Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login

Sea Place 11107, Beach Front unit, Ground Floor Flat, Poo...
St. Augustine 2 br Vacation Rental Condo

Property Summary
St. Augustine, Florida, United States
Type
Condo

Bedrooms
2

Bathrooms
2

Sleeps
6

Rates
$125 - $325 per night
$664 - $1,495 per week
$1,834 - $5,730 per month

Non Smoking   High-Speed Internet
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Condo Rental Description:



Sea Place 11107, Beach Front unit, Ground Floor Flat, Pool, Hdtv, Wifi

Step outside the door and you're on the dunes overlooking St. Augustine Beach at our condo at Sea Place 11107! Located beachfront on the ground-floor of an amenity-rich resort, this condo with new updates is ideal for your next Florida beach getaway!

There's nothing between you and the Atlantic Ocean but beautiful natural dunes and sugary white sands at Sea Place 11107. Even though the condo is located in a complex, you get a real feeling of seclusion and privacy when you gaze out at the horizon. This is your piece of the beach, ever-changing and always beautiful.

Slip through the wide sliding glass doors and you find yourself in the living room, a spacious area with magnificent views. There's a queen-sized sofa sleeper here, not to mention a loveseat and ultra-comfy lounger. All of these are grouped around a new 32-inch flat-screen TV with VCR and DVD player, just perfect for unwinding after a busy day outdoors. And there's plenty of room for the whole group, with space for the kids to haul out their toys and grown-ups to stretch their legs and get comfortable.

The open-plan design of Sea Place 11107 means that you have terrific ocean views from the dining area as well as the kitchen, too! Our dining table seats 6 comfortably, with additional spots available at the adjacent breakfast bar. We have to admit that we seldom use this table for dining; the lure of the patio, with the balmy air and murmur of the surf, is just irresistible! But because it's got a nice strong light overhead, we use it for jigsaw puzzles and board games. You might also like to set up your laptop here -- you have free WiFi at Sea Place 11107, so feel free to bring all the electronics!

The kitchen is within easy reach of the dining area via a breakfast bar that doubles as a serving hatch. We think you'll be pleased using our kitchen, which is kept well stocked with cookware, dishes, and utensils. The fridge has an icemaker, the stainless-steel double sink has a garbage disposal, and we've got all the small appliances, from the microwave to the coffeemaker and blender. You're going to work up an appetite at the beach, so pick up some groceries on your way here, and you'll be all fixed up!

It may be hard to get excited thinking about cooking on vacation, but the quiet, restful bedrooms at Sea Place 11107 are guaranteed to delight. Everyone gets a good night's sleep here, and you'll look forward to returning to these rooms each evening. We provide all the linens, blankets, and towels you need, as well as towel sets for the 2 full bathrooms at the condo. We've even got a washer and dryer for you to use while you're here -- help yourself!

The master bedroom is large, with a king-sized bed from which you can see the ocean. If you leave the blinds up one night, the sunrise will amaze you! There's also a 19-inch flat-screen TV in here, because what fun is vacation without at least one all-night movie marathon?!

The master bath is newly updated with a walk-in shower. If anyone in your group has accessibility issues, Sea Place 11107 is a great choice -- ground floor, spacious rooms, and nice little touches such as the walk-in shower to make life easier!

The second bedroom contains a queen-sized bed, a nightstand with lamp, and plenty of dresser and closet space. This room is convenient to the second bathroom, which contains both a shower and tub option.

In spite of how nice the accommodations at Sea Place 11107 are, your favorite spot may not be inside the condo at all -- it might be the patio right outside the sliding glass doors! There's a table and casual seating here, and salty sea breeze is so enticing! You'll love stepping outdoors with your first cup of coffee each morning and watching birds wheel over the dune, or catching a glimpse of a fin in the surf as the local school of dolphins swims by.

Sea Place offers a swimming pool, tennis and racquetball courts, and private beach access. You'll find it family friendly and very well maintained, the perfect complement to your vacation.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Queen, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Room Description: *** Charges = $125 for cleaning, & $65 security damage waiver fee. 5.95% booking/amenity fee.

Additional Features:
* Bedrooms: No Smoking Rental, Bedroom #1 (1 King), Bedroom #2 (Queen), Other (1 sofa sleeper)
* Convenience: Outlet Shopping, Area Fitness Center, Craft Shopping, Medical Services Nearby, Nearby Grocery, Shopping
* Culture: 97 miles to Disney World, 50 miles - Daytona Airport (DAB), 55 miles to Jacksonville Airport, 90 miles - Orlando Airport (MCO), Baseball Park, Football Stadium, Jacksonville Stadium (Jaguars), Kennedy Space Center, Marine Land, Museums, Soccer Stadium, St Augustine Historic Town, Theatre, Crescent Beach, St Augustine, Florida, St Augustine, FL, St Augustine Beach Florida, St Augustine Beach FL
* Entertainment: Cable Television, DVD Player, Television, Wireless Internet
* FAQ: Beach (cars/park on beach), Ground Floor (yes), Internet/Wifi in Unit, No Smoking Unit, Pool (on site), Private Beach Access, Stairs inside Unit (No), Tennis (on site)
* Family: Beach
* Geographic: Exceptional Sunrises, Exceptional Views, On Beach
* Kitchen: Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Utensils
* Outdoor: Balcony, Beach Walking, Beachcombing, Biking, Fishing, Golf Courses, Jet Ski Rental, Patio, Pool, Surf Fishing, Surfing, Swimming, Tennis, Walkway to Water
* PMS: Lock Instructions:, StAug(N) - 904-385-3888
* Ratings: Silver
* Sleeps: Sleeps 2 or more, Sleeps 3 or more, Sleeps 4 or more, Sleeps 5 or more, Sleeps 6 or more
* TV's: HD TV in Living Room, HD TV in Master Bedroom
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • High-Speed Internet
  • Full Kitchen
  • Balcony
  • Patio
Appliances:
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • DVD Player
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Activities:
  • Biking
  • Boating
  • Fishing
  • Golf
  • Surfing
  • Swimming
  • Tennis
  • Walking

Owner/Manager last updated on 12/20/2014

 available     unavailable     tentative «« View previous 12 months
  December   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  January   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  February   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29          
  March   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  April   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  May   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  June   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  July   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  August   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  September   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
  October   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  November   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
 available     unavailable     tentative «« View previous 12 months


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  125 to: $  325
Weekly Price Range: $  664 to: $  1,495
Monthly Price Range: $  1,834 to: $  5,730

   » Prices in United States Dollars.



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
rainy week
Katy M. from Woodbridge, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in September, 2014
Everything about the condo was awesome, except for the fact we picked the one rainy week of the year to come to Florida! The beds were a little too soft but nothing is perfect.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Katy - Thank you so much for filling out the survey about your rental experience. We're always learning from our customers here at Vacation Rental Pros. Hope you come back for another stay soon! To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Won't go back
Angela C. from Youngstown, OH does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2014
Rental outdated and needed a lot of things fixed. Wasn't as clean as we would have liked & had hard time getting someone to return our calls

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Angela - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great vacation
Lisa S. from Green Cove Springs, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2014
We had a wonderful time at Sea Place, the condo was just perfect for our needs. We brought our own chairs and sand toys and should have left them at home. It was relaxing and just a wonderful over all vacation. I wish I could go back tomorrow!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Lisa - Thank you so much for filling out the survey about your rental experience. We're always learning from our customers here at Vacation Rental Pros. Hope you come back for another stay soon! To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fantastic Vacation
A guest from Terre Haute, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2014
Our condo was clean, comfortable, quiet and had a great patio and view of the dunes and ocean!! We ejoyed every minute of our stay. Hope to come back next spring!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Linda - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

winter home
A guest from Massena, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 87 days in January, 2014
We had a very nice stay.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Barbara - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great View!
A guest from Broadlands, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2013
I recently rented this condo for a long weekend. The condo was very clean and well-equipped with everything we needed. The beds were very comfortable as well. The best part of the condo, however, was the view of the ocean from the back patio. I would stay at this condo again in the future.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Michelle - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Sea Place 11107
Melanie D. from Hiram, GA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in September, 2013
The condo at 11107 Sea Place was not as clean as I would have liked. Here are a few things we noticed:1) Shower curtain in the master bathroom has mold - needs to be replaced.2) Comforter on the Master bed had multiple stains. We removed the comforter and didn't use it the entire time.3) Sheets on the master bed do not fit properly. The bed needs sheets with deep pockets. My husband and I had to fix the sheets throughout the night as anytime we moved, the corners would come off.4)Living Room furniture is very dirty. It needs to be cleaned or replaced.If you have any questions, please contact me.Thanks,Melanie Dillard

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Melanie - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A nice week at Sea Place
Theresa B. from Springfield, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in September, 2013
My husband, Sister, her husband, and myself had a very good time at the rental. There were only a few issues but minor. I would rent this unit again in the future. Hopefully we can come back in a couple of years.Thank you

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Theresa - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Sea Place Wonderful Vacation
Joan K. from Orange Park, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2013
We had a wonderful time in this ocean view condo. Thank you vacation rental pros for your professional manner in the arrangements. We didn't have far to drive - but it was a great getaway for our family.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Joan - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Location, Location
Shanie M. from Madisonville, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2013
We had an oceanfront 1st floor condo. Which I was very happy with. We could see mostly dunes but some water too, even from the lower level. Our place had sliding glass doors so you could just step out and have quick access to the board walk that took you across the dunes to the beach. The beach itself was really the best part. Clean white sugar sand, miles of beach to see and walk, water that deepens so gradually you can feel good with small children playing in the surf, and plenty of life guards there if you need them. This seemed to be among the best part of the beach. We rented bikes (the sand is nicely packed for smooth riding down toward the water) and rode them a couple miles north towards the pier. The beaches were more crowded, and the sand was turning an orange color and getting tough to ride on. So we were very happy about our location on the southern part of the St. Augustine Beach.I do have some complaints tenants should be aware of: 1.We have a baby and wanted to put him in a covered float in the pool ( the ocean surf is too much for an infant ), the pool rules say no floats... ridiculous. The rules should be modified to allow baby floats. 2. The cooking utensils need updating... trying to fry eggs in the cast iron skillet was a mistake. I believe it had rusted and there was an awful odor and taste to our eggs. 3. We had our beach bag with the room keys stolen from the beach. It is possible we will be charged $30 for the missing keys. So be careful when you're on the beach to watch over your things. Over all we are very happy and had a wonderful time. Hope you enjoy yourselves too!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Shanie - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

great place
Jason M. from Jefferson, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 14 days in July, 2013
We had a great stay will be there next year

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Jason - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

great place! cant wait to come back!
A guest from Watkinsville, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
loved the condo. wondeful view. great location.very helpful staff at vrp. will be back.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi William - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Excited
Jaime S. from LAWRENCEVILLE, GA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
We were very excited as to how the reservation and the follow up from the reservation department was handled until the moment that we arrived at the property. everything was as promised. Once we got into the unit, some of theexcitement started to wear off because of the cleanliness and condition of the place, and of some of the appliances. The dishwasher was very dirty inside and with mildew, so was the the trash can; the stove had food particles in the burners, that we only realized it once we were heating some water, and the smoke from burning food particles set off the smoke alarm.The shower curtain at master bathroom had mildew, which made the bathroom smelly. We had to buy room deodorizer to alleviate the smell.And finally the furniture although outdated, it looked clean, but also had that old dusty smell.We spent a lot of time outside the unit, and we didn't let those issues ruin our vacation, but I thought you would like to know.Sincerely:Jaime S. From Lawrenceville, GA

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Jaime - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Vacation on the Beach!
Henry B. from Macon, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2013
Great Ocean View! Condo in great condition, fit all our needs for 2 little toddlers, 1 level and very enjoyable vacation. Only complaint was living room needs a bigger TV. Will be back, we come to St. Augustine every summer. Love it here.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Henry - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Sea Place
Julie S. from Atlanta, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2013
We rented the beachfront condo at Sea Place for our spring break. The location was wonderful with several restaurants, groceries, and other necessities nearby. We loved the beach which was very quiet most days and the condo's pool was just steps away from the unit! We loved the short drive to St. Augustine and spent some time just strolling through the historic town, as well as taking a drive south on A1A to enjoy the scenery and spectacular homes. Our goal was to RELAX and that we did!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Julie - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Sea Place
Heidi B. from Marshall, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2013
We had a great vacation (even though the weather did not cooperate). One of my concerns is the increase of 200.00 on the base rate for the week that we went (we went the same time last year, but paid 200.00 less). The other concern is the non-refundable damage charge. If we incur no damages, why should we pay this?

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Heidi - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Time and Location
David L. from Tampa, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in December, 2012
The condo was spacious and comfortable. We had 4 adults and 2 kids and slept comfortably. Steps from a private walkway to the beach and pool - although pool not heated. 10 mins from downtown St. Augustine. I would stay again....and will.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi David - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for $50 off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook50 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Updates
A guest from Owensboro, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in September, 2012
You need to inform your guests to bring more personal towels and wash cloths. For those that are going to do much cooking they will need to bring a few utensils.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Mary - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook10 and enjoy a 10% discount on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

great stay!
A guest from athens, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in September, 2012
great time--no issues. clean, good condition!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Nicole - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook10 and enjoy a 10% discount on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Ovrrall Cleaness
Bob B. from Jacksonville, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2012
The unit we rented was'nt as clean as previously rented units.The windows in the bedrooms were loaded with cobwebs, especially the second bedroom.The kitchen was inundated with ants between the micro and refrig.The sofa bed when opened revealed window blind slats,paper,candy wrappers etc.We would consider staying again,but perhaps a different unit

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Bob - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for cleaning issues. This is not up to standards. I will contact my house keeper. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Sorry, I wish I could have given a better review
Grover B. from Fleming Island, FL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2012
We were very dissatisfied and disappointed in this unit. It needs updating badly mostly the kitchen counters/cabinets that do not close. The rug in master bedroom was very soiled/stained. The TV went out for 3 days and we had to wait hours for the repairman. Dryer needs replacing; had to clean lint filter. All in all I woul rated this unit a "3" out of 10.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Grover - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

probably wouldn't return
tamala m. from Louisville, KY does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2012
Furniture dated and smelled slightly musty.Kitchen appliance limited, everything else was great.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Tamala - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very Dirty and Old
A guest from Palm Harbor, FL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2012
The location and the beach were great, but the property is very dated, the water pressure in the shower is almost non-existent, and it was very, very dirty. It took us 3 hours to clean the place and wash all the linens. We also bought a new toaster and coffee maker as the ones there were gross, and we had to eat off of plastic plates and use plastice forks etc. as the ones on site were not fit for anyone.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi John - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for shower and kitchenware issues. This is not up to standards. I will contact my house keeper. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Get-A-Way!!!
Tiffani C. from Bronfon, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2012
The location is great with a Beautiful view from the patio. We plan on booking here again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Tiffani - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook10 and enjoy a 10% discount on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Place to stay
Christina K. from Lake Butler, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2012
Overall we really enjoyed our stay at the Sea Place, the condo was right on the beach and just steps away from the pool. The only problem was this is my second year booking with Vacation Rental Pros and last year I was told I got 10% off my next booking, when I called to book with them this year they said that they could not do that because it was the week of 4th of July and that was the ONLY week they did not let you use the discount, and that was never mentioned when they tell you you get 10% off your next stay.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Christina - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook10 and enjoy a 10% discount on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice place, but poorly equipped and needed cleaning.
Scott S. from Jacksonville, FL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2012
Overall nice place, however, when we arrived the unit did not appear to have been cleaned very well at all. Kitchen was equipped very poorly with old utensils, pots and pans, etc. and glasses / dishes did not appear to be very clean either. Dishwasher worked poorly, and dryer put out very little hot air making it difficult to keep the few towels provided clean and dry.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Scott - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for cleaning issues. This is not up to standards. I will contact my house keeper. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great oceanfront location
A guest from Jacksonville, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2012
The condo was just the right size for our small family (3 adults, 1 baby); plenty of room for all to lounge and even have a couple of day guests. We had a great time and will likely make it an annual event, though maybe a little earlier in the year and try to find more modern accommodations.The condo living area was good sized and open, giving a spacious feel. And the large patio windows and doors with views of the dunes and the ocean added to that feel. The place was relatively clean and well stocked, but the decor was dated and the kitchen needs complete update. The bathrooms were adequate and the large master shower had new slate tiles which was very nice. However, the water pressure was dismal and there was an odor in the master bath from the plumbing. The beach was awesome and the pool was nice - both very close walk. The management was friendly, but information provided was incorrect (key card for beach not where supposed to, wireless password - had to call the office, parking pass, etc.) All problems/inquiries were handled promptly though.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Linda - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

One of our best family vacations ever!!
A guest from Macedon, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2012
Perfect location, great view and very relaxing. Lots of things to do close by in the area. Zip line course at the Alligator Farm is a must for those 10 and up. YMCA nearby for those with Passport Memberships. Great skate parks within 5-10 minutes away. Beach is beautiful and the pool is right around the corner. Would definitely rent here again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Cheryl - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Sea Place 11107
Heidi B. from Marshall, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2012
The overall location of the property was excellent - easy access to the beach. For the most part, the condo was clean, although we did encounter a few dirty dishes. The kitchen was a bit barren, but we managed just fine. Upon arrival, we learned that the TV and the wireless internet did not work, but the company compensated us a little bit for the loss and someone came into fix it on Thursday. Overall, our stay was very satisfactory!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Heidi - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. I apologize for the internet and tv issues. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect for a quick getaway
Chris G. from Winter Park, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2012
Needed a place for 3 days while kids were on spring break. This place was perfect, just steps from beach and pool. Downtown area just 15 min away with plenty to do. Much better than staying in a hotel, publix 5 min down the road to get all your supplies just remember to splurge on Tupperware to put leftovers in other than that you are good to go.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Chris - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Location
A guest from Chesterton, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 13 days in February, 2012
We enjoyed the History of the area.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Ron - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook10 and enjoy a 10% discount on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

11107 Sea Place
Charles K. from Minneapolis, MN recommends this property.
Stayed for 28 days in January, 2012
Highs - nice place, good locLows - dated kitchen and appliances (seriously), paint beat up everywhere, pillowtop bed in master was uncomfortable and did not use the majority of time. it took awhile to figure out and fix the cable/internet connection (wiring backwards)

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Charles - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. I apologize for the maintenance and cleaning issues. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Vacation Rental Pros

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since May 20, 2008

Find additional Vacation Rentals: