Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login
Chinese (Traditional) Portugeuse Spanish Italian German French English

Really a great new home - two blocks from core downtown -...
Bend 3 br Vacation Rental Home

Property Summary
Bend, Oregon, United States
Type
Home

Bedrooms
3

Bathrooms
3

Sleeps
8

Rates
$225 - $275 per night
$1,375 - $1,750 per week

Pet Friendly   Non Smoking   High-Speed Internet
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard 
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Home Rental Description:



Really a great new home - two blocks from core downtown - who needs the car!!

The Bungalow Company designed this home in 2002 and it is only a stone's throw from downtown, Bend. As well as Parks, restaurants, wine bars, breweries, and boutiques. The first floor features a hardwood floor, 9 foot ceilings and an open living area. Spacious rooms with tall ceilings and plenty of light in the upstiars as well. A 46" flatscreen in the living room, as well as 32" in the master bedroom upstairs. The back patio offers a 6 person hot tub. Contemporary design settles the eye and spirit. A sofa sleeper in the living room, a king in the master bedroom, two twins in the 2nd and a queen bed in the third bedroom. One small dog allowed only please. You will be more then happy with the Peach!!

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Queen, 2 Twin, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Pets: Dogs Allowed

Additional Features:
* Air conditioning: Air conditioning
* Business: 16 screen theater., 900 Wall Street, Anthonys Restaurant, Boutiques, Deschutes Brew 2 blocks, Drake Park Free Concerts, Dry Cleaners, Float the river fm Farewell Park, Fox's Pool Hall, Headlines hairddresser, Lots of restaurants, Near Les Schwab Amphitheater, Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Post Office, Old Mill Shopping Center 4 block, REI in the Old MIll, Riverside Market, Starbucks, Walk to downtown!!, Walk to Les Schwab, close to hiking trails, Bring the pup
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Les Schwab amb. 5 blocks, Movie Theatres, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Medical Services, Old Mill Shopping Center 4 block, ski shuttle 6 blocks, Two blocks from Downtown, Restaurants just down the street, Coffee shop close by, The Old Mill w/so many shops!!, Liquor Store, Close by Banks-ATM, Bike Rentals 4 Blocks, Safeway & Rays Grocery, RiverBend Park for floating, Ski & Bike rentals close by, Jinsai Spa
* Culture: Childrens Museum, Free summer concerts in Drake Pa, High Desert Museum, Les Schwab Concerts, Summer/Fall Festival, Downtown events backpocket, Films @ the Old Mill!, Concerts @ It's All Good, Century Center Concerts
* Entertainment: Cable TV, DVD Player, I-Pod console, Golf close by, Giant TV upstairs, a guy's dream, White water rafting up the stree, Rent bicycles-14th st.
* Geographic: By Basball tournement fields, McMenamins 2 blocks, Great for climbers, Restaurants galore!!, Boutiques, boutiques, Two blocks from Downtown, Great Neighborhood, Desirable Westside, Large, large Back Patio, Whole Foods, Downown is five minutes, Golf very close by!!
* Hot Tub: Hot tub
* Kitchen: Blender, Coffee Maker, Cookware, crock pot, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Ice Maker, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster, Red & White Wine Glasses
* Living: Central Air, High Speed Internet, Ironing Board, Linens, No Phone, Pet friendly for dogs, Trails by the Deschutes River, Washer & Dryer, Single car garage, 46 inch Flat screen TV, Hot tub, Fans available if needed
* Outdoor: BBQ Grill, Deck, Fenced back yard, Gas Grill, Hot Tub, Patio, Patio Set, A Big Front Porch, Cable TV
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard 



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • High-Speed Internet
  • Full Kitchen
  • Deck
  • Gas Grill
  • Patio
  • Air Conditioning
Appliances:
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • DVD Player
  • Microwave
  • Phone
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activities:
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • River

Owner/Manager last updated on 10/21/2014

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  225 to: $  275
Weekly Price Range: $  1,375 to: $  1,750
   » Prices in United States Dollars.

Pricing Notes:
Minimum Night Requirements:
StartEndMin Nights
Oct 1, 2014Oct 31, 20162



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
Family vacation
A guest from Lake Oswego, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2014
We had a great rental experience. This is the second time we stayed at the Georgia peach and enjoyed the proximity to so many essential Bend activities.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Bend Dutch Vacation Rentals, Inc.
Hi Amy:
Thank you for the review and the return forwarrd to your reutrn.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Splendid Georgia Peach
A guest from Honolulu, HI recommends this property.
Stayed for 9 days in July, 2014
The house was comfortable and make us feel at home. It was close to all the activities that my family wanted to try. We would definitely rent it again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Bend Dutch Vacation Rentals, Inc.
Hello Christopher:
We are delighted you enjoyed your stay and very much hope to see you next year or sooner!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A Peach of a Stay
Henry S. from Santa Monica, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2014
We had a great stay at the Georgia Peach, our second year in a row staying at this lovely home close to downtown and a quick shot to the river, lakes and back country. Highly recommend!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Bend Dutch Vacation Rentals, Inc.
Hello Henry:
We came by to say "hello" and ask about the horse activities and missed you!
Thank you for coming back to the Peach and we look forward to next year.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice spot with prime location
A guest from Vancouver, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2014
Bach party

Property Manager Response:
Response from Bend Dutch Vacation Rentals, Inc.
Thank you, please come back!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Georgia Peach
A guest from Redmond, Washington recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2014
Such an amazing house! Everything was perfect. I would love to stay in the home again and would definitely recommend it. It was close to downtown and walking distance from almost everything.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Bend Dutch Vacation Rentals, Inc.
Hi Benjamin:
Thanks very much for taking the time to give the Peach a review. She is a star and we are
so pleased to have everyone enjoy their stay with her. We look forward to your return.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Georgia Peach; a fitting name.
Randall K. from Erie, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in May, 2014
Great location for our family of 5.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Bend Dutch Vacation Rentals, Inc.
Hi Randall:

We love the Peach and hope to see you return! Please enjoy your summer.
The staff at BDVR
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

We loved it!
A guest from Oakland, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2014
A perfect rental experience. Great house, fantastic location, responsive management. Thanks!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Bend Dutch Vacation Rentals, Inc.
Hello Kate:
Thank you for staying with us and liking the house we love to offer to our guests.
Please come back as you can.:)
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Bad Management
A guest from Portland, OR does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in February, 2014
Bad interaction with the manager following our stay. I would not rent here again to avoid having to deal with that person.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Bend Dutch Vacation Rentals, Inc.
Hi Sean: Cigarette butts and beer in the hot tub, the Hot tub cover ripped off, three different services documenting all of this. Yes, we were unhappy too.
We visited with you for a long while and sent several emails all trying documenting what you did later admit to. Ideally, reporting the damage is the ideal as
we do take good care of the homes and all tubs. The photos and licensed vendor testimony are on file. Sincerely.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great stay, great place, strange property management arrangement.
Mark P. from Eugene, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in February, 2014
Loved the house and the location just 2 blocks from St. Francis school and 4 blocks from edge of downtown. House is modern, clean, and easily slept 6 adults. Hot tub was nice after riding Mt. Bachelor. Wi-fi didn't work when we got there, had to reset the router, which brings me to my only complaint...You never see anyone face to face when renting this place, and phone communication is spotty. Perhaps this is normal but I figured we'd see the PM at check-in or -out. When I had a problem with the wi-fi and a question about parking, I texted/called the PM and never got a response... For $200+ in taxes and cleaning fees for a 2-night stay, I would've expected a little better service. But it worked out in the end and we would rent there again. I'm just not confident that if we had a significant issue it would've been attended to properly.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Bend Dutch Vacation Rentals, Inc.
Hi Mark: Vacation rental companies are virtual now-a-days. Super Bowl message about parking received and responded to and you responded back "Copy. We got it covered." Soo, not sure what to say here. Delighted you enjoyed all else, yet thought I should get back to you. You can be confident about getting PM attention. Thanks for your time here.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very nice newer home in old town
Jayne L. from Portland, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in January, 2014
We very much enjoyed our experience at the Georgia peach. Great location just a few blocks from downtown. House has a great layout with first main level open floor plan and 3 large bedrooms upstairs. Feels very spacious. One of the better stocked houses we've experienced and we truly appreciated stainless steel cookware and utensils vs the typical plastic/Teflon coated variety one usually encounters. Bend Dutch easy and efficient to work with. House has very nice modern decor. We would definitely stay here again. Thanks so much!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Bend Dutch Vacation Rentals, Inc.
Dear Jayne:
Thanks so much for taking your time to review. Hope the snow cooperated
for your long weekend. Do come back soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice house, good location, not relaxing
A guest from Medford, Oregon does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2013
The house is cozy and clean (except for a little trash we found left in one of the bedrooms.) I would recommend the property overall but we found that we were nervous of doing something incorrectly our entire visit and thus couldn't really relax. The house is chock full of little warning notes threatening additional charges. "Open a window when the ac on, and you will be charged", "fail to lock the hot tub, and you will be charged", "get makeup on a towel, and you will be charged", etc. I have stayed in other vacation rentals in Bend before that had instructions and requests posted but never in the threatening tone.As I said, it is a nice house, in a good location but we spent the entire visit on our toes making sure not to be fined.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Bend Dutch Vacation Rentals
Hello Henry:
Thank you so much for paying attention to all those details. We sure do not intend for any of the three signs to be threatening, yet communicative. If a guest decides to eat while in the hot tub and we have to drain it, we do want them to understand why. If the guest hits all the buttons on the hot tub and it then does not work, etc. When I started this business I felt like you and wanted no signs, literally. Cause and effect offered the need for signs. Understanding these signs are for "communication" not threats makes the difference! I am very sorry you took the communications to heart to not "relax". The cleaning oversight has been brought to the staff's attention. Thanks so much for your understanding in the whole process! Sincerely.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice house, great location, poorly stocked
Ethan B. from Portland, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2013
The location was the reason I chose Georgia Peach. Upon first entry everything looked great. It was just lacking in some the basic things you'd expect from a rental. There was handsoap in just the master bathroom. There was a partial roll of paper towels in the kitchen but no stock anywhere to fill. We kinda expected there to be a pantry with replenishments, but ended up having to go to the store for extra tp, garbage bags, paper towels, and hand soap. Luckily someone had travel sized shampoo and other toiletries since only the master bath had those as well. That is pretty much it. A slightly understocked kitchen, but we made due. All in all it was a very comfortable house and was very clean but some of the oversights left me with that 'c'mon' feeling.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Bend Dutch Vacation Rentals
Hi Ethan:
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Georgia Peach
A guest from Lake Oswego, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2013
House was great!!! Location was great. House in good condition with nice furnishings. A few suggestions...house needs more kitchen utensils (no measuring cup, no cheese grater, no rubber scraper, no paper napkins. Paper supplies were a bit low. They give enough for 2 days, but we stayed longer than that. No soap at sinks-liquid soap and body wash would have been nice. Friends said that King bed mattress needs to be replaced. Other than the few minor inconveniences with the kitchen supplies, it was great!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Georgia house, Bend
Tom R. from Betesda, ML recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2013
Great location and pleasant house. Only negative was that there is no vent (that we could feel or see) and the small windows do not open in the master br so it was a bit stuffy upstairs even with a/c on. The desk fan helped.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Bend Dutch Vacation Rentals
Hi Tom:
Sorry about the stuffy! Wedo ask for windows to be shut with the a/C on as it becomes
some expsensive to run an a/c with windows open. The large windows DO open in the master most definitly.
Yet, you got to enjoy everything else and feel free to call us next time for any questions or concerns!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Truly a Peach
Wendy A. from Springfeild, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2013
This is an excellent vacation rental! It was very clean, had everything we needed, and was within walking distance of downtown and the river. The hot tub even worked and was hot for us on arrival - loved that!We rented two properties for our group, and this one I would definitely stay at again!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Bend Dutch Vacation Rentals
Hi Wendy:
We love the peach as well and are delightd everything worked out as we always strive for. Please come back again and again, we love seeing you.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Biking in Bend
A guest from Edmonton, AB recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in May, 2013
We did have a great stay at this property and the location was great. But we seemed to have arrived on the heals of another good, so some of the bedding was not as clean as we would like. The hot tube was cleaned while we were there but it never seemed to be very clean and it was very foamy so we did not get a chance to enjoy it. The garage was a great addition, and we felt very safe leaving our gear in there.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Bend, OR 2013 Trip
Frank L. from Keller, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in April, 2013
Great Location - very close to old Downtown!! Quiet neighborhood, nice hot tub, and comfy beds.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Bend Dutch Vacation Rentals
Hi Frank:So glad you enjoyed the Peach!! Please come back to Bend and see us again!Very best.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A cozy week at the Georgia Peach
Emily D. from Chapel Hill, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 9 days in December, 2012
Our friends from Belgium visited us and skied Mt. Bachelor during the early winter storm the week before Christmas. The Georgia Peach was perfectly situated, a short walk to downtown or the Old Mill and an easy connection to Century Drive. The home is spacious and well appointed. The dining table expands which made room for all 7 of us at Christmas dinner!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Bend Dutch Vacation Rentals
Hi Emily:Thank you for your great review. Your holiday sounds wonderful, fresh snow, walking downtown, and a nice Christmas dinner. I hope your guests fell in love with our wonderful Bend!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

AWFUL
Ellie W. from PORTLAND, OR does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in November, 2012
The house was lovely, the location was great, but this company is a scam. They charged us for taking 4 towels and a blanket we did not take and were awful trying to figure everything out.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Bend Dutch Vacation Rentals
How we wish the items would be returned.Thousands of guests come and go without any concerns.Presently we are having to address this renter in a "slander" charge as she is posting to cause affecting concerns.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great stay at the Georgia Peach
A guest from Kalmath Falls, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2012
Fantastic location just a few blocks from downtown Bend.The house is charming,the king sized bed was very comfy and the hot tub was immaculately clean and inviting.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Bend Dutch Vacation Rentals
Hello Anne:We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay and noted just some of those wonderful things about the Peach!Staying @ the Peach underlines it's title. We are pleased that you will come back over and over! Thank you.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Georgia Peach House
James W. from Logan, UT recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2012
The house was very pleasant and comfortable and in a great location. Our group had a great time. Our only complaint was the was one less parking spot than advertised.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Bend Dutch Vacation Rentals
Hi James: Delighted that you enjoyed your stay.I hope we advertsied three spots using the garage. Yes, the garge holds one car and then slip two cars back to back in the driveway. If there is an over sized vehicle, then you mayhave to use for street parking in front of the home. Sorry, for any confusion. The downtown ascpect cna at times, if there is a large venue (fourth of July parade:)) patrons grab anythingthey can for those two hours. Sorry for that!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Little House in a Prime Location
A guest from Hillsboro, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2012
The house was in good shape and had all the basic necessities one usually needs. There was plenty of space for two couples and our dogs. Having a third couple would totally be fine as well. The best part of the house was the hot tub, and also just hanging out on the back patio. The location couldn't have been better for us. We were only three blocks from the Saturday market, five blocks from Old Town and Drake Park, and just a few minute drive from Old Mill. Overall, I don't think we could have found a better house for our trip!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Bend Dutch Vacation Rentals
Hi Courtney, Yea! It sounds like a nice match. We are delighted that you so enjoyed the GP.I never thought about the Saturday Market and thank you for mentioning that. Please visit us againfor the winter activites. It is just as great as summer.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Location, location, location!
Jeffrey T. from Santa Ana, California recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in August, 2012
Great house in a great spot. Walk to downtown, the river or the Mill District. The location of this house made our week! Great management and in great condition.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Bend Dutch Vacation Rentals
Hi Jeff:Thank you for the review. The Georgia Peach is aptly named, as it is indeed a Peach!! And thank you for your comments on our management, we do our best!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great stay, awesome location
Ethan L. from Bothell, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2012
Very relaxing, very comfortable house with professional staff.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Bend Dutch Vacation Rentals
Hello Ethan:Thank you for your time and review here. We are pleased that most importantly, you enjoyed your stay. "Relaxing" is the key word here!Please visit us next year or before!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A Few Shortcomings
Christopher J. from Aptos, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2012
Overall great experience. In a rental such as this, however, there should be a few things one would expect. It was difficult to pull our car into driveway as paving stones are upset. There was salt in pepper shaker and in salt shaker. No pepper to be found in kitchen. The hot tub had no directions making it difficult to use. There was a house being built 15 feet from our back patio that no one alerted us to ahead of time. Hammering and sawing at 7:30 am is unpleasant on vacation. Sleeping arrangements were fine, and we had no fights over bathroom time. It was great to be able to walk nearly everywhere.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Bend Dutch Vacation Rentals
Hello Christopher:Thank you for your reveiw. My apologies that the contracter was not following city of Bend rules that they are NOT to begin construction before 8:00am. We will visit with them directly about this as this is the first undertanding of any contractor not following city regulations, again my apologies. Pepper should have been in the shaker, and or course we assume things are most times left as we've arranged. Pepper is now in the home and please give us a call about these listed items as we are able to address them during your stay. The hot tub instructions are posted on the slider window. I am glad you enjoyed all other aspects of your stay!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A great house in perfect location
Jon L. from Vancouver, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2012
Very happy with the rental experience with Bend Dutch. Sue and Maria were a pleasure to communicate with. The house was exactly what we needed, beautiful and in prime location.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Bend Dutch Vacation Rentals
Thank you Jon, you were a very gracious guest, we are delighted you enjoyed your stay. Come back to Bend!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Georgia Peach Family Reunion!
Denise I. from Bend, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2012
We loved the house and the furnishings, loved the location! I thought the price was very good! I would highly recommend your company and your rentals and I will! Thank you so much, Denise and family

Property Manager Response:
Response from Bend Dutch Vacation Rentals
Denise: the GP is so awesome. I love the whole package as well and we are happy to have it in our group. Thank you so much for taking to time to tell us. We look forward to your return next year or before!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Loved it
Kari W. from Redding, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2012
Great location. Comfy beds. Really enjoyed the stay! Try McKay's Cottage for breakfast!!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Bend Dutch Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the review and yes, Mckay Cottage is the best. Come back and try The Victorian Pantry or Chow's, great spots for breakfast.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

We love Georgia Peach!
Laura P. from Eugene, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2012
We absolutely loved the Georgia Peach....gorgeous house that is decorated so cute!!! Perfect location to downtown and walking distance to all the local breweries. We will hopefully be back soon!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Bend Dutch Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the wonderful review, we are delighted to have such a great home in the hub of Beautiful Bend. Georgia will be awaiting your return. :)
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Time in Bend for the PPP
A guest from Spokane, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2012
We liked it so much, we might book it again for next year. Just depends on how many people are with us.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Bend Dutch Vacation Rentals
We'd love to see you next year or before! We love the Peach as well. :)
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great downtown property!
David G. from Bend, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 30 days in April, 2012
We relocated for my partner's job and rented for 3 months. We really felt comfortable and "at home" in this property. Being able to walk to downtown and to the Old Mill was ideal.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Bend Dutch Vacation Rentals
David, we are very glad that you liked the GP. Feeling "at home" is what we want for you. Welcome to our beautiful town in Bend.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Bend Dutch Vacation Rentals

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since Apr 30, 2009

Find additional Vacation Rentals: