Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login
Chinese (Traditional) Portugeuse Spanish Italian German French English

Cc207 Fantastic Condo w/ Wifi, Pet Friendly, Clubhouse, 2...
Frisco 2 br Vacation Rental Condo

Property Summary
Frisco, Colorado, United States
Type
Condo

Bedrooms
2

Bathrooms
2

Sleeps
6

Rates
$207 - $475 per night
$1,449 - $3,327 per week

Pet Friendly   Non Smoking
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard American Express 
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Condo Rental Description:



Cc207 Fantastic Condo w/ Wifi, Pet Friendly, Clubhouse, 2 Blocks Off Main St.

2 Bedroom 2 Bathroom/ Gold w/ Clubhouse / Non Smoking/ Sleeps 6: Queen / 2 Twins / Dss / 1 Car Garage / WIFI/ Wood Fireplace / Washer & Dryer / Pets Ok w/ $200 Deposit/ Clubhouse/ Sauna, Pool, Hot Tubs, Conferenece Room / Excercise Room

Bedding Configuration: 1 Queen, 2 Twin, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Pets: Cats Allowed, Dogs allowed

Additional Features:
* Convenience: Clubhouse, Pet Friendly
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen
* Living: High Speed Internet (Private), Washer & Dryer, Wood Fireplace
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard American Express 



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • Full Kitchen

Owner/Manager last updated on 04/18/2014

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  April   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  May   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  June   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  July   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  August   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  September   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  207 to: $  475
Weekly Price Range: $  1,449 to: $  3,327
   » Prices in United States Dollars.

Pricing Notes:
Minimum Night Requirements:
StartEndMin Nights
Apr 1, 2014Jun 30, 20142
Jul 1, 2014Jul 3, 20143
Jul 4, 2014Dec 17, 20142
Dec 18, 2014Jan 1, 20153
Jan 2, 2015Apr 30, 20162



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
Relaxing Mountian Hideaway
A guest from Iowa City, IA recommends this property.
Stayed for 21 days in January, 2014
We found the condo to be very well furnished, comfortable, well equipped and met all of our needs during our three week stay. We loved the fireplace and enjoyed a fire every evening. The garage was great to keep our vehicle out of the snow and to story our skis and snowshoes. We are in our 70's and found only one inconvienence; toting our luggage and supplies up two flights of stairs upon our arrival. But we were survived and have reserved the condo again for next year!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Ski Vacation
A guest from Fort Collins, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in January, 2014
This was our first time using a Wildernest rental. We never spoke to anyone at the rental agency, but were able to get our keys and were able to find the unit without any trouble. The condo was just what we were looking for and just as described. It is right across from the pool and hot tub too.... which was nice. We were also able to catch the ski shuttle just a short walk away.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Frisco Condo
John M. from Colorado Springs, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in November, 2013
the town and condo complex were almost empty this time of year. too early to ski, too cold to bicycle.my kids loved the indoor/outdoor pool.we couldn't get the electronics to work :vcr and dvd and radio. too bad; we had planned to watch a couple of movies.one coffee filter? we're staying for 48 hours and have to work with one coffee filter?
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful Weekend!!
Seth S. from Windsor, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2013
We thoroughly enjoyed our weekend away in Frisco. The condo was warm and comfortable with 3, count em 3! balconies. One of which overlooked the river. There was even a wood burning fireplace with plenty of complementary firewood. Also included in the rental is a one car garage, perfect for keeping the snow and ice off your car. We will certainly be back!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

condo was pretty good, mgmt company was just okay
A guest from Littleton, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2013
The condo itself and the building was nice. The management company could have done better:-they didn't understand the deal I purchased and did not give me what I purchase (2 bdrm sleeps 8 is what I purchase, the condo they booked was 2 bdrm sleeps 6)-they only had 1 key - needed at least 2-they didn't know how to give us access to the garage, which we were supposed to be able to use
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Cozy and charming condo!
A guest from Gothenburg, NE recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2013
My husband and I had a wonderful mountain getaway staying At Cross Creek 207. The condo was great, very comfortable and cozy after a couple long hikes. The location is perfect, walking distance from Frisco's main st and even closer to biking and hiking trails. The folks at wilderness were great and made staying with them a breeze. We would definitely stay here again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

ELC Choir Retreat
Dale F. from Evergreen, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2013
Good set up for us with the twin beds in the second bedroom.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Stay
A guest from Evergreen, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2013
The carpet is in desperate need of cleaning.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Copper Tri Bike Ride
Reviewed by: shaunna h. recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2013
Nice place-easy access for keys and Manager called me back to let me know that he was sorry that i had been given information that I had to drive back to Dillion, CO to drop off keys and offered a discount next time I reserve-therefore, I appreciated the call and will reserve again. THX-good location! Allowed for dogs-thx.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice treehouse by the river
Daniel W. from Winston-Salem, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 14 days in July, 2013
Linens were not very clean. Could upgrade those from the standpoint of cleanliness and quality. Otherwise, super location and service.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful place
Kasia P. from Highlands Ranch, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2013
Will come back for sure
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

happy trails
Kelly L. from thorton, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2013
nice place!!!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Cross creek escape
A guest from Castle Rock, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in February, 2013
This property was nicely located close to downtown Frisco. The kitchen is very dated, but user friendly. The family area was so nice with the wood burning fireplace and cozy seating area. Unfortunately the DVD player did not work in this room and the TV was quite old. The hot tub and pool were so nice after an active day. Overall we really enjoyed this property
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Place was ok
A guest from Parker, CO does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in January, 2013
The location was great, the place was ok, but the heat did not work. We could not use the lower bedroom as it was only 55 degrees and the upstairs area was around 60 degrees until we started a fire. The heat lamp did not work in the upstairs bedroom and when the maintenance department came to take a look they could not get in the furnace closet because it was locked. They brought us a couple of floor heaters to use.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

our stay
Robyn P. from 80207, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2012
We were lost on our way down on Friday night and had a hard time finding the office. Tried to call and left message but no return call. I finally found it. The pool and hot tub could have been cleaner.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

207 Cross Creek Review
Dawn F. from Colorado Springs, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2012
We had a great experience. The only comment I have is the carpet in the unit is worn and the sofa had some dirty spots on it. Otherwise, very nice and comfortable.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Cross Creek 207
A guest from Boulder, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2012
Our unit needing cleaning and lots of repairs. The carpet was dirty and coming apart where it met tile. Tiles were broken and falling apart. None of the TV remotes worked and the thermostat in the bedroom didn't work. It would be a great unit with minor remodeling.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fall get-awary
A guest from Boulder, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2012
Two teen boys, two adults and one dog. very comfortable for all. Kichen well-equipped, except for a few missing items...salt, pot-holders, a colander, cinnamon...otherwise, no complaints! Except the downstairs window and door were broken and could not be opened.Loved the creek outside and the easy walk to downtown.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

great condo
A guest from Colorado Springs, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2012
great condo in great location by creek with mountain view
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

our stay
Jacqueline C. from Denver, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2012
Very happy with our stay. The only unusal thing was that I think Housekeeping left a basket of linens in the condo. There was clean and a red bag full of soiled. I feel as though it should have been removed prior to our stay.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fantastic Property
A guest from Highlands Ranch, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2012
We truly enjoyed our stay.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great family vacation
A guest from Colo Springs, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2012
Cross Creek was a wonderful location for our extended family. Plenty for the grand kids to do and delightful place to catch up with out of state family. The condo was short on eating utensils but we managed.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Cross Creek Condo 207
A guest from Prineville, OR does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2012
The Cross Creek complex is beautiful. The condos on Ten Mile Creek have the most peaceful setting with the constant sound of the creek bubbling in the windows. If our condo #207 had had a bed that wasn't long ago ready for disposal as well as some kind of covering for the upper clerestory windows that radiate bright sunlight into the main bedroom @ 5:00 am, our stay would have been delightful. The kitchen was missing quite a few common amenities, such as decent coffee mugs, but we made do. This particular condo needs repairs and maintenance. Nails protruding inches from the top rail on the balcony and all planks peeling and/or rotten, windows with cranks that are almost unusable, front door hardly opens, tile floors badly cracked with pieces missing. Needs remodel badly! Cross Creek complex is beautifully located and a great place to stay....just not this particular condo. Other family members who rented other condos in this complex had beautiful condos and were very happy with them.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Cross Creek 207
A guest from Denver, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2012
we escaped to the mountains to try to escape the heat in Denver, but unfortunately it was hot up there too! This unit did not have any form of ventilation or air conditioning. That was the only downside. We kept all the doors and windows open until 2-3am so it would cool off. Besides this, the property was very nice, clean and met all of our needs.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great place to stay.
James S. from Golden, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2012
Comfortable, close to Breckenridge, great accommodations. Family loved it and they are very critical.We will be back in 2013.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Love to Go Back!
A guest from Fort Collins, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2012
This property was perfect for us. We loved being by the river and hearing only it instead of traffic. It was great that it is pet friendly and there lots of places to walk the dog. The only issue we had was the front door lock as it proved while we were there to be broken and it was very difficult to open with a key. I'm hoping that before anyone else stays there that it will be repaired or replaced. We stood outside the unit twice for lengthy periods of time trying to get in.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

stay
A guest from Fort Collins, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2012
great
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Enjoyable
A guest from Greenwood Village, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2012
Enjoyed Cross Creek
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great location for Copper MT
Paula M. from Aurora, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in April, 2012
A very nice place. Great location. Carpet is very tired.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Frisco Condo
Ann Wyatt H. from Denver, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in March, 2012
Very convenient to Frisco's main street. Condo was clean and nice.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

condo 207
A guest from Sandia Park, NM recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2012
great place for a group
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Ski Trip
A guest from Needham, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in February, 2012
Over all I enjoyed my stay at 207 Cross Creek. The staff at Wildernest Vacation Rentals were helpful, friendly, and easy to work with. The condo was good but the downstairs bedroom TV did not work and we had problems with the upstairs DVD player.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Clean and Cozy Condo
A guest from St. Ansgar, IA recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in January, 2012
We were pleased to find our unit very clean, nicely decorated, and very comfortable. Set up was nice for our family with 3 small children, but would have worked for 2 or 3 couples as well. Easy access from the interstate and main street makes it easy to get to the slopes, the grocery store, the rec center, and to a large variety of restaurants. Great experience. We will definitely stay at Cross Creek again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Good experience with a few inconveniences
Carolyn G. from Colorado Springs, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2011
We enjoyed our stay overall and the place had a very comfortable living space and a good location. The down side was that the master bedroom had a sagging mattress and the upstairs bedroom was very hot while the downstairs very cold at night. Also since we have small children we were excited to use the pool and hot tub which were both broken and thus unusable. The property management tried to fix the issue and were pleasant to deal with but we still were unable to use these amenities.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Almost perfect!!!!
Reviewed by: A guest recommends this property.
Stayed for 16 days in October, 2011
Everything was excellent!!!! THe only thing we were missing in our two week stay was the maid service.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Needs Maintenance!
A guest from Colorado Springs, CO does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2011
The condo was in a great location for us--nice stream for the kids to play in, walking distance to Main St. in Frisco, and close to other properties that the rest of our family rented. We really liked the heated pool and spa in the complex, plus the unit has a garage that we kept our bikes and gear in which was really convenient. However, the unit itself had so many broken things that our stay was somewhat unpleasant. We checked in late Friday afternoon (check-in time was 4:00 p.m.) and by the time we called the property management company to report all the broken items, they were closed for the entire weekend so nothing got fixed during our stay. The downstairs bath/shower was controlled by a single faucet knob which was snapped off so we couldn't even turn the water on. Everyone had to trudge upstairs to shower in the main bathroom. The microwave oven was missing the turntable so the glass plate inside wouldn't stay balanced or turn of course. The window cranks on the two main windows in the living/dining area were completely broken so we couldn't open the windows for fresh air. The smoke detector was dangling off the vaulted ceiling by a wire and did not contain a battery (this was a huge safety hazard).

Property Manager Response:
Response from Wildernest Vacation Rentals
We apologize for the maintenance issues on this unit. If you call the office after hours, there is an on call staff that handles maintenance issues. The front office was open on Saturday from 8am.-12pm. but just closed on Sunday due to the time of year. Please note though, to always call the office because we have a 24/7 staff to take care of anything that arises. The owner is currently working on fixing these issues. We do appreciate your feedback and hope that you will stay with us again in the future. Regards, Management
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

207 Property -- I'd be ashamed to rent if it was mine
Keith M. from Overland Park, KS does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2011
The property was run down and upon entering late Sunday evening with an early morning fishing appointment, the place smelled like a sweet toxin or bug poison or deoderizer was put in. Once we got a few of the blinds up (didn't work), the window cranks were stripped and couldn't open windows to air out the place. We chose not to walk on the carpet barefoot because it looked terrible and soiled. The bed and bedding was aweful. Although I've stayed there twice before (the last time about 4 years ago), I'll never go back. In fact, I think you owe us money for staying there to take care of your place and smelling the aweful odor. We actually felt that we had headaches the next morning and our nose was stuffed up either due to odor or altitude. We simply didn't have time to change rooms, abandone or otherwise -- so, we spent as little time there except to sleep.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful Location with Great Views from Deck
A guest from Topeka, KS recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in August, 2011
Cross Creek #207 was a nice 2 bedroom condo with comfortable space including great bath/shower space. The deck and the view of the mtns. and roaring creek below were incredible! The carpet needs to be replaced or at least thoroughly cleaned though. A screen door or removable door screen would be helpful on the deck door. We opened the screened windows and the unscreened door to air out the condo on our arrival and a bat flew in. Otherwise, great condo, great location, easy to walk into town, nice pool, hot tub, and great picnic area and place for kids to explore.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Denver, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Wildernest Property Management

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since Sep 21, 2011

Find additional Vacation Rentals: