Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login

1 BR ski-in/ski-out condo with king bed @ Zephyr Mountain...
Winter Park 1 br Vacation Rental Condo

Property Summary
Winter Park, Colorado, United States
Type
Condo

Bedrooms
1

Bathrooms
1

Sleeps
4

Rates
$85 - $325 per night
$595 - $2,275 per week

Non Smoking   High-Speed Internet
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Condo Rental Description:



1 BR ski-in/ski-out condo with king bed @ Zephyr Mountain Lodge

Zephyr Mountain Lodge is about as close as you can sleep to the chairlifts without camping outside!! Zephyr has four hot tubs, a fitness room, heated underground parking, onsite ski shops and close proximity to restaurants and shopping. There is also a nearby ice skating ring. Each condo has a full service kitchen. Washer and Dryers are located on every floor. Condo located on 3rd floor in Slopeside bldg facing The Village and Continental Divide.
650 square feet condo with full sized kitchen. Bedroom with king sized bed + TV w/cable.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Post Office
* Convenience: Nearby Grocery, Nearby Medical Services, On Site Fitness Center
* Entertainment: Cable TV
* Kitchen: Coffee Maker, Cookware, Full Kitchen, Ice Maker, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster
* Living: Fireplace, High Speed Internet, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer Nearby
* Outdoor: Balcony, Shared Hot Tub
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • Fireplace
  • High-Speed Internet
  • Full Kitchen
  • Balcony
Appliances:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • Satellite TV or Cable TV

Owner/Manager last updated on 01/29/2015

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  October   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  November   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  December   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  85 to: $  325
Weekly Price Range: $  595 to: $  2,275
   » Prices in United States Dollars.

Pricing Notes:
Minimum Night Requirements:
StartEndMin Nights
Jan 1, 2015Jan 16, 20151
Jan 17, 2015Jan 20, 20157
Jan 21, 2015Jan 22, 20151
Jan 23, 2015Jan 25, 20152
Jan 26, 2015Jan 29, 20151
Jan 30, 2015Jan 31, 20152
Feb 1, 2015Feb 5, 20151
Feb 6, 2015Feb 7, 20152
Feb 8, 2015Feb 12, 20151
Feb 13, 2015Feb 15, 20153
Feb 16, 2015Feb 26, 20151
Feb 27, 2015Feb 28, 20152
Mar 1, 2015Mar 5, 20151
Mar 6, 2015Mar 19, 20155
Mar 20, 2015Mar 28, 20154
Mar 29, 2015Apr 2, 20151
Apr 3, 2015Apr 5, 20153
Apr 6, 2015Jan 31, 20171



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
Condo Unit 1308
A guest from Rochester, MN recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in January, 2015
True ski in/out. Nice place has everything you need, bed was comfortable. All appliances in working condition. Could use a couple of designated hot tub towels. Will be back.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Winter Park Management LLC
Thanks for taking your time to write a feedback / share your experience with others. The HOA cannot make up their mind about supplying pool towels or not. One week they do - next they don't.
We will make sure that our guests are not "suffering" while the undecided HOA makes a final decision in regards to pool towels:)
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Not worth the money
A guest from Denver, CO does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 1 days in January, 2015
Proximity of the property is great but the condo needs repair and replenishment.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Winter Park Management LLC
Guest booked "last minute" / guest got a smoking deal, which does not mean that things shouldn't be in good defiantly should regardless of how much or little one pay for a room, but I do feel that the feedback is a bit unfair. If anything in particular needs to be repaired, we would very much like to know what that is, as we don't have anything outstanding on the maintenance list for this condo. "Not worth the money" ??? - guest paid about $50 more than one would have paid for a motel room in town of WP!! Will send kind email to guest asking her if should could share with me what needs to be repaired / replenished, and hope I will learn what else we can do to improve on.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Excellent stay
Marc H. from Overland Park, KS recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in December, 2014
Everything was super easy. From booking to arranging check in, accommodations to location, everything was excellent. Great condo!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Winter Park Management LLC
Thanks for taking your time to write a review. Very happy to hear that guest was please with everything and that they enjoyed the condo
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Good value and comfortable unit.
A guest from Saint Robert, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in August, 2014
This was our second time staying in Zephyr Mountain Lodge through Winter Park Management. WPM makes the check-in and check-out experiences incredibly easy. This particular unit had seen a little wear (a few scuffs on the furniture, etc.), but that didn't bother us, and I'd say the photos are accurate. Overall, a good value for a unit with a TV, wifi, full kitchen, and comfortable furniture. We'd book again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Winter Park Management LLC
Thanks for the comments / feedback. New sofa, sofa tables, chair and side table ordered and will hopefully make it in time before 2015 season start!!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great location for an unbeatable price!
A guest from Arlington, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in April, 2014
We hope to stay again. It was a great experience.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Excellent location for sking with children
Kathy F. from Bryceville, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in December, 2013
We had a great time. The location is PERFECT, especially if you have kids. The owners were very easy to work with. They also provide parking, which all Zephyr VRBO do not do. It had been years since we had that, and I had forgot how nice that was. We will return next year! This is truly the BEST location at Winter Park, a true ski in/ski out at the slope side building.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Charlotte is a DREAM
Brenda F. from Hollywood, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2013
Fabulous experience - the place was great, kitchen exceptionally furnished, and you cannot beat the ski in/out location in the Slopeside building.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Winter Park Ski Trip
Canaan F. from Hoover, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in February, 2013
Place was awesome. Extremely close to the slopes. A lot of the usual stuff you'd need were already there (soap, trash bags, paper towels). My only qualms were the washers/dryer and service. We did not know that you had to stay a certain amount of night to receive maid service. This left us with reusing towels for 4-5 days, which didn't bother me personally but my two guests were not too fond of. The washers and dryers were extremely expensive to use ($1.50 for each, I believe). While this doesn't seem like a lot of money, the dryer were not very efficient at drying and would require multiple drys to get all our ski gear/clothes dry. That being said, these two problem were minor and defintely would not deter me from staying here again. Nick was very nice and met us at our convenience to give us our lift passes. Look forward to staying here in the future!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Amazing location and extremely clean
Tyler W. from Columbia, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in January, 2013
This place was amazing. Nothing to complain about at all!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Excellent Location and Nice Owners
Kelly K. from Commerce City, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in December, 2012
This is a great unit. We stayed here for New Year's and had a great time. The location is perfect and easy to get to. The access to Zephyr lift is unmatched! The owners are very nice and easy to work with, especially since we booked this last minute. I greatly appreciated their help. My only gripe with this unit is that we stayed with another couple who was using the sleeper sofa. The sofa is out dated and needs to be replaced. Our friends ended up sleeping on the floor due to lack of comfort. However; the master bedroom king bed is quite comfortable! I look forward to staying here again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

decent, pricy, long wait on the
Tony R. from Crowley, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in December, 2012
I was charge for parking for the garage, but was notdriving a car, I did inform charlotte patel and she stated she was going to send me a check in the mail, but I have not recieved any refund to the date the pricing was 5-6 hundred more than the previous stay as well, i do understand the days were the same amount pbut different. I dont know if i will be able to afford these prices the dec. and I have been going to winter park the last six year. I will be pricing the near by locations if these prices continue to increase annually. I did have a great stay except there was onlyone elevator working which made the wait 'very very long when trying to commute within the resort

Property Manager Response:
Response from Winter Park Management LLC
Refund for parking was requested before guest even left Winter Park. Unfortunately those things takes a little time when you deal with large corp companies.We have sent check for refund of parking, eventhough we don't know if we will get a refund from the resortA little unfair to compare previous years prices with this year when last years stay was in begining of December / while this years stay was PRIME of ski-season (Christmas / New Year)
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

zypher Nastar Nationals
Jon G. from Morresville, NC does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 6 days in March, 2012
I would recommend the company but do not recommend staying @ Zepher. It is noisy and the shower water pressure and temperature is terrible!! Need to have houskeeping change towels on extedned stays
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Winter Park Management LLC

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
Home Mobile Work
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since May 24, 2011

Find additional Vacation Rentals: