Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login

Lofted BR and floor to ceiling windows with a dazzling vi...
Seattle 1 br Vacation Rental Condo

Property Summary
Seattle, Washington, United States
Type
Condo

Bedrooms
1

Bathrooms
2

Sleeps
4

Rates
$140 - $352 per night
$900 - $2,083 per week
$2,750 - $7,389 per month

Non Smoking
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Condo Rental Description:



Lofted BR and floor to ceiling windows with a dazzling view of Seattle!

View the Belltown Court Loft YouTube Video here!

Wake up to a dazzling view in this spacious, updated penthouse condo. Floor to ceiling windows in the living area showcase downtown Seattle. The open floor plan allows you to enjoy the view from anywhere in the room. You will find plenty of room to socialize with friends and family in the combined living and dining area and it is easy to cook in the modern, fully equipped kitchen. Watch the ferries outside on the sweet balcony that looks south. A flat screen television, cable, telephone with free long-distance, and free wireless internet make this the perfect place to work or play.

After you've had your fill of the city, retreat upstairs to your private, loft style bedroom with an en suite master bath. Downstairs is a true queen-size luxury sofa sleeper that practically guarantees a perfect night's rest. The layout with a bathroom on each level, laundry in the unit, and comfortable living space make this unit perfect for a family or group of friends.

This condo is in the heart of Belltown, one of the hippest neighborhoods in downtown Seattle. Conveniently located near Seattle Center, visitors will love the ease of walking to the top Seattle destinations such as the Space Needle, the shopping district, and Pike Place Market. Nightlife abounds with bars and restaurants just downstairs in this incredible location. With a walk score of 98, the city is literally at your fingertips.

Free and convenient parking! One complimentary parking spot comes with the rental, which is located in the building?s secure parking garage.

This unit has everything! Updated decor, downtown location, killer view, free parking - you will not find a better starting point for your Seattle vacation!

Major holidays require a 4 or 5 night minimum, depending on the holiday.

PLEASE NOTE: Our Belltown Court condos require personal check in service. Check ins prior to 10pm are complimentary. Late check ins can be arranged for a fee of $30.

Bedding Configuration: 1 Queen, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Additional Features:
* Business: High Speed Wireless Internet, Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Unlimited US Long Distance
* Convenience: Medical Services Nearby, On Bus Line(s), Onsite Exercise Facilities, Shopping, Walk to Pike Place Market, Secured Parking
* Culture: Ballet, Baseball Park, Dance, Football Stadium, Museums, Olympic Sculpture Park, Soccer Stadium, Symphony Orchestra, Theatre
* Entertainment: Cable Television, DVD Movies, DVD Player, Television, Indoor Swimming Pool, Indoor Shared Jacuzzi Tub, DVD Library
* Geographic: Exceptional Views, Near Waterfront
* Kitchen: Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Utensils
* Living: Air Conditioning, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer
* Outdoor: Balcony, Hot Tub, Rooftop Deck, Shared Gas BBQ, Shared Swimming Pool, Shared Hot Tub
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Full Kitchen
  • Balcony
Appliances:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • DVD Player
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Phone
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Activities:
  • Swimming
  • Walking

Owner/Manager last updated on 12/28/2014

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  October   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  November   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  140 to: $  352
Weekly Price Range: $  900 to: $  2,083
Monthly Price Range: $  2,750 to: $  7,389

   » Prices in United States Dollars.

Pricing Notes:
Minimum Night Requirements:
StartEndMin Nights
Dec 1, 2014Dec 31, 20163



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
Seattle at its best
A guest from Valley Stream, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in September, 2014
Couldn't have asked for anything better. We walked to everything. The neighborhood was great with plenty to do right outside your door.The place felt like home.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Good Location and Property
A guest from Valparaiso, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2014
Great location, within walking distance to almost everywhere we wanted to go...property was bright, clean, and comfortable.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fabulous location!!!
A guest from Folsom, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2014
We stayed in this loft for a long weekend in May. The location is perfectly located between the Space Needle area, Westlake, and Pikes Market. Each of those locations is no more than a 12 - 15 min walk from the loft. The Belltown neighborhood is a culinary delight. Within a block to block and a half you will find bakeries, bars, sushi, pizza, Mexican, Italian and many more fabulous restaurants. The loft itself was clean and well appointed. The kitchen was stocked with most items you need to cook a meal. The bed was comfortable and having a 1.5 bath made getting ready in the morning that much easier. We plan to be back in Seattle soon and will only stay in this loft. Thanks for a great rental!! We'll see you soon!!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Sea to Sky Rentals, LLC
I am so thrilled you took advantage of some of the culinary delights, what a great way to put it, and so true! We love the Loft as well, its such a great rental and it awaits your return!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

belltown condo
LINDA S. from CHICAGO, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2014
my husband and i have been visiting my son in seattle for the last 7 yrs. this is the first time we have stayed here and going forward the only place we will stay. the location was great and eveything was so convienent to the place. just perfect!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Sea to Sky Rentals, LLC
Hi Linda! Thank you so much! We loved having you as our guests! So glad you enjoyed the Penthouse, it really is a gem isn't it? So bright and cheerful. We'd love to have you as guests again any time!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Downtown & Belltown, 2 apartments in 11 days!
Timothy B. from Santa Rosa, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2014
We were booked with another agency, but, that unit became unavailable to us due to damage just 1.5 months before our arrival. That agency sent an e-mail to Sea to Sky on our behalf, and the result was unbelievable! From the first contact we had with them, they went out of their way to accommodate us with a unit in the same building we had originally chosen (Newmark Building). The unit was only available for 8 of the 11 nights we were staying. Again they helped us chose an equally comfortable location in Belltown. We have never before had the genuinely professional service and willingness to make our stay perfect. We forgot an item at the first apartment that was very dear to us and did not realize it until 5 hours after we were in the Belltown apartment (which they were gracious enough to allow us an early check-in due to the circumstances). Sea to Sky got the item back for us and delivered it to our new location without being asked. Our last day I was so relaxed I left my sunglasses & jewelry in the closet! We called an hour after we checked out and explained our (2nd) dilemma to them. Boom! while my wife was talking to them I was heading back in hopes of retrieving my items, "no problem" they said and a representative met us at the door, let us into the apartment unattended, went to the closet, and....retrieved all of my items. Thank you Sea to Sky for helping to make this the best vacation of our 18 years of vacationing, not to mention the quality and location of both apartments. Thank you!!! Thank you!!!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Sea to Sky Rentals, LLC
This review made my day! I am so proud of our team. We really enjoyed your company; you are a delight to accommodate with your cheery attitude! I am so happy we were able to get you your items back. Please let us know next time you're coming back to Seattle, we'd love to have you as our guests any time!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Has everything
Michael L. from New York, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 28 days in February, 2014
A great location, a dramatic space. The huge windows are great for grey skies in winter.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Sea to Sky Rentals, LLC
Hi Michael! The Belltown Court Loft Penthouse windows are quite dramatic, what a great way to put it! It really sets a mood to the room, so poetic! I am so glad you had a great time, we loved having you as our guests! You're welcome back any time!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A great stay
Syah A. from Jakarta Pusat, Jakarta recommends this property.
Stayed for 31 days in December, 2013
The place is wondeful. A nice place the location is perfect. If there is minus points were the loud noise from outside can be heard from inside the room and the pillow sheet need to be changed, because i got itchy from it.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Sea to Sky Rentals, LLC
Thank you for choosing Sea to Sky rentals for your stay in Seattle. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your time in Belltown Court Loft Penthouse. Since you were so kind as to write a review for your stay we are able to offer you $50 off your next booking. Just type ?REVIEW? in the Promo code box when booking or mention the code with the reservationist.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Belltown loft
Yves A. from Brooklyn, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in November, 2013
Enjoyed the very well appointed apartment very much. Very well equipped, extremely well located. A great place. Too bad the pool was not working for the last two weeks of my stay.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Sea to Sky Rentals, LLC
I am so glad you enjoyed the apartment and also sorry that the pool was closed for maintenance for the last portion of your stay. We would love to have you back and will offer you a 5% discount on your next stay!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Belltown Court Loft
Yves A. from Brooklyn, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 31 days in October, 2013
This apartment is beautiful, full of light, with excellent views facing the downtown area and if you're on the balcony, the sound.Well equipped with whatever you may need to cook, there are excellent restaurants and bars around the corner. The noise level is not bad, though one hears the party people on Saturday nights. The only drawback was the not functioning pool for the last two weeks of my stay.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Sea to Sky Rentals, LLC
Thanks for the great review! I am so glad you enjoyed the stunning views, well equipped kitchen and fantastic location! I am so sorry that the pool was out of order the last couple weeks of your stay, that rarely happens but it looks like the closure for maintenance is going to be through Christmas. Don't forget about us next time you are coming to town and we will offer you a discount for being a valued return customer!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Belltown Court Loft Unit #733
A guest from Fort Lee, NJ recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in September, 2013
A very well stocked vacation rental, and the pool, hot tub, and fitness room are great amenities that are included. We rent on almost all vacations and were very pleased with all the items available that allow enjoyment of the unit like a real home away from home (e.g. beach towels, electric kettle, French press, Brita pitcher, good supply of cooking tools, umbrellas, extra pillows & blankets, access to basic cleaning supplies, etc). Overall the location is excellent for walking to Pike Place Market, shopping, cafes, restaurants, and drinking spots. The homeless problem is a terrible downer, and they are all over the streets and alleys. Of course this is not a fault of the condo; it is safe, clean, and secured. The parking spot that comes with this unit is a nice bonus for those traveling with a car. They do not charge extra, and the garage is secured. The contract is overly strict with a clause about charging by the minute for those who are not checked out by 11am, and the cleaning fee is on the high end at $100. We had a great time, enjoyed coming & going from our unit, and would recommend this unit to anyone wanting to stay in Belltown.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Sea to Sky Rentals, LLC
Thank you for taking the time to write such a detailed review! I am so glad you enjoyed your stay and thought of the condo as a "home away from home." Like any big city the homeless are in the area. Because of this, the building is extra cautious and secured with strict rules to make sure the residents are protected. At times we comp the parking as a promotional tool but it is actually an additional $20 per night to park in the building's secure parking structure. Thanks for staying with us and giving us such great feedback, we would love to have you back next time you are in town!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

loved this belltown loft!
David V. from Northville, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2013
condo was beautiful, super clean and still managed to be comfortable and inviting. great location to cool eateries and perfect walking distance to pike's place and downtown shopping. belltown has a young nightlife scene, so it can be noisy (especially late night weekends)if windows are open. otherwise, it was perfect for our seattle getaway!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Sea to Sky Rentals, LLC
Thank you for the great review! I am so glad you enloyed your stay and the building's awesome location. Next time you are in town think of us, all returning customers receive a 5% discount.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

nice proprety
A guest from Palo Alto, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in September, 2013
The only downside of this nice condo was the somewhat noisy location, but maybe that's standard for Belltown.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Sea to Sky Rentals, LLC
Thank you for your feedback! Belltown is almost downtown in a big city so noise is going to present at night. The neighborhood has become a hotspot for restaurants and other nightlife activity which some people love but it can also bring in more noise than others are expecting. Next time you are in town we would love if you came back to stay with us, we have many other units that are in residential areas that may fit your needs better. Keep us in mind and check out our Facebook page for upcoming deals and promotions.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful alternative to a hotel!
Donita G. from West Monroe, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2013
Belltown Court is in a great location with plenty of restaurants nearby. It's an easy walk to Pike Place Market or Seattle Center. We enjoyed the convenience of having our own washer and dryer and our own kitchen. A highlight of each day was going to the market to buy fresh seafood, fruits, and vegetables, then bringing them back to the well stocked kitchen to prepare a luxurious meal. The only thing we couldn't find that would have been nice was crab crackers for the crab legs. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would recommend it to anyone.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Sea to Sky Rentals, LLC
Thank you for writing us such a great review Donita! I am so glad you were able to take full advantage of that well stocked kitchen and I will pass along your suggestion for crab crackers! We would love to have you back next time you are in town. Keep in mind all returning customers receive a 5% discount!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Belltown Penthouse Loft
Larry T. from Greenville, SC does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2013
We were in unit 733. The location is convenient with several excellent restaurants within a block. Pikes Market is only a 10 minute walk. The condo building has exercise and pool facilities which are accessible by renters. The building is older, though well kept. Our unit was a disappointment however. The carpet was worn, the furniture a little shabby, numerous unrepaired nail and screw holes in the walls. Some repaired ones too...with paint that didn't match. The queen mattress was old and sunken. The kitchenette was well furnished. But interestingly there were only 2 chairs for the dining table. As advertised in travel guides, the area is noisy at night, particularly on the weekend. All in all the stay in Seattle was very good and fun...we just wished the Penthouse lived up to its billing.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Sea to Sky Rentals, LLC
Thanks for taking the time to write us a review. I am sorry the loft did not live up to your expectations and I will gladly fill the owner in on your comments. I am happy you still enjoyed your stay and you took advantage of the building's amenities and awesome location. We do understand that noise can be a factor when your in the heart of it all so we provide ear plugs to help minimize the commotion. I hope you come back to stay with us again, keep in mind we offer a 5% discount to all returning customers.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great location
Elaine F. from Burnaby, BC recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2013
Belltown is a great place to stay, lots of bars and restaurants. It's also an easy walk to shopping, Pike Place, the ferries etc. The loft is open and airy and very comfortable. I've rented a number of vacation rentals in the past and renting this one seemed like hard work, from the very long rental agreement to the criminal check(we didn't move into the building) to the mandatory tour. Once you arrive though, it's a great place to stay and relax.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Sea To Sky
Hello Elaine! Thank you so much for taking the time to provide a review of your stay at the Penthouse. I'm so glad you enjoyed your time in Belltown and at the apartment! You're right; we do have a very thorough process here at Sea to Sky. Thank you for your patience as we cover all our bases for our guests, our owners and ourselves. We would love to have you stay with us again! Please keep an eye on our Facebook page for exclusive discounts and guest promotions!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Sleepless in Seattle
A guest from Carlsbad, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in May, 2013
Granted we wanted to walk everywhere the location was perfect for that. We were not anticipating how loud the area is from midnite until 3:00 a.m. Tried to sleep with the windows open the place gets pretty stuffy. If we were made aware of how noisy the place is we wouldn't have stayed there. Our bad should of researched that. They do provide earplugs found that out our last nite. So bring your own! I would recommend to a friend but would clue them in on the noise factor.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Sea To Sky
Rosanna, I am sorry to hear the noise was a problem for you at Belltown Court. Unfortunately, because Belltown Court is in the Downtown neighborhood, it does get typical traffic noise. We do provide earplugs in all of our units since city noise can be an issue for some of our guests. I am happy you enjoyed the other aspects of being in the heart of it all and being able to walk to all of the main attractions! We do have other quieter units that are not in the Downtown area we would love for you to come back and stay at and you will receive a 5% discount for being a returning customer!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wife's Birthday Surprise
Jay A. from Fountain Valley, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in April, 2013
Perfect set up for a wonderful 4 day stay. Wonderfully clean and stocked along with all the amenities anyone could ask for. Would recommend this place to anyone.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Sea To Sky
Hello Jay! Staying at the Belltown Court Loft Penthouse is a wonderful way to celebrate a birthday! What a lovely surprise for your wife! I am so glad to hear you enjoyed your time. Thank you so much for providing such a nice review and referring Sea to Sky. Guest referrals are the nicest compliment! Please keep an eye on our Facebook page for exclusive discounts and guest promotions. We would love to have you stay with us again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

At Home in Belltown
Reviewed by: Lorraine M. recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2013
If you take no mind to the fact that some of the permanent residents of Belltown Court are down right rude, the rest of the neighborhood is wonderful. The location of BellTown Court is perfect! Very accessable to all you might want to see in Seattle and enough away from the bussel to unwind and feel like you came home each evening. Our unit was appointed perfectly, clean, cozy and very safe feeling.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Sea To Sky
Hello Lorraine! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience at Belltown Court 733. I am sorry to hear you did not have a positive experience with some of the permanent residents of the building. I will defiantly pass your feedback along to our Business Manager as well as the management office at Belltown Court. You're right; the location is perfect for getting out and exploring the city. It is nice to be centrally located and have a fantastic apartment to come home to! We would love to have you stay with us again. Please keep an eye on our Facebook page for exclusive discounts and guest promotions!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect Belltown Spot
Jessica F. from Seattle, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 26 days in January, 2013
My family and I (husband, two boys 6 and 8) live in Seattle but needed some temporary housing for a month. After we tried a different property and it didn't work out, the Sea to Sky people moved us to the Belltown Condo. The Sea to Sky people were beyond helpful and prompt about getting us moved and the Belltown Condo was perfect. If you are not from Seattle, it is in a perfect spot for exploring the city. In easy walking distance downtown places like Pike Place Market, the waterfront, shopping, etc but equally close to everything Seattle Center has to offer, not to mention all the wonderful restaurants and bars of Belltown.The condo itself is very nice. Beautiful views, nice kitchen, bedroom and two bathrooms. Linens are super soft, all very clean. It also worked out well for my family with a pull out couch for my kids. Not to mention the pool and hot tub - we were there everyday :)At the end of the month my husband and boys said we should go back there every year! I would highly recommend it and the Sea to Sky Company is great!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Sea To Sky
Hello Jessica! What a fantastic review! Thank you so much for taking the time to write it. Guest feedback and comments are not only great for us, but for future guests reading through reviews and trying to decide where to stay. Your recommendation for the Belltown Court Loft Penthouse and the Sea to Sky staff is a wonderful complement to our property and our brand! While I hope you don't find yourself without housing, I do hope you have a chance to stay with us again. "Stay-cations" are always a fun way to spend a long weekend. Keep an eye on our Facebook page for exclusive specials and guest promotions. Thanks again Jessica!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great location, adorable loft!
Brettainy S. from Calgary, Alberta recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in December, 2012
My husband and I stayed here for New Years weekend. The location is in the heart of Belltown, with lots of action and excitement! Lots of great bars and shops in the area. It is about a 10 minute walk to Pike's market and very close to malls downtown. The condo was very comfortable and homey, we would definitely stay here again! It really felt like home!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Sea To Sky
Hello Brettainy! I am so glad you and your husband had such a wonderful stay at the Belltown Court Penthouse! You're right; it is a home away from home in the heart of the city! We would love to have you stay with us again. Please let us know when you plan your next trip so we can make sure you receive your 5% return guest discount!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Xmas escape
michael r. from Landrum, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in December, 2012
The place was wonderful! Very well equipped. Loved the view and the convenience to everything within walking distance. Was alittle concerned with safety in the evening when out and about. Lots of panhandlers approaching asking for money.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Sea To Sky
Hello Michael! Thank you so much for your review. I'm so happy you enjoyed the property and the convenience of the location! As with any big city, it's always important to exercise safety rules, especially at night. Please let us know when you plan to return to Seattle so we can make sure you receive your 5% return guest discount. We would love to have you stay with us again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Location, Great Experience
A guest from Fayetteville, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in October, 2012
The loft was quiet, clean and comfortable. Definitely planning on coming back. Sea to Sky was very easy to deal with.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Sea To Sky
Hello Rita! Thank you so much for the wonderful review of your stay. This is exactly the kind of review we strive for at Sea to Sky! All return guests receive a 5% discount. We look forward to having you stay with us again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Overall first Class accomodation
Maureen V. from Victora, BC recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2012
However, one small point is that we were unable to watch movies because the wrong remote was provided for the TV, and we couldn't get the system to work. Management needs to review this piece and provide detailed instructions for operations.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Sea To Sky
Hello Maureen! Thank you so much for providing us with a review of your stay! I'm so glad that you had a 5 star experience with us! In the future please keep in mind that we are only a phone call away if you need something; like a different remote or instructions! All return guests receive 5% off their stay. We would love to have you back!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Excellent condo in a perfect location!
chris v. from kaukauna, WI recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in September, 2012
We loved the loft and the location was great! It was just a few blocks from the Market and had great bars, restaurants, and even a little market within a block.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Sea To Sky
Hello Chris! Thank you so much for your review. I am so glad you enjoyed your time at the property and had a chance to explore the neighborhood! Please keep in mind that all return guests receive 5% off their stay. We would love to have you back!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great rental in Seattle
John M. from Onalaska, WI recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in August, 2012
Our rental in Belltown Court in Seattle was wonderful. The location was perfect because we could walk to everything. There were great restaurants right outside our door. The unit itself was absolutely beautiful - loved everything about it. We hope to return.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Sea To Sky
Hello John! Thank you so much for your review! I'm glad that you enjoyed the property and your stay in Seattle. Yes, we would love to have you stay with us again! All return guests receive a 5% discount.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Bell town Court; Battery St side; 7th floor
A guest from San Antonio, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in July, 2012
Well equipped, clean, Battery Tunnel air handlers noisy, great location, nice building.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Sea To Sky
Hello Richard! Thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback on your experience with us. I'm glad you enjoyed your time at the Belltown Court! Return guests receive a 5% discount. We would love to have you stay with us again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Belltown
A guest from Stockton, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2012
Great place and location. Great to have a place where you don't need a car. Everything is within walking distance.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Sea To Sky
Hello Richard! Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with feedback on your stay. Belltown is a wonderful walking neighborhood with so many places to go and things to do. I'm glad you took advantage of it! Return guests receive a 5% discount. We would love to have you stay with us again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Convenient city location
A guest from Fox River Grove, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2012
If you don't mind a little extra outside noise on weekend nights, this is a wonderful location. Easy walk to either Pike Market or Seattle Center (space needle). Close to great restaurants, bakeries, and several mini marts. We were there over a holiday week, and one night a live band played until after 1:00. The loft itself was very nice with lovely views. Secure parking, nice pool.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Sea To Sky
Hi Rebecca! Thank you so much for your review. Yes, you are right, the volume does seem to go up a bit in Belltown over the weekend, but as you pointed out, all the "pros" of city life make up for it. Don't forget we offer a 5% return guest discount. We would love to host you again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

WONDERFUL ESCAPE!
Henry W. from Lancaster, California recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2012
We arrived from California, our first trip to Seattle, and were greeted by Deb from Sea to Sky. She gave us our tour and was able to answer all our questions and even helped us get parked in our parking spot! Condo was immaculant,very comfortable, views and location were outstanding. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will be returning in the future. The Professionals from Sea to Sky were a pleasure to deal with from the time of booking to the time of departure.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Seattle Stopover
Jeff A. from APO, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in January, 2012
A very pleasant stay in high-quality accommodations.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Sea to Sky

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since Feb 3, 2009

Find additional Vacation Rentals: