Ski Specials Premier Home with Pool Table and Bonus Room On the Golf Course
In the middle of all that is fun in Sunriver. This beautiful home is situated on Meadows' 12th fairway and is ideally located in Sunriver on Fairway Island with only minutes to walk to The Village, the Sunriver Lodge & tennis courts. This exceptional home has room for the whole family or corporate gathering as it comfortably sleeps 12 with a dining room table that seats 12.
Upstairs the kitchen and living areas are distinctly separate from the downstairs game room and entertainment area. Upstairs is where form meets function in the newly remodeled kitchen offering elegant design for modern cooking along with the convenience of a well stocked kitchen for all your entertainment or food preparation endeavors. The comfortable living area is ideal for visiting with friends and family while settling into all the comforts of quality furnishings, hickory hardwoods, and the crackle of a real wood fire. Sit back and relax on the expansive upper deck overlooking the 12th fairway. Or sink into the upper level hot tub and enjoy the view across Meadows Golf Course.
Downstairs the more energetic will be entertained every minute of your stay from the game room to the great outdoors. Lots to do! The game room offers a pool table, gaming console, and a large screen TV. Also enjoy board games, ping pong, foosball, basketball hoop, bikes, and more. The fun never stops! This Sunriver retreat with two master bedroom suites - both with private decks - make this the perfect home to share. Experience high fidelity whole home audio throughout - from the kitchen, to the bedrooms, to the master bathroom - and you can download and stream music. This exceptional home features 4 large flat screen TVs, and 4 Blu-rays. There is a PS3 in the kids' room. Additionally there is an Xbox in the game room with the very popular Xbox Kinect. You will have endless fun with a pool table, ping pong table, foosball table, and basketball hoop. There are six bikes and 33 miles of paved trails. A/C, password secured WiFi, SLEEPS 12 *********** FREE Unlimited SHARC passes with this home for 2016********** Comes with 10 SHARC passes
Pricing Notes: Please read the following information carefully. If you have any questions, please email us for more information.
* Cancellations: Cancellations made prior to 60 days before arrival are subject to a $25.00 non-refundable fee. Cancellations made within 60 days of arrival require full forfeiture of rental amount. We reserve the right to cancel any reservation or substitute rental homes due to circumstances beyond our control. There are no refunds due to natural or man-made disaster, electrical blackout, loss of telephone service, or any event beyond Discover Sunriver's control.
* Rental Deposit: We require half of the rent amount as a deposit to book the home (does not include taxes and cleaning). This is required at the time of booking. Balance of rent is due 60 days before arrival and is not refundable if dates are shortened or cancelled and will be automatically charged to your credit card. You will automatically receive a confirmation by email and a hard copy in the mail. The $150.00 refundable security deposit will be refunded to your credit card within 5 business days of your departure provided no damage has been done to the home.
* Minimum Nights: Unless noted in the property's description, we may adhere strictly to minimum night stay requirements during certain time frames and reserve the right to cancel your online booking if the following minimums are not met: o Three-Night Minimums: Labor Day Weekend, Memorial Day Weekend, President's Day Weekend, Thanksgiving week. o Five-Night Minimum: July 1 Through August 31, December 17 through January 2.
* Non Smoking: All homes are non-smoking, unless otherwise noted in individual descriptions.
* Lost Keys: There is a $25 charge for each key that is lost or not turned in upon check-out.
* Pets: A nonrefundable per-pet fee in the amount of $35 is charged on occupants of pet-friendly homes who bring pets.
* Maximum Occupancy: The maximum number of guests per unit is established per Deschutes County code 5.12.020 & 5.12.060(C). Maximum occupancy limits are strictly enforced. If maximum occupancy is exceeded, you will be asked to vacate the property and forfeit any rental payments.
* Rental Payment: Final rental payment is due 60 days prior to arrival. Payment may be made by traveler's checks, bank money orders, cashier's check, cash, personal check or Credit Card (we accept VISA, MasterCard & Discover).
* Linen/Maid Service: Daily maid service is not included in the rental rate but is available upon request for a fee. We suggest you bring pool towels, as we do not permit towels or linens to be taken from the unit.
* Cleaning Fee: All units have a non-refundable cleaning fee.
* Miscellaneous: 1. You must be 21 years or older to reserve a vacation rental. 2. No rentals will be made to vacationing students or singles under the age of 25. Any reservation made under false pretenses will be subject to forfeiture of advance payment of rent and deposit, and the party will not be permitted to check-in. 3. Pets are NOT permitted in rental units unless noted. No exceptions will be made - forfeiture of security deposit. 4. We reserve the right to substitute your vacation rental. 5. A minimum stay is required and varies according to season. 6. Rates subject to change without notice. Other restrictions may apply. 7. Amenities & appliances (such as Hot-tub, washer/dryer, TV/VCR/DVD, refrigerator, etc.) are subject to down time for repair or maintenance. 8. A room tax and recreation assessment of 16% is collected on the total rental amount. 9. Check-in time is 4:00pm. Check-out time is 11:00am. 10. Office hours, Monday thru Saturday 8 am - 6 pm. Sunday 8 am - 5 pm. Extended hours during Holiday time periods.
This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
WONDERFUL STAY!! SHARY D. from brush prairie, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in February, 2016 We had such a great vacation in your lovely home. Worked so well for our family! No complaints , loved the location also! We even extended our vacation one more night because none of us weren't ready to leave?? Also the staff at discover sunriver were awesome when one of us had left something and they happily ran out to property to check and sure enough they found it! Excelled service! Thanks for a wonderful stay!!
Family vacation Rose Marie A. from Boca Raton, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in December, 2015 We were 8 adults and everyone loved the house. There was room to spread out and also places to gather together for games. It looked like care was given to the decorating and it was homey and comfortable. Everything was clean and all our needs were covered in the kitchen. There was a huge assortment of dishes, bowls, pots, pans and utensils. There were a couple problems that I reported when we checked out and I was assured they would be taken care of. Most likely they were not noticeable unless someone was staying in the place and reported them to management. This was a great place to gather for a family vacation.
Property Manager Response: Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals We appreciate you chosing Discover Sunriver.
Giving Thanks for Sunriver Lisa k. from san diego, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in November, 2015 This house was perfect for our two family get away. The house is laid out nicely so that no one feels too crowded. The kitchen is very well stocked. We were able to cook Thanksgiving dinner for 12! The table even accommodated all with a two leaf extension available. Everyone enjoyed the hot tub and pool table as well.This was our second time at One Augusta and we will be back. You can't beet the location.
Property Manager Response: Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals So glad you enjoyed your stay!
Augusta 1 A guest from Jefferson, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2015 Nice home nice location.BUT the many of the electrical outlets in the dining area did not work.The master bedroom comferter was dirty and clearly well worn.
Property Manager Response: Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals Thank you for your review, we will take a look at the items you mentioned.
westby A guest from Salem, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in September, 2015 We had a great time. You have a safety issue near the hot tub. When you step on one of the boards near the hut tub it flips up. We almost had an injury.
Property Manager Response: Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals We will get it taken care of immediately.
Spacious Enough for 3 families, Close to SHARC, Village & Marina A guest from Portland, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in August, 2015 This house was a good size for our 3 families. The rooms were spacious and comfortable and afforded everyone a decent amount of privacy. We enjoyed the various entertainment options, like the pool table, ping pong table, and basketball hoop, and there were plenty of bikes for all of us. There was a stark contrast between the upstairs and downstairs master bedroom; upstairs has been recently remodeled w/ gorgeous bathroom and huge closet, but downstairs has a tiny bathroom and tiny shower. I thought the management company was fabulous- I loved how they called to check in with us, and responded quickly to issues that arose (hot tub filter was clogged and they came to fix it right away). The location was great; a short bike ride to the marina and close to the Village and SHARC. Great to have those SHARC passes as well.
Great Experience in Sunriver Amy S. from Beaverton, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2015 Our family had a wonderful time at this home. It had all the kitchen items that one could need and plenty of bathroom towels and supplies a family could need.
Fantastic 50th Anniversary Week David A. from Bakersfield, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2015 Our experience at #1 Augusta Lane was amazing. The house was beautiful. Our children and grandchildren came to share our celebration of 50 years of marriage and we all had a fantastic time. There are so many wonderful opportunities for activities at Sunriver and at #1 Augusta Lane: pool table, bicycles, hot tub, and a beautifully remodeled home. We couldn't have asked for a better location for our celebration. We may make it an annual event.
Property Manager Response: Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals I don't think it gets better than amazing and fantastic. We look forward to your next visit.
Relaxing Reunion Vacation Christine B. from Chula Vista, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2015 We really enjoyed our stay. This was our second trip to Sunriver. This rental is absolutely my favorite. We loved the bikes, pool table, all the games and most importantly the close proximity to SHARC and the Village. We will definitely rent this house on our next trip to Sunriver!
My dream house at Sunriver! A guest from Salem, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2015 This home was beautiful. It was equipped with everything we needed for our stay. The home came with 10 SHARC passes, which I thought was a nice touch. My only complaint was where the pool table was placed made it difficult to shoot on one side as the pool stick would hit the wall.
Property Manager Response: Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals Thanks for the review.
Augusta House A guest from Silverado, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2015 Nice house and great location. Walk to mall and Sharc center. House open and able to fit a large group. We did have a little door code problem, but Discover Sunriver went out of their way to make sure we were happy.
Property Manager Response: Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals Thank you for being understanding, we appreciate you and hope to see you in the future!
Great Family Time A guest from Blue River, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in January, 2015 The house was very clean & had all the amenities we could want. The décor was great & the sleeping arrangements were perfect for the 8 of us. The area provided plenty of fun & education for the kids. My kids & I have been going to Sunriver for about 25 years now & always went to Goodies after whatever activity we completed. I got to continue that tradition with my grandkids on this trip.
Property Manager Response: Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals Sounds like you had a wonderful visit at 1 Augusta and were able to continue those precious family traditions! We look forwarding to seeing you again soon.
Gorgeous House, Amazing Location! A guest from Beaverton, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in December, 2014 This house is superb! 4 bedrooms (including 2 masters) huge kitchen and living area. This was a perfect Christmas vacation house for our family of 7. This house is right on the fairway and within close walking distance to the village. The property came well equipped with everything we needed and had LOTS of extra space. Each bedroom has a tv and there are two common areas for entertaining. When returning we will definitely be staying here again!
Property Manager Response: Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals We are thrilled to hear you had a very merry Christmas.
Fantastic place! Mike F. from Portland, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in August, 2014 Great house for 5 of us, but could have easily had another 2-3. Nice place, great location, just a wonderful vacation in Sunriver!
Property Manager Response: Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals Great!
Great vacation! Rich Q. from Richland, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2013 Another great stay at 1 Augusta Lane! Noticed that there was a "For Sale" sign out front -- I hope this property will still be listed in the future!
Property Manager Response: Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals It has sold and the new owner is staying on the program. Thanks for staying with us again.
1 Augusta is Perfect! James N. from Rocklin, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in July, 2013 Three families enjoyed this amazing home! Plenty of room, updated perfectly, everything you need to enjoy your stay. Close to the village & SHARC. Kids loved the pool table, games & hot tub at night. Nice area for them to stay & hang out. Kitchen is fully stocked & easy to cook if you want to eat in.Would go stay there again!!
Property Manager Response: Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals Thanks.
1st Family Reunion David A. from The Dalles, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2013 We had a wonderful time at Augusta 1 there was more than enough for everyone to enjoy at this home. The ipod station with the surround sound throughout the house was a great! The photos on the web page were accurate. My son enjoyed all the games in the home from ping pong, pool, video games, and foosball. We highly recommend this home to others and our family will be renting this house again in the future. Discover staff thank you so much for all your help the staff was great during the time we spent in Sunriver. Thanks again for the wonderful memories.
Property Manager Response: Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals Thank you for staying with us. We enjoyed your family.
Terrific vacation; totally enjoyed by all 8 of our family! A guest from Hillsboro, Oregon recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2013 Finding 'our' home to rent in the area we thought we'd want to be, when we could gather from both Coasts was probably the most difficult part of the process. Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals made it relatively easy to do via internet and were accessible and friendly when also contacted by phone. We would definitely recommend renting thru DSVR again, and hope in fact WE can rent again thru you!
Property Manager Response: Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals We would love to have you stay with us again. Thanks for the nice review.
1st time to Oregon Jeff K. from Roseville, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2013 This was a great house with so many things for kids and adults to do!!! It was well stocked with everything we needed. The spa was a hit as well!
Property Manager Response: Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals We are glad you had a good stay.
Augusta 1 A guest from Albany, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2013 We rented two houses, side by side so that we would all fit. Augusta 1 is a great home with a couple of exceptions. The front stairway at night is extremely dark. There is a small light as you walk out the door, then the stairs turn and there is no light at all going down the last 8-9 stairs. I felt that was very dangerous. Also, on the top deck there is quite a gap between the deck floor and the railing. I believe a small child could slip through so that was a worry with children around. Several of the bikes were not in great shape. Office staff and maintenance staff were very helpful.
Property Manager Response: Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals Thank you for your comments and we will take a look at the deck and the railing and bikes. 2/19/14 UPDATE!! There have been light fixtures added to the front stairway so now it is light and bright!
Spring break fun Michelle C. from Portland, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2013 We loved the property and location. The house was clean, spacious and updated. All four of our kids ages 7, 11, 15 and 17 found something fun to do. We would stay here again!
Property Manager Response: Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals We hope to see you again soon.
Christmas Stay at 1 Augusta A guest from Puyallup, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in December, 2012 Our immediate family of 9 met for Christmas at 1 Augusta. There was plenty of room and everyone had a good time. We were pleasantly close to the mall. The kitchen was well-equipped. We did discover that lighting a fire in the upstairs woodstove left the downstairs rooms very cold as the thermostat is upstairs...easy fix: no fire. We liked the home and would certainly stay there again. Lots of towels and the bedding was fresh...which I have found is not always the case even in the 'best' of rentals. No complaints from anyone, except having to leave.
Property Manager Response: Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals Thank you for the review.
Great location and house! A guest from Portland, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in November, 2012 We had a lovely stay over Thanksgiving with two families in this home. All was Grade A!
Trip with Mom! Caroline T. from Granite Bay, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in September, 2012 This home is in a great location! Everything is updated, clean and comfortable...The only complaint I have is that the master suite upstairs shares a toilet and sink with the common area! It's really a 3 bathroom home; not a 3.5 bath home! Loved it and I hope to stay there again!!! :o)
Property Manager Response: Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals Thanks for taking the time to give us your input. UPDATE May 2014. Master bath and half bath totally remodeled! Master and 1/2 bath no longer have adjoining door. Both baths have granite counters, gorgeous floors, new paint. Master has a new glass enclosed tile shower and a wonderful soaking tub! Come and Enjoy!
Absolutely awesome! Rich Q. from Richland, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 10 days in August, 2012 This house was absolutely wonderful! Modern, convenient, and some fabulous features. The kids loved the basketball court, pool table and ping pong table. Mom loved the well-equipped kitchen, and we all loved the hot tub!Very convenient to the village and bike trails, plenty of room, and very comfortable. Also very convenient to the 12th tee of the Meadows golf course, so you do have to watch those flying golf balls on the deck! Other than that, absolutely perfect!
Property Manager Response: Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals Rich thank you so much. It's always a pleasure to see you and your family and we look forward to next year.
Family Vacation A guest from Portland, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2012 This was a family vacation for our Father's 75th birthday and we had a great time. The house was very clean and in a good location, close to golf and the Village. It was a nice bike ride to the pool and other amenities. There is alot of light that comes in upstairs and we loved hanging out on the deck for meals.A great time was had by all. We would recommend it to anyone who wanted to stay at Sunriver!
Property Manager Response: Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals Than you for the nice review.
A Great Vacation! Karen U. from hillsboro, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2012 This was a beautiful home with everything you could ask for. From the appliances to the utensils, the accomodations were first rate. My husband was so impressed with the bed, he is purchasing the same model for our home. The teenagers loved the downstairs game room. My only recommendation is to have better instructions for the satellite tv. It was very confusing and we never did get the tv to work in the upstairs bedroom. Also strange to not have local stations. Bottom line, a great vacation in a great home!
Property Manager Response: Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals Thank you for the nice review. Enjoy your new bed.
"Family Vacation" A guest from San Francisco, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2012 The house was perfect for our family of eight..the layout was terrific and the home was extremely clean and well stocked.We had a wonderful stay and have already booked this home for next year!!!!
Property Manager Response: Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals Excellent we will see you next year!
Beautiful home, excellent location, terrific for big families. Karissa C. from Portland, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in June, 2012 This home is beautiful, quiet and in an excellent location. It was perfect for multiple families, with two master rooms and lots to keep little ones entertained. It was the best stocked home we've ever rented with amazing kitchen, spacious rooms, and wonderful shared spaces. 5 stars. We loved it.
Property Manager Response: Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals Thank you for the five stars.
A Great Vacation! Lisa k. from san diego, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in June, 2012 We have stayed at many vacation rentals all over the country and have to say that this one was the nicest one so far. The kitchen was very well stocked with nice dishes, glassware and more pots and pans than we needed. There were even sharp knives! It was very well stocked with towels and had a nice big laundry room. We especially loved the Apple docking "whole house" sound system and big flat screen TVs in every room. It was very well stocked with books and games and the hot tub was ready to use when we were. My only suggestion to the owners would be to get a larger hot water tank (we all wanted to shower at the same time) and a quieter bathroom fan in each bathroom. We are pretty selective and all agreed that we would stay here again next time! Thank you.
Property Manager Response: Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals Thank you for the excellent review!
Great Stay A guest from Salem, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in March, 2012 It was a great time with friends and family. The house was clean, the TVs were huge, but the main living had a small TV. It would be great to get one of the 50" TVs in the living where most of the seating is.
Property Manager Response: Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals Glad you enjoyed this home. UPDATE is now a wondeful 60 inch Flat Screen in the main living room!!
not worth the money spent A guest from Tillamook, Oregon does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 5 days in December, 2011 The house was spacious and close to lodge and village. the hot tub was old with jets that blew you out of the tub or nothing. everyone got a bad rash from the intense chlorine. I will say that if the price were substantially lower per night, like half, it would have been worth it.