Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login
Chinese (Traditional) Portugeuse Spanish Italian German French English

1 BR ski-in/ski-out condo with king bed @ Zephyr Mountain...
Winter Park 1 br Vacation Rental Condo

Property Summary
Winter Park, Colorado, United States
Type
Condo

Bedrooms
1

Bathrooms
1

Sleeps
4

Rates
$75 - $295 per night
$525 - $2,065 per week

Non Smoking   High-Speed Internet
 
  9 reviews
Book Online   Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Condo Rental Description:



1 BR ski-in/ski-out condo with king bed @ Zephyr Mountain Lodge

Zephyr Mountain Lodge is about as close as you can sleep to the chairlifts without camping outside!! Zephyr has four hot tubs, a fitness room, heated underground parking, onsite ski shops and close proximity to restaurants and shopping. There is also a nearby ice skating ring. Each condo has a full service kitchen. Washer and Dryers are located on every floor.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Post Office
* Convenience: Nearby Grocery, Nearby Medical Services, On Site Fitness Center
* Entertainment: Cable TV
* Kitchen: Coffee Maker, Cookware, Full Kitchen, Ice Maker, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster
* Living: Fireplace, High Speed Internet, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer Nearby
* Outdoor: Balcony, Shared Hot Tub
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • Fireplace
  • High-Speed Internet
  • Full Kitchen
  • Balcony
Appliances:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • Satellite TV or Cable TV

Owner/Manager last updated on 10/23/2014

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  75 to: $  295
Weekly Price Range: $  525 to: $  2,065
   » Prices in United States Dollars.

Pricing Notes:
Minimum Night Requirements:
StartEndMin Nights
Oct 1, 2014Nov 26, 20141
Nov 27, 2014Nov 30, 20143
Dec 1, 2014Dec 11, 20141
Dec 12, 2014Dec 13, 20142
Dec 14, 2014Dec 18, 20141
Dec 19, 2014Dec 23, 20143
Dec 24, 2014Jan 3, 20155
Jan 4, 2015Jan 8, 20151
Jan 9, 2015Jan 10, 20152
Jan 11, 2015Jan 15, 20151
Jan 16, 2015Jan 18, 20153
Jan 19, 2015Jan 22, 20151
Jan 23, 2015Jan 24, 20152
Jan 25, 2015Jan 29, 20151
Jan 30, 2015Jan 31, 20152
Feb 1, 2015Feb 5, 20151
Feb 6, 2015Feb 7, 20152
Feb 8, 2015Feb 12, 20151
Feb 13, 2015Feb 15, 20153
Feb 16, 2015Feb 19, 20151
Feb 20, 2015Feb 22, 20153
Feb 23, 2015Feb 26, 20151
Feb 27, 2015Feb 28, 20152
Mar 1, 2015Mar 5, 20151
Mar 6, 2015Mar 6, 20152
Mar 7, 2015Mar 26, 20155
Mar 27, 2015Mar 28, 20152
Mar 29, 2015Apr 2, 20151
Apr 3, 2015Apr 5, 20153
Apr 6, 2015Oct 31, 20161



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
Good value and comfortable unit.
A guest from Saint Robert, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in August, 2014
This was our second time staying in Zephyr Mountain Lodge through Winter Park Management. WPM makes the check-in and check-out experiences incredibly easy. This particular unit had seen a little wear (a few scuffs on the furniture, etc.), but that didn't bother us, and I'd say the photos are accurate. Overall, a good value for a unit with a TV, wifi, full kitchen, and comfortable furniture. We'd book again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Winter Park Management LLC
Thanks for the comments / feedback. New sofa, sofa tables, chair and side table ordered and will hopefully make it in time before 2015 season start!!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great location for an unbeatable price!
A guest from Arlington, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in April, 2014
We hope to stay again. It was a great experience.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Excellent location for sking with children
Kathy F. from Bryceville, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in December, 2013
We had a great time. The location is PERFECT, especially if you have kids. The owners were very easy to work with. They also provide parking, which all Zephyr VRBO do not do. It had been years since we had that, and I had forgot how nice that was. We will return next year! This is truly the BEST location at Winter Park, a true ski in/ski out at the slope side building.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Charlotte is a DREAM
Brenda F. from Hollywood, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2013
Fabulous experience - the place was great, kitchen exceptionally furnished, and you cannot beat the ski in/out location in the Slopeside building.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Winter Park Ski Trip
Canaan F. from Hoover, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in February, 2013
Place was awesome. Extremely close to the slopes. A lot of the usual stuff you'd need were already there (soap, trash bags, paper towels). My only qualms were the washers/dryer and service. We did not know that you had to stay a certain amount of night to receive maid service. This left us with reusing towels for 4-5 days, which didn't bother me personally but my two guests were not too fond of. The washers and dryers were extremely expensive to use ($1.50 for each, I believe). While this doesn't seem like a lot of money, the dryer were not very efficient at drying and would require multiple drys to get all our ski gear/clothes dry. That being said, these two problem were minor and defintely would not deter me from staying here again. Nick was very nice and met us at our convenience to give us our lift passes. Look forward to staying here in the future!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Amazing location and extremely clean
Tyler W. from Columbia, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in January, 2013
This place was amazing. Nothing to complain about at all!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Excellent Location and Nice Owners
Kelly K. from Commerce City, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in December, 2012
This is a great unit. We stayed here for New Year's and had a great time. The location is perfect and easy to get to. The access to Zephyr lift is unmatched! The owners are very nice and easy to work with, especially since we booked this last minute. I greatly appreciated their help. My only gripe with this unit is that we stayed with another couple who was using the sleeper sofa. The sofa is out dated and needs to be replaced. Our friends ended up sleeping on the floor due to lack of comfort. However; the master bedroom king bed is quite comfortable! I look forward to staying here again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

decent, pricy, long wait on the
Tony R. from Crowley, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in December, 2012
I was charge for parking for the garage, but was notdriving a car, I did inform charlotte patel and she stated she was going to send me a check in the mail, but I have not recieved any refund to the date the pricing was 5-6 hundred more than the previous stay as well, i do understand the days were the same amount pbut different. I dont know if i will be able to afford these prices the dec. and I have been going to winter park the last six year. I will be pricing the near by locations if these prices continue to increase annually. I did have a great stay except there was onlyone elevator working which made the wait 'very very long when trying to commute within the resort

Property Manager Response:
Response from Winter Park Management LLC
Refund for parking was requested before guest even left Winter Park. Unfortunately those things takes a little time when you deal with large corp companies.We have sent check for refund of parking, eventhough we don't know if we will get a refund from the resortA little unfair to compare previous years prices with this year when last years stay was in begining of December / while this years stay was PRIME of ski-season (Christmas / New Year)
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

zypher Nastar Nationals
Jon G. from Morresville, NC does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 6 days in March, 2012
I would recommend the company but do not recommend staying @ Zepher. It is noisy and the shower water pressure and temperature is terrible!! Need to have houskeeping change towels on extedned stays
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Winter Park Management LLC

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since May 24, 2011

Find additional Vacation Rentals: