all the birds. Advice: add a more wide picture of the backside of the house! It's the most attractive side. Hope to come back!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Excellent Vacation Homes
Dear Thedo thank you for a great review. We look forward to seeing you again next time you visit the Orlando area!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Sunshine State
A guest from Bettlach, Schweiz recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in February, 2014
We had a beautiful stay in Orlando

Property Manager Response:
Response from Excellent Vacation Homes
Daniela, thank you for a great review. We look forward to welcoming you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

I will never stay in a hotel again in Orlando!
Timothy R. from Bedford, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in February, 2014
We were in Orlando for a tradeshow which often times requires normal travel supplies, PLUS material for the tradeshow. This property has a garage which allowed us to setup our tradeshow display and be sure everythign was ready for the exhibit. Hotels cant provide that. The property is in a cul-de-sac which means there was little to no traffic passing by. There was a beautiful pool however it was way too cold to go swimming. There were no obnoxious drunks outside our door or kids screaming all night long like all too often in hotels. I will never stay in a hotel again if I can avoid it. The house has a little age but it is kept up with everything working and clean. Also the cust. service of the property manager is second to none! (Thank you Christi) Due to bad weather, we couldnt travel back to VA, so we were able to rent for an additional night without having to get a nasty orlando hotel.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Excellent Vacation Homes
Dear Tim, thank you for an all excellent review. We are happy you enjoyed this home. I am glad we were able to accommodate you for the extra night. We look forward to welcoming you again in the future.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice but needs upgrades
A guest from Centreville, VA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 6 days in January, 2014
All was nice... However the home needed upgrades and remodeling to the bathrooms and carpeting. Once that is done.. I would recommend to a friend.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Will not return
A guest from New York, NY does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 8 days in July, 2013
I was interested in this rental mainly because it had a pool. However, upon arriving I immediately noticed that there was algae throughout the pool. Though not harmful, it was really gross to look at. The living room sofas appeared to be very old and dirty looking. The rugs need a good shampooing and the beds can use new sheets. The front of the house has green mold building up on the bricks. This too needs to be cleaned. Overall, it was not what I expected.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Excellent Vacation Homes
Dear Jose, thank you for your review and sharing your concerns. The pool has been completely resurfaced since your stay so the recurring algae problem is no longer an issue. Carpets and upholstery are steam cleaned on a regular basis so you should feel comfortable about their cleanliness at any time. Also, the homes are pressure washed about once a year but with a few hedges sitting close to the brick wall some green mold may always build up again, in particular where you saw it, on the shady front side of the house. The front of this house has northern exposure so hardly gets any sun, as opposed to the wonderful pool for that matter, receiving full sun throughout the day as result of the 100% southern exposure. We checked again on all the sheets and are comfortable saying they are in good condition without the need to replace any. Not sure what you felt was old about them (were newly implemented about 1 year ago). We hope you will contact us again next time you visit the area so we can assist in finding you a property better matching your expectations as we manage many wonderful properties to chose from.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautifully managed place I loved to stay.
A guest from severna park, Maryland recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2013
The house was equipped with everything that you possibly need. Free internet, TV, golf clubs, bikes, sunburn cream, emergency medicine, DVDs, you name it. I didn't feel anything "home away" while I stayed there.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Excellent Vacation Homes
Dear Siwon, thank you for a great review. We are happy you enjoyed this wonderful home and everything else the area has to offer. For future reference, please note that the sunburn cream and emergency medicine kit were left by the owner you stayed previous to you and are not stocked back up for future arrivals. We look forward to welcoming you again in the future!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

GREAT HOME
wilfredo m. from Mission, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2013
NICE CLEAN HOME CLOSE TO EVERYTHING GREAT PRICE A+

Property Manager Response:
Response from Excellent Vacation Homes
Dear Wilfredo, thank you for an all excellent review score. We are hapy you enjoyed this home with private pool and everything the area has to offer. We look forward to welcoming you again in the future.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great home away from home
A guest from Wellington, Missouri recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in May, 2013
This was our first vacation home rental experience and we were very pleased. The house was very nice and well kept and was close to every place on our list of "must sees". Would definitely rent it again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Excellent Vacation Homes
Dear Scott, thank you for a great review. We look forward to welcoming you again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

very comfortable,great location,very private, peaceful
Reviewed by: A guest recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in May, 2013
the check in and check out process is very convenient and easy. on our first day of stay our kid locked all three locks from inside. we went out of garage to have some dinner. when we came back we couldn't open the door because one lock can be unlocked from inside only. it was raining and we were tired and we couldn't go in. we called the manager. she did everything to help us. it was almost 9pm. she said lockman would be able to come in an hour, but thanks God we didn't lock the back door so we were able to go inside without waiting a lot.and this was the worst experience while our stay. Everything else was great. the house is very comfortable, beautiful and very took us only 15 min. to go anywhere. we had everything we needed for our comfort.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Excellent Vacation Homes
Dear Vitoriya, thank you for an excellent review score. Glad all worked out with the lock-out situation. It does happen every now and then, and when really locked out, only a locksmith can get you (or us) back inside, at a service charge. Fortunately it did not have to come to that this time. Please note that by exiting through the front door only (not through the garage) you will never risk locking yourself out. The one-sided deadbolt on the front door is there for added safety. Thank you again and we look forward to welcoming you in the future.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Good family vacation
Pierre N. from Gatineau, Quebec recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2013
The property is very well located. Minutes from Disney, Walmart, Florida Mall & restaurants. We were expecting a little better concerning the cleaness of the house. In one of the last remark (March 2012)from the manager one of the tub needed some touch up and the patio set also and it was not done, one year later. We received excellent service regarding heating problem. I hope to do business with you again with an upgrade property. Thank you for great comminication and a smooth transaction! Pierre Nadon

Property Manager Response:
Response from Excellent Vacation Homes
Dear Pierre, thank you for youir feedback and it was a pleasure serving your needs. We understand your comment re. the tub that needs touching up. We actually regrouted and recaulked around the tub and faucets shortly after the older review that you are referring too, but the tub itself has stains in it simply from being an older one. It is clean, but only a resurfacing of that tub would get rid of the discolorations you saw. As we take your feedback to hear we will take this up with the home owner. Also, we added brand new pool furniture last year, but decided to keep older looking but the properly functioning set in place as well, as previous guests commented that they like the extra table and chairs when spending time pool side with friends visiting from the local area. Thank you again and we look forward to welcoming you in the future!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Excellent Stay
A guest from Eindhoven, N Brabant recommends this property.
Stayed for 89 days in September, 2012
The service and facilities of this rental and rentalcompany brought us such a great satisfaction, that we advice every reader to join this experience too a.s.a.p.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Excellent Vacation Homes
Thank you for an excellent review! We look forward to welcoming you back the next time you visit Florida.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

DIRTY POOL HOME
A guest from houston, texas does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2012
The pool was dirty, it had lots of ants and bugs in it. There is mold in it and on the outside. we only got in it one time. Towels had a musty, mildewy smell. I had to wash them before I used them. The sheets smelled like they hadn't been washed right, and I had to wash them too. The worst was the bed in the master bedroom, the bed was sinking in, so we took a look and seen that the box springs were on the wrong side. We had to take everything off and put them correctly. We did all that for nothing... cheap squeaky bed squeaked all **** night. A little mold on the restroom shower wall in master bathroom tub was not clean good enough to soak in. I took my bubbles for nothing! Shower curtains need to be cleaned. Only one good pan the rest of them had rust. I'm glad I took plastic plates, cups and spoons and some disinfecting wipes. Dirty Dirty under the beds. I can go on and on. I should of called and complaint, but I wasn't going to let that ruin my vacation . Only good thing is that we were never there. Next time I rather go to a good hotel where it is much cleaner...

Property Manager Response:
Response from Excellent Vacation Homes
Hi Yolanda, thank you for your review. I truly wish you would have taken the time to contact us while still in the house, allowing us to correct whatever was not in order according to your post-stay review. Many guests (including several repeat guests) enjoy this villa every day so I was a bit surprised to read your comments, about the linen for example: all of these are washed and dried during each departure clean, getting the home ready for the next guests, often arriving within the next 24-48 hours. So basically, the linen never sits unused on the beds or in the closet for longer than just a few days, if at all. The pool comments I fully understand; this is one of the very few homes in the area where the pool does not have an enclosure to keep the bugs out, so yes, bugs do end up in the pool. In exchange for that, this pool area offers a wide, unblocked view of the large pond behind the house. We have addressed the concern regarding the "rust" on the pans and changed a few of them out for new ones. Again, I hope you will contact us sooner on a next occasion when there's any such concerns, as we take pride in the homes we manage and we are here 24/7 to help in case of any unplanned issues. I sincerly hope you will give us a second chance the next time you visit the area because I know we are able to show you the quality our homes offer and make your stay a memorable one!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Believe me, will you love
Tariq A. from Alsalaam, South Sura recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in May, 2012
Cleanliness of the place, equipment , location , view , all are Excellent , I enjoyed my stay period and i will not hesitate to Return to it again

Property Manager Response:
Response from Excellent Vacation Homes
Hi Tariq, thank you for a great review! Glad you enjoyed your stay at this great home and we look forward to welcoming you again in the future!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful family vacation
Valerie N. from Union, NJ recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in May, 2012
My family and i had a great time. We couldn't have asked for a better place to stay in our time in Orlando.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Excellent Vacation Homes
Thank you Valerie, glad you enjoyed this wonderful home! We look forward to welcoming you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Family Vacation
Mark M. from Enfield, CT recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in April, 2012
The property was in a perfect location.. minutes from Disney. Great place, inviting and clean. Working with Excellent vacations was a great experience. I cannot complain about a thing or say enough great things about the house and professionalism I had encountered as I planned the vacation. I can't wait to do it again. thank you!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Excellent Vacation Homes
Hi Mark, thank you, thank you, thank you! The pleasure was all ours and we look forward to welcoming you again in the future!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Aurora Canadian review eh!!
A guest from Aurora, Canada recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2012
We enjoyed our stay at the Hullbridge residence, it was clean and had everything we were looking for. A couple of suggestions in the house binder i would have a map of the Walmart locations and / or others ( groceries, starbucks...) I would also have a directions to the parks in the binder ( some might not have GPS )

Property Manager Response:
Response from Excellent Vacation Homes
Thank you Rolf for your great feedback. We will take this to heart and extend our welcome book with this information. We look forward to welcoming you again next year.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful Privacy
Robert C. from Richmond, KS recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in February, 2012
We enjoyed staying in the home. It was just 15 minutes from Disney and Universal and was in a quiet neighborhood. The house was very clean and had all the necessary items we needed to have a wonderful time. We will definitely recommend you guys and will be staying with you again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Excellent Vacation Homes
Hello Robert, thank you for this wonderful review. Glad you enjoyed your stay at this Excellent Vacation Home! Please come back and see us next time you visit Orlando. We look forward to welcoming you again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

I would stay here again and recommend it highly.
A guest from Lauderhill, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2012
It was not too far from places that we went to and the neighborhood was nice.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Excellent Vacation Homes
Hi Tonya, thank you very much for this great review and recommendation. Glad you enjoyed your stay at this Excellent Vacation Home! Please come back and see us next time you visit the area.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Florida Golf Trip 2012
A guest from Kanata, Ontario recommends this property.
Stayed for 9 days in February, 2012
We booked the condo with no difficulties at all. Overall the condo was great - hugh bed in the master suite. We had everything we needed in the kitchen. My only negative would be that the bathrooms were showing their age. The tubs were not in great shape so my wife was not able to have a hot soak in the tub after a day on the golf course - not an option. The patio table and chairs on the deck were beyond use - need to be replaced. A propane bbq would have been a nice to have. Otherwise overall not too bad.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Excellent Vacation Homes
Hi John, thank you very much for reviewing your stay. Good point regarding the tubs; we will touch those up with enamel paint to get rid of the now visible small dents. Pool deck furniture has just been changed out too, after your feedback. Too bad we only learned about the gas grill after your departure; we rent those all the time, including unlimited propane. Next time just request one upon making your reservations and we will gladly set one up at your vacation home. Thank you again and hopefully see you next time you visit the area.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Excellent Vacation Homes

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since Jan 18, 2012