Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login
Chinese (Traditional) Portugeuse Spanish Italian German French English

Sea Haven 522 Beach Front, Pool, St. Augustine Beach
St. Augustine 3 br Vacation Rental Condo

Property Summary
St. Augustine, Florida, United States
Type
Condo

Bedrooms
3

Bathrooms
3

Sleeps
8

Rates
$216 - $233 per night
$579 - $1,695 per week
$2,449 - $5,449 per month

Non Smoking   High-Speed Internet
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Condo Rental Description:



Completely renovated and boasting beautiful beach views, our 2-storey oceanfront condo at Sea Haven 522 pampers you with all new furnishings, a breezy balcony with panoramic views, and all the amenities of a fine resort, including a pool, bbq grill and private beach access!

Delightfully sandwiched between Crescent Beach and the Intracoastal Waterway, Sea Haven is a water-lover's dream come true! There's just so much to do here, from beachcombing, bodysurfing, and sunbathing on Crescent Beach (which is hands-down one of the best beaches in northeast Florida!) to kayaking, hiking, and boating on the Intracoastal, with its unspoiled beauty and abundance of native wildlife. And the condominium complex is a recreational paradise, with a ocean front swimming pool, bbq grill and a private dune walkover to the beach. For anyone looking for a great vacation in the sun and water, it's paradise!

Our condo at Sea Haven 522 has just been completely re-done, so everything is sparkling new and modern. Be among the very first to sink into our leather couch and chairs in the living room, the brand-new carpet wonderfully soft under those hot "beach feet"! This is a big room with plenty of space for the kids to roll around on the carpet while their tired parents catch a movie on the big wall-mounted HDTV or relax to the sounds of their favorite DVD and a tall frosty drink.

Need one more glimpse of the ocean before bed? Pull open the blinds on the huge sliding glass doors and the horizon is laid before you -- or better yet, step out onto the balcony overlooking the beautiful dunes, sand, sea, and sky. There's casual seating out here, and you just may have to linger in the refreshing ocean breeze until the last light is gone from the sky. Oh wait -- you can't go in yet, because now it's time to watch the stars come out!

Our open-plan condo puts the dining area right next to the living room and the kitchen just beyond, which is great for keeping the gang together. Turn on a movie for the kids in the living room while the adults play a game of Settlers of Catan or Texas Hold 'em at the dining room table. Snacks and drinks will flow freely from our kitchen, which is fitted with stainless-steel appliances, handsome wood cabinetry, and all the cookware, dishes, utensils, and time-savers you could wish for. Whether you're cooking homemade feasts or reheating takeout this vacation, you'll appreciate finding everything you need right at hand. One trip to the grocery store and your shopping's done!

But the best part of the condo is the bedrooms. Getting a good night's sleep is so important when everyone's routine has changed and you're in a new setting. That's why we've taken special care to make the bedrooms at Sea Haven 522 comfortable and soothing. You'll find all the linens, blankets, and pillows you need here too, as well as towel sets for the bathrooms and a washer and dryer to keep everything fresh.

The master suite is glorious, with a big 4-poster king-sized bed close to a window with ocean views. Leave the blinds open one night and catch the breathtaking sunrise, or crack the window so that you can hear the relaxing murmur of the surf! A big HDTV keeps you entertained, and a full en suite bathroom means you never have to leave the suite -- until the beach calls you to another day of fun, that is!

Both the second and third bedrooms also contain HDTVs. The second bedroom offers a queen-sized bed, while the third is suitable for kids (not adults) and contains a bunk set with a twin bed on top and a double on the bottom. This arrangement makes Sea Haven 522 perfect for families. Expect to see forts, blanket-tunnels, and pillow fights aplenty in our fun kids' room!

In addition to the master bathroom, another full bath and one half-bath, all newly renovated, keep everyone happy at Sea Haven 522. And don't forget you have free wireless Internet here. Surrounded by great views and fun activities, our condo is waiting for you!

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 5 Twin

Room Description: Minimum stay is 7 nights per condo rules.
*** Charges = $150 for cleaning, & $95 security damage waiver fee. 5.95% booking/amenity fee.

Additional Features:
* Bedrooms: No Smoking Rental, Bedroom #1 (1 King), Bedroom #2 (1 Bunk Bed, 1 double, Bedroom #3 (Queen)
* Convenience: Outlet Shopping, Area Fitness Center, Craft Shopping, Medical Services Nearby, Nearby Grocery, Shopping
* Culture: 97 miles to Disney World, 50 miles - Daytona Airport (DAB), 55 miles to Jacksonville Airport, Jacksonville Stadium (Jaguars), Kennedy Space Center, Lighthouse, Marine Land, Museums, St Augustine Historic Town, Crescent Beach, St Augustine, Florida, St Augustine, FL, St Augustine Beach Florida, St Augustine Beach FL
* Entertainment: DVD Player, Television, Wireless Internet
* FAQ: Beach (no cars), BBQ Grill (on site), Internet/Wifi in Unit, No Smoking Unit, Pool (on site), Private Beach Access, Stairs inside Unit - Yes
* Family: Beach, Library, Miniature Golf, Movie Theatre
* Geographic: Exceptional Sunrises, Exceptional Views, On Beach
* Kitchen: Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Utensils
* Living: Ceiling Fans, Central Air, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer
* Outdoor: Balcony, BBQ Grill, Beach Walking, Biking, Boating, Fishing, Hiking Trails, Ocean Kayaking, Pool, Sight-Seeing, Surfing, Swimming, Walkway to Water, Wildlife Viewing
* PMS: Lock Instructions:, Lock Instructions: Good News, StAug-M 904-385-3888
* Ratings: Silver
* Sleeps: Sleeps 2 or more, Sleeps 4 or more, Sleeps 5 or more, Sleeps 6 or more, Sleeps 7 or more, Sleeps 8 or more
* TV's: HD TV in Living Room, TV in Master Bedroom
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • High-Speed Internet
  • Full Kitchen
  • Balcony
Appliances:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • DVD Player
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Activities:
  • Biking
  • Boating
  • Fishing
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Surfing
  • Swimming
  • Walking

Owner/Manager last updated on 09/20/2014

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  September   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  216 to: $  233
Weekly Price Range: $  579 to: $  1,695
Monthly Price Range: $  2,449 to: $  5,449

   » Prices in United States Dollars.



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
SEA HAVEN #522
Miriam P. from St Johns, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2014
Peaceful. Great beach access. Good size pool. Not crowded. Carpet soiled by the washer/dryer. Needs dusting. Wi Fi access poor. But overall a great place to stay. Suggest removing carpet and replace with tile.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Miriam - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A week in paradise
Richard H. from Middleburg, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2014
We loved our stay at SeaHaven 522. Accommodations were great. Very clean and spacious. Would return again in a heartbeat. From start to finish it was wonderful. Would rent again from vacation pros.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Richard - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Vacation
A guest from GA, 31503 recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2014
Great stay ,will go back next year

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Janice - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Condo review
A guest from Palatka, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2014
Very good location. Very Good view of ocean from living room balcony. Close to ocean and pool.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi William - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Needs serious updating!
Peggy F. from Statesville, NC does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2014
Needs serious updating sums up our overall impression of this rental. Many necessary kitchen items were absent, the carpet was old and stained with many cigarette burns, slats were missing from the 1980's vertical blinds, the patio chairs were so extremely rusted we questioned if they would withstand a persons weight and the patio table top was literally black. I think this property was rated a silver which is grossly misleading! The master bedroom was uncomfortably warm even with the blinds closed the ENTIRE vacation which of course limited our view. The property amenities were well maintained and the pool was very nice. We really enjoyed bicycling to St. Augustine and the many bike lanes that made this possible. We also loved San Sebastian Winery, A1A Ale Works and Salt Life restaurant. I'm sorry but we could not in good conscience recommend this unit to a friend or enemy for that matter. Please relay this information to this owner. I believe they could make the updates and renters will happily may more for a nicer rental. Thank you. Peggy Furr

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Peggy - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for cleaning issues. This is not up to standards. I will contact my house keeper. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great location!
Heather S. from Cumming, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2014
This property was directly oceanfront with just a quick walk to the beach. The living room area is very spacious. The third bedroom is a little tight with the double with single bunk. The hot water heater stopped working one night after a day at the beach. I called the next morning and a repairman came that afternoon and we were back in business. This condo is part of a smaller complex which was nice since it wasn't as crowded. The walkway to the beach was the best! It was made of the synthetic wood so it didn't get scalding hot and there were not any stairs! The walkway ended with a ramp, so if you are taking a wagon to the beach you do not have to carry it down stairs. I would recommend this condo.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Heather - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

St. Augustine
A guest from Fairfax, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2014
Everything was just as expected, except we could not connect to Wi-Fi for the first four days. We called numerous times before it was resolved.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Stefanie - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

great location but unit disappointing
A guest from Mauston, WI does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2014
The view and location were great! The specific unit was very dirty, candy wrappers left, a wet dirty towel and t-shirt left in a chair. Smelled bad when we first got there, a small jar that appeared to have pot residue left was left on table which may explain the smell. Mildew on the shower curtain, line was so long that it laid 6 inches on the floor so was wet and gross. We went out and bought our own liner. Bedding was not complete, had to go through closets to find the rest, stained wrinkled sheets which makes you wonder if they had been washed. No towels in the bathrooms, outlet cover missing in a room that would be used by children which is not to code and very dangerous. Top bunk unusable to to ceiling fan and dangerous ladder. The leather furniture was stained and felt dirty, the outside furniture was terrible! Internet didn't work had someone come and they said another person would be there the next morning, no one called or showed up. etc, etc, etc... After we did some cleaning it was livable, but really makes me wonder what we paid a cleaning fee for!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Kim - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for cleaning issues. This is not up to standards. I will contact my house keeper. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great location Run Down Apartment
A guest from Gainesville, FL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2014
This apartment has an awesome location with balcony and bedroom window right over the dunes and beach. It's pretty spacious. Has been very poorly maintained. It had been cleaned very superficially, dusty and dirty bathrooms. Closets stuffed with random broken stuff, kitchen equipped well enough, colonial-style furniture and carpeting not really appropriate for a beach condo.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Robert - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great vacation getaway!
A guest from Pleasent Hills, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 14 days in February, 2014
We had a wonderful time at a very nice property and would not hesitate to return.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi John - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

mmer Vacation
Kelly K. from Powder Springs, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2013
GReat place, we look forward to returning next year.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Kelly - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Place
A guest from JACKSONVILLE, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2013
Our family went on Memorial day week. The only 2 negative things about it were the following: Firstly, the unit states in rental contract they allow 2 vehicles per rental. When we went, this wasn't so. Both overflow lots were completely full, packed. There was 1 space specifically labeled with this units number. We had to continually move our second vehicle to not be towed. The office was called several times about it, and they said first come first serve. Secondly,the wireless internet was terrible. Our cell phones had one bar the entire week of our stay when inside condo. The inside wireless internet worked a couple of hours per day maybe, and then no signal. We called twice, and maintenance man happen to come the next morning when it was working. When he left, of course signal went out. Our second message to the office was never returned. Unless you have your own personal hotspot for internet, do not stay here if your work requires computer access. The pool and the beach were very nice in this area- not packed by people. You just have to weigh what's important for you and your family. I went for vacation during the day, and to work in the evening. So not having internet was a bad point during our families stay here.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Bethany - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for $50 off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook50 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great place to stay!
A guest from Leesville, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2013
The unit was very clean and comfortable, the bed was great and the couch comfy. Loved the view of the ocean and opening our bedroom window at night to hear the roar of the waves. Our 5 yr old loved the bunk beds in her room. Our only complaint, very minor, is the wifi signal was horrible when we connected to it. My cell said the signal was stong but I couldn't use the net at all with it connected. Worked better when I turned off the wifi on my phone and just had one bar lol. Kindle wouldn't work at all. But otherwise loved the place and hope to come back next yr.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Christy - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for $50 off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook50 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Sea Haven 522
Mike T. from New Port Richey, FL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2013
When we arrived at Sea Haven 522 the first thing we noticed when we walked in was it was dirty. The kitchen looked like it had not been cleaned, the carpets were filthy as was the leather furniture. I call VRP's and the lady told me they only had one other unit available and it would be an additional $300 for the week. Not acceptable for me. So she said she would send the housekeepers back out (they never showed)and have guys come clean the carpets and furniture which they did (the carpet guy said he recommended last year for the carpet to be replaced), so at least we could sit and put the baby's on the floors. The chairs on the balcony are so rusty we were worried we would get cut on them if we used them, VRP's told us that was the owners responsibility and they couldn't do anything about the chairs. So all in all, it's a nice location but the owners and property managers are not keeping this unit up to expectations of a vacation rental, old carpet, old furniture, nice view of the beach.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Mike - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for cleaning issues. This is not up to standards. I will contact my house keeper. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

peaceful vacation
Larry N. from Duluth, MN recommends this property.
Stayed for 26 days in January, 2013
This was a very nice unit. Lots of space, large rooms and most every thing you would need away from home. We had a couple of minor issues, one sink that we couldn't get hot water out of and short on some silverware, but Vacation Pros responded very well to our concerns and fixed things in a timely manor. I do wish that they would rate the condo and the resort seperatly, you could have a 2 star condo in a 5 star complex. Sea Haven property was well taken care of. We liked the quiet, convinent location

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Larry - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for $50 off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook50 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Experience
A guest from Marietta, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in December, 2012
Very nice rental

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for $50 off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook50 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Unhappy Tennessean
A guest from Collierville, TN does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2012
Had this property been CLEAN, everything else would have been fine. Downstairs toilet stopped up twice, no plumber was ever sent, only the maintenance person who said it would stop up again, so we could not use it. For 6 people and the only other bathrooms were upstairs, this was NOT acceptable. I also had to ask that the upstairs toilet be cleaned since there were dried "brown" stains on the seat! What I paid for this rental, the condo should have been CLEAN - PERIOD!!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Mary - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance and cleaning issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful Place to Stay!!
Leslie C. from Smithville, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2012
We loved Sea Haven!! This was our first time staying there....and we thoroughly enjoyed ourselves!! It just went by way too fast!! We LOVE St. Augustine!! Beautiful Property and very convenient!! Thank you for making our experience an awesome one!!G

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Leslie - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for 10% off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook10. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very Pleased
Jared B. from Noblesville, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2012
Me and my family were very pleased with our stay at Sea Haven. The condo has a beautiful view from the living room, as well as the master bedroom. It's a very spacious unit and everything in it is pretty nice and comfortable. The only thing that wasn't perfect was the cleanliness. It's clean, but it needed to be dusted. There were a couple stains on the carpet as well but nothing terrible. Other than that, it really was a great place to stay and we will probably go again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Jared - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Sea Haven 522
A guest from Anchorage, AK recommends this property.
Stayed for 9 days in March, 2012
Third bedroom is actually a windowless den with room only for a bunkbed, the top of which is dangerously close to ceiling fan. Should be clarified for guests with children. Deck furniture was lacking;we bought chairs and beach umbrella which we left. Owners will probably remedy these situations, as much attention was paid to other details. Beautiful beach and friendly residents.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Sue - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Stained Carpets, Rude Check-in, Not Updated as Described
A guest from Winston Salem, NC does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2012
The unit was described as newly renovated with new carpet . Upon arrival , we found the carpets stained, stained leather furniture and inadequit bedding. The "renovation" must have included oversided broken beds that did not fit in the rooms and unable to shut close the doors even halfway. You could not open the closets in bedrooms and the tv in 2 of them had no cable( what is the point?The agent was rude upon check-in with no package of instructions, no gate code etc.The cable TV and internet were not working, with some hidden box that was fixed once we were able to reach the maintenance person.He had to send a crew out to rearrange the bed furniture after days.The location was perfect as stated and the complex was old Crescent beach but that was fine.For this high rate, we expected much more. I would not rent from "Steve Milo"again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Catherine - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. I apologize for the maintenance and follow up issues. This is not up to standards. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Week at the beach
Klaas V. from Leidin, South Holland recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in December, 2011
We stayed in the Sea Haven condo for a week. The condo is perfect with kids, and has direct access to the beach. We even saw dolphins one afternoon! Kitchen is well equiped and clean. St Augustine is at an acceptable distance and it sure is a great place to visit.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Klaas - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Thanksgiving 2011
A guest from Vienna, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in November, 2011
We had a great time in Crescent Beach! The condo was better than expected. The overall condition of the place was good, the carpets could have used a good shampoo; they were overall not dirty, just stained a bit. We would rent this unit again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Jolene - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Sun Haven Stay
Alonzo G. from Elk River, Minnesota recommends this property.
Stayed for 9 days in October, 2011
This was a place we were sent to as the first choice we had in very poor condition. I felt that it should not even been listed as a possible rental. We were given the Sun Haven place but at considerable more cost. It was great to be on the beach and a nice place but not as clean as it could have been. Carpet was dirty.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Alonzo - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance and cleaning issues. This is not up to standards. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A great stay
A guest from Pierresoncs, Quebec recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2011
We enjoyed our stay here. Location was great and beach wad beautiful. Inside was clean and comfortable. Internet wasn't working at first but when we called, they sent someone right away to fix the issue. Rooms were clean and comfortable. We would definitely book again for next summer!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Claudia - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beach stay aug 2011
Kenneth C. from Green Cove Springs, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2011
All in all the stay was great we had a little trouble with the middle bed room with the way the furniture was arranged you could not shut the door to this room account of the way the bed is in the room. The TVs in the bedrooms need to be hung on the wall and the one in the middle bedroom did not have cable hook. the kids could not watch.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Kenneth - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues with the tv. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Vacation Rental Pros

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since May 20, 2008

Find additional Vacation Rentals: