Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login

Kihei Garden Estates E204 Great Rates 2 Bd 2 Bath Right A...
Kihei 2 br Vacation Rental Condo

Property Summary
Kihei, Hawaii, United States
Type
Condo

Bedrooms
2

Bathrooms
1

Sleeps
4

Rates
$99 - $169 per night
$693 - $1,790 per week
$2,970 - $5,082 per month

Non Smoking
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard 
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Condo Rental Description:



Kihei Garden Estates E204 Great Rates 2 Bd 2 Bath Right Across From Beach

Kihei Garden Estates is a lovely property right across the street from Waiohuli Beach. Kihei Garden Estates boasts a family friendly gathering area, seating up to 25 people to your Bar-B-Q feast under the covered pavilion. Enjoy this full outdoor kitchen, swimming pool and oversized hot-tub/Jacuzzi. Kihei has the most sought after resort addresses on Maui because of its location, weather and affordability. This is a place where you can relax in a family friendly and the convenience of shopping centers, restaurants and activities.
Enjoy manicured grounds, beautiful beaches, and golf. This low rise development is favored by those who enjoy the ease of moving about the property, from parking, to condo, to pool, to beach. Each condo offers a garden view from a spacious lanai.
Unit E-204 is a two bedroom one bath unit with a fully equipped kitchen, Cable TV/ DVD and high speed internet service. The phone is also equipped with free long distance calling to the U.S. & Canada. There is a queen bed in the master and twins in the guest and a queen sofa bed in the living room. This condo is a two minute walk to Waiohuli Beach and also shops and restaurants.
Registration #: W-01

Bedding Configuration: 1 Queen, 2 Twin

Additional Features:
* Bedroom 1: Bed, Queen
* Bedroom 2: Bed, 2 Twins
* Culture: Maui Arts and Culture Center, Kihei 4th Friday Festivals, Hyundai Golf Tournament (Jan), Whale Day Festival (Feb), Maui Brewers' Festival (May), Maui Onion Festival (May), Maui Film Festival (Jun), Maui Whale Season (Nov-May)
* Entertainment: Television, Cable TV, DVD Player
* General: Air Conditioning, A/C is Window Unit, Ceiling Fans, On-Site Laundry Facilities, Iron & Ironing Board, Linens Provided, Towels Provided, Hair Dryer, Alarm Clock
* Geographic: Near Beach, Near Maui Nui Golf Course, Near Kihei Aquatics Center, Near Waiohuli Beach
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Ice Maker, Stove, Oven, Microwave, Dishwasher, Coffee Maker, Blender, Toaster, Cookware, Kitchen Utensils, Tea Kettle, Tea Kettle is Stovetop
* Living Room: A/C, Room Unit, Ceiling Fan, Television
* Local Services: Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Restaurant, Nearby Market, Nearby Shopping, Nearby Fitness Center, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Internet Cafe
* Outdoor: Beach Chairs, Beach Towels, Beach Umbrella, Boogie Board, Snorkel Gear, Shared Pool, Shared Hot Tub, Outdoor Shared Grills, Shared Grills are Gas, Patio / Lanai
* Phone and Internet: Telephone, Answering Machine, Long distance calls--US & Canada, Internet, Internet is Wireless
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard 



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Linens Provided
  • Full Kitchen
Appliances:
  • Alarm Clock
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • DVD Player
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Phone
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activities:
  • Golf
  • Swimming

Owner/Manager last updated on 04/25/2015

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  October   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  November   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  December   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  January   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  February   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29          
  March   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  99 to: $  169
Weekly Price Range: $  693 to: $  1,790
Monthly Price Range: $  2,970 to: $  5,082

   » Prices in United States Dollars.

Pricing Notes:
Minimum Night Requirements:
StartEndMin Nights
Apr 1, 2015Dec 17, 20153
Dec 18, 2015Jan 3, 20167
Jan 4, 2016Apr 30, 20173



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
Hawaii Getaway
Twila K. from Kalispell, MT recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in April, 2015
We arrived late and the condo was easy to find and easy to get into. It was confusing for a little bit to have both the lockbox and the door pad. In the dark we didn't see the door pad at first and couldn't figure out why the code wasn't working. The condo was clean. The toilet wouldn't flush, but we did a small fix ourselves until we got the maintenance to come the next day. It was an older condo, but we enjoyed our stay very much. The people were friendly, and the ground were very well kept.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great location
Justin P. from Kelowna, BC recommends this property.
Stayed for 10 days in February, 2015
This unit is located steps from the beach and shopping. Centrally located makes it convenient even without a rental car. Our unit, E-204 was clean, but very dated. Most of the suite is original from the 70's except some of the furniture. Pool was never too busy, and always sparkling clean.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Rentals Maui, Inc.
Thank you for your reviews. We are glad you had a good trip and loved the convenient location.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

E-204
Cheryl B. from Auburn, WA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 8 days in January, 2015
Walked in and carpet is dirty. Dirty spots. Don't they ever shampoo the carpet. It made everything seem dirty. Updated to the condo is needed also. New bedspreads needed.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Rentals Maui, Inc.
Thank you for your review and we are sorry about the carpets being dirty. Unfortunately because the condo had a quick turn around it was not able to be done in such a short time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Location
Maxine O. from Surrey, BC recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in January, 2015
Comfortable, clean with a nice view of the gardens and swimming pool. Close to stores and restaurants.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Rentals Maui, Inc.
Thank you for your review. We are so glad you enjoyed the convenient location of this property as well as the lovely grounds.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice location but a little bit outdated
Charles H. from Rimouski, Québec recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in January, 2015
Nice place for everything except the old carpet and mattresses. We had a Nice stay

Property Manager Response:
Response from Rentals Maui, Inc.
Aloha and thanks for your review. We will pass on your comments to the owner.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Kihei Garden Estates E-204
A guest from The Colony, TX does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 5 days in May, 2014
The good:Properly is in a great location, worked perfectly for the needs we had. Having the grocery store a block away really helped curb our costs. The folks I worked with were a pleasure and very helpful. The bad:The documents we received that I printed out (pdf) were incorrect in the procedure. After reviewing emails, I received the correct information in the text of the emails, but the pdf is what I printed. This was a minor detail, but could easily be fixed to reflect the changes to the check in procedures, etc.When we arrived the room with 2 twins just smelled 'old' and it took the AC quite some time to bring the temp down as it is located in the living room. This seemed to have taken care of the musty smell as well. The dishes were pretty dirty. We had to scrub the pans quite hard as there was carbon built up from prior guests that simply had not been cleaned properly as well as dirty glasses.Overall: With a small amount of updating to the location and making sure things are cleaned properly before the next guest arrives, I wouldn't give a second thought to recommending this to someone else. If you are looking, much like we were, for a place to put your head down to sleep, eat, and shower, then these things likely can be overlooked as it will provide all of those without any issue.If you are looking for something that is 'updated', currently this is not the one.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Good value for Price
A guest from Toronto, Ontario recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in April, 2014
The condo was overall a good value for the price.Location was good if you have a car- 10 min drive from the main Kihei strip. Right around the corner from a beach! The only negative was the windows facing the parking lot- we could hear the noise of constant cars/garbage pick up trucks in the early mornings.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Kihei Garden Estates
A guest from Sauk Rapids, MN recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in January, 2014
Nice quiet location. Conveniently located in walking distance for groceries and supplies.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful Vacation
A guest from Cathedral City, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 9 days in November, 2013
The unit was just right for our needs. The location was so convenient and the property was easy to utilize.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Good value
A guest from Kirkland, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2013
Condo was clean and was in pretty good condition. Very great value for the money. My only complaint is that there was no AC unit in the rooms. We had to sleep with the doors open because the AC is in the living room.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

BEST VACATION EVER !!!!!!!
Lisa M. from Modesto, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2013
It was a great rental had everything we needed and more. The location was the best. Pool spa BBQ area for lots of family fun. We are back at home and planing already to come back in February 2014 the kids had so much fun and that is what vacation is all about fun fun and more fun !!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Check - in
A guest from Rodgau, Hessen recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in October, 2012
Unfortunately the property management was very unflexible with the check in time. We were there at 2 p.m. and they told us we have to come back in 1 hour. We had our car full with our luggage and were tired, and the property management was near the condo. Fortunately the caretaker was so friendly and called a woman, who gave us the keys earlier.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Stay at Kihue Garden Estates
Rene R. from Ede, Gelderland does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2012
Our stay at Kihue was very pleasant, the condo was clean and it was all there. The pool was great. The supermarket nearby was very handy but there was some noise coming from that same supermarket and that was a little bit disturbing.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great location for a great price
A guest from Redmond, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 10 days in April, 2012
The apartment was nice and clean with a cute veranda overlooking the pool. Just a 2 minute walk to the beach (although not the best swimming beach, but it doesn't matter since Kihei has plenty of other great beaches close by). The property management wasn't very friendly, but we only dealt with them when checking in, so no big deal. The value for the price was great, and we would definitely stay there again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Kihei Garden Estates E-204
A guest from Victoria, BC recommends this property.
Stayed for 10 days in March, 2012
It was central to our entire trip, the atmosphere was laid back. The property has lovely gardens and the pool is open late. Next time I would search for an available unit that is more recently rennovated.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Rentals Maui

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
Home Mobile Work
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since May 24, 2011

Find additional Vacation Rentals: