Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login
Chinese (Traditional) Portugeuse Spanish Italian German French English

Crescent Moon Villa, 4 BRs Ocean Front home, 4 BRs, Beach...
St. Augustine 4 br Vacation Rental Home

Property Summary
St. Augustine, Florida, United States
Type
Home

Bedrooms
4

Bathrooms
3

Sleeps
8

Rates
$433 - $433 per night
$902 - $2,995 per week
$3,866 - $10,995 per month

Non Smoking
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Home Rental Description:



Crescent Moon Villa, 4 BRs Ocean Front home, 4 BRs, Beach Path

Sitting on a high dune with views of both Crescent Beach and the Intracoastal Waterway, Crescent Moon Villa is the perfect vacation destination forfamilies. Bring the whole family and enjoy a delightful stay in our spacious, comfy house!

The location of Crescent Moon Villa simply couldn't be better. It's just off the A1A, so getting in and out is a snap, yet the narrow strip of land between the Atlantic and the Intracoastal always feels pleasantly secluded. Each day your group can decide where they want to explore: will it be the rolling waves and white sands of the Atlantic, or the calmer waters and beautiful wildlife of the Intracoastal? There's so much to see and do here, you need never leave Anastasia Island! (But you must, because historic downtown St. Augustine is just minutes away, along with world-class golf, fine dining, sightseeing, and shopping.)

Crescent Moon Villa is a big house with enough off-street parking for 4 cars (or a trailer or boat). It boasts 2 bedrooms at one end and 2 at the other -- great for 2 families traveling together, or for a kids' wing and a grown-ups' wing! In the middle of the house is a big living room and dining area, where everyone can meet for games, meals, and together time. And along one entire side of the house is a covered deck, with a hammock, grill, and plenty of casual seating and dining space.

The living area is enormous, with several areas for different activities. One big space is dedicated to the entertainment center, with a cable TV, VCR, and DVD player. (Several more TVs are scattered around the house, so don't worry if you need to catch the big game while the ankle-biters are winding down in front of The Jungle Book!) Sink-right-in sofas and ultra-cozy chairs fill the entertainment area, which offers a cool tiled floor with an Oriental rug.

Adjacent to this and facing the big windows is a sitting area, again filled with luxurious seating. You can have a game of Risk going on in this space while others watch their favorite movie in the entertainment area, and it's a good space for settling in with old photo albums to share reminiscences. You have free wireless Internet at Crescent Moon Villa too, so if you care to bring along your laptop, this is a good place to set it up.

The dining room at Crescent Moon Villa is also quite large, with a long table drenched in sunshine from the wall of windows. What a lovely place for that first cup of coffee! You can enjoy the scenery and prepare for another perfect Florida day as one by one your group wakes up and wanders in.

Of course, some of the gang may not make it past the kitchen, where a breakfast bar with stools encourages them to grab a quick bite. Our kitchen is appointed with all the major and minor appliances you could ask for, along with a full complement of dishes, cookware, and utensils. Forget picking up paper plates and a spare can opener -- you'll find everything you need here! Bright fluorescent lighting and a cool ceiling fan keeps everything airy and cheerful, making your time in the kitchen a pleasure.

Of course, chances are you aren't going to eat many meals indoors, for the deck is simply too tempting! Birdwatchers will thrill to the wildlife in our dunes, and everyone will appreciate the briny sea air and warm breezes. Ah, vacation!

When it's time for bed, everyone will get a good night's sleep at Crescent Moon Villa. The master bedroom offers a queen-sized bed with a reading chair and many windows. The second bedroom contains a queen-sized bed beside a big double window, also a luxurious space. And the third and fourth bedrooms contain twin beds: one has a set of twins with windows in 2 walls, while the other offers a queen.

There are 2 full baths and 1 half-bath here, plus a washer and dryer for your use. All of the linens and towels you need for every room are provided. We've tried to think of everything! Crescent Moon Villa is a little piece of paradise on Anastasia Island.

Bedding Configuration: 2 Queen, 6 Twin

Room Description: One Week Minimum Jan-Aug, Nov 23-30 & Dec 21-Jan 4, 2014 *** Plus one time end of stay cleaning fee is $295, security damage fee is $195, amenity fee is 5.95% & tax is 10%.

Additional Features:
* Bedrooms: No Smoking Rental, Bedroom #1 (1 Queen), Bedroom #2 (Queen), Bedroom #3 (Queen), Bedroom #4 (2 twins)
* Convenience: Outlet Shopping, Area Fitness Center, Craft Shopping, Medical Services Nearby, Nearby Grocery, Shopping
* Culture: 97 miles to Disney World, 50 miles - Daytona Airport (DAB), 55 miles to Jacksonville Airport, Jacksonville Stadium (Jaguars), Kennedy Space Center, Lighthouse, Marine Land, Museums, St Augustine Historic Town, Crescent Beach, St Augustine, Florida, St Augustine, FL, St Augustine Beach Florida, St Augustine Beach FL
* Entertainment: Television
* FAQ: Internet/Wifi in Unit, No Smoking Unit
* Family: Beach, Library, Miniature Golf, Movie Theatre
* Geographic: Exceptional Sunrises
* Kitchen: Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Utensils
* Living: Washer & Dryer
* Outdoor: Beach Walking, Biking, Boating, Fishing, Hiking Trails, Ocean Kayaking, Sight-Seeing, Surfing, Swimming, Wildlife Viewing
* PMS: Lock Instructions: Good News, Eric Brown 904-385-3888
* Ratings: Silver
* Sleeps: Sleeps 2 or more, Sleeps 4 or more, Sleeps 5 or more, Sleeps 6 or more, Sleeps 7 or more, Sleeps 8 or more
* Trash Day: Monday
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • Full Kitchen
Appliances:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • DVD Player
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Activities:
  • Biking
  • Boating
  • Fishing
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Surfing
  • Swimming
  • Walking

Owner/Manager last updated on 07/27/2014

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  July   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  August   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  September   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  433 to: $  433
Weekly Price Range: $  902 to: $  2,995
Monthly Price Range: $  3,866 to: $  10,995

   » Prices in United States Dollars.



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
Another great stay!
Jan T. from Franklin, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2014
Second time here and loved it just as much!!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

vacaton 2014
DeAnn F. from Alma, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2014
GREAT!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi DeAnn - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Our week at the Crescent Moon
A guest from Wichita, KS recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2014
Our stay at the Crescent Moon was very enjoyable. The layout of the house was perfect for four adults and four grandchildren. The proximity of the beach was just right for going back and forth to the house each day. It was also very easy access to grocery stores and the town.We did get frustrated when we arrived trying to determine which house was the Crescent Moon. Our service provider did not allow us to have a good signal so when I called the office for help, I kept losing the signal during our conversations. It would have been helpful to have more than one house key. According to information written up about the house, a garage door opener was referenced. We could not find the opener to carry with us when leaving the house. We like to read at night, but the lack of good lighting throughout the house made this next to impossible.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi John - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Crescent Beach vacation
Robin U. from Alcoa, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2014
The property was very spacious and allowed for large groups of people to hang out/eat/play games etc. I would, however, STRONGLY suggest that the owner add additional lighting over the dining table area. It is very difficult to see to play games etc. after dark, as the lighting in the living/dining room area is minimal. There is a desperate need for a more effective light/chandelier over the dining table. The only other issue that I had, was that the blinds in the bedrooms were in serious need of dusting. Overall, the house is a great place for a beach vacation.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Robin - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great location and quiet beach!
Elizabeth C. from Dacula, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2014
The house was very clean and right on the water. About 20 minutes from downtown St Augustine and the beach was quiet! It was a great place to stay!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Elizabeth - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Hamptons Florida adventure
A guest from Clarkston, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2014
My wife, 3 daughters, friend and inlaw's loved our stay at Cresent Moon Villa. The house layout was wonderful, beach tremendous and the only bad thing I can say is that the week went way too fast. Thanks for the use of this wonderful property.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Jeff - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great view and Great location
A guest from Suwanee, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2014
Great location and great view, but for the money the property is in need of some upgrading.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Bill - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect!!
Daniela R. from Miramar, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in December, 2013
We spent our Christmas vacation here, everything was magical. The house was so well equipped and the view was amazing. We ran on the beach every morning. I would recommend it to everyone!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Daniela - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect Property for a Family Reunion
Gable G. from Brooklyn, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in September, 2013
My family had a great stay at the Crescent Moon Villa. The location was perfect; on the beach yet only 20 minutes drive to old St. Augustine. The property was perfectly suited to our get together, with a large open living/dining area and separate bedrooms for all. In addition, the house is decorated and furnished in a way to make it cozy and charming. Except for one day, when we had no water, it was perfect. The water was restored by 7 PM that day. One suggestion - have an exterminator visit more frequently. My nephew saw/killed a few cockroaches in one of the bedrooms.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Gable - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfecto !!
Martin G. from Gainesville, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2013
Great house,great ocean views, great location, great beach access, best section of Crescent Beach.Of all the beach places we've stayed down through the years this was the best.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi MArtin - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Our stay at Cresent Moon
William F. from Sebastian, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2013
We were able to have our children with us to enjoy a lovely beach and fine weather. Its difficult to get all family together, but the location had a terrific draw! Very enjoyable. One uncertainty for us was not knowing trash pickup as we tried to be very mindful of trash being out with "little critters" enjoying a feast! But we did call the office and obtained some direction on that. All was well!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi William - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful location, private and beautiful.
Debra M. from Conyers, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2013
Cannot say enough good things about the location of the house. It was private, beautiful views. The interior was bright with a beachy vibe but had a homey feel. It wasn't stuffy and we liked the family photos displayed. It made us feel like this was a family home. The only thing that I was concerned with is the conditions of the beds. The queen bed frame in a bedroom was broken and held up with a piece of wood. Everytime we got into the bed and moved it a small amount, the block of wood fell which caused the frame to hit the floor leaving us with a sloping bed. We finally gave up trying to sleep on it and ended up on the couch. The other beds reminded me of budget hotel beds.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Debra - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for cleaning issues. This is not up to standards. I will contact my house keeper. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

May 20th Floriad Vacation
A guest from University City, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2013
Overall we had a fine time and really enjoyed the experience. I understand how hard the saltwater is on homes, but there were some general maintenance issues that really need to be addressed. The home needs some general repairs. The toilet in one of the bathrooms broke the first day and was not usable from then on. The sink in the bathroom was clogged and only because we had a "do it yourself" person with us were we able to disassemble it and repair it. The windows were cached with salt spray and grime which forced us to go to the hardware store and purchase products to clean them. The general landscaping in the front of the home is rather shabby and needs some upkeep.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Tom - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful vacation
Mary C. from Duluth, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2013
This house is a beauty! It's full of art and books, so I felt right at home. The beach is beautiful and very private. We watched dolphins, turtles and shore birds for days before we left the house to venture into town. The weather was perfect. Crescent Beach is my favorite beach! We thoroughly enjoyed walking along the beach and finding wonderful sea shells. I will definitely be back, hopefully for a longer stay.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Mary - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for $50 off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook50 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great place, great stay
A guest from Northville, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2013
This is a beautiful property and the location is quite private. There was plenty of room to spread out for our party of 8. My only complaints are that the task lighting over the dining area is very poor... we had to bring lamps in from all over the house to do puzzles or play cards. The spotlights in the kitchen are harsh, so that was not a big help. The other item concerns the dishes... there was china, but not really usable coffee cups, silverware and dishes for 8 people. There were 8 sets, but we were constantly running out.I recommend this property highly, but the changes I mentioned should really be added for a property at this price point. Thanks for a great stay!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Ann - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fun Vacation Beach House
Sonya S. from High Spring, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2013
Perfect size for 8 people! We never felt crowded and it was a plus that the family room had two large sofa's. Wonderful view and the artwork in the house was amazing! I would stay at Crescent Moon Villa again in a heartbeat!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Sonya - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Peaceful
A guest from Rapid City, SD recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2013
We enjoyed our stay immensly. Each window had spectacular views ! The house feels peaceful, welcoming and comfortable. The beach was the very best part, just steps to the ocean with miles of beautiful beach. I spent 4 hours walking and picking up seashells one morning. We saw dolphins right in front of the house, a tortoise welcomed us and birds were fun to watch on the beach. I can't wait to stay again. Thank you for sharing your home with us!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Dalene - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Loved it!
A guest from Palm Harbor, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2012
The location, house, area were perfect. The bedroom with a window onto the porch did not have a blind, we had to use a blanket. We would happily return.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Janet - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

xx
A guest from Covington, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in September, 2012
xx

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Marla - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook10 and enjoy a 10% discount on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Peace by the Sea
Michael Ann H. from Palm Harbor, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2012
The colorful eclectic decor, a grand view of the ocean and the wide open floor plan were just what the doctor(s) ordered. My family of 5 plus 2 dogs enjoyed every minute, especially the nearly private beach. The price tag is a little high though, relative to other vacation options, including Europe, so we will rent a less costly place next time.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Michael - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for 10% off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook10. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice Place
Terry B. from Festus, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2012
The location is great, short walk to the beach. The house is very nice. No hammock like in the pictures that the younger folks were looking forward to, but everything else was very good.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Terry - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for 10% off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook10. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Crescent Moon was a Great Locale, beautiful home
A guest from cornelia, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2012
House was terrific. the 3 adult couples had lots of room, and the covered back porch was amazing.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Sherry - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

We will do this again, what a wonderful vacation our family had!
John F. from Monroe, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2012
We will remember this vacation for many years to come. We all loved the house location and beach access as it was like our back yard. The home was very welcoming and well maintained. The kitchen, bathrooms and bedrooms reminded us of our home, so it was easy to feel right at home. We had a really great time. It was our first time in St. Augustine, we will make it a point to do this again. Thank you very much.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi John - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Crescent Moon Villa
A guest from Bradford, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 60 days in January, 2012
CRESCENT MOON VILLA is everything it is advertized to be - beautifully appointed,comfortable,very private,fantastic views and access to a pristine beach - a wonderful home for entertaining!FYI: Not for publication: Clothes washer is the pits, unbalances in a nanno second, sometimes took hours to do a load of laundry. Also showerhead in Master Bath is pretty stingy, could use a new one.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Craig - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. I apologize for the cleaning issues. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Vacation Rental Pros

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since May 20, 2008

Find additional Vacation Rentals: