Only $2995 Total 6/11-18! 9Th Floor Beachfront For 10! Huge Condo!
Welcome to Ocean Reef 909
Our spacious condo is a four bedroom 3 bath beach residence that sleeps up to 10 comfortably. We?ve made sure that our condo décor complements all of the unique features of this very open floor plan. Each fall we freshen things up so that when you get here you?ll feel like you?re in a brand new property that designed and equipped with your family in mind. You?ll find the balcony to be quite large with plenty of seating for everyone. There?s a table that seats six so you?ll probably want to dine on the balcony and enjoy your view of the world?s most beautiful beaches. We also have loungers so you can do your sunbathing without ever leaving the condo. You?ll find that there?s nothing better than your morning coffee out there. At Ocean Reef 909 we wanted an environment that makes our beach residence a true respite. A place where vacation memories, your vacation memories, can be created. We also wanted to make this a home away from home. For us and our guests. As you peruse our pictures and explore the features here, we hope you?ll picture yourself and your family with the unique features of this upscale beach environment:
Here are some more interesting features of our beach residence: ? Carefree check-in so you can go right to this residences once you?re in town ? 1600 Square Feet of Living Space on the 9th floor ? 280+ Square Feet of Balcony ? The Living room comfortably seats 5 ? Living Room includes a Flat Screen TV ? Dining Area seats 6 around an a medium toned wood table ? Leather cushioned kitchen bar seats for 3 ? Kitchen has granite counter tops with a stainless steel double sink and disposal ? Fully equipped Kitchen includes microwave, toaster oven, blender, coffeemaker ? Master Bedroom has KING bed and a Flat Screen TV and gulf view with balcony access ? Master Bath has a combination tub/shower and double vanity ? 2nd Master has KING bed and a Flat Screen TV ? The 2nd bath has a combination tub/shower ? 3rd Bedroom has a QUEEN bed, and a 24? Flat Screen TV ? The 3rd bath has a combination tub/shower ? The 4th Bedroom is a kid-friendly bunk suite with TWIN BUNKS and a wall mounted Flat Screen TV ? There is wireless internet access throughout the residence ? There is washer/dryer conveniently located in the unit
We picked Ocean Reef 909 because it offers us a lower floor and is conveniently located yet quiet beachfront location in resort building that is designed to be convenient for guests with some nice amenities. We think you?ll agree that Ocean Reef 909 can be the kind of vacation rental that you?ll want to come back to year after year. If you want to make sure your family has the beach vacation you all deserve, give our rental manager a call or an email as soon as you can.
More about Ocean Reef
Ocean Reef is a 23 story condominium resort building that opened in 2008. There are a variety of very nice features in this condominium:
? 23 floors in one tower with 3 high speed elevators ? 5 floors of parking underneath the building with assigned parking ? 330+ feet of white sand private beach frontage with easy access ? Sparkling gulf front pool and sundeck ? Renovated pool house with showers and restrooms ? Hot tub ? Gulf view fitness center with treadmills and bikes ? Indoor heated pool, sauna and steam room
Ocean Reef offers you everything you need for a wonderful family vacation experience.
Room Description: BEACH FRONT with 4 bedrooms, 3 full baths. Two king masters, guest room with a queen, and a kids room with a bunk bed PLUS sofa sleeper makes this place comfortable for up to 10!
Additional Features: * Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Post Office * Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Golf Course, Movie Theatres, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Medical Services, Outlet Shopping * Entertainment: Cable TV * GENERAL: Internet * Geographic: Close to Town, On Beach * Kitchen: Coffee Maker, Cookware, Full Kitchen, Ice Maker, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster * Living: Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Central Air, High Speed Internet, Ironing Board, Jacuzzi Tub, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Full Size Washer and Dryer * Outdoor: Balcony, Beach, Hot Tub, Outdoor Shower, Shared Pool
This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
Ocean Reef, Unit 909 A guest from Woodstock, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in September, 2014 End unit. Parking is confusing at first. Overflow parking across the street, requires parking pass. (Pick up extra's at office-$1 each). Two pools, indoor & outdoor. Kids enjoyed indoor pool at night. Two bedrooms share a jack and jill bath. Stacker washer/dryer. Open kitchen/living space. King size beds in two masters-both private baths. Furniture shows normal wear and tear. Some staining starting to show on cloth covered couch and chairs. A few dining table chairs have cracking in the leather from age and use.Admittedly a "nit picky" cleaner. The shower liner had mold, ice bucket was dirty (food stuck to the inside). Behind sink-food crumbs, tables had crumbs and sand on them. Utensils had dried food on them. (Job of each guest to start the dishwasher upon leaving, but house keeping should have noticed.) Used our cleaning supplies- wiped, sprayed or washed what needed to be cleaned before unpacking. After first night- called Best Beach Getaways, spoke to Erica (WONDERFUL customer service!!)Few issues were addressed w/in 2hrs. (smoke alarm battery dying, shower not draining properly, ladder on bunk beds was broken. Erica offered to have maintenance change liner while in the unit to address other issues. All fixed!Beds- they had clean sheets, and slept comfortable. Plenty of bathroom towels. Kitchen is supplied well enough to cook for a beach getaway.Will definitely use Best Beach Getaways in the future!
Get what you pay for Laura P. from St. Peters, MO does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2014 The beach is beautiful. The condo is worn and needs updating . The beds are lumpy and you can hear the springs at every turn. The lamp in master was broke . The family room drapes need a hem and a wash. The stove took forever to heat up. The sink in kitchen was leaking. The carpet tack board was showing in master suite and finger prints covered the walls throughout the entire condo. I did not expect to clean on vacation. I was in several other units and they were beautiful. I guess you get what you pay for. I would have paid more for a descent living space. Not recommended!
A Needed Break Kerri L. from Lawrenceville, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in October, 2013 We thought we had made arrangements with friends,(another condo owner at Ocean Reef)for that week, but for some reason, was told the condo had been double booked and were asked if we wanted our money back. This was a week and 1/2 prior to our departure. We were sorely disappointed, until my daughter found your link offered a great deal at the same location.Your offer saved our vacation! We had a great time and loved the condo. Although the cable tv was limited, we had to find time for other fun things to do. Thank you for your 50% off special or it wouldn't have happened for us!
Property Manager Response: Response from Select Homes, LLC Thank you for your feedback. We are so glad you were able to have your beach vacation and we hope we see you again next year!
Nastly place Lisa N. from Jackson, TN does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 5 days in October, 2013 First off there were no carts and with a family of 4 we were loaded down. The carpet was nasty and had stains as well as the furniture. We just made sure that we kept our shoes on and they had sheets for the sofa so we put the top sheet on the couch to keep from sitting on it. The deck was a nice size but 4 of the 6 chairs were rusted, there were no blankets for any of the beds then at night when we sat down to play games with the kids at the DR table there was no light installed about the table only the plate there instead of buying a fixture. the bathrooms were nasty the floors were sticky and slick and the commodes had black yuck under the bowl rim. there were no mattress pads. We have been coming to PC for over 30 years and this place was by far the worse. We usually stay down the rode in another condo and its like visiting someones home. The kitchen had everything you needed best mattresses and very clean. Also no cable on got a few channels and some of the remotes were missing
Good unit but needs some TLC Charles K. from Grove City, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013 The size and location of the unit was great, but the awesome balcony only had 4 old rusty chairs, the carpet really needs replaced, and the deadbolt has to have a key on eaach side of the door to operate.The unit is large and has nice furniture but the carpet is old and dirty, plus it's carpet. A hard surface flooring woul be much cleaner. The balcony is very large and has a fabulous view, but there are 4 old, rusty chairs that make it unappealling to spend time out there. This really was a dissapointment b/c the size and view make it a place you want to relax. The front door is really a safety concer, it is a deadbolt but you have to use a key to lock it from both side. A digital door lock would make so much more sense.
Property Manager Response: Response from Select Homes, LLC As the guest points out this property is very spacious with incredible views. The carpeting is older but is clean and stain free. Guest did not report any of these issues during their stay. If they had we would have addressed them. That said, our goal is 100% guest satisfaction and will use this feedback to improve the guest experience.
Great trip, not a great room! A guest from Winder, GA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2013 We have been visiting ocean reef for the past 4 years in a row now. We always stay in a 4 bedroom unit due to our family size. They are normally extremely nice and we are always blown away every year with the cleanliness and comfort of the units we have stayed in. This year was different. Upon arrival we noticed a broken living room lamp, picture fallen off the wall, a pillow with makeup all over it in the closet, bunk beds with sand all in them, and a return air vent that was completely black from dust in the living room that we had to clean with paper towels. (We reported the broken things on first sight)The furniture on the balcony was also very skimpy and old. We definitely left the unit better than we found it. We love Panama and the location of Ocean Reef but will not stay in this unit again.
summer stay 2013 A guest from Griffen, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in April, 2013 you need to spray for roaches,there was little roaches running all in the kitchen,and was very afraid of bringing some home with me.
bad experience never again rent 909 Beryl A. from Snellville, GA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2013 we have bee going to panama city for years. never had to wait 5 hours before check in , and we stayed at properties not like yours though; the place was not clean we had to go out and buy sheets for the beds. there was cobwebs all around . the carpet was nasty we had to cover the sofas with sheets who ever owns 909 should fix their place up the wall were dirty too we had no toilet paper. we would never recommend 909 to any one broken down pictures on the floor. if we had seen the property before and did nt check in so late we would have never stayed there
OR909 Panama City Beach Tom B. from Dewitt, MI does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2013 place was completely not readynot cleaned well at allcarpet dirtypicture on the wall ripped offwalls marked up all over the placethe brown chairs cushions not in good shapeno gas grill as advertised in the photosbeds are not that goodlocation was perfectbest beach getaways was very helpful
Ocean reef stay at PCB Reviewed by: Leroy W. does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2013 I have a couple of beefs with my stay. Best beach getaways are responsible for the 2 issues I had. When i got to the property there was wireless internet, but Best Beach Getaways could not give me a password for the router. We solved this by making one of our devices a hotspot. The second issue was the parking instructions we were given. We had a 4 bedroom condo and needed 2 parking spots. They gave us 1 designated spot on the first floor, and told us we could park our second vehicle on the 2nd or 3rd floor. Well they failed to tell us that only a few spots on these floors were not designated. When we went to go out one night our vehicle had been towed. It cost us $107 in cash and a 5 mile drive to go get our vehicle out of impound. I called Best Beach Getaways to complain about their parking instructions and they said a manager would call me back. He didn't.
Ocean Reef 909 Tiki L. from Texico, IL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in February, 2013 Ocean Reef 909 needed general upkeep. The toilets needed plunged several times a day, the main bath tub did not want to drain,and there was no WIFI as promised. We will never stay in this unit again! Although the owner was uncooperative, the manager of Best Beach Getaways did everything he could!
Flat screen televisions... yes. Cable... no. Melissa P. from McMinnville, TN does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in October, 2012 The size and location of the complex was great. The common areas (i.e. walkways outside rooms) were not cleaned the entire week that we were there. The only tv channels available were FSU, 2 PBS channels, Gulf Coast Community College channel, and occasionally ABC or CBS. Our unit was nicely furnished, but the walls and curtains and furniture looked were in severe disrepair. If I owned a unit there I would have serious problems with those paid to maintain the facility. When I did call about the problems in the unit they did send someone out the next day, but told us that there was nothing that could be done about the tv's.