Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login
Chinese (Traditional) Portugeuse Spanish Italian German French English

Join the Fun at the Beach Club of Marco!
Marco Island 2 br Vacation Rental Condo

Property Summary
Marco Island, Florida, United States
Type
Condo

Bedrooms
2

Bathrooms
2

Sleeps
6

Rates
$155 - $300 per night
$1,085 - $2,100 per week
$2,850 - $8,685 per month

Non Smoking   High-Speed Internet
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard Discover
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Condo Rental Description:



Enjoy the beautiful over sized heated pool and it's lush tropical surroundings where you can also take advantage of the grill area. Each unit is individually owned and decorated and all are stocked with everything you need to make the Beach Club of Marco your favorite home away from home! Take a sunset stroll on the beautiful white sand beach or collect shells at low tide. Keep an out eye for the dolphins playing right off the shore and join the fun with parasailing or jet skiing!

Bedding Configuration: 1 Queen, 2 Twin, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Room Description: Beautiful views, spacious, and comfortable 2 bedroom unit!

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
* Culture: Symphony Orchestra
* Entertainment: Cable TV, DVD Player
* Geographic: Near Beach, Close to Town
* Kitchen: Kitchenette, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware
* Living: Central Air, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet
* On-Site Amenities: Hair Dryer
* Outdoor: Deck, Patio, Balcony, BBQ Grill, Gas Grill, Outdoor Shower, Shared Pool, Beach
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard Discover



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • High-Speed Internet
  • Deck
  • Patio
  • Balcony
  • Gas Grill
Appliances:
  • Coffee Maker
  • DVD Player
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activities:
  • Boating
  • Golf
  • Skiing

Owner/Manager last updated on 09/27/2014

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  155 to: $  300
Weekly Price Range: $  1,085 to: $  2,100
Monthly Price Range: $  2,850 to: $  8,685

   » Prices in United States Dollars.

Pricing Notes:
Minimum Night Requirements:
StartEndMin Nights
Sep 1, 2014Sep 30, 20162



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
basic comfort
A guest from Tallehassee, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2014
Unit was basic comfort and was clean and property was well maintained. I came for a conference so had little time to enjoy the pool. Beach access was ight across the street so it was convenient for going to watch the sunset.Smoke detector in master appeared to be taken apart- ie did not appear to be functional. This is probably picky but the general supplies left were pretty minimal. All's I can say is I was glad I stopped at the grocery store before getting into the unit or I would have been pissed to run out of toilet paper after one person's use.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Vacation in Paradise
Karen L. from Rockford, Illinois recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2014
Beautiful condo! It was immaculately clean and nicely decorated. The rooms were big and we enjoyed the balcony. It was everything we were hoping for and we loved the proximity to the beach. We had a little trouble finding the key (a miscommunication) but once we were in, we had a wonderful stay!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Vacation
A guest from Miami, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2014
Amazing
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Mr
Jose M. from Miami, FL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2014
The real estate we rented from was not nice and I will never rente from her again
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Excellent Location!! Looking forward to going again!!!
Kim M. from Danbury, CT recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2014
Beautiful beach!! Saw dolphins daily - very relaxing - walking distance to shops, bars/pubs, beach access (huge plus!!)
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A few tweaks and it would be great!
Theresa F. from Amboy, Illinois recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2014
Pool great, great access to beach! Upon arrival, need more specific information as to details of property and area.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

spring break
Rick S. from Columbus, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in March, 2014
all good, beds are not very comfortable
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fry's at Marco
Larry F. from Manheim, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 11 days in January, 2014
Good location; adequate space. Kitchen could have been cleaner (oven), and more supplies to cook with. Enjoyed the neighborhood and access to the beach. Enjoyed having washer and dryer. Getting a new sofa (on the last day) was a plus. Needs more lighting in the bedrooms. Having the beds on wheels made things inconvenient to say the least when they roll around in the middle of the night. But overall, we certainly proved we liked it, as we reserved it for four weeks for 2015!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beach Club at Marco
A guest from Gallatin, TN does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 1 days in May, 2013
The air Conditioning fan coil unit was leaking in the unit. I had to place a pan under the unit so it would quit dripping on the water heater electrical connection. There was a nasty leak on the roof showing up on the ceiling at the entry to the unit. no telling what kind of damage is above the ceiling. Looked like mold was present.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Special weekend
A guest from Miami, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2013
A very good experience at a beautiful location and a nice property
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

FUN
A guest from Tamarac, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2013
VERY NICE EXPERIENCE, I WILL BE BACK.ONE OF THE POOL CHAIRS IT WAS BROKEN, VERY CLEAN APARTMENT OFF COURSE I WILL RECOMEND IT.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Had a very nice stay.
Pat B. from Milwalke, WI recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in May, 2013
There were a few maintenance items that we brought to the reservation desk person. Our stay was very nice...great location; enjoyed the sunset grill across the street; and walking distance to a few shops. I didn't want to be staying in a noisey the few blocks distance was perfect! Restaurants in the area were great, nice variety. Everyone was very cheerful and welcoming. Being two girls traveling alone, without our husbands, I felt very safe.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

85 and sunny
A guest from Narragansett, R.I. recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in February, 2013
Excellent location with beach access. Great heated pool. Quiet and well kept facility. Would recommend.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

great location and helpful staff
A guest from Halifax, NS recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in February, 2013
This lacation was very central and user friendly.The access to the beach and walkways enhanced the value.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Vacation Rental
Henry M. from Pembroke Pines, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2012
The property was very clean and was completely stocked with pots, pans and utensils for cooking. We were able to go food shopping and avoid eating out for the weekend. There was a convenient access to the beach and a nice pool with pool deck that even had propane grills for cooking. We had a great time with family and friends here.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

hidden gem
MICHELE W. from NAPLES, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2012
It's perfect for families with children. The beach was very accessible and the pool was beautiful not to mention the location. We loved everything about it and will be back for more extended length of time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Definite must for yearly stay !
Felix F. from Miami, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2012
Upon arrival, we were greeted professionally and with a smile. Throughout our stay, everything went as expected. Thanks for an awesome weekend. See you next year !!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Marco Island Condo.
Sasha L. from Waynesboro, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2012
I rented the condo for myself and a friend for a weekend wedding and we really enjoyed ourselves. I loved having my own room and full bathroom as well as a fully functional kitchen. We also had fun walking to the beach and enjoying the sea. The price was perfect for 2 people for 3 nights. Much better than staying at a hotel. I would love to be able to do it again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

update
Beverly L. from Webster, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 29 days in February, 2012
very nice
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beach Club # 401
Reviewed by: Robert G. recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in December, 2011
We were supposed to be in #301 but got switched to #401. I'm not sure whether we were expected to provide these things, but there were no paper towels or napkins and very little toilet paper, so that was a bit annoying to start.The biggest complaint was that the furniture was pretty disgusting. The sofa in particular had stains all over it. For what we paid that seemed unacceptable.The property is across the street from beach access, which we knew, but some photos make it look like it is on the beach, so be aware that it isn't.The whole experience could have been much better with acceptable furniture and a little attention to small things that would have been nice.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Maria P. from Miami, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2011
It was a wonderful experience. Our family really enjoy it.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

I LIKE THIS PLACE SO MUCH......
Yaily C. from Miami, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2011
THE ONLY THINK IS THAT I HAVE TO PAY $ 40.00 , FOR EARLY CHECK IN. IM SO DISSAPOINTED WITH THAT BECAUSE THE ROOM WAS ALREADY CLEAN.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Crestview, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in April, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great location and accommodations
A guest from Huntsville, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 1 days in March, 2011
This property is quite a bargain. Great location and room for an affordable price.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A Pleasurable Stay with the Family
A guest from Perrysburg, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in March, 2011
The Beach Club, with its private access to the wonderful Marco Island Beach is a great find. Having stayed in a 1 BR unit several years ago, we were pleasantly surprised by the spacious size of the 2 BR unit (401) and its overall features. A bit of a disappointment was the questionable cleanliness of linens, which drove us to use the local laundromat. All in all, yet another wonderful stay on Marco Island!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

The unit was spacious but the furniture was stained and very dated.. I was disappointed in the kitchen equipment.the location w
A guest from Punta Gorda, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 1 days in March, 2011

Property Manager Response:
Response from Beach Club Vacation Rentals
Dear Joann, I am very surprised to find you were disappointed with any part of your time at the Beach Club. I know that Lora and I both worked very hard to help you and your friends for the one night you stayed with us. You asked and we were happy to supply you with extra beach gear and such so you could enjoy your day while waiting for check in time. We were also happy to assist you with any item requested when you checked out but yet wanted to enjoy the day by the pool and at the beach. I am not sure what was missing in the kitchen that you would have liked to have, but am surprised you did not ask for assistance. We are here to help, and are always open to suggestions for "nice to have" items in all our properties. Thank you, Bernice
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Beach Club Vacation Rentals

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since May 24, 2011

Find additional Vacation Rentals: