Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login

Popular 3 Bedroom Lower Unit! Steps to the Beach! (68184)
Newport Beach 3 br Vacation Rental Condo

Property Summary
Newport Beach, California, United States
Type
Condo

Bedrooms
3

Bathrooms
2

Sleeps
6

Rates
$372 - $372 per night
$2,600 - $2,700 per week
$2,700 - $2,790 per month

Non Smoking   High-Speed Internet
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard American Express 
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Condo Rental Description:



This newly tiled and updated 3 Bedroom/2 Bathroom lower unit is just steps to the beach! The living room is bright and roomy, with 2 couches and a TV. The kitchen has a refrigerator, microwave, coffee maker, dishwasher and plenty of cabinet space for storing food. The dining room table behind the couches seats 4. There are 2 bedrooms that have a queen bed and 1 bedroom that has 2 single twin beds. Two full bathrooms have recently been remodeled with nice countertops and shower doors. The outdoor patio has a table that seats 4 and a charcoal BBQ, perfect for cooking food for family and friends. Also, there is a big shared common area, located on the side of the house, where you can store bikes and barbeque.

There is a single car garage. There's a shared coin-operated laundry room.

Bedding Configuration: 2 Queen, 2 Twin

Room Description: 2 Full Bathrooms/3 Bedrooms- Queen, Queen, 2 Single Twins.

Additional Features:
* Business: Near Grocery Store, Near Newport Pier, Nearby ATM, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Post Office
* Convenience: Medical Services Nearby, Nearby Grocery, Restaurants, Shopping, Bike Rental
* Entertainment: Cable Television, DVD Player, Internet Access, Television
* Family: Beach, Movie Theatre, Playground
* Geographic: Near Beach
* Kitchen: Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Utensils
* Living Space: Dishwasher, Garage, Linens, Towels, Coin-Operated Washer & Dryer
* Outdoor: BBQ Grill, Beach Walking, Beachcombing, Biking, Boogie Boarding, Grill, Patio (lower units), Rollerblading, Sight-Seeing, Surfing, Swimming
* PROPERTY TYPE: Lower Floor & GRND FLR BEDS
* SUITABILITY_CHKBOX: Minimum Age Limit for Renters
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard American Express 



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • Garage
  • High-Speed Internet
  • Full Kitchen
Appliances:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • DVD Player
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Activities:
  • Biking
  • Rollerblading
  • Surfing
  • Swimming
  • Walking
Notes:

Saturday to Saturday stays are typically required during high season.

Owner/Manager last updated on 12/25/2014

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  October   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  November   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  372 to: $  372
Weekly Price Range: $  2,600 to: $  2,700
Monthly Price Range: $  2,700 to: $  2,790

   » Prices in United States Dollars.

Pricing Notes:
Minimum Night Requirements:
StartEndMin Nights
Dec 1, 2014Dec 26, 20143
Dec 27, 2014Dec 28, 20147
Dec 29, 2014Mar 19, 201530
Mar 20, 2015Mar 30, 20157
Mar 31, 2015Apr 23, 201530
Apr 24, 2015Apr 30, 201528
May 1, 2015May 7, 201521
May 8, 2015May 14, 201514
May 15, 2015May 15, 20157
May 16, 2015May 16, 20156
May 17, 2015May 17, 20155
May 18, 2015May 18, 20154
May 19, 2015Sep 13, 20153
Sep 14, 2015May 31, 201630
Jun 1, 2016Dec 31, 20163



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
Family Vacation
Michael S. from Tempe, AZ does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 9 days in August, 2014
We had a great vacation but will not be renting here again. It is very dingy feeling and there were alot of bugs running around. Actually the people upstairs said they found 8 cockroaches in about 3 days! Two diffrent times spiders crawled out of the couch while I was sitting on it with my 4 month old... The furnature was pretty rough and when we peeked under the couch cover, we were blown away... The water heater worked great and the location is great though. Other than the bugs, this is a very child proof house. The carpet in the bedrooms is so dirty that it was even a little crusty though so we did not like our kids playing in their rooms. All and all, Burr White was very professional but this house is not a place I want to bring my family again...

Property Manager Response:
Response from Burr White Realty
Thank you for your feedback. We will share your comments with the cleaning and inspection company so they can address these issues. Again, thank you for your input so that we may improve our services.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

New Property for us.
A guest from Anaheim, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2014
vacation was great weather great. property needed some maintains. location was great.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Newport Beach - 15 years!
Amy P. from North Las Vegas, NV recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2014
Had another great week at Newport Beach. This was our 15th year coming as family and friends. This by far is our favorite rental over the years. We love the location and size of the property. The property is always clean and we haven't had any maintenance issues in the 5 years we have stayed there. Burr White is also amazing to work with. Great customer service!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Burr White Realty
See you next year!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

112 34th Street, A
Julia B. from Long Beach, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2013
Great experience.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Burr White Realty
Awesome. Thank you for writing.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beach Trip 2013
Amy P. from North Las Vegas, NV recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2013
Once again we had a great vacation. This was our 12th year and 4th time at this property. This property is the perfect size for a few families. Depending on the size of vehicles you can park 3-4 and the side yard is great for storing all your beach gear and bikes. We plan to return next year and years to come.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Burr White Realty
Terrific. Let us know when you are ready to book your next vacation.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Cleaness
Mary W. from Corona, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2012
The plase was generly clean, the master shower head was pretty bad.The front bathroom tub wouldn't drain an the sink leaked on to the counter. Most the windows an blinds were dirty.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Burr White Realty
Hi Mary, We're disappointed to hear that you had some cleaning and plumbing issues. We hope that you were able to call our office so that we could send out the cleaning and maintenance staff to address them. Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate you taking the time to pass along your comments. We hope that you'll come back to Newport and stay with Burr White next summer.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Customer Service
Jody F. from San Dimas, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2012
I was very impressed how fast a repair was made to the property. A service company showed up within an hour of our call and fixed the problem in an extremely timely manner. I was surprised that we would have the repair made so quickly:)

Property Manager Response:
Response from Burr White Realty
Hi Jody, We're so happy to hear that you had a great time at the beach, and that a maintenance issue aside, we were able to address it in a timely manner! We hope that you'll be able to come back and stay with us again this coming summer!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Another Great Beach Trip
Amy P. from North Las Vegas, NV recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2012
Once again we loved our stay at this property. The location is great and the extra bonus of the 3rd car garage and side patio area for storage is very hard to find. This was our 3rd year there and each time there have been improvements made inside the house to upgrade bathrooms, kitchens and TV's. We hope to stay there for many years to come.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Burr White Realty
Hi Amy, We're so thrilled to hear that you've enjoyed yourselves once again! We hope that the tradition of coming to Newport and staying with Burr White continues within your family too! Thanks again for your loyalty!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

My Stay
A guest from San Dimas, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2011
I did enjoy my stay very much but there were two things that were slightly stressful about it. Check in time is 2:30; however the cleaning crew did not leave until after 4:00. Fortunately, we could park somewhere but if we had been traveling from a great distance or had small children with us it would have been a real inconvenience. Also, the bottom unit has to park in the very small garage, which only compact cars fit in. I wonder why the upstair unit gets two large parking spaces and the downstairs only gets one compact space. I think it would be much more fair that each unit gets at least one regular parking space. Fortunately, the people in the upstair unit were very generous and let me have one of the bigger parking spaces. However had they not done that I would have had no parking space because my car would have not fit in the very small garage that was my parking space.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nadine M. from El Monte, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2011
The morning we were leaving the bathrooms were flooded , so it was very hard to get ready, We could niot use either bathroom and the back bedroom was also wet. I did call emerg. right away , but no resppnse.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Everything was great! It was a perfect Beach Vacation!
Amy P. from North Las Vegas, NV recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2011
Property had some upgrades from the year before. Nice to know the owners want to keep up on things! Thanks!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Burr White Realty

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since Sep 2, 2008

Find additional Vacation Rentals: