Fantastic 2Bd Townhome in Roslyn Ridge,Wifi, Community Pool, Summer Specials!
TO USE THE BELOW COUPON CODES FOR FREE NIGHTS, MUST BOOK DIRECTLY ON VACATION RENTAL 365 WEBSITE AND NOT VRBO (NEW RESERVATIONS ONLY | HOLIDAYS NOT INCLUDED)
MID-WINTER & LOW SEASON (MARCH - MAY | OCTOBER - NOVEMBER) Stay & Save - FREE 3rd Night - Coupon Code = VR243
MID-SUMMER (JUNE |SEPTEMBER) Stay & Save - FREE 4th Night - Coupon Code = VR344 Stay & Save - Book 5 Nights Get 2 FREE Nights - Coupon Code = VR745
SUMMER (JULY - AUGUST) Stay & Save - FREE 3rd Night (Weekday Only w/ a Monday or Tuesday Arrival) Coupon Code = VR243 Stay & Save - FREE 4th Night - Coupon Code = VR344 Stay & Save - Book 5 Nights Get 2 FREE Nights - Coupon Code = VR745
WELCOME TO #509 TOWNHOME * Bedrooms 2, Bathrooms 1 1/2 (Sleeps 7 in beds) * King Bed 1, Full Beds 2, Twin/Roll-away 1 * Roslyn Ridge Activity Center (Pool | Hot Tub, Volleyball, Tennis, Basketball Court) * Recreational Paradise - Hiking, Biking, Golfing, Boating, Kayaking * Dogs Welcome (must be 15Ibs or less) * Free Wi-Fi Internet * Portable A/C unit (Additional units available to rent by request) This upscale, Wi Fi-enabled, 1,200 sqft., 2 bedroom, 1.5 bath townhome is nestled in the upscale private community, The Village at Roslyn Ridge, only a mile from Speelyi Beach at Lake Cle Elum. After a busy day packed with shopping, dining and outdoor recreation, #509 Townhome is the perfect place to relax and recharge for another adventure filled day.
ENTERTAINMENT Relax with friends and family in front of the wood burning fireplace. The open floor plan allows everyone to feel included while cooking in the kitchen, playing a game at the dining table or watching TV, your favorite DVDs or Netflix movies and shows from the comfy sectional sofa.
KITCHEN A full kitchen with ample counter space makes it easy to quickly feed a herd of hungry hikers. Kids can eat, color and play games around the kitchen island with seating for 3. Adults can dine a few feet away at the dining table that seats 4. A small outdoor grill is easily accessible from the kitchen on the nearby covered porch.
BATHS One full bathroom upstairs and a half bathroom downstairs provide guests the space and privacy they need to get through their morning and evening routines.
BEDROOMS The master bedroom features a King size bed with cozy comforter and flat screen TV. The guest room features a bunk bed with full mattresses on both the bottom and top and a roll-away twin bed. A full size washer and dryer are tucked away in the upstairs closet.
ACTIVITIES The Roslyn Ridge Activity Center* is just a 5-minute walk from your cabin. The modern facility offers an outdoor pool, hot tub, kid?s splash fountain, tennis and basketball courts, sand volleyball pit, outdoor BBQ station, and picnic tables. A small gym features exercise bikes and shower/locker room facilities. If you need to plug back into the outside world, there is free Wi-Fi access in the conference room. Opens Memorial Day Weekend to Mid Sept every year. *Club entrance fee is $7/person per day (charged at the door -- cash only).
PARKING A single car garage is available for guest use. Additional parking is available in a nearby lot. Parking is strictly enforced so please pay close attention to all parking signs.
THINGS TO DO *Hiking *Golfing at Suncadia (2 championship golf courses) * Swiftwater Cellars Winery in Suncadia *Snowmobiling on hundreds of groomed trails *Fishing on Lake Cle Elum, Cooper Lake and Yakima River *Horseback riding *River rafting on the Yakima River *ATV & Dirt Biking *Kayaking and boating on Lake Cle Elum
Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Other, 2 Full
Pets: Dogs Allowed
Additional Features: * Entertainment & Electronics: HD LCD TV, Cable Television, DVD Player, WiFi Internet, DVD Movies, High Speed Internet * Indoor Amenities: Wood Stove, Ceiling Fans, Solid Wood Doors * Kitchen & Laundry: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Water Filter, Wine Chiller, Dishwasher, Bakeware, Washer & Dryer, Blender * Other Charges: $115 Wkly Cleaning Fee, $400 Refundable Security Deposit, $40 Damage Waiver, $25 Night Pet Fee (2 Included), $150 Weekly Pet Fee * Outdoor Activities: Nearby Golf Course, Snowmobiling Rental, Fishing, Hiking Trails, Horseback Riding, Skiing @ Snoqualmie Pass, Cross Country Skiing, Mountain Biking, River Rafting, ATV & Dirt Biking, Movie Theatre, Jet Ski Rental * Outdoor Amenities: Deck, BBQ Grill, Roslyn Ridge Activity Center, Covered Deck / Porch, Shared Swimming Pool, Shared Tennis Court * Property Profile: In Roslyn Ridge, Dining, Neighboring Cabins, Near Community Beach, Close to Town * This Home is Super For: One Couple, Two Couples, Small Families, A Clean & Calm Pooch, Solo Travelers
Slightly mislead A guest from Seattle, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2015 We thought the property was located in Suncadia because of the mention I the listing. It is not in Suncadia and is about a 10 minute drive to Suncadia. The property was nice. The kitchen was stocked very well with tools to make whatever your heart (or tummy) desired. The beds were quite comfortable and we enjoyed our stay.
Property Manager Response: Response from VR365, LLC Thanks Amie for taking the time to share your review with us. I'm sorry that you thought you were staying in Suncadia. I double checked our listing and it clearly states that it?s close to Suncadia. Our property and photo descriptions also state that our townhome is located in Roslyn Ridge. Most importantly I?m happy to read you did enjoy the property and felt the beds were really comfortable. We love hearing that feedback!! Vacation Rental 365 - Derek
Great weekend away! A guest from Everett, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2015 Had a great time. Condo was spacious and comfortable. Very pleased
Property Manager Response: Response from VR365, LLC Thanks Omar for staying with us! We appreciate the great 5 star review. Happy to read you enjoyed Keystone Townhome. It's a great end unit that is well appointed. Vacation Rental 365 - Derek
Summer time stay at Keystone Townhome A guest from Enumclaw, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2015 Very nice townhome. Very clean and well maintained. Kitchen well stocked and nicely laid out.Only problem was with the gas barbeque that had some issue which was reported to VR365.
CWU Graduation stay Alison S. from Port Orchard, Washington recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2015 The location was nice and the area was very quiet and pleasant. The layout of the cabin perfect for us and we enjoyed the open concept. The living area was much bigger than the picture and the baby was able to sleep upstairs even though we were playing games downstairs and cooking. We also enjoyed the activity center which was within walking distance and the attendants there were very friendly and helpful.
Just What We Needed Meredith Z. from Issaquah, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in February, 2015 This place was exactly as it was portrayed online. We had never been to the area before, and what was suupposed to be a day trip to the spa located in Suncadia, turned into a last minute 2 night stay here. It was immaculate and located in a beautiful, quiet area and we loved every minute of being there. We are looking into staying again some point this summer to enjoy what the area has to offer. If you're looking for a great Condo to rent, so yourself a favor and stay here.
Property Manager Response: Response from VR365, LLC Thanks Meredith for the perfect 5 Star Review. It?s our pleasure to have you as our guest!! Keystone town home is a great unit and we are happy to have it apart of our rental pool. Thanks again for the kind words and we look forward to having you back again sometime soon. Vacation Rental 365 Derek & Lauren
Thumbs up! A guest from Seattle, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2014 We stayed for two nights in late October 2014. We were very happy with the townhouse - it's very nice and very well stocked with dishes, towels, everything you could need during your stay!
keystone townhome 50-D review A guest from Vaughn, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2014 Booking and reservations we easy and helpful. Home was as expected... Well equipted, nice and clean. We were disappointed with a few things...the advertised community pool and hot tub/ rec-center were closed for the season. The fireplace was left full of ash and spilled out when doors were opened. Bad gasoline fumes coming through the garage door into kitchen. Nice area and community would probably stay in this area again maybe not this unit because of fumes.
Property Manager Response: Response from VR365, LLC Thanks Pete for sharing your review. I'm really sorry about the fumes in the garage. This unit has been in our rental pool for 4 years now and we have never had any issues with this before. We will look into this issue. I do believe there are snowmobiles in the garage as its common in Roslyn Ridge. The activity center opens up annually on Memorial Day Weekend and closes mid-September every year. You must have missed this on our website because its listed there as well. We encourage questions like this upon making a reservation because our goal at VR 365 is to make sure our guests expectations are meet. Vacation Rental 365 - Derek
Mom and kid - Girls weekend A guest from Bothell, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2014 Every summer, my girlfriend and our daughters go away for the weekend. This year we stayed at Roslyn Ridge in the Keystone Townhome. Loved it! The condo itself is very nicely decorated, well furnished and super comfortable. We all fell in love with the big comfy couch. One thing we really liked about the property was the activity center. The girls LOVED the pool and hot tub. I loved how nice and clean everything was and that the sport courts were close to the pool but still separate. It's just a really nice place to stay.
Property Manager Response: Response from VR365, LLC We appreciate the 5 Star Review. Happy to read you enjoyed your stay with us. Your chose a great town home in Roslyn Ridge. I will pass along your kind comments to our cleaning staff as they appreciate the feedback! Look forward to seeing you back again sometime soon. Vacation Rental 365 - Derek
Great location! Meredith H. from Snoqualmie, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2014 We really enjoyed our stay. The location is ideal. The pool and close proximity to trails and the lake can't be beat. The keypad entry was easy to use and the unit was very comfortable.
Terrific place to visit Krista Z. from Mill Creek, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2014 The condo was beautifully decorated, relaxing, clean and came complete with hot chocolate when I needed a fix. Thank you helping us patch in for internet, it worked well for us. Thankful to find a pet friendly unit with a king bed, I will rent it every time.
Property Manager Response: Response from VR365, LLC Thanks Krista for the great 5 Star Review. I'm glad you enjoyed staying at the Keystone Townhome. The owner has done a great job furnishing it! For those who are reading this review this unit does not have Wi-Fi although the adjacent home which we manage does have Wi-Fi and may be available occasionally. VR 365 Derek
Keystone Townhome 9/19/13 Alice L. from Dublin, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in September, 2013 Keystone Townhome was very nice and well appointed. It was a great place to end the day.If this was our home the following improvements would be made:Heating - downstairs was cold while the upstairs was to hotAdd Nightlight in the upstairs hall and bathroomMaster Bedroom closet with hangers - it was locked to guests Mirrors in all roomsAdditional towel racks in upstairs bathroom.Robe hooks on bathroom and bedroom doors
Property Manager Response: Response from VR365, LLC Thanks Alice for taking the time to write your review. We are happy to read your 5 STAR REVIEW. I will pass along your suggestions to the owner as we are always looking to improve our accommodations. VR 365 Derek
Keystone townhome - nice rental A guest from Anacortes, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2013 We were very pleased with our rental. The condo was spacious, comfortable, and had everything we needed. The only note is that we didn't check whether the unit had AC -it did not - and stayed hot inside late into our first evening (77F inside until 9:30pm - too hot and too late for our youngest child). Next time we visit in September, we'll look for a unit with AC.
Property Manager Response: Response from VR365, LLC I'm happy to read you were pleased with our townhome Sonia. For those who are reading please ask us prior to renting if AC is important and we will be happy to recammend a cabin or townhome that will better suite you. I was hoping the fan we dropped by was going to help. Bummer! Thanks again and we look forward to having you back again! VR 365 Derek
Great place to have fun with friends and family A guest from Kent, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in August, 2013 We had a great stay at keystone condo. The house was quiet and fairly clean. There was what looked like black dog hair on the area rug in the living room. Other than that the condo was clean. It would be nice if there was Internet access at the condo. We were told to try and access the Internet across the street, but you could only get reception sitting real close to the window. Our cell phones and iPads didn't get good cell reception there either. A few mirrors and a few more hangers in the bedrooms would be nice so you wouldn't have to get ready in the bathroom with the shower or the bathroom downstairs. I don't want to make this all negative, those are the only problems we encountered. The condo is quite spacious and beautiful. We did enjoy our stay and would stay there again.
Property Manager Response: Response from VR365, LLC This particular townhome does not have internet access and was advertised as such. We offered an alternate possibility for connection and too bad that it didn't work. Glad to hear though that you had a good time overall.
August stay A guest from Arlington, Washington recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2013 The location was just 10 minutes from Roslyn which made it so easy to travel back & forth since we were there for our daughter's wedding at the Stonehouse 101I wish I would have known there wasn't air conditioning in the unit since it was still hot out side, the fans in the bedrooms were so loud we were not able to sleep. I would also suggest using lights in the bathroom that didn't throw out so much heat since it was already hot in the house.The cleaning service vacuumed & dusted the hard wood floor, but when we walked on the floor with our bare feet, our feet were black. So, I had to wash the floors. There was also a lot of dog hair, which was very disappointing.I'm sorry that it is sounding like I'm complaining about the home, I just think they need to hire a new cleaning service.The home is in very good condition aside from what I've stated.We did have 4 adults & 2 small children which made it a little challenging when we all needed a bath or shower with 1 bath tub. There were only 4 wash cloths in the house, when I called the property manager he had the cleaners send over 3 more for us so we had to do laundry every day to have a clean wash cloth every day since we were there for 5 days.
Property Manager Response: Response from VR365, LLC I?m sorry to hear Karri, that you had some disappointments at our cabin. I?d like to clarify a few things for others who might be reading this particular review. From most of our guests, we receive 5 star reviews (please check out the comments left by others). For the particular day that Karri checked in, we had guests checking out and our cleaners must have missed cleaning the floors. As in all our correspondence, we ask guests to immediately notify us if something is not right. Karri did call us upon check in and we promptly suggested sending our cleaner out to clean the floors ? Karri declined this offer and we just dropped a mop for her. Our response occurred within one hour of her call. As far as air-conditioning ? we have very descriptive narratives of what is available in each of our units and this cabin does not advertise having an air-conditioner. The narratives also include information about how many beds and bathrooms are in the units. We assume that guests are aware of what is provided (as stated in our descriptions) and choose to make accommodations for their specific needs. We at VR365 strive to provide our guests the utmost pleasurable experience and we are there 24/7 to address any issues that come up. VR 365 Derek
Great getaway in Roslyn Ridge Lisa M. from Tacoma, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2013 We had a great stay in this well appointed town home in Roslyn Ridge. The pool was a huge hit with the kids, and we all enjoyed soaking up some sun and playing on nearby Cle Elum Lake. We will surely be back!
Property Manager Response: Response from VR365, LLC Thanks Lisa for the Fantastic Five Star Review! I'm happy to read you enjoyed your stay with us. If you are looking to save some $$ money during our off season months please call us and ask about our current promotions. VR 365 Derek
Great place john d. from Seattle, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2013 Great junping off location and nice pool for youner kids to hang out at. Close to Cle Elum lake and river and lots of hiking. I would highly recommend for young families.
Property Manager Response: Response from VR365, LLC Thanks John for the great review. I'm happy to read you enjoyed your stay at the keystone townhome! If you are looking to SAVE some money during this fall please call and ask us about our current off season promotions. VR 365 Derek
Ladies Retreat Jessica K. from Fountain Hills, AZ recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2013 The Keystone townhouse was the perfect peaceful setting for our ladies retreat! The beds and furniture were very comfortable. It was also nice to have the little extras like plastic wrap and baggies in the kitchen! We street looking forward to coming back with our families. I think the kids would enjoy the community center :) Thank you!
Property Manager Response: Response from VR365, LLC Thanks Jessica for the great review! I really appreciate you taking the time to respond back. Most importantly we are happy to read you enjoyed all of the amentities at Keystone Townhome. We look forward to having you back again sometime soon. VR 365 Derek
Great weather and super location for summer get-a-way! A guest from Tucson, AZ recommends this property.
Stayed for 17 days in July, 2013 We really enjoyed the warm days and cool nights afforded by our 17 day stay at Keystone. The location was just what we were looking for as an escape from the hot desert of AZ. The condo provided plenty of space and comfy beds for our NW family to come visit for a few days. The Sunday Farmers Market in Roslyn was a real treat; loved those fresh apricots and peaches. We are a cooking family and appreciated the quality of the kitchen appliances and loved the dinnerware. A small electric griddle would have been nice for the family pancake breakfast, but overall we were very pleased with the supplied kitchenware.Besides the Farmers Market we enjoyed hikes at Suncadia and along the Coal Mine Trail, a couple trips to the beach at Lake Cle Elum, a growler or two of beer from Roslyn Brewing and peanut butter milkshakes at the Cruise-In drive-in. Don't forget to try the bacon from Owen's Meats in Cle Elum.
Property Manager Response: Response from VR365, LLC Thanks Anita for the great review. It sounds like you found all of the local hot spots. I'm happy to read you enjoyed all of the wonderful amenities at the Keystone Townhome. Please be sure to book your next stay during our winter months because you won?t be disappointed with all the snow. VR 365 Derek
Very quiet A guest from Seattle, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2013 We enjoyed our stay at the condo. It was extremely quiet. The house is better suited to adults or older kids as there weren't many games or entertainment items for our 4 year old. The house if very comfortable and equipped for a relaxing getaway.
Property Manager Response: Response from VR365, LLC Thanks Amy for the awesome 5 star review. I agree this unit is more suited for adults or older kids. For those who are reading this review we have many other cabins that have lots of kid friendly entertainment. Just let us know and we will find the best cabin to suite your needs! VR 365 Derek
Beautiful Surroundings-inside and out. A guest from Blaine, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2013 This was a great location to 'get-a-way' with our teenage boys.Beautiful surroundings with lots of outdoor opportunities as well as comfortable accomodations. Thank you to the previous guest that left the chairs on the deck. We put them to use. The only complaint was we had to re-clean many of the dishes in the cupboards.
Property Manager Response: Response from VR365, LLC Thanks Lisel for the nice review. I'm happy to ready you enjoyed the area as much as we do. I will keep an eye on the dishwasher and make sure it?s doing a better job on the dishes. VR 365 Derek
Great place to stay! Tamra S. from Federal Way, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in February, 2013 My family stated at the Keystone Townhouse for a quick weekend getaway. We were all impressed with the townhouse and will be coming back soon!
Property Manager Response: Response from VR365, LLC Thank you Tamra for the great review. We at VR365 certainly appreciate it! - Derek
I thought the property served our needs very well, and, we enjoyed our stay A guest from Omaha, NE recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in September, 2012 Overall good experience, nice property, however, some of the Rental Agreement language is inaccurate, so, it made that part of the process difficult and suspect. Access to Community Center in description of rental services was false. Community Center was closed. Informed of this two days before arrival date. Clean up the details and deliver on what the promotional materials state or rewrite the materials. Derek Doremus, Property Manager, provided excellent customer service through each aspect of the rental agreement process, and, in granting a $100 refund in consideration of the Community Center not being available during our stay as the information provided to us stated it would. He explained that the closure was not under his control, and, the timing of the closure this year was earlier than previously experienced. I believe Derek did the very best he could in terms of addressing my concerns. I would rate his performance as excellent. Also, as mentioned in the survey, I thought the property served our needs very well, and, we enjoyed our stay.
Keystone condo A guest from Port Angeles, WA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in September, 2012 There was not enough lighting in the living room for evening reading. No clock or place for clothes in master bedroom. No sponges in kitchen so nothing to wash dishes with except dishwasher. No Kleenex anywhere.
Property Manager Response: Response from VR365, LLC Thanks Candi for the helpful suggestions. I will look into adding more lighting in the living room. We also just added a really nice log dresser for the master bedroom. Thanks for staying with us! - Derek VR 365
Arrive. Relax. Enjoy. A guest from Eash Wenatchee, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2012 Just what we were looking forward to and more. Clean, comfortable, safe, with outdoor recreation opportunities to suit everyone's wishes. Lake Cle Elum was an unexpected hidden gem!
Property Manager Response: Response from VR365, LLC I agree Darik Cle Elum is truly a great place to visit. Glad you enjoyed your stay at the Keystone Townhome! See you back soon - Derek
Keystone Townhome Review Dana S. from Sun Prairie, WI recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2012 The condo was beautiful! Clean and the perfect location. I would have given five stars in all categories, except for a couple of minor amenity issues. First, there were no dressers to store your clothes in and there weren't ample hangars in the closets. We stayed for seven nights and ended up having to live out of our suitcases. Not ideal, but doable. Also, there were no chairs out on the deck to enjoy the views. We ended up buying two foldable camping chairs. We left the camping chairs for future guests. Overall, we had a very enjoyable, relaxing time. Thank you!
Property Manager Response: Response from VR365, LLC Thanks Dana for the great review. We agree with your comments that a dresser is needed in the master bedroom. We are working with the owner to purchase one here shortly. ? Derek
Relaxing Getaway Jamie F. from Everett, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2012 The condo was very clean and comfortable. We enjoyed our weekend getaway exploring Roslyn and relaxing in the condo!
Property Manager Response: Response from VR365, LLC Thanks Jamie for staying with us. I'm glad you had a nice weekend relaxing at Keystone Condo. Derek
Memorial weekend getaway A guest from Bothell, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2012 What a wonderful condo and so spacious and clean!! My family and I had such a great stay!! The community pool and all other amenities were great and the kids didn't want to go home!! The condo itself was so huge we easily could have had another family stay with us and not feel cramped!! Will definitely be coming back!
Property Manager Response: Response from VR365, LLC We are so glad you enjoyed yourselves! The community center is a great amenity to have, especially with kids. We cannot wait to see you again!
Great Weekend Getaway! Diana B. from Bellingham, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2012 Great condo to rent for a family or a small group of friends. I rented the condo for a girls weekend getaway. We enjoyed the open feel of the condo, the ability to cook in the kitchen, the living space, the beds were very comfortable and the location was wonderful. We had a great time and I would consider coming back with my family sometime in the future. The rental company was friendly and professional, I would rent from VR365 again for sure!
Property Manager Response: Response from VR365, LLC Thanks Diana for your kind review! Glad everything worked out for your girls getaway. We look forward to see you back. Derek
Wonderful! Tamra S. from Federal Way, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in January, 2012 Had a wonderful time staying at the Keystone Condo. Beautiful condo and great location. Derek was very helpful and informative of activities in the area. Will definately be back!
Property Manager Response: Response from VR365, LLC Thanks Tamra for staying with us. I'm glad your girls weekend was fantastic! We look forward to your next visit.
Great Get-Away A guest from Snoqualmie, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in December, 2011 This was our second winter weekend get-away to this area, and our first staying at this unit. Unit was great shape and would definetly stay there again. Our only regret was there was not as much snow as we would have liked to see.
Keystone Condo/Ronald, WA A guest from Renton, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2011 This condo is very nice and is comfortable. It's advertised as room for six, but we found that it would be better for four adults and a couple of children. There are two bedrooms and a loft-type area with bunk beds; not very well suited for two adults. The kitchen is well supplied, for the most part, but sent some of our suggestions for add'l items needed to the property manager. Overall, the unit is nicely done.