Captain's Quarters -R518 Waldport Oregon ocean front vacation rental
Gorgeous ocean front home in the Bayshore neighborhood of Waldport. Sits in the sandy dunes south of the Beach Club. 4 bedrooms, 2 baths, both the baths are tub/shower combinations; wonderful kids' playroom with TV/DVD with twin captains beds. Brand New Smart TV with gaming accessibility. Master bedroom has a king, 2 guest bedrooms with queens and 4th bedroom with twins. Upstairs has family room/kitchen and dining area with a lovely wood-burning stone fireplace. Walk right out to the ocean, awesome views from almost every room! WIFI capable.
See all of our Oregon coast vacation rentals
Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 2 Queen, 4 Twin
Additional Features: * Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Post Office * Convenience: Golf Course, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Medical Services * Culture: Hatfield Marine Science Center, Oregon Coast Aquarium/Newport, Visitor's Center * Entertainment: Cable TV, CD Player, Games, Internet Access * Geographic: Bay View, Close to Town, Ocean View, On Beach * Kitchen: Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Ice Maker, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster * Living: Fireplace, Ironing Board, Washer & Dryer * Outdoor: BBQ Grill, Beach, Deck
This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
Barbara S. from Albany, OR recommends this property. Stayed for 2 days in September, 2016 One of the nicest places in that area to stay. Guess I shouldn't say this or everyone will be wanting to stay here.
Dawn B. from Happy Valley, OR recommends this property. Stayed for 3 days in July, 2016 Nine women shared this delightful rental for three nights and had a fantastic time! The house is spacious and clean and RIGHT on the beach!!!Only negatives were the fact that there were no blinds to draw when the sun was beating in the windows at 4:00 PM and only the door window opened providing any breeze. Downstairs the windows couldn't be opened because of the sand so we were pretty toasty one night. I would suggest some blinds and more fans. Other than that....picture perfect!!!
Jacqueline P. from Portland, OR recommends this property. Stayed for 3 days in April, 2016 The house was wonderful, great view, beautiful interior. The only problem was all of the sand in the road and on the driveway.
Property Manager Response: Response from Bayshore Rentals LLC Thank you for your review, Captains Quarters is ocean front and has big picture windows to enjoy the view and you can walk down the deck stairs and be on the sand. With the wind off the ocean it can blow sand over the driveway and road and we do our best to keep it cleaned off. Nature vs people is a difficult battle or a beautiful compromise.
A guest from Madras, OR recommends this property. Stayed for 2 days in March, 2016 We wanted a house right on the beach that was large enough to accommodate a medium size group from age 3-70. This house worked perfect for our group. Plenty of room to spread out. The ocean view is excellent. Great area for walking. The sand comes right up to the house; there is no back yard and that was fine with us. Kids could build sand castle right outside the back door. The kitchen was well stocked so we could cook. Lots of counter space for people to help prep. Beds were comfortable and clean.
Property Manager Response: Response from Bayshore Rentals LLC We hope you will return again soon.
A guest from Shelton, WA recommends this property. Stayed for 3 days in February, 2016 We go to the Oregon coast every year for a family get together, trying different locations each year. This will be a repeat for us. It had enough room and was right on the beach. Very nice!
Diane P. from Drain, OR recommends this property. Stayed for 2 days in December, 2015 We have enjoyed this house for many get-a-ways. It is so convenient. Our grandchildren love the cove area downstairs.
Property Manager Response: Response from Bayshore Rentals LLC Captain's Quarters is a wonderful home, we hope to see you again soon.
Watching Storms From Such A Warm & Welcoming Home--Priceless!
A guest from Junction City, OR recommends this property. Stayed for 3 days in November, 2015 We've had enough negative stays at rental houses on the coast (including windows that couldn't be closed completely and a very smelly dirty diaper stuffed in a drawer), we know a great home when we experience it. The views were great, the house well supplied, and even the storm that blew sand at us on our walks and covered vehicles just served as an adventure to be remembered. If I had anything negative to say, it would be the lack of a master bathroom, but we knew that ahead of time, so were not surprised by it. Lovely home, charmingly decorated, made our early family Thanksgiving celebration as cozy and welcoming as the most heartwarming of Hallmark greeting card ads.
Property Manager Response: Response from Bayshore Rentals LLC Thank you for a wonderful, positive review. We hope you will return!
MARY N. from BEND, OR recommends this property. Stayed for 2 days in October, 2015 This house was great, you can see the ocean from the upstairs living area, it was just a nice house. very well laid out. you would love this house for any occasion. We will be back.
Kristine S. from Powell Butte, Oregon recommends this property. Stayed for 2 days in September, 2015 9 of my girlfriends and I (Class of '73) celebrated our 60th birthdays!! All loved the house, especially the views. This is my 2nd time at this house - definitely will stay again!!
Kathleen A. from Boulder, CO recommends this property. Stayed for 2 days in August, 2015 This home is very tastefully furnished with a large kitchen well equipped. There is a spacious living/dining/kitchen area with large windows and wonderful views of the ocean. Beach access is right there. Enjoyed our stay.
Debra P. from Sandy, OR recommends this property. Stayed for 2 days in March, 2015 We were very happy with the home we rented- the back yard was the beach!! It was so nice to step out on the sand and play. The view was fantastic . I would highly recommend this home.
Property Manager Response: Response from Bayshore Rentals LLC Thank you for the wonderful review. We hope you will return soon.
Bambi B. from Redmond, OR recommends this property. Stayed for 3 days in March, 2015 My family had a great time at this rental. We have used your rentals before and we are never dissapointed! We can not wait to go back! Great memories!
Diane P. from Drain, OR recommends this property. Stayed for 3 days in December, 2014 We had 9 family members staying at The Captains Quarters home again which we have for several years in a row for Christmas-It is the best. The amenities; location; house plan works so well. And I must say the housekeepers do a phenomenal job keeping everything in pristine order.
A guest from Houston, TX recommends this property. Stayed for 5 days in September, 2014 Only complaint is no ESPN and we wanted to watch some football at night. We were gone during the day. Great house. Great town. Spectacular view. Would sleep up to 10 comfortably.
Kevin S. from Portland, Oregon recommends this property. Stayed for 8 days in August, 2014 Great house for a family. Plenty of space, beautiful views. A little sand on the road and driveway to contend with.
Pamela E. from Christmas Valley, OR recommends this property. Stayed for 4 days in July, 2014 The Bayshore staff was a pleasure to work with. The house was clean, well equipped, and very nicely furnished. We plan on staying there again and again. Beautiful view of the ocean and of the has a lot of stairs, so may not be perfect for the elderly or disabled. We had a great time!
A guest from Aurora, OR recommends this property. Stayed for 3 days in July, 2014 We enjoyed our stay. Very convenient to be right on the beach, beautiful view and easy to watch the kids from inside. Our only complaint - please update TV system downstairs to accommodate modern devices connected via HDMI like Wii U, iPad, etc. The kids spent evenings upstairs playing games and downstairs wasn't fully utilized because of this. Other than that, awesome place. Thanks!
Property Manager Response: Response from Bayshore Rentals LLC Owners have put in a new Smart TV, now available for HDMI hook-ups, gaming and Netflix. - LS
awesome ocean front getaway. Perfect and peaceful.
Reviewed by: Trina M. recommends this property. Stayed for 7 days in June, 2014 We had 2 families stay at the house and it was a perfect setup. The kids had the downstairs all to themselves while the adults could relax on the upper level. The house had everything we needed except chairs to take out to the beach. We could see the ocean through every window out back and the front window showed the Waldport bridge. Super house and fantastic location. We had a trip to hold lots of special memories and would definitely go back to this house.
Property Manager Response: Response from Bayshore Rentals LLC There are 10 chairs for Captain's Quarters but we do ask that you leave them on the deck. Maybe bring a blanket for the beach excursions? We are glad you had a great time. Captain's is a wonderful family home for sure.
A guest from Fairplay, CO recommends this property. Stayed for 7 days in November, 2013 The views from the house are outstanding with sweeping views of the beach out of the main level windows. However some of the windows have lost their seals and are somewhat cloudy to look through. The grandchildren could play outside and be in full view. The location of the house is very good - just a short walk to the beach. The layout of the house is great for families with a great play area for children on the lower level. The house was very clean and well furnished. However the kitchen cookware needs to be replaced. The baking sheets are rusty, some pots have lost their Teflon and some utensils are rusty. A remote for the garage door would be helpful. Overall the house was a wonderful place to spend Thanksgiving. The weather was wonderful and the seals showed up every morning. We will definitely plan to return to the house.
Property Manager Response: Response from Bayshore Rentals LLC Thanks for the helpful suggestions. We will definitely replace the kitchen supplies and speak to the owner about the windows. We don't usually give out garage remotes as sometimes they are difficult to remember to return, but if a guest asks and we remember we would be happy to loan it out.
A guest from Ridgefield, washington recommends this property. Stayed for 2 days in October, 2013 We enjoyed our stay once again. It's a lovely house, cozy and very relaxing with the ocean view. Great place to get together with family.Still close enough to visit Depoe Bay and Newport. The Sea Hag is a great place to eat as well. Also there is a red and white striped candy store on your way into Newport, the best homemade candy we've had in a long time.Thank you for sharing your home.Totally recommend this home for your vacation stay.
A guest from Vida, OR recommends this property. Stayed for 2 days in September, 2013 This house was a perfect size for a large group of 10 to have enough room to spread out while "staying in" out of the big storm . It has a perfect view of the ocean and the blowing sand was just a small inconvenience.There was nothing any one could do about it, so we just made it fun inside out of the rain .instead of fishing . The huge dining table was wonderful for playing games as well as fun meals prepared in the very well stocked & well lit kitchen. It really was a great home . The office staff really were friendly and helpful in the planning stages as well as check in. Thank you!
A guest from Portland, OR recommends this property. Stayed for 7 days in August, 2013 The Barbecue grate was broken when we got there and hidden in the garage. The kitchen sink was very leaky underneath. The sheets in the Master bedroom upstairs were very harsh and should be replaced or maybe we will bring our own next time. We have been coming back for years and love this house as do our kids. We will come back next year as well. It's so close to the beach and has a great view from the kitchen and all of the bedrooms. The only negative part of our experience this year was that when we returned home I received an email with accusations that we had a dog in the house, which we didn't. The cleaning crew found dog food on the floor. I guess they didn't clean very well from the people who rented before us? Besides those few things I mentioned everything was fabulous as usual.
Property Manager Response: Response from Bayshore Rentals LLC The BBQ has been repaired and so has the sink. Thanks for your review.
Judith S. from Shelburne, VT recommends this property. Stayed for 6 days in August, 2013 Family with three young children so perfect setting for rolling out the door to play with sand toys, watch whales, seals, and sunset. Clean and well furnished. Second season for us.
A guest from Helena, MT recommends this property. Stayed for 5 days in July, 2013 My family - my husband, children, and grandchildren - had a great time. We found the rental house very clean and very comfortable. Was nice to come back to a spacious, comfortable house after sighseeing. The only change I would make would be for the maintenance company to clean the sand from the street every few days.
Property Manager Response: Response from Bayshore Rentals LLC Believe me Bayshore Rentals, and the owner of Captain's Quarters would LOVE to have the streets maintained, but the homeowners association will not provide funds to maintain the streets and keep them clearned of sand year round. It's an impossibule situation and we'd love if everyone could get along and come to a conclusion.
Charles C. from Meridian, ID recommends this property. Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013 There were nine of us who shared the house and we had more than enough room. The kitchen was very well equipped and we made five wonderful dinners during our stay. The two electric griddles made cooking large meals much easier, especially breakfast. The house had a great view of the ocean with easy access to the beach. On our second day, the washing machine broke, but the staff at Bayshore Rentals had a new washer in the house two days later. We really appreciated that. I marked the location down a bit because of all the sand that blew over the driveway and the streets. Evidently, when the wind blows from a certain direction, the properties on that part of the beach tend to fill up with sand. However, it didn't stop us from having a fantastic time. All in all it's a great house with lots of room and a great kitchen. We will definitely consider this house for our next trip to the coast!
Beth I. from Silverton, OR recommends this property. Stayed for 3 days in March, 2013 We had a great time! Loved the location and the beach.We would highly recommend to other families wanting to stay at the beach.
Robert B. from Eugene, Oregon recommends this property. Stayed for 2 days in November, 2012 We had the privilage of staying in the Captain's Quarters Nov 17-19 2012; During the worst storm this year. With wind gusts up to 80 mph and driving rain, going outside wasn't posible, but we definately enjoyed the warmth and coziness of the home. With a nice fire in the fireplace, we watched the storm with an incredible view. The rental company even sent someone out to check on us. It showed us that they care about their customers.Our only complaint was that a door handle we had reported back in July that needed repairs was still not taken care of and a few of the "Decorations" outside the home banged against the house due to the high winds, making it difficult to fall asleep.This doesn't "feel" like a rental, it is very easy to settle in and feel like a "Home".We definatly plan on returning for years to come.
Property Manager Response: Response from Bayshore Rentals LLC The door handle was repaired after your stay in July and again after you left, it's the third time we've repaired it this year! The sand takes its toll on everything, especially the doors and windows.
Kami T. from RIDGEFIELD, WA recommends this property. Stayed for 2 days in October, 2012 We all had a wonderful time. It was nice and relaxing the house was wonderful. We would love to stay there again and plan to in the future.
Ann G. from Berkley, CA recommends this property. Stayed for 7 days in September, 2012 We were 7 adults (2 couples, 5 singles) on a sibling reunion for a week. The house was perfect for us with private space for all who needed it, direct access to the fabulous beach, and lovely nearby trails for hiking.
Judith S. from Shelburne, VT recommends this property. Stayed for 7 days in August, 2012 All 5. We just loved our stay. Completely equipped for the 7 of us.. clean and immediate help with TV and Internet. Beautiful weather and location Saw whales and seals. The kids games and puzzles were an asset. Thanks for a fabulous week.
Reviewed by: A guest recommends this property. Stayed for 7 days in August, 2012 The location was spectacular! We watched whales go by from the deck and enjoyed daily walks on the beach which was only a 1 minute walk straight out from the front yard (of powdery, soft, sand). It was great having an open bedroom window at night to fall asleep to the sound of the ocean waves.The house was quite spacious and preparing and enjoying communal meals (We shared with 2 other couples) was a cinch. The kitchen is very well equipped and there is a ton of counter space - enough for even 3 or 4 people at the same time to be helping out with meal preparation.The front bedroom and King bed were very comfortable. There are only 2 bathrooms (1 downstairs) which isn't too bad, however they are not overly large and could use some updating to the fixtures. The fan extractor in the main bathroom is especially loud and could use replacement. The house itself could use some exterior maintenance (paint mostly), on the exterior areas that are showing paint peeling and rust. The one major item needing attention would be front great-room windows as the existing ones have condensation/cloudiness between the panes that spoil the magnificent view out a little bit. This may be a little picky but then again this place isn't inexpensive either, but we'd still recommend it without reservation.
Bob B. from Eugene, Oregon recommends this property. Stayed for 3 days in July, 2012 "THE" perfect beach house. Extreamly comfortable and "Homey", it lets you easily imagine it's your own home on the beach. Sitting on the porch watching the sunset/rise over the Pacific will take your breath away. The Management company and the owners maintain this place without a flaw and our family has found our new place to create new and fond memories for years to come. Not only would I recommend this place and company to my boss, but Id recommnend it to my Boss's Boss as well.
A guest from Sunnyside, WA recommends this property. Stayed for 4 days in July, 2012 We all had a great time from our 1 year old to our 63 year old. The only things we were not thrilled with were the kitchen stove and the lack of deck chairs.
Property Manager Response: Response from Bayshore Rentals LLC Not sure what is wrong with the stove, no one has reported anything, so we wish you would have said something. As for the lack of deck chairs, we are on call 24/7 and would have been more than happy to bring you some. We just need to know these things so we can respond.
A guest from Monument, CO recommends this property. Stayed for 3 days in July, 2012 We rented the Captain's Quarter's (?) for 2 families. 8 of us stayed 3 nights, over the 4th of July holiday. The views are INCREDIBLE, & the back yard IS the beach (dunes above)!! The L-shaped couch in the great room & the kitchen/dining area is wonderful for hanging out/playing games/eating/dancing! Please note that the beds were very hard (but the couch was comfy!) & the towels were thin & old. We would have liked a ping pong table or something for the dads/teens to do, in the garage. The bikes weren't in the best repair. We thought only having 2 bathrooms for 8 people would be a problem, but it wasn't. But the views were AMAZING, & we watched the 3rd of July Waldport fireworks from the back/side deck! We had fun on the beach, playing paddle ball, exploring, & visiting the sea lions (seals?). I liked the cousins' bedroom downstairs. They'd each written letters to introduce themselves & things they liked to do @ the beach in OR (their grandparents own the house). They invited guests to leave a return letter. Some of the younger children drew pix & left them, & others wrote back with letters of their own. I liked the personal touch. Decorated nicely, & there were an abundance of beds (the 4 beds downstairs all had trundles underneath that pulled out, but with more people, I'd think only having 2 bathrooms could be an issue.
Property Manager Response: Response from Bayshore Rentals LLC Thanks for your suggestions, we have heard about the towels before and will get new ones right away. Can't really put ping pong in the garage because in the winter months guests appreciate being able to park there and it is only for one car.
A guest from La Pine, OR recommends this property. Stayed for 3 days in May, 2012 FOR THE GOOD NEWS ABOUT THE CAPTAIN?S QUARTERS:1. The house was in very good condition, the views out the living room/dining room area were ?SPECTACULAR.? The house was well furnished and the kitchen was totally equipped with anything you needed and the quality was excellent. In general we would of rented this house again, but due to the bathroom situation and not able to open the windows we will not be renting The Captain?s Quarters again.THESE WERE THE THINGS THAT WERE WRONG WITH THE HOUSE:1. The towels and especially washcloths were threadbare and actually looked like rags with spots on them and threads hanging down on most of the washcloths. The towels, washcloths and hand towels were like washing with sandpaper.2. I never dreamed this house was in the dunes as no mention of that was in the house description. We must of got there as I so called it right after a severe "sandnami!" There was sand everywhere and if it wasn't for 4 wheel drive we would have never made it up the driveway. Also, one of the main reasons we like to be on the beach is the sound of the waves. In this house we couldn?t open the windows as the sills were fill full of sand and when the wind was blowing (which was most of the time) the sand was blowing into the house.3. Lastly, there should be a better description of the bathrooms in your advertisements. In most vacation rentals there is usually 1 tub/shower combination and 1 walk-in shower; both of these bathrooms had tub/shower combination, very small and very hard to get into (we are all in our late 50's and 60's) and one of the ladies had knee surgery and had a very hard time getting into the tub and the other one is moderately disabled and had to wash-up without getting into the tub.Sincerely,Don & Melanie, Mark & Marlene & Dean & Rae Ann
Sharon P. from Roseburg, OR recommends this property. Stayed for 3 days in April, 2012 The house was gorgeous and in spite of the sand drifts we were able to enjoy the beach!!! We will be back to stay again!! Love the little Pirate Hidey Hole!!!
Shirley W. from Lehi, UT recommends this property. Stayed for 3 days in April, 2012 This was our second stay and we will be staying again. It was not as clean as we would have liked it but it was a great family time.
Property Manager Response: Response from Bayshore Rentals LLC Could you please elaborate on what the cleanliness issues were? We take great pride in our well maintained homes. Thanks.
A guest from Portland, OR recommends this property. Stayed for 3 days in February, 2012 Had a great time with family and friends at Captain's Quarters. The open layout allowed us to spend time together while cooking, eating or just lounging on the couch. The beach access was wonderful for the kids to build sand castles and driftwood forts. The house was clean and comfortably slept three families. Thanks!
Wendy F. from Arlee, MT recommends this property. Stayed for 3 days in January, 2012 We rented the Captain's Quarters and the house exceeded our expectations! It was very clean, comfortable, and the view was spectacular! The kids had a great time playing in the sand and in the pirate room! We would highly recommend this house to anyone, and if we do get back to Oregon, this will be our first choice!
A guest from Philomath, OR recommends this property. Stayed for 2 days in December, 2011 We could never get the deck door open so that created an inconveniance in getting out onto the deck. The oven/stove could be replaced. Oven seemed to run cool and the burners need some attention (functionalitiy, not cleaning). The elements all work but are loose and not level causing problems cooking some items.House is great for kids and adults!
Property Manager Response: Response from Bayshore Rentals LLC Thanks for the suggestions. Had you called us while you were there we would have been happy to get the deck door opened for you. We will look into the oven, we haven't heard of a problem before with it. Thanks!
Andy C. from Port Coquitlam, BC recommends this property. Stayed for 4 days in September, 2011 we had a great stay, everything in the house were clean and good working condition. I only wished the fog cleared up in September for a better view of the beach
Awesome Place for a vacation with friends and family
A guest from Tualatin, OR recommends this property. Stayed for 2 days in September, 2011 The Captain's Quarters had everything to enjoy a restful time by the ocean. A huge house with good views and private beaches, this place made our stay enjoyable.
John M. from Portland, OR recommends this property. Stayed for 2 days in August, 2011 The Captains Quarters was a beautiful house. Immaculately well-maintained and clean. the little details were well accepted. Such as bicycles decor and toys and movies. It is about 2 or 3 blocks down the beach from the ocean comes inland. We saw 30 stellar sea lions on the beach. Some were giants. the beach is white sand with some cool looking driftwood throughout. The house is right on it. would love to come again.
A guest from Portland, OR recommends this property. Stayed for 6 days in August, 2011 The first night we had to stay at a different house than what we had booked since there was a problem with the septic system. We liked The Great House, but we didn't like that part of the beach. Too dirty! We were happy to move to the house we always rent: Captain's Quarters. For our inconvenience we got a refund & put it toward our deposit for next year at Captain's Quarters. The kids love the Pirate room & the Pirate theme of the house. The beach there is beautiful & not crowded at all. The only downside of our experience is that a rodent (a rat) crawled up inside of my car air conditioner & then died so when I got back to Portland I had to pay $300.00 to have it removed & to fix my car! I have never seen rats at Captain's Quarters so I assume it's from the first house. Anyway, we will go back next year & hope to head home without a stowaway in our car!
Jayne F. from Spokane, WA recommends this property. Stayed for 5 days in August, 2011 This was our first experience in a vacation home. It was by far our best vacation ever. The property mngmt company was very friendly, easy, and went above and beyond their duties. We will come back to this house often in the future. Thank you for such an awesome vacation!!
A guest from Scio, OR recommends this property. Stayed for 7 days in June, 2011 Very nice property with lots of extra amenities in the kitchen and all throughout the house. Just bring your clothes and food...everything else is there for you to use! The view is incredible and we spent most nights watching the amazing sunsets from the balcony. Plenty of wood on the beach to build your own fire in the sand. Terrific value!
Candice W. from Corvallis, OR recommends this property. Stayed for 2 days in June, 2011 This house was fantastic! Lots of room, great location, clean, very kid friendly with lots of space for them. We will come back for sure! Thank you!
Great View and comfy house, but make sure the utinsils are clean
Andy C. from Port Coquitlam, BC recommends this property. Stayed for 2 days in April, 2011 Overall is great, the view, location and price. Has every Amenities you need, but just a few minor issues with the appliances in the house. the "grill" is small,still.. bigger than George Foreman. Toaster didn't work. TV and internet signal is weak but I guess telcom quality is like that for any remote area.
Property Manager Response: Response from Bayshore Rentals LLC Thanks for the heads up on the toaster, it's been replaced. TV and internet are separate providers, not sure what the problem is but we will look into it. Internet is through the phone company, TV is cable. Will replace the grill with a larger one for bigger families this summer. Thanks for the heads-up!
Judy C. from Corvallis, OR recommends this property. Stayed for 2 days in April, 2011 This is our second visit. We had a wonderful time. The house has a great lay out for us. Hopefully we will be back in October, thanks, Judy
Jeff W. from Lehi, UT recommends this property. Stayed for 4 days in January, 2011 We had such a wonderful time, it was a great house and the perfect spot to spend precious time with family. Thanks for sharing your home with us, we will be back :) Got some great new wine glass pictures we would love to share with you :)
It is an excellant house for our family gatherings because it is centrally located between Drain, Oregon where my husband and I
Diane P. from Drain, OR recommends this property. Stayed for 3 days in December, 2010 We have stayed in this particular house 2 christmas holiday seasons and it has been perfect. The children are plenty safe playing on the beach because of the distance but the view is unbelievable both ocean and bay view.
Judy C. from Corvallis, OR recommends this property. Stayed for 2 days in October, 2010 Nine women went came on retreat. We all loved the house. Well stocked with everything you'd need. Definately come again
Laurie B. from Canby, OR recommends this property. Stayed for 3 days in October, 2010 I rent the home for 10 of us who love to scrapbook and make cards. Lots of room, great view and it's our dream home away from home retreat!
Laura R. from Chesterfield, MO recommends this property. Stayed for 4 days in July, 2010 Great to be on the beach! Has all the comforts of home! Only recommendation is to have the sand shoveled & swept off the driveway & street (Man came by with bob cat on Sunday, but looked much the same after he left, did a very poor job). Sand is taking over the area.
A guest from Ashland, OR recommends this property. Stayed for 7 days in May, 2010 Great accomodations for familys with kids. They loved the hidden Pirate room. Beautiful ocean views and direct beach access. Park car in garage to avoid sand in the vents.
Aurora F. from Eugene, OR recommends this property. Stayed for 2 days in April, 2010 All the sand was off-putting @ lst, esp. trying to get down to the beach, but we finally accepted it. Great house & view