Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login
Chinese (Traditional) Portugeuse Spanish Italian German French English

Vista Verde East 2-212 All New Furnishings in 2011! Isla ...
St Petersburg 2 br Vacation Rental Condo

Property Summary
St Petersburg, Florida, United States
Type
Condo

Bedrooms
2

Bathrooms
2

Sleeps
6

Rates
$650 - $1,100 per week
$1,821 - $2,143 per month

Non Smoking
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard Discover
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Condo Rental Description:



Vista Verde East 2-212 All New Furnishings in 2011! Isla Del Sol 2nd floor

Isla Del Sol second floor Vista Verde East condo. All New Furnishings in 2011 with all new carpeting & fresh paint. All new furniture and accessories. Wireless Internet , HDTV, DVD & free North American long distance! This two bedroom, two bath condo sleeps six with a king size bed in the master bedroom, twin beds in the guest bedroom and a sofa bed in the living room. 7 night rental minimum

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 2 Twin, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Additional Features:
* Convenience: Antiquing, Art Galleries, Craft Shopping, Medical Services Nearby, Nearby Grocery, Shopping, Outlet Shopping
* Entertainment: 3 TVs, DVD Player, HDTV, Stereo with IPod Dock, Free Wireless Internet Access, Local Telephone Service, Free North Amer. Long Distance
* Geographic: Exceptional Views, Near Beach
* Kitchen: Stove, Oven, Microwave, Refrigerator, Ice Maker, Dishwasher, Coffee Maker, Toaster, George Foreman Grill, Crockpot, Cookware, Utensils, Dishes, Glasses & Flatware
* Living: Central Air, Iron & Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer
* Outdoor: Balcony, Hot Tub, Outdoor Shower, Poolside Rest Rooms, Shared Swimming Pool, Sight-Seeing, Swimming, Wildlife Viewing
* Professional Sports: Tampa Bay Buccaneers, Tampa Bay Lightning, Tampa Bay Rays, NY Yankees Spring Training, Phillies Spring Training, Blue Jays Spring Training
* Smoking: No Smoking Allowed
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard Discover



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • Balcony
Appliances:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • DVD Player
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Phone
  • Refrigerator
  • Stereo
  • Toaster
Activities:
  • Swimming

Owner/Manager last updated on 09/20/2014

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  September   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Weekly Price Range: $  650 to: $  1,100
Monthly Price Range: $  1,821 to: $  2,143

   » Prices in United States Dollars.

Pricing Notes:
Minimum Night Requirements:
StartEndMin Nights
Sep 1, 2014Sep 30, 20167



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
Would stay again
A guest from St Johns, NL recommends this property.
Stayed for 33 days in March, 2014
We would certainly stay again but felt the unitneeded a deep cleaning. Two calls for the toilet and sink off the master. Still need work. The dishwasher doesn't clean unless everything rinsed or washed. Opening and closing lock difficult. Watch your nails. Also lock on screen and patio door hard on nails. Most confortable otherwise and we realize a rental but owners might like these things checked. Loved the view from this unit and hope to return.Quiet and relaxing. Thank you

Property Manager Response:
Response from Waterfront Vacation Rentals Inc.
We will have the maintenance issues addressed. Thanks for letting us know. It is probably time for a deep cleaning.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Vacation
A guest from Nepean, ON recommends this property.
Stayed for 28 days in February, 2014
This was our first visit to this property but fifth to Isla del Sol. Excellent view of pond and fountain. Comfortable bedrooms. Well equipped kitchen. Really appreciated free North America long distance calls. This area is beautifully landscaped and groomed. Waterfront was very quick to respond to any concerns we had. We have already booked for next year.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Christmas in Florida
Dominic G. from Troy, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 11 days in December, 2013
First time renting a condo and it was a great experience. We look forward to renting the condo again or buying our own.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Trip
Connor O. from East Greenbush, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in December, 2013
The property was absolutely beautiful and in a perfect location. We felt like we were at home the whole stay. Everything you could possible need was right there on the property. The pool and jacuzzi were awesome. We will def come back again
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Slightly Disappointed!
Lynn H. from Wimbley, Middlesex recommends this property.
Stayed for 14 days in May, 2013
We were disappointed with a few little problems this year. We had trouble with the balcony sliding metal doors which on arrival were not locked. After the technician came and they were mended, it was then difficult to get them open. We then realised why they were left in an unlocked position. I lost 3 nails trying to open the doors! In the master bedroom the light bulbs were full of dust, and the washing machine needed a good clean where the conditioner and washing liquid are put in. Although we had great TV's in the bedrooms the main TV in the lounge was impossible to operate and there was not an "Idiots Guide" to help us, although my daughter in law managed to play a DVD, so we could sit together. A lightbulb needed replacing in the bathroom of the twin-room, which is already very dark having only 2 side lights in this bedroom, so more attention to house-keeping would be a help. The English are great tea drinkers but there was only one large mug, so I bought my own large mug (I am a creature of habit and love a large mug of tea for breakfast!). Kerry was wonderful helping us over a few other problems, for which our sincere thanks.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Waterfront Vacation Rentals Inc.
Thank you for your comments. All problems that were reported during the stay were taken care of. Unfortunately, we were not aware of the TV problem, problems after the door was fixed, or light bulbs. We will get the light bulbs changed. Cleaning of light bulbs and laundry dispensers are not items on a regular cleaning schedule. Those items are only tended to on an annual deep cleaning.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

DISSATISFIED
Richard P. from Saint Johns, NL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 28 days in April, 2013
Unfortunately the condo did not measure up to our expectations. While we paid for cleaning of the condo prior to arrival, the overall cleanliness of the property left much to be desired. For example, both bathrooms were dirty and we had to wash all of the glasses and cups in the kitchen to remove lipstick. Obviously the glasses and other utensils were not checked by those responsible for cleaning the unit. In addition, the carpet in the condo was very dirty and required cleaning while we were there. This should have been done prior to our arrival. We should not have to call and complain about its condition. As a result, we would not recommend this unit to our friends.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Waterfront Vacation Rentals Inc.
Thank you for your comments. We are very sorry for the inconvenience. The unit had been booked back to back and there were no days in between to clean it before your arrival. When we called to make sure you got in you informed us of the cleaning problems but said you had taken care of anything. We always want to be given the opportunity to correct a situation. We did offer to send someone back and advised tenant if he needed anything else to please let us know.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Vista Verde East 2-212
A guest from Oshawa, ON recommends this property.
Stayed for 14 days in February, 2013
We stayed in the same unit last year, and my feedback would be that I noticed that it wasn't quite as clean...window blinds were very dusty, grime inside the windows, we didn't like the bed sheets at all, as they were very worn and thin, and didn't fit the beds properly at all. Those were the only negative things about the unit - everything else was great and we look forward to coming back again (hopefully)!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Property
Willis R. from Imperial, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 30 days in January, 2013
We had a wonderful time and the condo was great! We enjoyed watching the ducks in the pond of the patio. It was very relaxing and we most likely will do it again next year.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very nice condo
A guest from Winston-Salem, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in December, 2012
We stay on Isla every other year at the holidays. We were very happy with this year's rental- the beds were very soft and comfortable- they had a thick pillow top, which was lovely!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Little Gem
Lynn H. from Wimbley, Middlesex recommends this property.
Stayed for 9 days in October, 2012
The perfect little apartment for a Ladies Only shopping trip to Florida. Chose this location as it is away from the construction noise of the new bridge and it was perfect. Although I like the sun, I am not a worshipper like my young daughter-in-law who can spend hours reading by the pool, therefore, the balcony which is lovely and wide and perfectly placed to catch the sun from early morning until mid-afternoon, became my little bit of heaven!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very Comfortable Stay
A guest from Stirling, Stirlingshire recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2012
The Condo was very comfortable and clean, it was located close to the beach and shops. It was very quiet and had a nice view over a the golf course and pond.We had to call the agent once to fix something and it was done extememly quickly.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice Easter Break
A guest from Manahawkin, NJ recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2012
The rental was very nice. My only comment would be that there are alot of restrictions for kids so this may not be the best location for young children.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fantastic Vacation
Michael Z. from Hiram, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2012
This condo is very beautiful, comfortable, clean, and had many extras you wouldn't expect. Example like beach chairs, coolers, umbrellas, extra pillows, bar glasses of various kinds, spices, food wrapping material, etc... I will definitely book this again next year.The grounds and pool are very well maintained and it is minutes away from the beach.Thank you for sharing your beautiful condo and a fantastic vacation.June and Mike
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Florida Feedback
Fred and Ann M. from Oshawa, ON recommends this property.
Stayed for 14 days in February, 2012
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Isla Del Sol, and plan to return next year. I can see that we'd love to come back year after year, but would probably like to be located closer to the intercoastal waterway at some point. Thanks for a great vacation experience.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

my honeymoon
Joe M. from Troy, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in November, 2011
i thought the condo was great it was a short drive from everything. The condo felt just like home it was very comfortable and clean. This is a place i will certainly stay again. Some of the reasons i enjoyed it so much is there is so much to do like shopping and para-sailing. The restaurants have very good food and the hospitality great. you cant beat the sunsets in Florida.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Donna R. from Newport, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2011
The condo was clean and comfortable. It was close to everything and convenient. The grounds were beautiful and well cared for. It was a great vacation!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Waterfront Vacation Rentals Inc.

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since Jun 16, 2008

Find additional Vacation Rentals: