Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login
Chinese (Traditional) Portugeuse Spanish Italian German French English

Beachfront Getaway For 8! Save 10% On Sept/Oct Stays!
Panama City Beach 3 br Vacation Rental Condo

Property Summary
Panama City Beach, Florida, United States
Type
Condo

Bedrooms
3

Bathrooms
2

Sleeps
8

Rates
$165 - $242 per night
$948 - $1,159 per week

Non Smoking   High-Speed Internet
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Condo Rental Description:



*!*ATTENTION RENTERS*!* We require one parent or guardian for every four persons under the age of 25. Special registration policies will be in effect during Spring Break: the ratio for each reservation must be one parent or guardian per every two persons under the age of 25. Please refer to the policy agreement for more details.

COMPLIMENTARY BEACH SETUP EVERYDAY OF YOUR STAY!! 2 Chairs & 1 Umbrella. Weather Permitting. March- November only.

This new and upscale condo is just what you have been looking for. You can relax on the beach, dine on your private balcony, take a swim in the indoor heated pool, or relax in the hot tubs.

This unit is on the 7th floor of Majestic Beach Towers... Tower II. This condo is the perfect place to forget your cares and unwind.

Directly on the "World's Most Beautiful Beaches" facing the Gulf of Mexico, this brand new family resort in Panama City Beach, Florida, is the ideal vacation destination. This upscale development includes a gulf-front pool, indoor pool, fitness center, indoor spa, and much more. The condo is in a prime location, on the 7th floor.

The living room is equipped with a 37" TV. There is also a DVD Player for your enjoyment. There are 2 full bedrooms a bunk area with 2 private baths. The Master Bedroom has a King-Size bed and 27 inch TV. The Second Bedroom features a Queen Size Bed and 27 inch TV. Both Bathrooms are marble. The Master Bath features a jetted tub and glassed in shower. The second bathroom houses a combination tub/shower.

The kitchen is equipped with dinnerware to serve 10. The condo also has a coffeemaker, toaster, blender, and pots and pans for your convenience. The Dining Area has a Table with Seating for 6. There is a Bar Area in the Kitchen with 3 Bar Stools. A wet bar is also available in the Dining Area.

The unit offers a breathtaking view of the Beach and Gulf. Majestic Towers also offers the Majestic Market which features, Starbucks Coffee, fresh breakfast pastries and muffins, gourmet sandwiches, tossed salads, and pantry items and snacks and souvenirs. Hours are 7am to 7pm.

There is so much to do in Panama City Beach. Between Shipwreck Island Water Park, Gulf World Marine Park, Ripley's Believe It or Not!, Ebro Greyhound Racing, and Zoo World. Also there are endless trails of mini-putt golf, boating, fishing, water-sports galore, lots of shopping, restaurants, and seafood festivals.

It's a great place to just do nothing at all. Panama City boasts "The Beach Lover's Beach". The development of all the new resorts brings in upscale dining, shopping, and golf. This family-oriented, brand new complex is the perfect spot for your next vacation!

1 Reserved Parking Space

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Queen, 1 Sleeper Sofa, 1 Bunk

Room Description: 1K, Q, 1 BUNK, QSS

Additional Features:
* Living: Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, High Speed Internet, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Covered Parking
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • Air Conditioning
  • High-Speed Internet
Appliances:
  • Blender
  • DVD Player
  • Toaster
Activities:
  • Boating
  • Fishing
  • Golf

Owner/Manager last updated on 09/28/2014

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  165 to: $  242
Weekly Price Range: $  948 to: $  1,159
   » Prices in United States Dollars.



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
Family Vacation
Jane S. from Chattanooga, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in August, 2014
Every aspect of my vacation was excellent! The condo was in a great location The beach was beautifully kept The staff at The Majestic continully picking up trash I will always go through this agency for my vacation needs They are very helpful
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great condo! We loved it!
A guest from Beuford, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2014
We had a great time. The spot was perfect and we love the corner unit!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Spring Break
A guest from Lanesville, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2014
Liked the property, but security was very rude at times.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Panama City Beach Stay
A guest from Hastings, MN recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in February, 2014
We enjoyed our stay very much and will be back again next year.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Select Homes, LLC
Thank you for your feedback! We can't wait to see you again next year!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Snow Bird stay Majestic Beach Tower II
A guest from Hastings, MN recommends this property.
Stayed for 27 days in February, 2014
We were very happy with our stay for January and February in Panama City Beach at Majestic Beach. The condo was clean and comfortable. We loved the location and it was nice having the availability of 2 indoor pools and hot tubs when the weather wasn't so good. We had a nice winter and will return soon.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Select Homes, LLC
Thank you for your review and feedback. Look forward to seeing you again next year.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Condo on the Beach
A guest from Hastings, MN recommends this property.
Stayed for 31 days in January, 2014
We enjoyed our stay here on Panama City Beach. The condo was great except for the freezer. Every week it would defrost but when it did it thawed everything out. We called and had it checked but the problem continued.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Select Homes, LLC
Thanks for the feedback. Our appliance service company had to order a new control board for the freezer. It has been replaced and is now working properly.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Luxury and Comfort
Andrew K. from Canton, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 11 days in December, 2013
This is without a doubt one of the better vacation units I have rented in my last 13 years or so of vacationing. Rent it and you will not be disappointed by the accommodations, the location, the view, or the very helpful staff.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Select Homes, LLC
Thank you for taking the time to submit your review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again next year!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great condo!
Rachel S. from Trinity, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2013
Great condo! Loved it! The condo is huge and comfortable. Great views, clean and super fast elevators. Only negative- pools are too cold.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

AWESOME A+++++ Will definitely be back!!!
Dianna S. from Lake Havasu City, AZ recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in October, 2013
I was so impressed with the entire vacation spot. The condo (701) was AWESOME, clean, tastefully decorated, contained everything you would ever need, including an awesome ice maker to keep your cooler filled for the beach. The location was PERFECT!! Right in front of the beach, not to high and not too low. The view was perfect yet the sound was far enough away to not bother you. The deck was the best because it was on the corner so you got a better view than other people, and you didn't feel Closter phobic because it was larger than a lot of them. I can't say enough about how well the management company made extra efforts to make sure we had everything we needed. I received a phone call from them within 20 minutes of getting there to make sure we got in ok, and to see if there was anything we might need. These people go above and beyond to make you feel welcome. If you rent this unit, please take care of it because I'm definitely going to stay there again. LOL Rent this unit, you can't go wrong. And talk to Erica at to rent it, she made it such a smooth transaction. Thank you Erica for the great vacation!!! :)

Property Manager Response:
Response from Select Homes, LLC
Thank you for your wonderful feeback. We are so glad you enjoyed your vacation and can't wait to see you at the beach again next year!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Vacation Home
Brent W. from Danville, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2013
This was a great vacation home and a good location. The rental agency was very helpful and even notified us that the condo was ready early!!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Loved our stay
A guest from RockMart, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in August, 2013
Loved this rental, its in a great location close to everything you need.The condo was great also plenty of room all the amenities you need .Only thing that could be better would be the mattresses are showing a little wear but yes we will be staying here again great price, it feels like home away from home.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

loved place,not the cleaning crew.
Donna T. from Ringgold, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2013
The condo was not cleaned. Bathroom was nasty we bought stuff and cleaned them our self. The place was very nice.jyst need a better cleaning crew.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

none
Clark M. from Kenner, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2013
none
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Can't wait to be back!!!
Helen C. from Rome, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2013
We had a wonderful experience during our visit. Everything was provided as stated in ad,and of better quality than expected! Very peaceful environment! And views were breath taking!!! Can't wait to be back!!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Vacation
Tom W. from Vilonia, AR recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2013
Very satisfied
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Week of July 1, 2013
A guest from Carrrollton, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
The property was well maintained and an enjoyable place to stay. The property advertises that wireless connectivity is available but I found this service was extremely substandard.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Select Homes, LLC
Thank you for your feedback! We will pass your along your comments regarding the internet to the association. Our goal is 100% guest satisfaction and will use your comments to continue to improve our guest experience!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fun Vacation
Reviewed by: A guest recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in May, 2013
We had a good time and was one of the nicest we've stayed at in a while. Only down side was the balcony was not as big as I would have liked.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Majestic Tower #2 701
Tim M. from Cary, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2013
The condo was great. Just a few minor glitches that knocked the rating down. There was only 1 frying pan and no pots of any kind in the kitchn for cooking, we called and they deliverd more cookware, but again, no other frying pan. There was also a light that didn't work in the bunk room. No big deal but it was the only light. The ceiling was vaulted so I couldn't check to see if it was a burnt out bulb. Called again and they sent out an electrician who said it was the bulbs and he doesn't do bulbs and that someone from the buliding would have to fix it. We waited 2 days and no one came so we managed to change the bulbs, and ...it wasn't the bulbs. We don't know what the problem was but we never did have a light in that room. Other than those 2 nuisance problems we loved the place.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Vacation
Kathie J. from Lafayette, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in October, 2012
The property was great, the only problem that we had was that the lock on the door reset two days in a row (the first two days!) It was inconvenient, but we survived and the staff took care of the problem ASAP. We would book again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fall Break in Kentucky
A guest from Sommerset, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in October, 2012
We absolutely loved the condo. Our only complaint was there was only 3 bath towels and wash clothes for each bathroom. So we were doing laundry everyday. But other than that it was the cleanest place we have every stayed and the view was perfect. We enjoyed our fall break.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Vacation getaway spot!!!
A guest from Mursreeeboro, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in September, 2012
We loved the property and the unit we stayed in. The entire property was so clean. There was always someone cleaning and keeping it so nice. The only complaint that we had was that the kitchen was not stocked well at all. It was in need of more in it. And the mattress in the master bedroom is in need of replacing. It was extremely worn and need of replacing. But the rest of the unit was wonderful and we would highly recommend it to anyone.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful
A guest from Clarksville, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in September, 2012
It was better than we expected and will go back when we can.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Loved this Condo couldn't ask for more for the money
Chris M. from Rockmart, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in September, 2012
Loved this condo,it was such a great place to stay.Great location and this unit was extremly well taken care of with one problem the matress were a little worn..Hard to get a full night sleep.Beach chairs were so great right in front of the unit we stayed in.Over all the unit has everything you need home away from home.Parking was also very convenient to the unit a short walk from the covered garage.Yes I would stay here again and would recommend to friends and family.Can't wait to return here again.Weather was also great water was beautiful this time of year.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Majestic Beach T2 701
Donna R. from Wray, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in September, 2012
Our stay was wonderful. We had 1 scarey problem, but the security people handled it immediately. We can't wait to go back.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very nice vacation
A guest from Kennesaw, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2012
We had rain the first two days, but it was bearable because the condo was so nice and comfortable. We could not figure out the Netflick. Please provid instructions for future guest. We tried pressing the Netflick button on the remote but it did not work.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great stay
A guest from Calagaria, Alberta recommends this property.
Stayed for 9 days in February, 2011
The only things this place needs, is a few more kitchen utensils,pans and an oven mitt. It was great without these things, would be even better with them. Oh and both outside pools and 2 of the 3 hot-tubs were out of service the entire stay!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

marvin d. from cropwell, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in November, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

great place
John D. from Reynolds, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 12 days in September, 2010
loved majes bch 11 701. wasn't too high wonderfull view. convient to shops. easy to get in and out. loved it and will be going back.thanks for a great place.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Molly P. from urbana, ill recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2010
Best Beach Getaways staff was great. Never dealt with the Majestic staff.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Newnan, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fun on the beach
A guest from Kissimmee, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 1 days in June, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Was not what I expected
Mickey S. from golden meadow, LA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2010
We have stayed in Panama City Beach for vacation every year for many years, first the condo was beautiful, it was not clean though, funiture was dusty and smudged, dryer was full of sand, sand in bed in master bed room. shower drain was full of hair, after a long drive we had to wash and dry sheets before we could go to bed. All the rental office offered us was a 1 pm check out instead of 10 am check out. The rental office personnel were very nice and helpful and courteous when I reported the room cleanliness to them. A room cleaning fee refund would have been more appropriate. no grills on property, this was a disappointment. The pool at the tower we stayed in was very cold being it was shaded, need more luggage carts. Again I say the condo itself was beautiful, but we have stayed where better amenities were availible.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Spring Break
Cindy M. from Owensboro, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2010
our stay in condo 701 at the Majestic Towers II was AMAZING...the location .. the decoration... the view were all just splendid. I would LOVE to stay there next year if possible!!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Loved our stay in Panama City Beach Fla.
Daniel D. from Brunswick, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 14 days in February, 2010
We loved our condo and wished we could have stayed longer. It was very clean and decorated beautiful. It was obvious the owner takes great pride in the decor.We wished the weather would have been a little warmer but it wasn't real bad for the time of year we were there. Would definitely come back again and hope we could stay in the same place.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great location, beautiful view, just not as clean as I would like it to be. I'd stay there again.
A guest from Peoria, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in December, 2009
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Best Beach Getaways

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since May 24, 2011

Find additional Vacation Rentals: