Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login
Chinese (Traditional) Portugeuse Spanish Italian German French English

Ace Cabin Waldport Oregon vacation rental
Waldport 2 br Vacation Rental Home

Property Summary
Waldport, Oregon, United States
Type
Home

Bedrooms
2

Bathrooms
2

Sleeps
4

Rates
$80 - $90 per night
$480 - $540 per week
$2,080 - $2,340 per month

Non Smoking
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard Discover
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Home Rental Description:



Cozy with new larger couch, this 2 bedroom, 2 bath home sparkles. Queen beds in each bedroom, two full bathrooms, the master even has a jetted soaking tub. Full size washer/dryer, fully equipped kitchen. Large screen TV with surround sound and DVD. Views of Bay and bridge, and a two block walk to the ocean front. Very close to Twain and Amanda's, Baywatch. Garage is not available. Charcoal BBQ available. Now has Wifi!

See all of our Oregon coast vacation rentals

Bedding Configuration: 2 Queen

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Post Office
* Convenience: Golf Course, Library, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Medical Services, Video Rentals
* Entertainment: Cable TV, CD Player, DVD Player
* Geographic: Bay View, Close to Beach Access, Close to Town, Near Beach
* Kitchen: Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster
* Living: Ironing Board, Jacuzzi Tub, Washer & Dryer, Wifi
* Outdoor: BBQ Grill
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard Discover



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • Jacuzzi
  • Full Kitchen
Appliances:
  • CD Player
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • DVD Player
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activities:
  • Golf
 available     unavailable     tentative «« View previous 12 months
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  October   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  November   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  December   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  January   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  February   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29          
  March   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  April   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  May   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  June   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  July   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  August   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
 available     unavailable     tentative «« View previous 12 months


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  80 to: $  90
Weekly Price Range: $  480 to: $  540
Monthly Price Range: $  2,080 to: $  2,340

   » Prices in United States Dollars.

Pricing Notes:
Minimum Night Requirements:
StartEndMin Nights
Sep 1, 2014Sep 30, 20162



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
Ace
Dixie E. from stayton, Oregon recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2014
Lovely little home, up to date everything! Just needs wifi..and we would all be happy!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Ace Cabin
Lorna E. from booking, south Dakota recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2014
We have stayed in this particular house several times and go back because we are satisfied with it in all respects. The chairs in the living room could be more comfortable and the new davenport in the living room was a real plus.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Cozy cabin
Roya G. from Burnaby, BC recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2014
We stayed two nights in ACE cabin and were pleased to see how clean and new the cabin was. The kitchen has everything you need to make a nice meal and the appliances were new and worked well. The only down point was the location cause there was not much you could do there. it was a very quiet neighborhood, no restaurant, coffee shops, etc. Having said that it totally worth the price and it was MUCH better than staying in a small hotel room.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

ACE Cabin
A guest from Vancouver, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2014
My 82 year old father, my 9 year old son and I needed an affordable place to stay. My son was in the Newport Swim Meet and we needed a comfortable place to stay and this was perfect!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice little place
Aynur A. from Tacoma, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2014
This is the most comfortable place we've stayed at while on vacation! It was nice and clean, and well stocked.The only downside were the barbed weeds that got tracked in and felt like needles when you stepped on them. :/

Property Manager Response:
Response from Bayshore Rentals LLC
Those darn prickly things are all over the neighborhood. We keep hoping they will blow away. They get moved from neighborhood to neighborhood on shoes and car tires. Today I noticed my husband has them all over his truck tires and I'll bet soon they will be all over our neighborhood. They hurt like heck and are especially painful to dogs. We are trying to get rid of them, but no one knows really how to do it.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

LOVED IT!!! July 2014
Alicia G. from Desert Hot Springs, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2014
We really enjoyed this cozy home. The house was very clean,stocked with supplies,nice furniture, has a nice view of the bridge from the front window. The jetted tub was amazing!!! Just had to watch where we stepped endless thorns in yard.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

4th of July at Ace cabin
Ross A. from Yakima, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in June, 2014
Great little house on the Oregon coast. Bayshore rental home. House is sit up for all your needs for a good time at the beach. Close to town and a short drive to Newport and the fun things to do there. I would rent it again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great little cabin
Lucy T. from Brownsville, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2014
This house is small but is arranged to make very good use of the space. Clean, comfortable, the jetted tub was THE VERY BEST after a day of fishing! The only small negative was not being able to find the Seattle Mariners channel. Would stay again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Griggs stay at ACE
Cynthia G. from McPherson, Kansas recommends this property.
Stayed for 10 days in May, 2014
We had a wonderful stay! The house was very clean. We were disappointed that there was no internet, so we used our phones.Things you might want to repair: The fan light, the vent fan in the hall bathroom, the red towel rack in the master bath. A hand towel rack in each bath would be nice.Hopefully we'll see you again next year!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Stay!
CLINTON M. from BEND, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2014
We had a great time, the location is perfect with Newport 15 minutes north and Florence about 30 minutes south there is a lot to do. There is also a new restaurant open literally across the street at the resort which is very nice. I also highly recommend Ona Grill in Yahats about 10 minutes south.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great little house
A guest from Grants Pass, Oregon recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in January, 2014
Had a wonderful time. Very nice location and weather was amazing!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

This is our favorite place to rent!! We love the new couch!!!!!!
Vicki W. from Corvallis, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2013
We love to stay at ACE Cabin. It is new and always very clean. We love the new couch. Wehad a wonderful vacation!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Ace Cabin
A guest from Brookings, SD recommends this property.
Stayed for 9 days in August, 2013
The only problem we had is with the barbed weeds that constantly tracted into the house and were painful on feet and hands. It would be good if they sprayed the weeds with the barbs.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Cozy and warm
A guest from Middleton, Idaho recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2013
We really liked the Ace cabin. The decor was modern and warm. However, there were a lot of stickers in the yard that kept making their way inside on our socks, not fun for little kids. The cabin seemed to have everything we needed. It was very clean and comfortable. Thank you
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Waldport awesome vacation!
Sheila W. from Yakima, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2013
It was an awesome house and overall experience! The house is very open and bright with all the windows.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Need to get better front room furniture
Janice S. from Eugene, OR does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2013
The house was fine but the furniture in the front room was not comfortable. For that reason we didn't spend any time at the house. My husband couldn't stand the chair's they hurt his back. We would stay at this house again if it wasn't for the front room furniture. they also could have a few good channels on the TV
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

family memories forever
A guest from Eagle, ID recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2013
the house was just 5 minutes from the beach it had all the comfort we needed my parents from Germany loved the location very much
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Little Cabin
Anne C. from Eugene, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2013
We did not review this rental right away, but we loved it. It really is a find. We were only able to stay for a couple of nights, but will certainly be back for a longer stay. It is in a very convenient location, a short walk from the beach. The amenities are clean and bright and ideal for a couple or small family.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful Get Away!
Reviewed by: Cindy M. recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in January, 2013
We had a wonderful time at the Ace Cabin. Perfect little getaway spot. Thank you forsharing your little haven.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Thanksgiving Engagement
Laurene P. from Portland, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in November, 2012
We stayed the week of Thanksgiving. The house was warm, clean, had all of the necessities, ample space and privacy. After dinner on the night of Thanksgiving we got engaged by the ocean! It was a complete surprise to me on a clear beautiful night. We will never forget Ace Cabin! Highly recommended!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Bayshore Rentals LLC
Congratulations! We are so happy for you!!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Our stay at the ACE cabin
Martha W. from Rathdrum, ID recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2012
Very nice to go to the coast and be able to stay in a nice little house with a nice kitchen and 2 bedrooms. Everything you need from cooking to a nice bath to kicking back and enjoying yourself.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great House
A guest from Kennewick, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2012
We enjoyed the home very much on our stay. It was very clean and had plenty of amenities we needed like towels and kitchen items. We even added an addition to the home as a thank you (a cupcake pan) =] The jetted tub was also a plus and we loved all the natural lighting! My only complaint would be the yard, it was all tall sagebrush and stickers, bringing lots of bugs along with it and it was difficult to keep them out. Also the walk to the beach was tricky and we had to go between two houses and through someones backyard to get to the beach as we could not find a public walkway down the whole block. The home itself was beautiful and we will be back again next summer! Thank you!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

crabing trip
jeff a. from oregon city, oregon recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2012
had a nice stay you cant bet the price on this home
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect house for us!
A guest from Holland, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in August, 2012
The Ace cabin was great for our family of 3--really cute, modern, clean!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Romantic getaway, we'll be back
Alan J. from Chubbuck, ID recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2012
Enjoyed the stay! Great place, well kept, romantic week, we loved it!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Waldport is a fun town!!!
Mark C. from Kimberly, ID recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2012
Living room furniture was uncomfortable. We had a great stay.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

One week at the Ocean!
Jennifer S. from Boise, ID recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2012
Furniture was not comfy at all, but I didn't come to sit around anyway. House was cute & clean. Needed some outside lights replaced. Ceiling fan broken, fireplace not in use. Garage unavailable. The stickers from the yard were kind of a pain, but we got used to them after a couple of days. Overall a good stay. Would stay again. Housekeeping didn't leave toilet paper, but the office gladly gave us more.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Waldport Cabin Stay
A guest from Puyallup, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2012
Cozy cabin. Clean with all the amenities of home. Close access to beach. Yard nof maintained. Sticker burs a painful problem on carpets. Overall had a great stay and would come again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Bayshore Rentals LLC
We do maintain the yard, not sure how to contain those awful burs. We agree, they are painful. Somehow they blow in to those yards in that area. They are impossible to get rid of except for burning and that's not possible. Best to take off shoes at the door so they don't get tracked in to the home. So sorry.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Amazing house!
Paul N. from San Tan Valley, AZ recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2012
We had a great time the house was very comfortable and provided everything we needed the location was perfect and the overall stay was perfect. I actually don't want to give a good review so I can make sure there's availability when I want to stay again:-)
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wedding Home Base
A guest from Abilene, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2012
My family stayed at the ACE Cabin in Waldport and used it as a home base for our intimate wedding at the Little Log Church in Yachats. We hosted a rehearsal dinner there and my mother used the kitchen to decorate the wedding cake. It's a great home, and we enjoyed our stay, though we wish we had come a few days earlier to enjoy it without being quite so busy!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Cozy stay near Waldport, OR
A guest from North Plains, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2012
The house seemed new, and very clean. The proximity to the beach was nice but the access (at least the one we walked to) was not elderly(or stroller)-friendly. The beach itself is nice, but we saw a lot of broken glass pieces after we climbed over the 'hill.' The area was very quiet, perfect for relaxing. One thing I didn't know (my fault for making last minute-reservation) is that you need to take a lot of 'little' stuff, including sugar and coffee and paper towels to the house because the house doesn't have any of those. I got used to some of other owners that would leave those out for the guests, I guess. Just be prepared for items you know you'll need. The owner provides soaps for dishwasher & washing machine.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Bayshore Rentals LLC
We don't like leave condiments at the houses because it encourages rodents and ants. Not sure why you said n/a from the rental manager. You came into the office to ask about paper towels and we supplied you with some. Not sure what was up with glass on the beach, we will notify the HOA about that problem, that could be dangerous.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Best Stay in Oregon Yet
Samuel B. from Rexburg, Idaho recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in May, 2012
Everything was great! The house was clean, it wasn't in the middle of nowhere but still far enough away to get some peace and quiet.My only wish is that there had been wireless internet available at the house. Yes, there was free wifi up the street at the convenience store, but that wasn't very convenient.Other than that, it was amazing.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Pleasant and quiet location for a beach getaway.
A guest from Gladstone, Oregon recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in March, 2012
Ace cabin was a very nice place to stay for a weekend beach getaway. While not close to the beach, access wasn't far away. Close to Waldport and a cool view of the Alsea Bay bridge. The cabin was clean and well apportioned. Since the weather was awful, it would have been nice to have a better selection of channels on the cable, but this was the only negative of the stay and it was minor.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Sweet contemporary home in Waldport.
Janice H. from eugene, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in March, 2012
This home is lovely...modern but cozy. Our stay was hampered by stormy weather, but the accommidations were perfect. We will stay there again!!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

great little house
A guest from Springfield, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in January, 2012
it took the house quite a while to warm up. there was a draft under the front door, we blocked it with a blanket. when we left i put the remotes on top of the steno pad with the instructions, it took a while to find them. one of the pendant lights was out. otherwise it was great! we'd looked at it 3-4 times on our previous walks around the area.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Bayshore Rentals LLC
We usually turn on heat and lights before every guest, so not sure if we didn't turn it up high enough or we missed doing it, so sorry. We will fix the other issues, thanks for the heads up!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Everything we wanted and more...
A guest from Eugene, Oregon recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2011
We like to go crabbing in the Bay..We could walk across the street , down to the 'Bay' beach and see my husbands boat in the Bay.. perfect..
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice place!
A guest from Tualatin, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2011
We had a great time at Ace House. It was clean, comfortable, had everything we needed. We'd definately come again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Ace Cabin stay
Laura C. from Eagle, ID recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2011
For the price, this was a great vacation rental. It would be nicer to be right on the beach, of course, but that would cost a lot more. I agree with others that the living room furniture wasn't very comfortable, but everything else was great. The walk to the beach was not bad at all.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Jennifer G. from Dallas, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2011
We loved the house! It was very clean and comfortable and the price can't be beat.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Home away from Home
A guest from Milwaukie, Oregon recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2011
Great place to stay near Waldport. Has everything a person needs and great location.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Joe's first spring break
Brandon D. from Portland, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in March, 2011
Nice comfy house, great location and a very quiet neighborhood with ridiculously friendly people.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

We love ACE Cabin! It's the best!
Vicki W. from Corvallis, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in March, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

The Ace Cottage Trumps All Other Rental It's Size
Norma K. from Stayton, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in December, 2010
This was our second stay at the Ace Cottage. My husband and I along with our two adopted grandchildren spent New Years weekend there. We walked to the beach, baked cupcakes and had an all around great time. Staying at the cottage was much better than any Motel at that price.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A Home to come home to
Sharon H. from Boise, ID recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2010
We were so surprised at the roominess and the cleanliness of the cabin. The beach was only a short walk away. We stayed there for 3 days and wanted to stay longer. Our daughter and her husband was with us and they were as surprised as us with the condition of the cabin for such little money. I would gladly recommend this property and the company to anyone. If we go there again, this would be our 1st cholce to stay. It was so much less than a motel room and with alot more room.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

It is our favorite place to stay! We Love It!
Vicki W. from Corvallis, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in November, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Amy J. from Portland, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 1 days in September, 2010
We were very impressed by the clean and fun home we stayed in - we loved the decor and having two bathrooms was great!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beds and living room furniture
A guest from Portland, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in September, 2010
This is our second time in Ace Cabin. Now after our second visit we question whether we can return to Ace Cabin. The reason we would consider another house at Bayshore is simply because of the comfort of beds and living room furniture. Mattresses need to be replaced and I think a box spring would help. As far as the living room, the furniture looks good in the limited space but is NOT comfortable. Don't know what to suggest but a change is recommended. Otherwise we love the house. Kitchen is stocked well and the bathrooms are exceptional.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Bayshore Rentals LLC
Thank you for your honest assessment. We will speak to the owner and see what can be done. We have heard comments about the living room furniture before but not the beds. The comfort of beds seems to be a personal preferance for most guests.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

All Aces!
Shannon J. from Benton City, Washington recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2010
We had a great stay! The house was so clean & inviting! Everything was great. We only had a few minor complaints... the living room furniture & mattresses were not to comfy... but we spent most of our visit at the beach... or going city to city so it didn't matter! =) We also had a creepy crawly Hobo spider the size of a silver dollar visit us in the master bedroom... but I told the office & they were gonna have the property sprayed. We have told our friends about the rental & will be back again =)!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

We Love ACE Cabin! It's New and Beautiful and Comfy Decor. Its Well Stocked and Perfect!
Vicki W. from Corvallis, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice new cottage. Very clean and comfortable. Would definitely stay again. If we had more people with us I would make my fi
MaryLynne E. from Baker City, Oregon recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

William C. from Phoenix, AZ recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2010
Wonderful new cottage
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

We enjoyed our accomaditions very much!
Vicki W. from Corvallis, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2010
The ACE Cabin is very clean, new and well decorated. The kitchen was well stocked, also many extra blankets and towels! We just love it!!!!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Honeymoon
Kandi T. from Albany, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2010
The main thing we didn't like was that the view was mostly of the motel. Wasn't able to see the bay.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A New Cabin That Is Affordable
Vicki W. from Corvallis, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2010
We had a great time!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Love This House
Danelle A. from Tigard, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2010
My boyfriend and I stay at the Ace Cabin everytime we go there. The house is just so cute, and you feel like your at home. It is so comfortable for 2 people. I would reccomend this house to anyone looking for a vacation home!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Staunton, Virgina recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in May, 2010
Exceptionally well appointed and clean rental. Location is next to a failing motel/bar that seems to have a good deal of transient visitors but we did not feel uneasy or compromised. Good view of the Alsea Bridge. Convenient to downtown Waldport.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Ace Cabin April 21 > april 24
A guest from Staunton, Virgina recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2010
This was my second stay at ACE and it is an almost perfect place for a couple or small family. Clean, with all the necessary kitchen items. Large comfortable bathrooms, and a location convenient to Waldport, Newport and Florence and the coast attractions in between.View would be a million dollar one if the old hotel was not there.Hot water temperature was a little low, but other than that no complaints. Bayside realty provided a special request extra fold down bed.Name display - town is Staunton, VA
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Ace Cabin
Sharon S. from Boise, Idaho recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in March, 2010
Everything about the cabin and stay was good except for the weather. We will be back to try for better weather again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Pleasant and lovely place to stay
A guest from Salem, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in March, 2010
Only 2 things I would add. The furniture in the living room wasn't comfortable for relaxing and the DVD in the living room could have directions, it was not user friendly.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Awesome Interior
Tom A. from Lakewood, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in February, 2010
WOW What a surprise when you walk in. The home is very clean with great ammenities. Lots of natural light and felt very spacious with vaulted ceilings. Close to the beach and the view of the bridge was nice. I would recommend this property to any of our friends who asked where to stay. The house is updated and does not have that 1980's decor, i.e. ugly wallpaper. We really can't say enough about the place, we really, really enjoyed it. I encourage any small families to choose this house.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Bayshore Rentals LLC

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since May 24, 2011

Find additional Vacation Rentals: