Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login
Chinese (Traditional) Portugeuse Spanish Italian German French English

Surf Club I 1405, 4th floor, Ocean Front, 3 Pools, Tennis...
Palm Coast 2 br Vacation Rental Condo

Property Summary
Palm Coast, Florida, United States
Type
Condo

Bedrooms
2

Bathrooms
2

Sleeps
6

Rates
$149 - $149 per night
$347 - $995 per week
$1,469 - $3,523 per month

Non Smoking
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Condo Rental Description:



Surf Club I 1405, 4th floor, Ocean Front, 3 Pools, Tennis, new Blueray Player

Welcome to 1405 Surf Club 1, our fabulous 4th floor, ocean front Mediterranean style condo designed with your family in mind with a newly renovated kitchen and a 52" HDTV in the living room and HDTV in the master bedroom and wifi through-out.

Spacious and open with quality furnishings, our beautifully appointed condo is located on the 4th floor of the recently renovated Surf Club. Featuring 2 elevators, this is the perfect location for those vacationing with small children or elderly family members! Your vacation begins once you step inside our retreat. You will find our residence at 1405 Surf Club perfectly appointed for your comfort and relaxation as our tasteful interior design was considered with you in mind.

Our inviting condo opens to a bright and airy living room with a huge 52" HDTV and new BlueRay/DVD player where the cool ocean breezes greeting you through the outside patio will serve as an instant reminder that you are on a vacation to remember. Our newly renovated kitchen, with every convenience you will need, including a large dining table, will ensure great meals and quality family time are on the menu. Through the spacious living room, a welcoming and inviting patio with fine ocean views offers pure relaxation.

The salty air and the sounds of the waves breaking will make this area of our condo one of your favorite places to spend some down time. From here, you will find yourself in close proximity to a refreshing, heated pool and within steps to our private beach access. Two well-designed bedrooms allow you to sleep in pure bliss. The master has a king bed and the 2nd bedroom has 2 twin beds and a trundle bed (sleeps 3). A comfortable sofa sleeper in the nice sized living room makes 1405 Surf Club an inviting retreat for seven people. Two bathrooms, including one with a tub and separate shower, offer a perfect upscale and blissful getaway for your family. What could be better?

Once you are settled in, the amenities of 1405 Surf Club await you. Guaranteed to keep you relaxed and entertained all at the same time, we offer three pools (1 heated), six tennis courts, shuffleboard, volleyball, basketball, horseshoes, bike and nature trails, clubhouse with library and fishing and boating docks. At the end of the day, sip your favorite cocktail while using the available outdoor grills. Covered parking and 24-hour security are also included are also amenities that await you.

However, not to be outdone is the spectacular beach that awaits you. Just steps away from our centrally located condo you and your family can enjoy sunrises and sunsets while marveling at the beauty the Surf Club offers you. Lazy afternoons, whether reclining in a beach chair and listening to the waves, or enjoying a variety of water activities with your family in the warm ocean waters, will remind you be this is a Florida vacation at its best.

The fun doesn?t stop at 1405 Surf Club. Palm Coast is centrally located between St. Augustine and Daytona Beach. There is something for everyone when it comes time to mix it up. You can choose to visit our historic churches or perhaps interact with soldiers at nearby forts that bring a real sense of yesteryear. Of course the miles of beautiful beaches always await you. As with any Florida vacation, don?t forget to bring your golf clubs, as you will have your choice among several championship golf courses that surround our condo at the Surf Club. Shopping, fine restaurants and world-class spas are also nearby for those moments when rejuvenation is necessary.

For a truly memorable vacation, 1405 Surf Club has all of the features and opportunities that are needed for a truly memorable vacation.

Note: The beach at Surf Club has unique coral formation along the beach that looks like rocks - especially at high tide. Public beaches are nearby with wider sand.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 2 Twin, 1 Sleeper Sofa, 1 Other

Room Description: Minimum stay is 7 nights per condo rules. *** Charges = $150 for cleaning, & $65 security damage waiver fee. 5.95% booking/amenity fee & tax is 11%.

Additional Features:
* Bedrooms: No Smoking Rental, Bedroom #1 (1 King), Bedroom #2 (2 twins, 1 trundle), Other (1 sofa sleeper)
* Convenience: Outlet Shopping, Area Fitness Center, Craft Shopping, Medical Services Nearby, Nearby Grocery, Shopping
* Culture: 83 miles to Orlando, FL, 30 miles - Daytona Airport (DAB), Kennedy Space Center, Marine Land, St Augustine Historic Town, Palm Coast, Florida, Palm Coast, FL
* Entertainment: Television
* FAQ: Elevator (on site), Internet/Wifi in Unit, No Smoking Unit, Pool (on site), Pool Heated (on site)
* Family: Beach, Library, Miniature Golf, Movie Theatre
* Geographic: Exceptional Sunrises
* Kitchen: Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Utensils
* Outdoor: Balcony, BBQ Grill, Beach Walking, Biking, Boating, Fishing, Grill, Hiking Trails, Ocean Kayaking, Pool, Sight-Seeing, Surfing, Swimming, Tennis, Walkway to Water, Wildlife Viewing, Shuffleboard
* Ratings: Diamond
* Sleeps: Sleeps 2 or more, Sleeps 4 or more, Sleeps 5 or more, Sleeps 6 or more, Sleeps 7 or more
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • Full Kitchen
  • Balcony
Appliances:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • DVD Player
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Activities:
  • Biking
  • Boating
  • Fishing
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Surfing
  • Swimming
  • Tennis
  • Walking

Owner/Manager last updated on 10/18/2014

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  149 to: $  149
Weekly Price Range: $  347 to: $  995
Monthly Price Range: $  1,469 to: $  3,523

   » Prices in United States Dollars.



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
Wonderful Beach Condo
Bruce & Lisa D. from Dayton, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2014
We had an amazing trip to Palm Coast, Florida. This condo is amazing. It was so clean and updated. It was the absolute most perfect place for me and my husband. It is so quiet and peaceful here and there is so much scenery to take it. The only negative aspect of our whole trip was the rocks on the beach. They made me a bit nervous because you had to walk over them to get to the beach. We would definitely recommend this unit and city to anyone visiting Florida. It is the state's best kept secret and we will definitely be back!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Bruce and Lisa - Thank you so much for filling out the survey about your rental experience. We're always learning from our customers here at Vacation Rental Pros. Hope you come back for another stay soon! To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

HAD A GREAT TIME ,LOVELY PLACE
A guest from Cartersville, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2014
GREAT VIEW, COMFORTABLE CONDO,SUPER NICE PLACEBETTER THAN DESTIN, MORE THINGS TO DO WITH THEFAMILY

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Mary - Thank you so much for filling out the survey about your rental experience. We're always learning from our customers here at Vacation Rental Pros. Hope you come back for another stay soon! To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

1405 Surf Club 1 Palm Coast Fla
A guest from Macon, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2014
This is the second time for renting this property. Everything was great. The blinds on the door were broke on our arrival. We were unable to open them using the pull cord but could do it manually. Vacation Rental Pros had someone come look at it in a timely manner. I would recommend this to anyone.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Marc - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Surf Club 1
Russell L. from Orange Park, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2014
Overall, very nice condo. The area is very nice and quite. The condo was very modern and nice with plenty of room. The master bedroom and bathroom was very large and nice. The living room furniture was a little dated. The condo floor was dirty. They need to add a small stick vac to the condo. The beach was very nice. The only down to the beach was the large sheets of rock in the ocean. During low tide you can walk up and down the beach but not during high tide. Missed being able to just go for a morning or evening walk on the beach. Again, overall very nice condo, very quite location and within driving to grocery store and food places. Would stay here again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Russell - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Surf Club 1405
A guest from Blackshear, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2014
We have stayed at Surf Club numerous times and always enjoy our stay. This condo was no exception. The description was accurate and we would definitely stay there again. As for the folks at Vacation Rental Pros, we didn't need them and I think that says a lot.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Michelle - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great view, great stay
Sandra S. from Gold River, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2014
Learn the drill with the stairs/elevator. This is a great unit, so comfortable.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Sandra - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Vacation
Judy S. from Chandler, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2014
Everyone at Vacation Rental Pros was very helpful. They allowed us to move are arrival date after their dead line after we found out our granddaughters graduation date had been moved. The only bad thing was they had the number and the combnation on the key lock box reversed. Lucky their office was still open as we arrived on a weekend and the lady at their office figured out their mistake. All in all they were very professional.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Judy - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great condo and view
Donald H. from Glencoe, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 28 days in March, 2014
This was our second visit to this condo. It has a good location, well supplied and we have it reserved in the future.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Donald - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice condo, not a good location
A guest from Londonderry, NH does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2014
We were disappointed in a few things. Thought we had use of. 3 pools and hot tub but not the case. Could only use 1 or 2 of the pools and no hot tub. The big TV did not work. Had called maintenance but it never got fixed. Condo was very nice with great view from balcony but could not access the beach. Felt like we were out in the country. Too far from everything.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Pat - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

The Worst Condo In Many Years
A guest from Jackson, TN does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 28 days in February, 2014
First the management company should let winter renters know that there will be no sun on the balcony at any time of the day. We were there the month of February and the weather was not good and the only sun(what few days we had) we found outside the front door so we were sitting in kitchen doors in the walkway. The beach is not really walkable even at low tide. You will need to walk on the sidewalk either north or south to be able to walk in the sand. The condo was filthy, furnace filter dated 2009 and pulled handfuls of lint from dryer vent. We think that the vents all needed to be cleaned. Numerous phone calls to Vacation Rental Pros for light bulbs, clean mop,furnace filter,small broken appliances with no response. Finally wrote 2 emails to owner of management co. with a list of 48 items that needed to be addressed. Also the TV in the living area is advertised as a 52", it is 42". This unit was rated as a diamond by Vacation Rental Pros. Would not even consider it a bronze. First time renting an individual unit after over 30 years of timeshare. It was a very disappointing experience. Would never use VRP again nor recommend them to anyone.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Shannon - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

vacation 2013
Andrew S. from South Lanarkshire, UK recommends this property.
Stayed for 28 days in November, 2013
wonderful location, excellent property and super views from the balcony

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Andrew - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Excellent Rental
Nick G. from Willoughby, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 51 days in September, 2013
Due to a job relocation, I had to spend 7 weeks in this rental. The views were outstanding and everyone I had to deal with were extremely nice. The only downside for me was that the place could have been a little cleaner. It wasn't awful but definitely required a detailed cleaning, especially the floors.I love the amenities and the facilities were amazing.I would definitely rent again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Nick - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

*
Steve W. from Kingston Springs, TN does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2013
*

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Steve - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for cleaning issues. This is not up to standards. I will contact my house keeper. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

nice vacation
Sherry R. from Trenton, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
We had a great time. Unit was very well stocked and decorated very well. Kids liked having access to two pools.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Sherry - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Destination - But not for a Beach Vacation
Robert M. from Cape Coral, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2013
Our stay at the Surf Club was very enjoyable. The condo fulfilled all our expectations and was exactly as described in VacationRentalPros web site. We should mention though, that this destination is not very suitable for families with children, simply because the beachfront is very narrow and extensively covered with coquina rocks. It's not very children friendly.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Robert - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Vacation
Faye D. from Guntersville, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2013
We enjoyed the place very much. Was everything they said in the ads. The view and sounds are wonderful. The beach has large boulders in places but it has hard sand and is nice to walk on. Not crowded. Kitchen nicely furnished. Master bedroom/bath was very comfortable. Would rent again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Faye - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for $50 off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook50 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

no comment
A guest from Glencoe, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 14 days in April, 2013
ok

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Don - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful property
Stephen P. from Tallahassee, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2013
We were so happy the pictures were true to form and the inside was beautiful. The kitchen was fully with all the essentials tools and pans which made cooking easy. I would book the condo again in a second.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Stephen - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for $50 off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook50 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Our first trip to Palm Coast.
Linda C. from Liberty Township, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 28 days in February, 2013
Satisfied would be a 4. General condition would be a 4. Couch could have been more comfortable. Bring in a new dining table when we checked out. Property was very clean give it a 5. Location was very convenient, felt very safe. View was wonderful. Give it a 5. Check in was easy and also check out was good. The only thing we did not like was the beach, Sandy the storm took away the sand. Had large boulders you had to climb over to get to the water that was filled with big rocks. The condo had some walkways closed because of loose bolders. But if you want a beautiful view and don't mind driving to the beach. We loved Cresent Beach down about 7 miles. We stayed a month. Heated pool was nice in Feb and March.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Linda - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Surf Club
A guest from Elyria, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in February, 2013
Other than having to drive out of our way to pick up/drop off keys, we had a good experience and thought the condo was very nice!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi David - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Surf Club
Barbara V. from Calgary, AB recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in February, 2013
The apartment was exactly as presented and the amount of information provided by Mr. Milo both comprehensive and very helpful. We had a most enjoyable holiday.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Barbara - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Home away from Home
Rosemarie N. from Romulus, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 31 days in January, 2013
The location is very private and secure. We felt like it was our home. This is the second year for us and we just love it. Well maintained. Beautiful unit and surroundings. Perfect for a couple of seniors. Had a couple of minor issues that were promptly taken care of by the vacation pro staff. Thank you.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Rosemarie - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice Family Vacation
Christina R. from Myrtle Beach, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in September, 2012
We love going to this area of Florida and this was our 2nd time going there. We have previously stayed in the Hammock Resorts at Cinnamon Beach and decided to try something smaller and cheaper. The condo was very nice. The king bed was very comfortable which is one requirement I must have a 5 star rating on when going on vacation. My daughter who is 3 stayed in the twin bedroom and those beds were a little cardboard like but she doesn't complain. And one thing I have to say about the unit it that the 1980's dining room table has GOT to go! The kitchen table was lovely but that dining room table needs to find itself a way out the front door. If that table wasn't there and the coffee table was replaced then the whole condo would be perfect! The view is great and we just love walking on the rocky beach each night collecting seashells and discovering washed ashore treasures. We will be going back again next year. Also anyone reading this needs to go and eat at Mango Mangos in St. Augustine. We did this past trip and it was awesome! So we highly recommend it! The condo was very clean and has a fully stocked kitchen. I didn't feel like I was missing anything. The shower is nice and strong and the condo has just enough space in all the right places. Would recommend to anyone! Enjoy!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Christina - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for 10% off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook10. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fantastic Vacation Rental!!
Karen I. from Waycross, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2012
An excellent vacation! One of the nicest places I have stayed at. An excellent location and very short distance to grocery store and other shopping! Very peaceful. My family and I would definitely stay here again and would recommend to any friends!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Karen- Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Rat in the pool
A guest from Mt Juliet, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2012
Overall the place was ok, we did go to the pool one day and joining us was a rat, yes I said rat in the pool drinking the water, went to office and told maintenance and his answer was I will get to it when I can. Two hours later still rat in pool. Twin mattress less desirable to sleep on in 2nd bedroom.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Donna - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for 10% off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook10. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Excellent place to stay
Michelle K. from Oconto Falls, WI recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in April, 2012
We absolutely loved our visit last week! Everything that was posted online was what we got when we arrived....right down to the bedding. You don't get that with a hotel stay. The whole condo was very spacious and quiet. We'd definitely consider staying again!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Michelle - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Vacation Rental Pros

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since May 20, 2008

Find additional Vacation Rentals: