Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login
Chinese (Traditional) Portugeuse Spanish Italian German French English

Surfside Six E - Direct Oceanfront, Luxury, Updated, 2 BR...
St. Augustine 2 br Vacation Rental Condo

Property Summary
St. Augustine, Florida, United States
Type
Condo

Bedrooms
2

Bathrooms
3

Sleeps
6

Rates
$174 - $250 per night
$812 - $1,450 per week
$2,500 - $4,239 per month

Non Smoking   High-Speed Internet
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Condo Rental Description:



Surfside Six E - Direct Oceanfront, Luxury, Updated, 2 BRs, Hdtv

The beach is your front yard at our townhouse at Surfside Six E! With nothing between you and the waves but stretches of sugary sand, you have breathtaking vistas and true privacy. Come stay in our newly updated direct ocean front town home for the beach vacation of a lifetime!

One of only 6 condos in this beautiful oceanfront building, Surfside Six E has been completely renovated and refurnished with all the latest bells and whistles, from polished hardwood floors and stainless-steel kitchen appliances and HDTVs. It's such a pleasure to stay where everything is fresh and new!

One entire side of Surfside Six E faces the ocean, with balconies off the living room and master bedroom, and huge windows in the dining area as well. You're close enough here to enjoy the murmur of the waves, not to mention the spectacular sunrises. It's like having your own private beach . . . with an ever-changing view of sand, sea, and sky!

The 2nd floor open-plan living and dining area is warm-toned and cozy, with hardwood floors, throw rugs, a fireplace, and plush couches that encourage you to sit and gaze at the view after a busy day sightseeing. A large wall-mounted HDTV keeps the troops entertained while you broil the catch of the day or whip up a blenderful of frothy drinks.

Take your dinner out to the 2nd floor balcony and dine al fresco while the last shore birds soar inland for the night and a cooling breeze enters the balmy air. From our 2nd floor balcony you have a sweeping view of the beach and horizon. It's a great place to stumble out to first thing in the morning, cup of coffee in hand . . . and to enjoy a final glass of wine at bedtime, when you can count the stars in the night sky.

If you want to dine indoors, you don't have to sacrifice the view! Our dining table, which seats 6 easily and a seventh or even eighth in a pinch, is right beside three long windows overlooking the beach. It's convenient to the kitchen and the living area too, so the group can stay together even when some members are cooking and others are watching a game on TV.

You may not want to entertain thoughts of cooking while on vacation, but just in case you do venture into this room, we should tell you that you won't be disappointed. Our kitchen looks like it was ripped from the pages of Southern Living magazine, with granite countertops, wooden cabinetry, hardwood floor, and stainless-steel appliances. What's inside those cupboards is just as impressive as all the time-saving appliances and gadgets on the counter: the full complement of cookware, dishes, and utensils. (Yay! No need for that emergency trip to Wal-Mart to pick up plastic cups and a can opener!)

We want you to make yourselves at home here, and we've tried to think of everything you might need. That's why you'll find a washer and dryer waiting, along with fresh linens and towels for every bed and bath at Surfside Six E!

On to the best part: the master suite! This luxurious room features a king-sized bed, sofa, wall-mounted HDTV, access to a 2nd private balcony, spectacular ocean views, and a full bathroom with jetted jacuzzi tub and handsome tiling. It's a little sanctuary, and you're going to look forward to retiring to it each night!

The 2nd bedroom is spacious and bright, with a bunkbed containing two twin beds & a 3rd trundle bed and plenty of floor space so the kids can set up their Legos in the event of a rainy day. This bedroom has its own full bathroom as well, while a half-bath is located convenient to the living and dining areas. There's a foldout sofa in the living room to sleep 2 more people as well.

Surfside Six E is ideal for your next vacation. We're just minutes from downtown St. Augustine, & yet our locale feels blissfully remote.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 2 Twin, 1 Sleeper Sofa, 1 Other

Room Description: *** Charges = $125 for cleaning, & $65 security damage waiver fee. 5.95% booking/amenity fee.

Additional Features:
* Bedrooms: No Smoking Rental, Bedroom #1 (1 King), Bedroom #2 (2 twins), Other (1 sofa sleeper)
* Convenience: Outlet Shopping, Area Fitness Center, Craft Shopping, Medical Services Nearby, Nearby Grocery, Shopping
* Culture: 97 miles to Disney World, 50 miles - Daytona Airport (DAB), 90 miles - Orlando Airport (MCO), Baseball Park, Kennedy Space Center, Lighthouse, Marine Land, Museums, St Augustine Historic Town, Theatre, 35 miles to Jacksonville Airport, St Augustine, Florida, St Augustine, FL, St Augustine Beach Florida, St Augustine Beach FL
* Entertainment: Cable Television, DVD Movies, Television, Wireless Internet
* FAQ: Beach (cars/park on beach), Internet/Wifi in Unit, No Smoking Unit
* Family: Beach
* Geographic: Exceptional Sunrises, Exceptional Views, On Beach
* Kitchen: Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Utensils
* Living: Ceiling Fans, Central Air, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Whirlpool Tub, HD TV in Living Room
* Outdoor: Balcony, Beach Walking, Beachcombing, Fishing, Swimming, Walkway to Water
* PMS: Lock Instructions:, StAug(N) - 904-385-3888
* Ratings: Gold
* Sleeps: Sleeps 2 or more, Sleeps 4 or more, Sleeps 5 or more, Sleeps 6 or more
* TV's: HD TV in Living Room, HD TV in Master Bedroom
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • High-Speed Internet
  • Full Kitchen
  • Balcony
Appliances:
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Activities:
  • Fishing
  • Swimming
  • Walking

Owner/Manager last updated on 08/31/2014

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  September   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  174 to: $  250
Weekly Price Range: $  812 to: $  1,450
Monthly Price Range: $  2,500 to: $  4,239

   » Prices in United States Dollars.



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
Nice Place but...
A guest from Aiken, SC does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2014
The condo is very nice. We have stayed here twice. It is pretty clean, updated, and is in a good location. However, during both stays we had problems that required the assistance of Vacation Rental Pros. Both, times this was a difficult process that drug out way too long. During this past stay I needed internet for school and work requirements. The internet was down when we arrived. We chased after the rental company for three days. They would give us times that they would be there and not show up, say they would call us right back and didn't, we never did get the internet back up. It was very unprofessional.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Michelle - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fantastic Vacation!
A guest from Jupiter, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2014
A week on the beach with great accommodations and exceptional beachfront views!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Robin - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Surfside Six E
A guest from Boston, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2014
Two suggestions:- windows are badly in need of cleaning. The view is substantially diminished by their condition.- Only a couple of wine glasses. We were there in September and there were plenty. Should be replenished.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Rick - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A pleasant beach condo
Melissa H. from Gainesville, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in March, 2014
Liked everything about this place -- though it is fairly small, and the balconies are too small to accommodate more than two people. Main complaint: the bed in the master bedroom was horrible - soft, saggy with a very inadequate foam pad on top of what must be an ancient mattress. Would not rent again myself until there's a new bed. Also the directions to the place were very unclear and actually had mistakes that made it difficult to find the place.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Melissa - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the bedding issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

awsome
A guest from Elmsford, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in September, 2013
no issues, all went as planned.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Imad - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Augusst 2013
Kelly M. from Jacksonville, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in August, 2013
Enjoyed the view. Condo is nice. Smells musty inside. If you have allergies this may be a problem. Good comfortable king bed in master very soft. No barbaque grilling allowed on premises so plan to broil in oven. Plenty of linens. However they require you to wash them. If cleaning takes more than 4 hours they will bill extra. Check out is 10am so dont count that day in your stay. Would refer condo to others and would stay again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Kelly - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Tropical Storm Made It Even More Interesting!
David O. from Montgomery, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
Great condo, alot of rain, enjoyed the city even more!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi David - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great stay
A guest from Monroeville, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2013
Great unit on a great beach.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Richard - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for $50 off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook50 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect location!!
A guest from Ada, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 21 days in January, 2013
Great place, right on the beach!! Clean, only thing was the sofa, smelled dirty and very uncomfortable. Loved it, close to everything.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Penny - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for $50 off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook50 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Thanksgivng at Surfside Six
Sally P. from Tyrone, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in November, 2012
We had a wonderful stay at Surfside Six E. Even if the unit had not been as advertized, it would have been worth it because of the view. But the condo itself was also lovely. We will definately stay here again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Sally - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Guest Room mis-represented
A guest from Savannah, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2012
The website showed the guest bedroom with 2 twin beds. However, when we arrived the guest room had a set of bunk beds. This made it difficult for the couple traveling with us as they are in their 70's. Fortunately, they are pretty easy going and we simply pulled the mattresses off the beds and placed them on the floor for them to sleep. Another area in which I was disappointed were the lack of bath linens and the general state of all the linens. There were only 2 face cloths in the entire unit and they were so stained and dingy that I hesitated to use them. Also, the other linens were stained and dingy looking.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Susan - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the bedding issues. We will change this on our web site.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect Spot on the Beach
A guest from Newnan, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2012
Perfect location and set up for taking the kids to college!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Marianne- Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Awesome Week!!!!
A guest from Weston, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2012
This property was excellent. We really enjoyed the beautiful views of the ocean, and the location was close to all of the popular restaurants on the beach. The only negative was the weather, for we stayed the last week in July and the day time high temps were reaching 98 degrees making it hard to be outside in the mid-afternoons. Overall we had a fantastic stay here and would highly recommend this unit to anyone looking to stay on St. Augustine Beach. Two thumbs up here!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Steven - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for 10% off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook10. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great vacation!
Jennifer S. from Greer, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2012
We really loved our vacation to Saint Augustine. This rental property was in a fantastic location and convenient to anything and everything. Loved the view of the ocean although the balconies are extremely small. Also I was really surprised at how well the air conditioner worked. The place was nice and cool the whole time. It also has tons of ceiling fans so that was very helpful.The unit was beautiful and exactly as described except for one small but very important detail. It is a second story unit! I was very upset about this because that was one thing I did not want was to have to lug our luggage up and down stairs in the heat. I don't think they made this plain enough in the description and you really can't tell the set up of the place until you get there. Other than that the place was wonderful and super nice. The beach and water are beautiful and the downtown area is amazing. Perfect place for a laid back family vacation. The only other thing to be aware of is the parking. There is only room or one car per unit that I could tell. Not really a problem, just something you should know before you go. I would definitely recommend this rental .

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Jennifer - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook10 and enjoy a 10% discount on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Holiday Great Location
Graeme D. from Kilmarnock, Ayrshire recommends this property.
Stayed for 14 days in May, 2012
My wife and I had a a fantastic 2 weeks in this unit. We found everything in order and correctly described as on the web site.The location on the beach is fabulous and the viewsare amazing.On the negative side we found it difficult to find and enter the key code as we arrived at 9.30pm [no external light that could be activated from outside] and no hairdrier.[my wife bought one and left it in the unit as it won't work in the UK] We will be back to this area again and look forward to looking through VRP's portfolio.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Graeme - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for 10% off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook10. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Best view of the beach
Maryanne R. from Athens, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2012
Our stay was wonderful. The property was everything I thought that it would be and more. I have stayed in a several "on the beach" condos, but this one was by far the nicest. The views are great....we could even see the sunset through the second bedroom window (that was not an ocean view, but my children loved watching the sunset from their room). Not only were the views GREAT but the condo was very spacious and well decorated. It was not the typical peach and green pictures of flamingos that you run in to in Florida, but a much more modern decor. All of this added up to one very relaxing vacation spot. My family will defiantly be back to Unit E, Surfside Six!!!My only complaint was the slight difficulty getting a second key. It took three days to get anyone to bring us one and at one point I was even asked by a Vacation Rental Pros CSR if I "really needed a second key". All of my paperwork said that there would be one (that I would get fined for not returning both) and yes I did need one. With two keys my husband could run to the store while I took the kids for a walk on the beach without either one of us being locked out. I was disappointed in the level of professionalism that the question posed. That being said, after the third day they brought two extra keys.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi MaryAnne - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for 10% off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook10. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Lovely view in St. Augustine
A guest from Richmond, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2012
This condo was at a lovely location in St. Augustine, a few blocks from the pier on Anastasia Island. The condo itself is very attractive and comfortable and well furnished. A few slats were missing on vertical blinds and the upstairs set did not work well. It was lacking on a few simple essentials, like can and bottle opener, but had everything else needed. The location has a good bit of foot traffic and a narrow beach, but still has a beautiful view and is very nice. We were without internet for 24 hrs plus, since the information about how to access it was very difficult to locate (we finally found it!) and no one responded to provide this information when we called (2x) on the weekend to Vacation Rental Pros (apparently the owner had to be located and was not). Overall we very much enjoyed our stay. This condo is probably a bit overpriced, considering its location.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Trish - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. I apologize for the internet and maintenace issues. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Surfside Six March 2012
Bruce B. from Gloucster, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 25 days in February, 2012
Overall very happy.Plenty of miles of wear and tear on things like couches and window treatments, but overall a very nice property with virtually new appliances.Clean on the surface but around baseboards, windowsframes and under couches etc a lot to be desired.Location is right in middle of teh action and on teh beach as advertised but be aware there is public access right via 10th st with lots of foot traffic and people in front of the condo so its couldnt be called private, which can be good and bad.Management company overall was good, but initial directions on how to get the key were wrong, but a minor snag. Overall I would do it again if we were to return to St Augustine.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Bruce - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook10 and enjoy a 10% discount on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Exceptional Beachfront Luxury Condo
George G. from Palmyra, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 28 days in December, 2011
What a fantastic location and beautiful condo!! Vacation Rental Pros were very responsive to my questions even on New Year's Eve and New Year's Day. You can't get any closer to the beach than this condo. Literally 10 steps away. Balconies are above the dunes so you have gorgeous views of the action on the beach and the magnificent sunrises. Very comfortable master bedroom bed and nice walk in shower in guest bath. Large pier and weekly farmer's market within easy walking distance. Very quiet for the most part except for an occasional yelping dog down below whose owner comes three months out of the year. Couldn't tell if any of the serving ware or dishware/cups were microwave proof, so we purchase a few items so as to not ruin the owners stuff. Everything in this place appeared to be new, modern, and in working order. Nice highspeed wireless and big flat screen cable TV. We are pretty fussy people and we think this place is about as good a place as you will ever get. Parking is reserved slots right at the condo. We left a lot of jigsaw puzzles and books in the unit. Can't say enough great things about this place.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi George - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook10 and enjoy a 10% discount on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

VERY nice
A guest from Winsted, MN recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2011
Our stay at the surfside 6E condo was great. The room was recently updated. It was very clean and comfortable. It is an ocean front condo with an amazing view from both balconies. With the sound of the ocean it was like having a sleep machine playing the sound of the waves crashing all night long. Very relaxing. I would recomend this condo to anybody.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Tricia - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Vacation Rental Pros

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since May 20, 2008

Find additional Vacation Rentals: