Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login
Chinese (Traditional) Portugeuse Spanish Italian German French English

Huge 6 Bedroom Single Family Oceanfront Home! (68196)
Newport Beach 6 br Vacation Rental Home

Property Summary
Newport Beach, California, United States
Type
Home

Bedrooms
6

Bathrooms
4

Sleeps
16

Rates
$857 - $1,047 per night
$6,568 - $7,995 per week
$27,983 - $28,554 per month

Non Smoking   High-Speed Internet
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard American Express 
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Home Rental Description:



This beautiful 6 Bedroom/4.5 Bathroom single family home is located oceanfront at 35th Street. The property features a gourmet kitchen with beautiful granite countertops, a spacious living room, flat screen TV?s and private laundry room.

This gorgeous oceanfront single-family home is on the boardwalk, a few feet from the sand, and few blocks from the Newport Pier. The patio has a contemporary L-shaped couch for lounging in the sun, and several lime green lounge chairs. The views from the patio and dining area are glorious. There is also a stainless steel BBQ, perfect for cooking for family and friends.

As you enter the property through the sliding glass doors on the patio, the gourmet kitchen has top-of-the-line stainless steel appliances, a center island with a sink and barstool seating for three. There is a dining table that seats four, but can pull out/extend to seat up to six. There are five additional barstools at the elevated kitchen counter, with a small flat screen TV perfect for staying entertained while prepping a family meal.

The living area is spacious, with partially vaulted ceilings, a horse-shoe shaped green sofa, and L-shaped brown sofa. There is a flat panel TV for enjoying a movie with the whole family, with plenty of room for everyone to relax after a day on the beach. The fireplace is not available for guest use. The brown sectional soft converts to a queen bed in the evening. Just beyond the living room is a queen bedroom, separate full bathroom with nice stone countertops and a walk-in shower, and a private laundry room.

Walking upstairs, there is a full bathroom on the right and master bedroom to the left. The master bedroom has a king bed, flat screen TV, and adjoining bathroom with vanity and beautiful tiled shower. The master suite sits on the boardwalk, and features a beautiful deck for enjoying the sounds of the surf, and scents of the sea. The third and fourth bedrooms are adjoining, featuring a full bed in each. The door in the rear full bedroom connects to the back portion of the home which can be rented separately during the winter. This back portion has two queen bedrooms and a full bathroom with a shower tub that is located at the end of the hallway.

There is a compact galley style kitchen with an oven, microwave, and refrigerator which serves the back unit. The living room has a queen futon, TV. There are four bar stools at the kitchen counter. The back portion of the home can be accessed by an exterior door, which leads to an interior stairway to the second floor.

There are two parking spots in the garage and extra space for bikes, surfboards, and other beach gear.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 3 Queen, 2 Sleeper Sofa, 2 Full

Room Description: Downstairs- 1 Full Bath/1 Bedroom, Queen. Upstairs- 3 Full Baths/5 Bedrooms, King (master), Queen, Queen, Full and Full. There is a queen futon upstairs in the back living room.

Additional Features:
* Business: Near Grocery Store, Near Newport Pier, Nearby ATM, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Post Office
* Convenience: Medical Services Nearby, Nearby Grocery, Restaurants, Shopping, Bike Rental
* Entertainment: Cable Television, DVD Player, Flat Panel TV, Internet Access, Television
* Family: Beach, Single Family Home
* Geographic: Exceptional Sunsets, Exceptional Views, On Beach
* Kitchen: Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Granite Counter Tops, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stainless Appliances, Stove, Toaster, Utensils
* Living Space: Dishwasher, DVD, Garage, Linens, Towels, Vacuum, Washer & Dryer
* Outdoor: BBQ Grill, Beach Walking, Bicycle, Boogie Boarding, Gas Grill, Surfing
* PROPERTY TYPE: Single Family Home, Lower Floor & GRND FLR BEDS
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard American Express 



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • Garage
  • High-Speed Internet
  • Full Kitchen
  • Gas Grill
Appliances:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • DVD Player
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Activities:
  • Biking
  • Surfing
  • Walking
Notes:

Saturday to Saturday stays are typically required during high season.

Owner/Manager last updated on 09/13/2014

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  September   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  857 to: $  1,047
Weekly Price Range: $  6,568 to: $  7,995
Monthly Price Range: $  27,983 to: $  28,554

   » Prices in United States Dollars.



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
Family Reunion
Paul S. from San Juan Capistrano, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 9 days in August, 2014
On arrival the house was clean (cleaning crew was just leaving). No cleaning was done on the patio. The furniture was covered with sand. We cleaned and swept. The microwave needs repair. It works but you have to use a knife to open the door. The refrigerator worked but the alarm went off frequently. The propane tank was empty and a Burr White staff member said they would return with a full tank. No one returned so we bought our own. The vertical blinds are in various stages of disrepair. Other than these small annoyances the vacation was great. The whole family had a great time. The location is perfect and the overall amenities of the house were very nice. We would definitely stay there again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Burr White Realty
Thank you for writing. We will share your comments with the cleaning and inspection company so they can address these issues. Again, thank you for your input so that we may improve our services.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

3509 SEASHORE
A guest from Saratago, WY recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2014
House in a great location with good waves easy bike riding to fun places. It is not a luxury property, but a standard beach house well used. The kitchen area is nice and the master bedroom overlooks the beach and is clearly the best bedroom.. The rest of the bedrooms are very small, hot and only to sleep in. Having a whole house to yourself is the best. The owner needs to get new carpeting, paint and improve maintenance.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Burr White Realty
Glad you had a good time. We will share your thoughts with the home owners. Hope to see you next year.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family Vacation
A guest from Manteca, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2014
A wonderful location for a family vacation. Something to do for all ages.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great house!! Great location!
A guest from Dreper, Utah recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2014
The week we stayed at this house was fabulous! There were a couple items in the house that were not working and they came right out and fixed them. Plenty of room for our large group and the access to everything was fantastic! The only problem was the party house next door. They had a frat party that was absolutely horrible for me and my family to see.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Burr White Realty
Glad you liked the house and the location. We have staff on call 24 hours a day 7 days a week, if you experience any issues during your stay, please give us a call. We would be happy to speak to other guests or address any issues. Hope to see you again next year.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great place to relax
Lamar H. from Phoenix, AZ recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in May, 2014
This house is a wonderful place to relax right on Newport Beach. The house sets up well for the recommended number of people in beds. The downstairs kitchen is very useful. I've been at this house for 4 years and we've never actually used the upstairs kitchen. The beds are comfortable; the rooms work nicely. The only thing I wish is that we could use the bikes. :( Overall, I recommend this house for a great relaxing place to stay on Newport!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Location location location!!!
Tony T. from Ardmore, OK recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in May, 2014
Overall, this vacation home helped make this vacation a great experience; great view, great location, great weather, great neighbors, and a great time. There were a few malfunctioning of the appliances such as the stove, oven, fridge, and grill, but other than that the house was a great rental for our annual reunion.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Burr White Realty
Thank you for taking the time to address these issues. There is more maintenance scheduled on the oven and your comments have been forwarded to the maintenance department. We apologize for any inconvenience. We hope visiting Newport Beach becomes a tradition for all of you. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

3509 seashore
Wenda C. from San Dimas, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2014
upon arrival, kitchen sink/disposal were clogged so didnt use it. house was not fully clean. patio cushions were filthy, 1-2 pillow cases had burn stains. master bedroom was great. more positives then negatives.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Burr White Realty
We are sorry to hear that the unit was not clean upon your arrival. This is not how we strive to do business. Next time, if there is a cleaning issue, please give us a call and we can send the cleaners back over. We also have staff on call 24 hours a day 7 days a week, if you need anything that you cannot find in the home, please give us a call. We are happy to bring you any needed items or make any necessary repairs. Your comments have been forwarded to the cleaning and inspection departments. Hope to see you again soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great House!
Chris K. from Breckenridge, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2014
We stayed for 3 nights in March and had an amazing time! The location was perfect (right at the end of the boardwalk) and the house is amazing. The main area we hung out was the kitchen and patio. Beautiful house and location! Book it now!!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Summertime in December
Richard Z. from Manhattan Beach, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in December, 2013
Everyone had a wonderful time. Located to so many entertaining spots (restaurants, clubs, shops, etc). You did a fantastic job with the weather, too. 6 days of sun and 78 degree weather. Great job.......
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Amazing Location! Location! Location!
Amanda W. from Mesa, AZ recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2013
We had 14 Adults and we all slept fine. We knew we would be at MAX occupancy so we planned for not the best sleeping arrangements. Several bedrooms connect and you have to go through the bedroom to get to other bedrooms. I would not recommend this for a LOVERS RETREAT. It was great for a beach vacation. All the bathrooms and showers were great. LOTS of ROOM to spread out. Never felt to cramped. The location and view are to die for. Very large and accommodating home. 3 Refrigerators was great. We did all our own cooking so we loaded up on food at Costco and we had room to store it all. One night we DID NOT shut the back patio doors, we thought it would be nice to have the ocean breeze coming in... YIKE WE WERE WRONG. We ended up have 2 Laptops a Video Camera and a Phone all stolen ($5000). Long story short we filed an insurance claim. OUCH! Other than that, our trip was fantastic! I cannot wait to go back.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Burr White Realty
Thank you for your review. We hope your property is recovered. Let us know when you are ready to return.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beach house reunion
A guest from Las Vegas, NV recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2013
Almost everything was OK. General maintenance was not up to par. Location was great. Parking for guests was difficult. However, nothing like family and friends together in a beautiful spot. Would recommend to others.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Burr White Realty
Good you liked the location. Please call Linda at your earliest convenience to let us know what general maintenance was not up to par. Hope to see you all again soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Patio Furniture Needs to be Replaced
A guest from Newport Beach, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2013
We have stayed at this property 4 years in a row. When we first rented the patio furniture was new and great. After so many rentals, however, it takes a lot of abuse and should be replaced. The worst part is that last year during our stay one of the middle portions of the patio sectional was stolen during the night, along with another random cushion!!! And never replaced by the owner!!!! So this year the sectional was not only worn and dirty but missing pieces!!!! For what we are paying per week the patio furniture should be clean and intact. Also, the oven has been broken every year. Another problem has been move in day - the cleaning crew is always running late so we don't get to move in till 3 or 4pm. Also unacceptable for what we are paying.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Burr White Realty
Wow 4 years. Thank you for bringing these items to our attention. The cleaning and maintenenace departments have been notified. Looking forward to seeing you again next year.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great family vacation
Dick T. from Manteca, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2013
Large enough for a big family vacation. I do not think it is possible to have a better location. This was our 12th year and grand kids look at it as our summer home.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Burr White Realty
Thank you for writing. Already anticipating year 13 with you all.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Lovely Memorial Day holiday
A guest from Campbell, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2013
Plenty of space for our large family to be comfortable. A little inconvenient to have to pass through bedrooms to reach a bedroom, but not bad. Still plenty of privacy in other bedrooms and master bedroom amazing with ocean view! Main living area large and accomodating for our large family. Any problems were handled quickly by management. To be expected, lots of traffic on the strand over the holiday, but wouldn't sacrifice immediate beach access to avoid the traffic, and weekdays quite peaceful.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Burr White Realty
Thank you for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Disappointed
Steve and Tina S. from Eureka, CA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2012
The propery is in a great location .However, the layout is very funky, you have to walk through bedrooms to get to bedrooms. This is the 2nd year we rented this house and both times had problems with bugs , the first time being bed bugs and the second being ants. The exterminator did come out for the ants, but it didn't help us we had to make sure all our food was in zip locks and put away ,when we called the company they were nice but didn't sem to care about our inconvence. I own a property management company and if that happened to someone staying in one of our vacation homes, I would have offered a discount or something ,we were offered nothing for either stay. One of the shower heads was bad and one of the toilets didn't flush well always got clogged.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beach Week
Dick T. from Manteca, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2012
This was our 10th year. Burr White has been an outstanding company to work with.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Burr White Realty
Hi ****, We're so happy to hear that after 10 years of renting at Burr White, that coming down to Newport has become a real family tradition. We are always glad to hear you're coming back!
Property Manager Response:
Response from Burr White Realty
Hi ****, We're so happy to hear that after 10 years of renting at Burr White, that coming down to Newport has become a real family tradition. We are always glad to hear you're coming back!
Property Manager Response:
Response from Burr White Realty
We're so happy to hear that after 10 years of renting at Burr White, that coming down to Newport has become a real family tradition. We are always glad to hear you're coming back!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

3509 Seashore
Chad C. from Phoenix, AZ recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2012
The house was very nice - wasn't completely clean and ready for us at time of check in, but they finished quickly so we could get moved in. Bree in the office has been a great help in our rental accommodations for next year as well.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Burr White Realty
Hi Chad, Thank you so much for taking the time to give us feedback. We will pass your kind words on to Bree and our management team! And, we're excited to hear that you're planning on coming back again next summer, we look forward to seeing you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

a great vacation
Anne B. from Phoenix, AZ recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2012
We've stayed on the boardwalk in the same house for over ten years. It was time for a change, so we rented 3509 seashore. It was a home run. We've found our new vacation home for (hopefully) the next ten years!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Burr White Realty
Hi Anne, We hope that you're able to continue the tradition at this property for 10 x 10 years! Thanks so much for your loyalty, we are pleased to hear that everything was a 5 out of 5! Thanks again Anne.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Weekend fun
John A. from Yorba Linda, recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2012
We had a party at the house for the weekend.It is a great house and the place was perfict on the beach
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great location, perfect for families
John T. from Scottsdale, AZ recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in December, 2011
We stayed 4 nights over New Years Eve and had a great time. The location is perfect. We had 3 families with 8 kids under the age of 9. There was enough room for everyone. The kids played in the sand while the parents were able to relax on the patio. The layout of the upstairs is kind of odd. You have to walk through 2 rooms to get to the back two rooms. The back two rooms are private. The sheets are clean but you have to put them on the beds yourself. We brought our own blankets - and I'm glad we did. I'm not sure the comforters get washed (ever). The kitchen and bathrooms were clean. I would definitely go back to this house.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great house on the beach, but me prepared for a strange layout
A guest from Chicago, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2011
Great location, but layout of the house was very strange. The upstairs was almost entirely bedrooms but you had to walk through a bedroom to get to another bedroom and then walk through that bedroom to get to more bedrooms...
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect Staycation!
A guest from Newport Beach, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2011
Great vacation spot, even for locals. Big enough for two families. Fantastic kitchen perfect for entertaining.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Vacation
A guest from Las Vegas, NV recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2011
This house is great. It is big enough for everyone to spread out yet cozy enough to be together. The walk through rooms do not provide any privacy for the people staying in those rooms, so put kids in there or have those using the back rooms use the back entrance to get to their rooms at night. The downstairs is very spacious. The views from the master are beautiful. The house is 100 steps to the water which is awesome. My grandma and mom were able to hang out at the house and still all of us playing at the beach. Great vacation.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nine years and counting
Dick T. from Discovery Bay, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2011
Great location and very comfortable for a large family vacation.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Bakersfield, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2011
Throughly enjoyed the luxury outdoor patio furniture. A real plus!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

This property has the best location
Lynne D. from Las Vegas, NV recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2011
It is at the end of the boardwalk so it isn't quite as busy and it is very close to the beach. There is a balcony and a large patio making it perfect to watch the kids and enjoy the ocean and sunsets. The kitchen faces the ocean so it is in view all the time. It has several bedrooms and bathrooms so I was able to fit all my children and grandchildren. You will love it.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Chad C. from Phoenix, AZ recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

The house was beautiful! It had a b
Karen B. from Las Vegas, NV recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Summer 2011
A guest from Gilbert, AZ does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2011
Check in was supposed to be at 2pm on Saturday. Upon arrival we were told we couldn't get in because of a plumbing problem. Almost 4 hours later we got the keys and were told that BurWhite would like to buy us dinner for the inconvenience and they would call us on Monday to make arrangements. We NEVER heard from them!Durring our stay we encountered several anoying things. The first one was that all the fire alarms kept going off so we went down to the store and bought new batteries for them. THEY KEPT GOING OFF!!! So we disconnected them all!! Next, everytime we used the oven, which was every night, we had to use the handle of the mop to hold the oven door closed because it was BROKEN!!!! All throughout the stay we could smell sewer odor... I'm sure from the earlier plumbing problem that prevented us from checking in on time. We were a party of 16. BW knew this prior to us getting there. We only had 12 plates and less flatware. I also feel that with the amount of money it costs to rent a house like this one, on the beach in Newport, it should come with toilet paper, paper towels, kitchen towels, beach towels and more than one set of bathroom towels per person, laundry soap, hand soap in the bathrooms and kitchen and you might want to provide the combination for the locks on the bikes. I'm just saying.... This was my family's 5th year going to the beach all together and we usually stay in San Diego, Carlsbad, or Oceanside. In every house we have rented in the past all of the above mentioned was provided and then some. The ONLY saving grace for this years vacation was the area. The peninsula, the beach, Balboa, the boardwalk, and being with family. It's too bad the house left SO much to be desired. This is from Mary Lou Taylors daughter, Mindy Gale
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from PARADISE VALLEY, AZ recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2011
Carpets need to be cleaned, tile floors need to be scrubbed, kitchen has layer of grime, pillows need to be replaced
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Becky H. from Chandler, AZ recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2011
Everything was perfect! The office staff was nice and helpful. Thanks for the wonderful vacation.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Walnut Creek, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

very happy with house
Matt C. from San Francisco, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in March, 2011
a little strange to have to make beds upon arrival, personally one of my least favorite things to do.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Lovely House but no internet shame given the price
A guest from Fakenham, Norfolk recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in October, 2010

Property Manager Response:
Response from Burr White Realty
The Management at Burr White Realty appreciates your taking the time to comment on your stay with us. We were able to restore internet service at this property, unfortunately, not in time to accommodate you during your stay. We're happy that you were able to visit with us and hope we have an opportunity to serve you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Burr White Realty

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since Sep 2, 2008

Find additional Vacation Rentals: