Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login
Chinese (Traditional) Portugeuse Spanish Italian German French English

3 BR Log Cabin in a wonderful mountain setting with all t...
Sevierville 3 br Vacation Rental Cabin

Property Summary
Sevierville, Tennessee, United States
Type
Cabin

Bedrooms
3

Bathrooms
3

Sleeps
10

Rates
$195 - $350 per night
$1,365 - $2,100 per week
$5,850 - $7,500 per month

Non Smoking   High-Speed Internet
 
Visa  Mastercard  American Express  Discover 
The payment types shown above are accepted.

Vacation Cabin Rental Description:



3 bedroom log cabin. Sleeps 10. 2.5 bath. Jacuzzi in Master Bed RM. King Bed. 2 Queen Beds. Sofa Bed in Living RM. Futon in Loft. Gas fireplace. Wireless Internt. 4 satellite TV's. 3 VCR's & 3 DVD's. Pool Table. Screened Proch. Hot Tub. Charcoal grill. W/D

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 2 Queen, 1 Sleeper Sofa, 1 Other

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby Post Office
* Entertainment: Fireplace-Gas, Jacuzzi Tub, Pool Table, Stereo System, Wireless Internet
* Kitchen: Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Utensils
* Living: Central Heat/Air, Iron, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Whirlpool Tub
* Outdoor: Charcoal Grill, Deck, Hot Tub, Porch Swing, Rocking Chairs, Screened Porch, Nearby Golf Course
Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • Jacuzzi
  • High-Speed Internet
  • Full Kitchen
  • Charcoal Grill
  • Deck
Appliances:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stereo
  • Toaster
Activities:
  • Golf

Owner/Manager last updated on 07/21/2012

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  July   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  August   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  September   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  195 to: $  350
Weekly Price Range: $  1,365 to: $  2,100
Monthly Price Range: $  5,850 to: $  7,500

   » Prices in United States Dollars.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
Relaxing 6 Days in the Tennessee Mountains
Sherri M. from Schererville, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2012
Enjoyed the property very much -- loved the sense of seclusion, even though other properties were close on both sides - kids enjoyed the pool table and hot tub -- steeeeeep drive, but ok.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

American Mountain Rentals
A guest from athens, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2012
They always have clean comfortable cabins with great customer service at a fair price. We dont stay anywere else!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Sweet mountain air....really!
Phillip M. from Springfield, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2012
Great cabin.....a little expensive, but it was a Holiday. Still great looking cabin inside and out. Very comfortable...I would rent again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

It was a breath of fresh air for sure.
Blake B. from Singer, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2012
Excellent, we did have problems with the A/C on Saturday night, and call the next morning when we left and was fixed when we returned. The temp outside on Sunday was 104degs. A hot one. We loved every minute we were there and wish we didn't have to leave. We will be returning next year.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Smokie mtn vacation
A guest from Spartanburg, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2012
We enjoyed our vacation in the Smokies. The cabin was convient for the things we enjoy doing. We felt the lighting in the kitchen areawas poor. But overall we enjoyed our stay.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

very enjoyable
Angela D. from Floyd, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2012
The cabin was very nice. Had a great time. Only thing I would change the TV PROGRAMING NOT MANY CHANNELS TO WATCH. THE CHILDREN WERE VERY UPSET!! GO THING WE BROUGHT MOVIES TO WATCH.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful Stay
Cerena L. from Princeton, WV recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2012
We had a wonderful time, the cabin and surrounding environment were beautiful! Pool table was highly utilized, porch was fabulous, and it was overall just a great experience. The only issues we had were with insects inside the cabin (spiders, carpenter ants), the water was very soft, and the hot tub could have been much, much cleaner. Still a great stay.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Stayed April 1st through April 4th
Theresa J. from Richfield, MN recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in April, 2012
My sister from FL and I met at this cabin with our kids. This place was amazing! Super clean, everything worked perfectly, great location to all of the attractions! Our only complaint was that we hadn't rented it for more nights! We will definitely be back and rent through American Mountain Rentals!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

great if you did not want to sleep or enjoy the tv room...
A guest from Jacksonville, FL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 5 days in March, 2012
the cabin was as beautiful as the picture however the furniture was old and broken down. The couch could only allow 2 people and it sank in the middle and someting was sticking in you back side. The beds were horrible. The dinning chairs were coming apart. So if you did not want to sleep or enjoy the relazation of the tv area then the cabin was great. Please do not share my info with other companies or telemarketing.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Sweet Mountain Air
Tammy G. from Old Fort, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in March, 2012
The name of the chalet speaks for itself. We loved our stay and hope we can enjoy another stay like this one in another one of your beautiful chalets sometime in the future. Thank you so much for our stay...
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Enjoyed the cabin
A guest from Cincinnati, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2012
Overall, the cabin was wonderful. We noticed that the kitchen was not stocked very well with basic items. There were only 2 sharp knives, a very warped wooden cutting board, and no bakeware. There were only small skillets in the cabin, too, and they were in poor condition.The bed in the upstairs master was not very comfortable. There was a hump in the middle of the bed, and the outer edges of the mattress sloped severely to the sides. I felt like I was going to roll out of bed if I got too close to the side! I think maybe rotating the twin box springs under the mattress might help that issue.Overall, we had a great time visiting the area and staying in A Sweet Mountain Air. I'd recommend the cabin and rental company to friends and family, and I'd consider a return trip.

Property Manager Response:
Response from American Mountain Rentals
We are very happy that your family enjoyed A Sweet Mountain Air! This is a wonderful cabin and thank you for bringing these concerns to our attention. The kitchenware will be taken care of and the bed will be looked at to see what can be done. We were happy to provide your accommodations and hope to continue our relationship. See you soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

2011 end of the year
A guest from hialeah, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in December, 2011
Everything was perfect expet no snow :( i will definetly be back.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A sweat Mountain Air Thanksgiving
Todd R. from Hamilton, Ohio recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in November, 2011
Overall the property was in great shape,condition and clean. loved the location. The controlers for the TVs did not work very well which only bothered the kids. Would rent this cabin again. Awesome experience
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
American Mountain Rentals

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


Telephone:
Toll Free: 
(877) 263-8648

Please refer to ad on PerfectPlaces.com.
(help: international dialing & time zones)

This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since Feb 1, 2009

Find additional Vacation Rentals: