Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login
Chinese (Traditional) Portugeuse Spanish Italian German French English

Call Bernice and Join the Fun at the Beach Club of Marco!
Marco Island 2 br Vacation Rental Condo

Property Summary
Marco Island, Florida, United States
Type
Condo

Bedrooms
2

Bathrooms
2

Sleeps
6

Rates
$155 - $285 per night
$945 - $1,995 per week
$2,850 - $5,250 per month

Non Smoking   High-Speed Internet
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard Discover
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Condo Rental Description:



Nicely decorated 2 bedroom, 2 bath with a pretty pool and island view. The furnishings are island style with light wood and quality fabrics. There is a king bed in the master bedroom, twins in the second bedroom (with a third twin trundle), and an easy access queen sofa sleeper in living area. There is a stackable washer/dryer in unit along with other full size appliances. This unit also has undercover parking.The pool at the Beach Club of Marco is oversized and heated to a comfortable tempeture year round. The lush pool area has an abundace of lounge chairs so there is never a need to hurry down for optimal seating. Our three commom areas are very pleasant and set up to offer you a range of choices. The 3rd floor area is a "lounge" setting if you decide to have company for happy hour. On the 2nd floor there is plenty of comfortable seating to view the big screen tv or for reading. There are also tables with chairs for the parents to enjoy a game of cards while the kids watch their videos. On the ground level, our screened lanai is set up for relaxation in the shade, or a great place for a luncheon.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 3 Twin, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Room Description: Wonderful end unit just steps from the beautiful pool!

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres
* Culture: Symphony Orchestra
* Entertainment: Cable TV, CD Player, DVD Player
* Geographic: Near Beach, Close to Town
* Kitchen: Kitchenette, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware
* Living: Central Air, Linens, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet
* On-Site Amenities: Hair Dryer
* Outdoor: Deck, Patio, Balcony, BBQ Grill, Gas Grill, Outdoor Shower, Shared Pool, Beach
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard Discover



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • High-Speed Internet
  • Deck
  • Patio
  • Balcony
  • Gas Grill
Appliances:
  • CD Player
  • Coffee Maker
  • DVD Player
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activities:
  • Boating

Owner/Manager last updated on 04/19/2014

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  April   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  May   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  June   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  July   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  August   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  September   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  155 to: $  285
Weekly Price Range: $  945 to: $  1,995
Monthly Price Range: $  2,850 to: $  5,250

   » Prices in United States Dollars.

Pricing Notes:
Minimum Night Requirements:
StartEndMin Nights
Apr 1, 2014Apr 30, 20162



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
201 Beach Club Rental
Willard E. from Kingwood, TX does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in March, 2014
You should be ashamed to rent this unit. There was mold on the screens, dust everywhere, the beds aren't fit for a prison cell, the pool lounges were disgraceful with many straps broken or missing, the chairs and table on the balcony were filthy witha black coating we thought was from the mold on the screens, the shower rods fell off, and the decor was eclectic to say the least. This place needs a major overhaul.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very pleasant
A guest from South portland, Main recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2014
Very nice! Clean. Safe. Nice location. Friendly staff.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Where the sun always shine
Eugene S. from Lancaster, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 21 days in January, 2014
Fun in the sun
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Holiday stay
A guest from Marco Island, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in December, 2013
Great. Had a wonderful time
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Marco Vacation Rental for us
Russell S. from Letchworth Garden City, Herts recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2013
Overall very good- our second visit to the area so we were able to go afield to see and do lots of things. Full complement of equipment in the home and furniture made it feel very welcoming. A few gripes- A sign pointing to the office would be helpfulOffice was closed at 3.30 on Sat pm so not terribly relaxing to find out it is a Federal Offence not to return documents within 24 hours -how can we do this when the office was also closed all day Sunday ?. An email a week or so previously would probably sort that out.Noisy neighbours - one bunch were shouting their heads off until 2-am on the Saturday night/Sunday morning - but you get such uncaring people worldwide.Marco Island generally very clean and lots of great places to eat. Marco Islanders always friendly and helpful. Will we be back ? -almost certainly yes
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Excelent the 201 room we stayed.
Francisco L. from Miami, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 1 days in July, 2013
Great.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

June 2013
A guest from punta gorda, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2013
We had an excellent time. Staff was very nice. We read the contract carefully as other reviews suggested so we came prepared with supplies. TP, towels, soaps, paper towel, plates, napkins etc. the 2 bed 2 bath unit was spacious and bright. It was fantastic to have a washer dryer in the unit. If u are worried about the walk to the beach don't be. It really wasn't far & our 6 year old had no trouble carrying her toys. The pool was excellent. Tons of closet space to put stuff out of sight. The only negative I could find was both bathrooms were through the bedrooms. So if someone was napping you had to Disturb them & the unit could use a facelift. Overall I thought it was an excellent value & had a great time. We will be back.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very good vacation location
Reviewed by: A guest recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2013
good, had a lot of fun on this one.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

needs improvement, bathroom at the pool area were horrible, dirty
Romon P. from Miami, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2013
was a good one with the exception of some out dated tv. BBQ area needs improvement but I will be there next year. thanks for everything.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A great place for a family to stay!!!
A guest from Marco Island, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in March, 2013
It worked out perfectly for my family to stay there. The only complaint was that the dryer vent had never been cleaned so they had to. It should be checked after each renter leaves.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great access to beach!
Veronda C. from Crete, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in March, 2013
Second visit to the Beach Club and enjoyed it as much this time as last. Nice property with wonderful access to beach!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

VERY DISAPPOINTED
A guest from Rockaway Point, NY does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in February, 2013
Where should I begin? The air conditioning unit was extremely dirty, and made so much noise WE had to clean the filter. The lanai was filthy & we could not sit out there.The bed in the front room was awful, do not think it was put together together, headboard not attached, it was like sleeping on a boat. Every time you would move you thought you were going to fall. The shower liner in the front bathroom was covered with mildew. These things are not acceptable when paying the price we paid. We could have gone to a hotel in the area for that amount of money and been very pleased. You can be sure we will not be returning....
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

condo rental
Timothy S. from Olivette, MO does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in November, 2012
The beds were not very good, they appeared to be thin and lumpy. The twin beds frames were loose. The shower handle in the master bathroon was broken. The location was great, access to the beach was very good, pool was adequate but one day was too hot (felt like a hot tub). The property management company responded to questions quickly and attempted to correct problems, they were friendly and helpful.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful Place to Stay!
Alicia M. from Delray Beach, Florida recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2012
We were very happy with The Beach Club. The condo was very clean, and had plenty of room. (6 of us stayed) The private access to the beach was right across the street. The pool and grill area was perfect. We will be back to stay again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

vacation paradise
Irene B. from Miami, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2012
we had the best time, pool area is great, apartment in great condition, should see me more often.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great place to stay!
Marietta A. from Miami, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2012
Although this place is not directly on the beach, its a great place to stay! The rooms were comfortable & clean and its just a short walk across the street to the beach. The pool is also great!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great family getaway
Geisel G. from Miami, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2012
My family had an awesome time. :)
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Dirty Linens and no vacuum in unit. Broken toaster.
Brad S. from Fowlerville, MI does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2012
The sheets on all the beds were stained and disgusting. We went out and bought new sheets for the master bedroom when we discovered what appeared to be a blood stain on the sheets the first night. I have 4 boys who usually could care less about what they sleep in and they were even "grossed out" by all the stains on the sheets.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

One night stay
Jeff K. from Marshall, MI does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 1 days in March, 2012
We stayed here Friday night because the we couldn't check into our condo across the street on the beach until Saturday. We had a terrible day of travel with several hours of flight delays from Detroit, so we got to the Beach Club at 5pm (check in is at 4). Our room had not yet been cleaned, so we had to go find something to do for an hour and came back at 6pm. The girl was only half done cleaning our room so we asked if we could put our bags in the room and went out to dinner. We got back at 8pm and the room had been cleaned but was still not acceptable. We didn't like it but thought it was only for one night, but at $275 for checking into a room at 8pm that was still gross was not a great way to start our vacation. Especially, after such a cruddy day of travel. Would not recommend or stay here again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

R & R
A guest from Havertown, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 14 days in February, 2012
Location, covered parking, washer & dryer in unit, a lot of windows, comfortable, met all our needs
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beach club condo review
Feiya L. from Fort Leed, NJ recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in January, 2012
I have a good experience in Beach club. It has nice small kitchen, washer and dryer in the unit ideal for a family with kids
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

no hot water
A guest from wheelersburg, ohio does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in January, 2012
No hot water entire stay. Called emergency number,called office,and e- mailed property manager. Never got a response. Was there for our son's wedding. Very disappointed. Had relatives at Marriott. Had to go there for showers.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Unit 201
A guest from lancaster, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in December, 2011
The location was great. Easy access to the beach, plenty of parking, nice pool and common areas. BUT - this unit needs lots of work! Needs paint, new rugs and carpet, there were NO bed spreads, headboard was not attached to one bed. My nephew said the medal beds with no spreads looked like prison! The folding doors were not attached to most of the closets. Just a VERY run down rental property. Should have been nicer for the money. Would be a wonderful unit with some TLC and put some money into it. I would stay at the Beach Club again, but not that unit.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

that s a very nice place,clean and very comfortable
Ann M. from Miami, FL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A great vacation place to go
Rene G. from Miami, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

great get away
Jacqueline P. from miami, florida recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2011
very satisfied great location property needs to be painted and manager is great I will love to come back thanks
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A perfect vacation with the family
Yudelikis A. from Lehiegh Acres, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Marco Spring Break
A guest from Porter, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in March, 2011
Nice location; condo equipped with all needs--very comfortable, clean convenient and stress free
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Satisfied Customer from Bethlehem PA
Rich M. from Bethlehem, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in March, 2011
The condo is in a great location directly across from a gorgeous beach and a fun place to grab food and a coctail (Sunset Grille). The place was very clean and the property manager was very helpful. The only complaint I have about the condo unit that I stayed in at all, is that the beds in the guest room were in absolutely terrible condition. Also, the beach towels and beach chairs could have been of much higher quality. Overall, my stay was terrific and I would definitely consider returning for another visit.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Beach Club Vacation Rentals

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since May 24, 2011

Find additional Vacation Rentals: