Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login

Comfortable, affordable 2Br condo in a great location
Tamarindo 2 br Vacation Rental Condo

Property Summary
Tamarindo, Guanacaste, Costa Rica
Type
Condo

Bedrooms
2

Bathrooms
1.5

Sleeps
5

Rates
$80 - $155 per night
$500 - $1,445 per week
$2,160 - $3,200 per month

Non Smoking   High-Speed Internet
 
  4 reviews
Book Online   Visa Mastercard 
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Condo Rental Description:



Pueblo del Mar#21 offers full privacy while being perfectly situated for all the local amenities. Walk to the beach or the middle of town within a few minutes. If it's going to be a lazy day (which we recommend), spend it next to the crystal clear gated community pool. Inside PDM21 you will find a roomy condo, two bedrooms with queen beds, 1.5 bathrooms, and an extremely comfortable large sectional couch downstairs which make this space ideal for family and friends. The condo is also outfitted with a full kitchen, cable and flatscreen TV, internet, and maid service. Enjoy all the amenities of more expensive properties without the price tag.

Bedding Configuration: 2 Queen, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Post Office
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Golf Course, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Restaurants, Nearby Tennis Courts
* Culture: Local Fiestas
* Entertainment: Cable TV
* Geographic: Close to Town, Near Beach
* Kitchen: Blender, Coffee Maker, Cook top stove, Cookware, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster
* Living: Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, High Speed Internet, Linens, Night Guard, Phone, Safe, wi-fi
* Outdoor: Parking, Shared Pool
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard 



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • Air Conditioning
  • High-Speed Internet
  • Parking
Appliances:
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Microwave
  • Phone
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activities:
  • Golf
  • Tennis
 available     unavailable     tentative «« View previous 12 months
  February   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28        
  March   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  April   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  May   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  June   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
  July   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  August   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  September   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  October   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  November   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  December   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  January   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
 available     unavailable     tentative «« View previous 12 months


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  80 to: $  155
Weekly Price Range: $  500 to: $  1,445
Monthly Price Range: $  2,160 to: $  3,200

   » Prices in United States Dollars.

Pricing Notes:
Minimum Night Requirements:
StartEndMin Nights
Feb 1, 2016Dec 14, 20163
Dec 15, 2016Jan 1, 20177
Jan 2, 2017Feb 28, 20183



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
Can be better.
Sofia S. from Mc Leansville, NC does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in November, 2015
When I found the place through VRBO I was really excited as the pictures looked great and the location was perfect. When we got there, TVs weren't working (which I realized that was OK as we were on vacation :) ), however, WiFi didn't work either nor the microwave. We went to the Tamarindo office on the second day to complain about the last two but it was still closed at 8:15am (we had been told that the office was open M-F 8-5). When we tried to called, phones weren't working. The sheets and towels had a funky smell, toilet stunk like it has never been cleaned and our last day there, a huge cockroach ran from side to side in the kitchen. Overall , it was OK just because of the location. The cleaning lady was great though, really nice and helped my husband find a bracelet he lost when coming back from the beach.When it was time to return the keys to the office, we went to the Tamarindo location and as soon as I walked in (8:45am) the guy was sitting on a chair And some girl stratteling him while playing/applying gel to his hair, which made me feel very uncomfortable .I hope things can get better, as the townhouses are really cute with lots of potential.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Tropical Vacations
Dear Sofia, I'm very sorry to hear about these issues. We will be looking into the employee issue as obviously that is not the kind of behavior that should be happening in our office. I'm very sorry you weren't able to tell us about these issues during your stay as we work very hard to always fix these kinds of things right away. The issues you name are usually easy fixes when we know about them. We hope you come again and we can take better care of you in the future.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Large Group Rented 7 Condos
Scott H. from Keller, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 13 days in July, 2015
We had a great time at Pueblo Del Mar, the condos were clean and ready to go. We stayed for 2 weeks and enjoyed our time. We would do it again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Tropical Vacations
Thanks so much for the great review. Come back again next year!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful Condo in Tamarindo
Sally H. from Orlando, Florida recommends this property.
Stayed for 63 days in March, 2013
This is a very nice condo and in very cute complex. Neighbors are great, great location, the management company is very responsive to any requests and the housekeeping staff does a great job. Would highly recommend, this is one of the nicest condos in the development
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Excellent Winter Retreat
Myles & Donna R. from Cold Lake, AB recommends this property.
Stayed for 49 days in February, 2013
We are giving this property a 4 as it is not on the water otherwise the location is excellent, it is about a 7 minute walk to the beach and about a 5 to 10 minute walk from every restaurant or nightclub in town. The beach chairs were in a bad state of repair when we were there and the grounds maintenance man was repairing them slowly but I do think they need a few more chairs at the pool site. RPM as a Management Company is excellent they sent someone right away if there were any problems and they had very friendly staff to help with any issues. The only negative thing we could say about the unit itself is that the bed is really hard...both of us had sore backs from it. I also bought my own pillow and left it there. We really enjoyed this unit and would definitely come back. The unit was very nicely decorated and has a very nice overall cozy feel to it. We enjoyed the camaraderie around the pool everyone was very friendly and had lots of advise on what to do or where the best place was to eat in town last night!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Tropical Vacations
Thank you for the feedback and comments. We look forward to seeing you next year!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Tropical Vacations

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
Home Mobile Work
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since Nov 14, 2007

Find additional Vacation Rentals: