Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login
Chinese (Traditional) Portugeuse Spanish Italian German French English

Four Winds I-10A, Luxury Beach Front, 3 BRs, 2 Heated Poo...
St. Augustine 3 br Vacation Rental Condo

Property Summary
St. Augustine, Florida, United States
Type
Condo

Bedrooms
3

Bathrooms
3

Sleeps
10

Rates
$194 - $375 per night
$1,095 - $2,000 per week
$2,903 - $8,000 per month

Non Smoking
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Condo Rental Description:



Four Winds I-10A, Luxury Beach Front, 3 BRs, 2 Heated Pools - Sleeps 10

Enjoy panoramic views of the beautiful dunes and beach from the patio and balcony of our 3-storey townhouse at Four Winds I-10. Located oceanfront, this completely renovated condo puts you front-row for bold sunrises, glittering waves, and white sands!

Perfect for 2 families traveling together or any good-sized group, Four Winds I-10 is a sun-swept, spacious, fully appointed home-away-from-home featuring 2 kitchens & 2 living areas in a family-friendly resort that offers 2 heated swimming pools, a tennis and basketball court, a putt-putt green, outdoor showers, and private beach access, among other amenities.

In one direction you have the lush dunes, wide sands, sparkling waves, and vast horizon. In the other, every manner of fun recreational activity. Let's face it: life doesn't get much better than this!

Enjoy breathtaking views from our 2nd floor living, dining, and outdoor patio. (Where else can you gaze at the ocean while making that first pot of coffee in the morning?) Step inside through the sliding glass doors from the balcony and you find yourself in a light, breezy space with cool tiled floors, comfortable couches and chairs, and a big HDTV plus DVD player. Ahh, time to relax . . . without sacrificing the view!

Adjacent to our living room is the dining area. Between the lure of the beach, the balcony, and the downstairs patio, this "dining" table scarcely sees a meal, but it's a great place to play games, spread out maps and brochures of all the attractions you're planning to visit, or park your computer.

And just beyond the dining area is the kitchen, completely updated. Within these cupboards you will find all the dishes, cookware, and utensils you need to prepare just about any meal. Stop at the supermarket on your way to Four Winds I-10 for a load of groceries, and voila! --your shopping is done for the vacation! Of course, if you plan to avoid cooking at all costs during your vacation, you'll still appreciate the microwave, blender, coffeemaker, and other time-savers.

Speaking of time-savers, you'll find a full-sized washer and dryer here at Four Winds I-10, as well as all the towels and linens for every bed and bath at the condo. Pack light; you can always toss a load of clothes into the wash as you dash outdoors for another wonderful day at the beach!

There are 3 bedrooms and 2 sleeper sofas at Four Winds I-10, with space to sleep 10. The master suite boasts a king-sized bed and lovely ocean views. The 2nd bedroom has a two single beds beside a long window with fitted blinds that keep the room as light and sunny -- or as thoroughly dark -- as you want.

The 1st floor is an enormous space, with a a sleeper sofa, TV, kitchen, private patio and queen sized murphy bed. It's the perfect place for kids or teens to create their own quarters away from the grown-ups. (Expect blanket forts to appear!)

Four Winds I-10 has everything you could ask for in a vacation home. It's spacious, pleasant, newly furnished and outfitted, and perfectly located. You'll quickly become addicted to the balmy air and salty sea breezes of your beachfront patio and balcony, not to mention those dramatic sunrises.

Sea and shore birds soar past, the dunes are rich in native vegetation, and the beach is so wide that it never seems crowded. Even though you're right in the middle of a resort, you can look out your window and see what looks like your own private strip of coastline!

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 2 Twin, 2 Sleeper Sofa

Room Description: *** End of stay cleaning fee is $165, pet fee $100 (each), security damage waiver fee is $95, amenity fee is 5.95% & tax is 11%.

Additional Features:
* Bedrooms: No Smoking Rental, Bedroom #1 (1 King), Bedroom #2 (2 twins), Bedroom #3 (Murphy Bed), Other (1 futon sleeper), Other (1 sofa sleeper)
* Convenience: Outlet Shopping, Area Fitness Center, Craft Shopping, Medical Services Nearby, Nearby Grocery, Shopping
* Culture: 97 miles to Disney World, 50 miles - Daytona Airport (DAB), 55 miles to Jacksonville Airport, Jacksonville Stadium (Jaguars), Kennedy Space Center, Lighthouse, Marine Land, Museums, St Augustine Historic Town, Theatre, Crescent Beach, St Augustine, Florida, St Augustine, FL, St Augustine Beach Florida, St Augustine Beach FL
* Entertainment: Cable Television, DVD Movies, Television
* FAQ: Beach (cars/park on beach), Internet/Wifi in Unit, No Smoking Unit, Pool (on site), Pool Heated (on site), Private Beach Access, Stairs inside Unit - Yes
* Family: Beach, Library, Miniature Golf, Movie Theatre
* Geographic: Exceptional Sunrises, Exceptional Sunsets, Exceptional Views, On Beach
* Kitchen: Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Utensils
* Living: Ceiling Fans, Central Air, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer, HD TV in Living Room
* Outdoor: Balcony, Beach Walking, Biking, Boating, Deck, Fishing, Hiking Trails, Ocean Kayaking, Outdoor Shower, Patio, Pool, Sight-Seeing, Surfing, Swimming, Tennis, Walkway to Water, Wildlife Viewing, Wind Surfing
* PMS: Lock Instructions:
* Ratings: Silver
* Sleeps: Sleeps 2 or more, Sleeps 4 or more, Sleeps 5 or more, Sleeps 6 or more, Sleeps 7 or more, Sleeps 8 or more, Sleeps 9 or more, Sleeps 10 or more
* TV's: HD TV in Living Room, TV in Family Room
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • Full Kitchen
  • Balcony
  • Deck
  • Patio
Appliances:
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • DVD Player
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Activities:
  • Biking
  • Boating
  • Fishing
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Surfing
  • Swimming
  • Tennis
  • Walking

Owner/Manager last updated on 10/23/2014

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  194 to: $  375
Weekly Price Range: $  1,095 to: $  2,000
Monthly Price Range: $  2,903 to: $  8,000

   » Prices in United States Dollars.



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
Economical Vacation
A guest from apopka, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2014
Great family get together with kids. Good value for what you get. View was great, pools were great and so was the beach. I guess you have to pay more for nicer furniture and a cleaner place. Rooms were dirty, old dirty uncomfortable furniture in main room. Sliding door almost impossible to open. Burned out light bulbs and broken bulbs in the lights.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Chris - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Bad service
Edward O. from Dublin, GA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2014
very unprofessional management company. Did not respond to any complaints.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Ed - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance and cleaning issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great stay
Sharon A. from Springfield, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2014
Nice condo, just a stone's throw to the beach.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Sharon - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

a little bit of paradise
Patricia G. from Marthasville, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2014
the location was great!!! The views spectacular!! A very nice and quiet location.Master bedroom and bed was very comfortable. The murphy bed however needs a new mattress. And everyone at vacation pros were the absolute BEST!!!! Great bunch of people!!! We will use vacation pros again!!!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Patricia - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Dirty,rude and unprofessional
Mike W. from Keystone Heights, FL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
Very dirty!We were subjected to a roofing job that prevented normal conversation and parking for 4 days, prevented use of balconies and porch. To many other things to mention.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Mike - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

great vacation
A guest from Tangerine, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2013
Just steps from the beach, great ocean views,nice pool(if you need one), very quiet area...enjoyable vacation.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Stephen - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for $50 off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook50 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

not quite as "fresh" as depicted
Jennifer H. from Downers Grove, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in April, 2013
While condo had all we were looking for(ocean front, pool, sleeping arrangements) we were a disappointed in just how OLD the place was. Didn't quite have the fresh, sunny appearance as shown in photos. Though furnishings seemed updated, woodwork and bath fixtures are old, grimey. Carpet/rugs desperately need to be cleaned...i didn't want to walk barefoot! Unit had a musty smell on arrival. All doors were hard to open, either due to rust/rot or loose screws/seals. A/C unit stopped working on our last night there...made it quite hot inside. Dishwasher was super loud, washer in lower level efficiancy didn't seem to be working. Think we could ahve found something nicer for the $$.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Jennifer - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Pearce Family Reunion
Barbara P. from Orange Park, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2013
All ten of our family were very satisfied with our stay at Four Winds. Having the three floors was nice to "scatter" out. The floors could have been a little cleaner.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Barbara - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for $50 off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook50 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Not a place for family with teens!
A guest from Gainesville, FL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2013
If you are planning to stay and have a family that wants to have fun with teen "normal" loud voices this is NOT the place. The walls are thin. The neighbors can hear you going up and down the stairs. The "quiet" time is 9:00pm. This is a FANTASTIC get-a-way for retirees - People that have had their first baby - if your baby cries do not stay here - the noise level might be too loud.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Debbie - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great view of hurricane Sandy.
A guest from Orlando, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2012
We enjoyed our stay in St. Augustine. Even though Sandy was looming in the Atlantic, we felt and saw her ferocious power along the beach. The view of the ocean was beautiful from the balcony. The condo units were very nice and met the needs of our large group. The rental agents were very helpful, kind, and sweet. I was able to talk to an agent late into the evening when I had questions about the process for checking out of the condo at the end of our stay. I really appreciated that. We plan to return to St. Augustine to continue exploring this beautiful city. VRPros, we will definitely be calling you to make our next reservation. Thanks so much.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Dame - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for 10% off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook10. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

our stay
A guest from South Amboy, NJ recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2012
The property was fine for our vacation but it is a bit weathered. We did report various issues with doors, toilet paper holder, etc and were told they would be looked at the next day. To our knowledge no one showed up to look at them. We did have a great week so this issue did not get in the way of a good time, but I have stayed in much nicer units at Four Winds and would recommend this unit undergo some upgrades/maintenance.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Anna - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Can't beat the price!
A guest from Ft Lauderdale, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in November, 2011
2 families, 4 days, ocean view, under $1000.Appeared clean, although the lower level had an odor. Unit seemed a little older than I expected, sliding door very difficult to open and close.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Kathy - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the odor issues. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Vacation Rental Pros

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since May 20, 2008

Find additional Vacation Rentals: