A private back patio with your own hot tub, BBQ and . . . exhale
Back yard, a side area for the pooch.
Open and so comfortable!
An extra dining area
A high dining table that can seat to eight.
Stainless steel appliances
A laundry sink w/ the Dryer and washer, just off the garage
Your downstairs bathroom.
Up the downstairs!
Master Bedroom - A big King sized bed!
Upstairs and close to the master bedroom.
The guest full bathroom
A big back bedroom
Large Back Bedroom
Really a great new home - two blocks from core downtown - who needs the car!!
The Bungalow Company designed this home in 2002 and it is only a stone's throw from downtown Bend, as well as parks, restaurants, wine bars, breweries, and boutiques. The first floor features a hardwood floor, 9 foot ceilings and an open living area. The bedrooms upstairs are spacious with tall ceilings and plenty of light as well. A 46" flatscreen in the living room, and a 32" in the master bedroom upstairs. The back patio offers a 6 person hot tub. Contemporary design settles the eye and spirit. A sofa sleeper in the living room, a king in the master bedroom, two twins in the second and a queen bed in the third bedroom. One small dog allowed only please. You will be more then happy with the Peach!!
Additional Features: * Air conditioning: Air conditioning * Business: 16 screen theater., 900 Wall Street, Anthonys Restaurant, Boutiques, Deschutes Brew 2 blocks, Drake Park Free Concerts, Dry Cleaners, Float the river fm Farewell Park, Fox's Pool Hall, Headlines hairddresser, Lots of restaurants, Near Les Schwab Amphitheater, Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Post Office, Old Mill Shopping Center 4 block, REI in the Old MIll, Riverside Market, Starbucks * Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Movie Theatres, Nearby Medical Services, ski shuttle 6 blocks, Bike Rentals 4 Blocks, Safeway & Rays Grocery, RiverBend Park for floating, Ski & Bike rentals close by, Jinsai Spa * Culture: Childrens Museum, Free summer concerts in Drake Pa, High Desert Museum, Les Schwab Concerts, Summer/Fall Festival, Downtown events backpocket, Films @ the Old Mill!, Concerts @ It's All Good, Century Center Concerts * Entertainment: Cable TV, DVD Player, I-Pod console, Giant TV upstairs, a guy's dream, Blu Ray Player * Geographic: McMenamins 2 blocks, Great for climbers, Restaurants galore!!, Boutiques, boutiques, Two blocks from Downtown, Great Neighborhood, Desirable Westside, Whole Foods * Hot Tub: Hot tub * Kitchen: Blender, Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Ice Maker, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster, Red & White Wine Glasses * Living: Central Air, High Speed Internet, Ironing Board, Linens, No Phone, Pet friendly for dogs, Trails by the Deschutes River, Washer & Dryer, Single car garage, 46 inch Flat screen TV, Hot tub, Fans available if needed * Outdoor: BBQ Grill, Deck, Fenced back yard, Gas Grill, Hot Tub, Patio, Patio Set, A Big Front Porch
This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
Lovely House F. from Oakland, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2016 This house is very charming, large, and comfortable. The location is fantastic, a short walk to downtown. The kitchen is pretty well stocked for basic things.The only problem we had was the jacuzzi was cold and too low when we got there. They fixed it (mostly) the next day (Apparently there is no hose on the property to fill it).
Property Manager Response: Response from Bend Dutch Vacation Rentals, Inc. Hi Francis: We are very sorry the water level was low, certainly our service folks should have addressed this and it sounds like you made a contact! We had the hose here at the office waiting for them to pick it up?? We are sorry that things were not just the ideal that we like to have for our guests. Please visit us again!
Family-Friends Ski Weekend Mary J. from Saint Louis, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in February, 2016 This house was perfect for us! We met up with our life long friends who we've traveled with yearly since college and our boys (4 teens between the two couples). The house was clean and beds comfortable. Great location to town! We walked to dinner which was wonderful since parking was impossible over the Holiday weekend. The hot tub was perfect for apre-ski. Thank you!!!!
Property Manager Response: Response from Bend Dutch Vacation Rentals, Inc. HI Mary Jo: We are so happy you had the nicest visit. Come back next year and we will be here waiting for you with the Georgia Peach! All the best ~ The satff at BDVR
Awesome stay in the Georgia Peach A guest from Portland, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in February, 2016 Bend Dutch really took care of us this weekend. The house was perfect, walking distance to the best part of downtown Bend and about 30 min. to Bachelor. When we arrived we couldn't get the heat to work and the agency had a heating guy in to fix it within 30 min., it was pretty impressive. Thanks for the great stay.
Property Manager Response: Response from Bend Dutch Vacation Rentals, Inc. Hi Stephanie: Thanks very much for this review! We feel fortunate our vendor got to be right there for you -- it takes a village. Sorry about not arriving to a perfect stay ,the re-start worked!! We would love you to come back.
Great Getaway in Bend A guest from Portland, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in January, 2016 We stayed at the Georgia Peach for my husband's birthday weekend in late January. It was the perfect setup for 3 couples! The house is walking distance from downtown and a quick drive to the mountain. We mostly enjoyed the large kitchen we could cook big dinners in and time in the hot tub after a long day of skiing. The house was spacious and had everything we needed. We will definitely be back!
Property Manager Response: Response from Bend Dutch Vacation Rentals, Inc. Hi Casey: Wonderful news for a success and fun in your stay. A belated Happy Birthday and we are here for you on your nest visit. BDVR
Georgia Peach is such a Treat Roxann C. from Mount Hood Parkdale, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2015 2nd time staying at the Georgia Peach. Awesome time spent there both times. I love how you can walk everywhere from there. Nice quiet neighbor hood!
Property Manager Response: Response from Bend Dutch Vacation Rentals, Inc. Roxann; So happy you have visited us again. Thank you for your review and for coming back each year!
Bend get away A guest from boise, idaho recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in September, 2015 We enjoyed our stay in Bend at the Georgia Peach. There were four of us, who came to mountain bike and explore the area. Proximity to downtown is a plus. The house was very well cleaned when we arrived. The amenities in the house are fine. Cookware generally good; the water kettle was awkward to use. Linens and beds were top notch. The very small garage would be ok for a compact car but could not accommodate my (large)Land Rover, so we left it on the driveway during our stay. Cable TV selections were limited; we could not find ESPN to watch the US Open (tennis). Living room furnishings are mid century flavored; the home might be happier with era appropriate furnishings. The hot tub felt great after our riding day was over; cover mechanism was broken so we had to perform a two person lift each time to access it. Overall a nice stay in a pretty house; I will plan to use the Peach again.
Property Manager Response: Response from Bend Dutch Vacation Rentals, Inc. Hi Stephen: Thank you for your stay and your review. We would love to upgrade you cable service during your stay as it is basic service and a phone call will get ESPN etc. The owner and her family use the vacation rental for their personal use with their thoughtful design touches for the interior to make the Georgia Peach be so comfortable for we hope all guests! We appreciate you thoughts and comments always! Come back next year and let us know how we can make your stay be the nicest! BDVR
Perfect hideaway in the middle of downtown Bend! A guest from Beaverton, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2015 3 couples stayed here for a wonderful weekend. the house had everything we needed and more. Everything was clean, and ready for our stay. Very comfortable beds, and ideal location in Bend.
Property Manager Response: Response from Bend Dutch Vacation Rentals, Inc. Hi Cyndie: Thanks so much for the review and your time with us! Please come back when you are able. We love the Peach too! BDVR
Sweet as a Peach Dwight D. from Edmonton, AB recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in May, 2015 We had an excellent experience with Bend Dutch Vacation rentals. Booking was easy, the house was in great shape and very clean (LOVED the hot tub), location was close to downtown and staff were great to deal with!
Property Manager Response: Response from Bend Dutch Vacation Rentals, Inc. Hi Dwight: Thank you very much for the nice review. We enjoyed having you visit and welcome your return anytime! BDVR
Great Family friendly place to stay. Roxann C. from Mount Hood Parkdale, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in April, 2015 Our family, ages 17-78, came for a wonderful family togetherness time. We really didn't do much, even tho Bend has tons to do, we walked a lot since we were so close to downtown. We walked to shops, antique stores, restaurants...etc...We did drive to the family fun center and the whole fam. bowled, (what a hoot to watch your 78 year old grandmother bowl)...lots of laughs all weekend. Would love to make this an yearly trip.
Property Manager Response: Response from Bend Dutch Vacation Rentals, Inc. Hi Roxann: We are so pleased that you and the family (78 and bowling for sure!) had the great visit. We would love to see you all come back. See you next year. BDVR Staff.
Great downtown rental A guest from Seattle, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2015 Our family of 5 enjoyed this property for a long weekend of skiing. The location was terrific. It was only a few short blocks to the center of town, with its restaurants, shops and breweries. We didn't need the car at all to go in to town. The house itself was well laid out, very clean and in good condition. Each bedroom was private, and having multiple bathrooms was a plus. The hottub was clean and worked well.
Property Manager Response: Response from Bend Dutch Vacation Rentals, Inc. Hi Mark: Thanks so much for the review and for staying with us! Delighted you had the experience we work hard to provide~ Yea!
Nice place walking distance to downtown and St. Francis School Mark P. from Eugene, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in February, 2015 This is a very nice rental home and comes as described in the ad. It was our second time here. We had a couple of minor issues with the management, mostly in their communication. We were granted an early check-in the week prior, then it was rescinded on the morning of our travel "due to a last minute booking." However, it took me calling for a separate reason for them to inform us of the check-in time change. I'm not sure we would've known otherwise. When asked if we could be informed when the cleaning crew was done, I met with immediate resistance and was told they [mgmt] "wouldn't be available to us this afternoon." Would they have been available if a toilet overflowed or something?The garbage cans were full and the hot tub could've been cleaner. I guess that's what you get when you arrive on a Sunday? Btw, the app offered in the emails is useless except for finding restaurants and activities. That being said, the home was otherwise clean and well stocked. We might stay there again.
Property Manager Response: Response from Bend Dutch Vacation Rentals, Inc. Hi Mark: We were concerned that a call in the am as you were en-route indicated earlier then the arranged 2pm. My apologies to not have the cleaner contact to indicate any earlier clean completion, our regular gal was rooting for the Hawks in Seattle. The offered app is just for that locating services and restaurants-I do not know what else you were looking for. As we arrange any early check-in (as stated) do call the day before if we have had a stay before you, as occurred, after your reservation arranged weeks before, we need the cleanng time to have things just so, I am sorry if that was not clear in any conversation. Wishing you the best~
Great house, great location Aurelia H. from Portland, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in December, 2014 This house worked well for our family group. It dumped a ton of snow in town while we were there. We walked downtown to shops and restaurants. There was even a great sledding hill for the kids at Drake park. It was great. The hot tub was a nice amenity, though kept a smidge on the cool side for our taste (it was also in the single digits during our stay). I found some of the email communication with Bend Dutch confusing but always got a promt response to phone calls/questions. The kitchen was reasonably stocked and there were enough soap/paper goods for a 4 day stay. House was very clean.
Property Manager Response: Response from Bend Dutch Vacation Rentals, Inc. Hello Aurelia: Thank you so much for your visit and for your review as well!! It was an added amenity that snow, for the whole town. We try to order some up every Holiday Season. The house is in such a nice spot, and the hot tub was working hard in those single digits, thank you for understanding. Always come back!!
Good place to sleep A guest from Vancouver, WA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2014 There were 6 adults for a long weekend of cycling. The place is well-maintained, and clean. The location was easy walking distance from downtown. The sleeping area and bathrooms were adequate for our stay. There simply wasn't enough living area for hanging out or spreading out, especially with our gear. The garage was tiny, and the car almost didn't fit (length-wise, and it was difficult to open the doors), but we were not allowed to park in the street. Overall, the property was adequate to our need for shelter, but too small for our weekend.
Property Manager Response: Response from Bend Dutch Vacation Rentals, Inc. HI Katherine: Sorry that parking was a concern! I am glad the inside of the house worked well for you. :) If you are bringing more then three cars, then per our parking suggestions, it is a great idea to chat with us to address the need for more then the suggested cars, we are here to help all parts of your stay be the best!
Family vacation A guest from Lake Oswego, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2014 We had a great rental experience. This is the second time we stayed at the Georgia peach and enjoyed the proximity to so many essential Bend activities.
Property Manager Response: Response from Bend Dutch Vacation Rentals, Inc. Hi Amy: Thank you for the review and the return forwarrd to your reutrn.
Splendid Georgia Peach A guest from Honolulu, HI recommends this property.
Stayed for 9 days in July, 2014 The house was comfortable and make us feel at home. It was close to all the activities that my family wanted to try. We would definitely rent it again.
Property Manager Response: Response from Bend Dutch Vacation Rentals, Inc. Hello Christopher: We are delighted you enjoyed your stay and very much hope to see you next year or sooner!
A Peach of a Stay Henry S. from Santa Monica, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2014 We had a great stay at the Georgia Peach, our second year in a row staying at this lovely home close to downtown and a quick shot to the river, lakes and back country. Highly recommend!
Property Manager Response: Response from Bend Dutch Vacation Rentals, Inc. Hello Henry: We came by to say "hello" and ask about the horse activities and missed you! Thank you for coming back to the Peach and we look forward to next year.
Georgia Peach A guest from Redmond, Washington recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2014 Such an amazing house! Everything was perfect. I would love to stay in the home again and would definitely recommend it. It was close to downtown and walking distance from almost everything.
Property Manager Response: Response from Bend Dutch Vacation Rentals, Inc. Hi Benjamin: Thanks very much for taking the time to give the Peach a review. She is a star and we are so pleased to have everyone enjoy their stay with her. We look forward to your return.
Bad Management A guest from Portland, OR does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in February, 2014 Bad interaction with the manager following our stay. I would not rent here again to avoid having to deal with that person.
Property Manager Response: Response from Bend Dutch Vacation Rentals, Inc. Hi Sean: Cigarette butts and beer in the hot tub, the Hot tub cover ripped off, three different services documenting all of this. Yes, we were unhappy too. We visited with you for a long while and sent several emails all trying documenting what you did later admit to. Ideally, reporting the damage is the ideal as we do take good care of the homes and all tubs. The photos and licensed vendor testimony are on file. Sincerely.
Great stay, great place, strange property management arrangement. Mark P. from Eugene, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in February, 2014 Loved the house and the location just 2 blocks from St. Francis school and 4 blocks from edge of downtown. House is modern, clean, and easily slept 6 adults. Hot tub was nice after riding Mt. Bachelor. Wi-fi didn't work when we got there, had to reset the router, which brings me to my only complaint...You never see anyone face to face when renting this place, and phone communication is spotty. Perhaps this is normal but I figured we'd see the PM at check-in or -out. When I had a problem with the wi-fi and a question about parking, I texted/called the PM and never got a response... For $200+ in taxes and cleaning fees for a 2-night stay, I would've expected a little better service. But it worked out in the end and we would rent there again. I'm just not confident that if we had a significant issue it would've been attended to properly.
Property Manager Response: Response from Bend Dutch Vacation Rentals, Inc. Hi Mark: Vacation rental companies are virtual now-a-days. Super Bowl message about parking received and responded to and you responded back "Copy. We got it covered." Soo, not sure what to say here. Delighted you enjoyed all else, yet thought I should get back to you. You can be confident about getting PM attention. Thanks for your time here.
Very nice newer home in old town Jayne L. from Portland, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in January, 2014 We very much enjoyed our experience at the Georgia peach. Great location just a few blocks from downtown. House has a great layout with first main level open floor plan and 3 large bedrooms upstairs. Feels very spacious. One of the better stocked houses we've experienced and we truly appreciated stainless steel cookware and utensils vs the typical plastic/Teflon coated variety one usually encounters. Bend Dutch easy and efficient to work with. House has very nice modern decor. We would definitely stay here again. Thanks so much!
Property Manager Response: Response from Bend Dutch Vacation Rentals, Inc. Dear Jayne: Thanks so much for taking your time to review. Hope the snow cooperated for your long weekend. Do come back soon!
Nice house, good location, not relaxing A guest from Medford, Oregon does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2013 The house is cozy and clean (except for a little trash we found left in one of the bedrooms.) I would recommend the property overall but we found that we were nervous of doing something incorrectly our entire visit and thus couldn't really relax. The house is chock full of little warning notes threatening additional charges. "Open a window when the ac on, and you will be charged", "fail to lock the hot tub, and you will be charged", "get makeup on a towel, and you will be charged", etc. I have stayed in other vacation rentals in Bend before that had instructions and requests posted but never in the threatening tone.As I said, it is a nice house, in a good location but we spent the entire visit on our toes making sure not to be fined.
Property Manager Response: Response from Bend Dutch Vacation Rentals Hello Henry: Thank you so much for paying attention to all those details. We sure do not intend for any of the three signs to be threatening, yet communicative. If a guest decides to eat while in the hot tub and we have to drain it, we do want them to understand why. If the guest hits all the buttons on the hot tub and it then does not work, etc. When I started this business I felt like you and wanted no signs, literally. Cause and effect offered the need for signs. Understanding these signs are for "communication" not threats makes the difference! I am very sorry you took the communications to heart to not "relax". The cleaning oversight has been brought to the staff's attention. Thanks so much for your understanding in the whole process! Sincerely.
Nice house, great location, poorly stocked Ethan B. from Portland, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2013 The location was the reason I chose Georgia Peach. Upon first entry everything looked great. It was just lacking in some the basic things you'd expect from a rental. There was handsoap in just the master bathroom. There was a partial roll of paper towels in the kitchen but no stock anywhere to fill. We kinda expected there to be a pantry with replenishments, but ended up having to go to the store for extra tp, garbage bags, paper towels, and hand soap. Luckily someone had travel sized shampoo and other toiletries since only the master bath had those as well. That is pretty much it. A slightly understocked kitchen, but we made due. All in all it was a very comfortable house and was very clean but some of the oversights left me with that 'c'mon' feeling.
Property Manager Response: Response from Bend Dutch Vacation Rentals Hi Ethan:
Georgia Peach A guest from Lake Oswego, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2013 House was great!!! Location was great. House in good condition with nice furnishings. A few suggestions...house needs more kitchen utensils (no measuring cup, no cheese grater, no rubber scraper, no paper napkins. Paper supplies were a bit low. They give enough for 2 days, but we stayed longer than that. No soap at sinks-liquid soap and body wash would have been nice. Friends said that King bed mattress needs to be replaced. Other than the few minor inconveniences with the kitchen supplies, it was great!
Georgia house, Bend Tom R. from Betesda, ML recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2013 Great location and pleasant house. Only negative was that there is no vent (that we could feel or see) and the small windows do not open in the master br so it was a bit stuffy upstairs even with a/c on. The desk fan helped.
Property Manager Response: Response from Bend Dutch Vacation Rentals Hi Tom: Sorry about the stuffy! Wedo ask for windows to be shut with the a/C on as it becomes some expsensive to run an a/c with windows open. The large windows DO open in the master most definitly. Yet, you got to enjoy everything else and feel free to call us next time for any questions or concerns!
Truly a Peach Wendy A. from Springfeild, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2013 This is an excellent vacation rental! It was very clean, had everything we needed, and was within walking distance of downtown and the river. The hot tub even worked and was hot for us on arrival - loved that!We rented two properties for our group, and this one I would definitely stay at again!
Property Manager Response: Response from Bend Dutch Vacation Rentals Hi Wendy: We love the peach as well and are delightd everything worked out as we always strive for. Please come back again and again, we love seeing you.
Biking in Bend A guest from Edmonton, AB recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in May, 2013 We did have a great stay at this property and the location was great. But we seemed to have arrived on the heals of another good, so some of the bedding was not as clean as we would like. The hot tube was cleaned while we were there but it never seemed to be very clean and it was very foamy so we did not get a chance to enjoy it. The garage was a great addition, and we felt very safe leaving our gear in there.
A cozy week at the Georgia Peach Emily D. from Chapel Hill, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 9 days in December, 2012 Our friends from Belgium visited us and skied Mt. Bachelor during the early winter storm the week before Christmas. The Georgia Peach was perfectly situated, a short walk to downtown or the Old Mill and an easy connection to Century Drive. The home is spacious and well appointed. The dining table expands which made room for all 7 of us at Christmas dinner!
Property Manager Response: Response from Bend Dutch Vacation Rentals Hi Emily:Thank you for your great review. Your holiday sounds wonderful, fresh snow, walking downtown, and a nice Christmas dinner. I hope your guests fell in love with our wonderful Bend!
AWFUL Ellie W. from PORTLAND, OR does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in November, 2012 The house was lovely, the location was great, but this company is a scam. They charged us for taking 4 towels and a blanket we did not take and were awful trying to figure everything out.
Property Manager Response: Response from Bend Dutch Vacation Rentals How we wish the items would be returned.Thousands of guests come and go without any concerns.Presently we are having to address this renter in a "slander" charge as she is posting to cause affecting concerns.
Great stay at the Georgia Peach A guest from Kalmath Falls, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2012 Fantastic location just a few blocks from downtown Bend.The house is charming,the king sized bed was very comfy and the hot tub was immaculately clean and inviting.
Property Manager Response: Response from Bend Dutch Vacation Rentals Hello Anne:We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay and noted just some of those wonderful things about the Peach!Staying @ the Peach underlines it's title. We are pleased that you will come back over and over! Thank you.
Georgia Peach House James W. from Logan, UT recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2012 The house was very pleasant and comfortable and in a great location. Our group had a great time. Our only complaint was the was one less parking spot than advertised.
Property Manager Response: Response from Bend Dutch Vacation Rentals Hi James: Delighted that you enjoyed your stay.I hope we advertsied three spots using the garage. Yes, the garge holds one car and then slip two cars back to back in the driveway. If there is an over sized vehicle, then you mayhave to use for street parking in front of the home. Sorry, for any confusion. The downtown ascpect cna at times, if there is a large venue (fourth of July parade:)) patrons grab anythingthey can for those two hours. Sorry for that!
Great Little House in a Prime Location A guest from Hillsboro, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2012 The house was in good shape and had all the basic necessities one usually needs. There was plenty of space for two couples and our dogs. Having a third couple would totally be fine as well. The best part of the house was the hot tub, and also just hanging out on the back patio. The location couldn't have been better for us. We were only three blocks from the Saturday market, five blocks from Old Town and Drake Park, and just a few minute drive from Old Mill. Overall, I don't think we could have found a better house for our trip!
Property Manager Response: Response from Bend Dutch Vacation Rentals Hi Courtney, Yea! It sounds like a nice match. We are delighted that you so enjoyed the GP.I never thought about the Saturday Market and thank you for mentioning that. Please visit us againfor the winter activites. It is just as great as summer.
Location, location, location! Jeffrey T. from Santa Ana, California recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in August, 2012 Great house in a great spot. Walk to downtown, the river or the Mill District. The location of this house made our week! Great management and in great condition.
Property Manager Response: Response from Bend Dutch Vacation Rentals Hi Jeff:Thank you for the review. The Georgia Peach is aptly named, as it is indeed a Peach!! And thank you for your comments on our management, we do our best!
Great stay, awesome location Ethan L. from Bothell, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2012 Very relaxing, very comfortable house with professional staff.
Property Manager Response: Response from Bend Dutch Vacation Rentals Hello Ethan:Thank you for your time and review here. We are pleased that most importantly, you enjoyed your stay. "Relaxing" is the key word here!Please visit us next year or before!
A Few Shortcomings Christopher J. from Aptos, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2012 Overall great experience. In a rental such as this, however, there should be a few things one would expect. It was difficult to pull our car into driveway as paving stones are upset. There was salt in pepper shaker and in salt shaker. No pepper to be found in kitchen. The hot tub had no directions making it difficult to use. There was a house being built 15 feet from our back patio that no one alerted us to ahead of time. Hammering and sawing at 7:30 am is unpleasant on vacation. Sleeping arrangements were fine, and we had no fights over bathroom time. It was great to be able to walk nearly everywhere.
Property Manager Response: Response from Bend Dutch Vacation Rentals Hello Christopher:Thank you for your reveiw. My apologies that the contracter was not following city of Bend rules that they are NOT to begin construction before 8:00am. We will visit with them directly about this as this is the first undertanding of any contractor not following city regulations, again my apologies. Pepper should have been in the shaker, and or course we assume things are most times left as we've arranged. Pepper is now in the home and please give us a call about these listed items as we are able to address them during your stay. The hot tub instructions are posted on the slider window. I am glad you enjoyed all other aspects of your stay!!
A great house in perfect location Jon L. from Vancouver, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2012 Very happy with the rental experience with Bend Dutch. Sue and Maria were a pleasure to communicate with. The house was exactly what we needed, beautiful and in prime location.
Property Manager Response: Response from Bend Dutch Vacation Rentals Thank you Jon, you were a very gracious guest, we are delighted you enjoyed your stay. Come back to Bend!!
Georgia Peach Family Reunion! Denise I. from Bend, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2012 We loved the house and the furnishings, loved the location! I thought the price was very good! I would highly recommend your company and your rentals and I will! Thank you so much, Denise and family
Property Manager Response: Response from Bend Dutch Vacation Rentals Denise: the GP is so awesome. I love the whole package as well and we are happy to have it in our group. Thank you so much for taking to time to tell us. We look forward to your return next year or before!!
Loved it Kari W. from Redding, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2012 Great location. Comfy beds. Really enjoyed the stay! Try McKay's Cottage for breakfast!!!
Property Manager Response: Response from Bend Dutch Vacation Rentals Thank you for the review and yes, Mckay Cottage is the best. Come back and try The Victorian Pantry or Chow's, great spots for breakfast.
We love Georgia Peach! Laura P. from Eugene, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2012 We absolutely loved the Georgia Peach....gorgeous house that is decorated so cute!!! Perfect location to downtown and walking distance to all the local breweries. We will hopefully be back soon!
Property Manager Response: Response from Bend Dutch Vacation Rentals Thank you for the wonderful review, we are delighted to have such a great home in the hub of Beautiful Bend. Georgia will be awaiting your return. :)
Great Time in Bend for the PPP A guest from Spokane, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2012 We liked it so much, we might book it again for next year. Just depends on how many people are with us.
Property Manager Response: Response from Bend Dutch Vacation Rentals We'd love to see you next year or before! We love the Peach as well. :)
Great downtown property! David G. from Bend, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 30 days in April, 2012 We relocated for my partner's job and rented for 3 months. We really felt comfortable and "at home" in this property. Being able to walk to downtown and to the Old Mill was ideal.
Property Manager Response: Response from Bend Dutch Vacation Rentals David, we are very glad that you liked the GP. Feeling "at home" is what we want for you. Welcome to our beautiful town in Bend.