Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login
Chinese (Traditional) Portugeuse Spanish Italian German French English

Phoenix VI 6404
Orange Beach 2 br Vacation Rental Condo

Property Summary
Orange Beach, Alabama, United States
Type
Condo

Bedrooms
2

Bathrooms
2

Sleeps
8

Rates
$95 - $205 per night
$620 - $1,580 per week

Non Smoking
 
  9 reviews
Book Online   Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Condo Rental Description:



26800 Perdido Beach Boulevard ~
2 Bedroom ~ 2 Bath ~ Master King ~ Guest 2 Full Beds ~ Sleeper Sofa ~ 3TV's/DVD ~ WIFI Indoor/Outdoor Pool ~ Childrens Pool ~ Tennis ~ Raquet Ball ~ Meeting Room ~ Hot Tub ~ Sauna ~ BBQ Grills ~ Parking Limited to 2 Cars ~ Elevator ~ No Smoking ~ No Monthly Rentals

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Sleeper Sofa, 2 Full

Room Description: 2 Bedroom ~ 2 Bath ~ Master King ~ Guest 2 Full Beds ~ Sleeper Sofa ~3TVs/DVD/WIFI ~ Indoor/Outdoor Pool ~ Childrens Pool~Tennis ~ Raquet Ball ~ Meeting Room ~Hot Tub ~Sauna ~BBQ Grills ~ Limited to 2 Cars ~ Elevator ~ No Smoking ~ No Monthly Rentals

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Golf Course, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Post Office, Wireless Network
* Convenience: Area Fitness Center, Craft Shopping, Medical Services Nearby, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Shopping
* Culture: Baseball Park, Battlefields, Dance, Military Base, Museums, Theatre
* Entertainment: Cable Television, CD Player, Television, DVD Player
* Family: Beach, Kids Games, Library, Miniature Golf, Movie Theatre, Playground, Theme Park, Water Park
* Geographic: On Beach
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen
* Living: Washer & Dryer
* Outdoor: Balcony, BBQ Grill, Beach Walking, Bicycle, Biking, Deep Sea Fishing, Fishing, Grill, Hot Tub, Indoor Pool, Outdoor Shower, Sauna, Shared Swimming Pool, Snorkeling, Surf Fishing, Surfing, Swimming, Tennis, Walkway to Water, Children's Pool
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • Full Kitchen
  • Balcony
Appliances:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
Activities:
  • Biking
  • Fishing
  • Golf
  • Deep Sea Fishing
  • Surfing
  • Swimming
  • Tennis
  • Theme Park
  • Walking

Owner/Manager last updated on 09/27/2014

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  95 to: $  205
Weekly Price Range: $  620 to: $  1,580
   » Prices in United States Dollars.

Pricing Notes:
Minimum Night Requirements:
StartEndMin Nights
Sep 1, 2014Sep 26, 20143
Sep 27, 2014Oct 31, 20147
Nov 1, 2014Feb 28, 20154
Mar 1, 2015Mar 20, 20153
Mar 21, 2015Apr 10, 20157
Apr 11, 2015May 15, 20153
May 16, 2015Oct 31, 20157
Nov 1, 2015Sep 30, 20163



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
Great place! Great time!
Michelle K. from Olive Branch, MS recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2014
The Phoenix VI complex is wonderful in general! Our unit was especially beautiful, clean, lovely and comfortable. It had everything we needed. This was our first time to Orange Beach and we WILL be back. Our family enjoyed the beach, the pool, the atmosphere, the friendly guests and staff and you just cannot beat the view from our balcony! Thank you so much for allowing us to stay in your facility. Our family had a great, relaxing time!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

We Expected Something Nicer & Cleaner
Amy H. from Sparland, IL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2014
The property was located in an ideal location. The building itself was in very nice condition with several amenities that attracted us to the property. However, the individual unit, 6404, was not clean when we arrived. We spent about an hour of our vacation cleaning the condo to live in it for the week. The cabinets in the kitchen lacked handles. The paint was peeling and they were dirty, so every time you touched them, you felt the need to wash your hands. The master bathroom was very dark making both showering and getting ready very difficult. And the pullout couch in the living room, which we never did pull out, was the most uncomfortable couch I have ever sat on. The outdoor swimming pool was freezing and unusable. We stayed last year at Surf Side Beach & Raquet Club. It was less expensive, a little smaller, but much nicer quality of furnishings and cleaner. I would not recommend this unit to a friend.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

We were very disappointed in Bender Realty
Gerald G. from Coon Rapids, MN does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 28 days in February, 2014
Bender Realty did not disclose that the outdoor pool was under reconstruction. The noise on our balconey was unbearable and many days we were forced to stay in the Condo. This construction should have been disclosed up front. Not once during our stay did Bender contact us about the conditions of the condo and whether we had any issues. I think that a refund is in order for this oversight on the part of Bender.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Bender Realty, Inc.
We certainly understand your disappointment. However, we do not manage the building and we were also not informed about the work being performed. We rent individual private condominiums but again, we are not the managers of the building. If we had known, we certainly would have made you aware prior to your arrival. We hope that we can serve you in the future for a more relaxing stay at the beach.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

What we were looking to and exceed expectations.
Tim C. from Saginaw, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2013
Great location. Sleeper sofa was only area of concern, was worn out and made for uncomfortable sleeping arrangements. Our third summer in orange beach And we look forward to our stay At the Phoenix 6 next summer.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Checking In/Out
A guest from Vicksburg, MS recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2013
You should be able to check in and out at Phoenix VI instead of going all the way down to Bender to get and turn the keys in
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Our first trip to Orange Beach
A guest from Marshall, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2013
Our condo on the beach was an excellent location with an amazing view of the ocean! We had plenty of room for the six of us who stayed in the 2 bedroom condo. We appreciated the fact there was an indoor pool if we wanted to use it and outdoor grills to cook on. Lots of extra amenities - tennis courts, raquetball and a basketball court. Plus we never waited long for an elevator based on the fact it was spring break week and they had 4 elevators in the building. Overall we would go there again, very comforable!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Awesome and fun and did I say awesome?
Jennifer W. from Fenton, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in September, 2012
The place was lovely. Granite counter tops new appliances, dishes, Tupperware, wine glasses, gadgets, tvs, comfy beds, tile floors, nice decor, A+!!!! The indoor pool and out door pool were both lovely and 3 hot tubs. The views were spectacular. The ocean right in front of us. Awesome sunsets ..... Dolphins, stingrays, fish , sea shells, sandy white beaches...... Heaven!!! I've been home two days and I'm ready to go back. We are a family of four and everyone had a blast!!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Rockin the waves
A guest from Hoover, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2012
-Super clean condo-well stocked kitchen-lots of bath towels and linens-beautiful view-big balcony-clean, beautiful beach-big lively pool with lots of chairs-great location with stores and entertainment-new appliances, ice cold air, comfortable beds-hot water, good pressure-quiet within the condo-lots of showers and spray stations on the boardwalk
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

phoenix vl is nice and kid friendly ,
Artie M. from Louisville, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Bender Realty Inc.

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since Oct 18, 2007

Find additional Vacation Rentals: