Take $100 Off 5/28-6/4! Beach Front For 4! Beach/Pool Views! Family Friendly
Welcome to Edgewater3-104.
If you are looking for a Panama City Beach vacation rental that offers you incredible views of the world's most beautiful beach, our 1 bedroom, 2 bath vacation rental condo that sleeps up to 4 is just the spot for you and your family. Plus the balcony here gives you the best spot for beautiful beach and gulf views. In fact, you'll find yourself spending lots of time out there. Bring your binoculars so you can watch the dolphins playing in the morning. And get ready to enjoy the magnificent sunsets in the evening. You?ll also find many attractive features in our spacious beach residence:
-Carefree check in so that you go right to this home (except during Spring Break) -Electronic lock so you don?t have to worry about carrying keys -700+ feet of living space on the 1st floor -Large covered balcony equipped with balcony seating -Living room seats 5 with a TV! -Dining Area seats 6 -Fully equipped Kitchen including blender, coffeemaker, toaster and more! -Master Bedroom has King SIZE bed and a TV -There is wireless internet access throughout the residence -There is a washer and dryer located in the hall way If you are looking for the beach rental with the best views of the world's most beautiful beaches and plenty of space for your entire family, Edgewater3-104 is just the place to enjoy a truly memorable beach vacation. This condo is so popular, it rents most of the year. So if you want to be sure your family has the luxury beach vacation they deserve, reserve it now, because it won't be available later.
This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
Really a home away from home... Holly M. from Armuchee, GA - Georgia recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in September, 2014 We had a wonderful trip! This condo is in the perfect location and has everything you'll need right on the resort. The master bed slept so good! I can't wait to visit again.
Lovely Florida Getaway! Heather W. from Frankfort, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in August, 2014 I stayed for 4 days, 5 nights at a condo at the Edgewater Towers in Panama City, Florida. It was a lovely vacation! Perfect beach, perfect weather, perfect location to restaurants and entertainment!
Delightful Stay Lora A. from Indianapolis, indiana recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2014 We spent a week in the unit and it was very delightful. The unit is a perfect size for a family of four. The view wa perfect, especially the view from the bedroom. The only two concerns we had, was the fridge did not get real cold until after three-four days into our stay. My second concern was, there was no mop for the floors, I had to go buy one. The unit could use an update. The carpet is worn. but overall, it was a very nice stay and I would rent this unit again.
Panama City Beach Vacation Ray W. from Festus, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2014 Very polite and easy to deal with. Condo was just as described and was perfect for us. Definitely will be back.
Edgewater Resort Tora / Darin H. from Benton, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2014 We had a great time on our vacation to Florida this year. The condo we stayed in was well equipped for the most part with everything we needed to stay for the week. Being right on the beach was a big plus and the resort had plenty of pools to swim if you didn't want to go to the beach. We would definitely love to come back if the opportunity presents itself!!
Never again. A guest from EauClaire, WI does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 10 days in February, 2014 Heat didn't work. Blinds opened with great difficulty. Very hard to get patio door open. It wouldn't lock. No Ethernet hookup although we were told ahead of time there was. Slats for blinds missing. TV required adjustment from outside source to work. Had to open the oven door to get into the silverware drawer. Really? Parking was very minimal due to resurfacing the lot and entry. Weather was way better than Wisconsin. Couldn't really use balcony due to noise from swimming pool directly below.
Property Manager Response: Response from Select Homes, LLC Heat was repaired within 24 hours. Blinds were replaced after the guest departed because they did not want it done during their stay. Patio doors on beach condos are heavy and often difficult to close. Door was inspected and found to be in good working order. Maintenance man came by and fixed TV issue. Since this is a first floor unit that overlooks the pool and the beach you can hear the other guests enjoying themselves in the pool
October is the perfect time to come. A guest from Janesville, WI recommends this property.
Stayed for 14 days in October, 2013 This unit is in a great location and the rental company staff was very responsive. The bed was wonderful. The unit had a few issues, but nothing that effected our vacation. If you plan on doing a lot of cooking, the equipment is sparse. It was fine for quick meals though. The grounds, pools, etc. were great. The pool water was warm. There is an on-property bar/restaurant and a well-stocked market. The beach is wonderful. It was clean with soft sand. The sand bars create the perfect place for children to play. My only disappointment about this particular unit was that the white noise from the pool pumps and the water features blocked out the sound of the surf. So we ended up keeping the balcony doors closed most of the time. Our choice. It might not bother you. October was the perfect time to be there.
Very Dirty and poorly kept condo Wes M. from Atlanta, GA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2013 I don't even know where to begin since there were so many issues with our condo as well as with one of the beach getaway employees when I called to complain at the beginning of our vacation. The condo was in horrible shape with a long list of items that were either damaged..missing.. Or inoperable. The carpet was filthy and had obviously been down for quite a few years. The Sofia's were so filthy we had to go buy sheets to put over them before we would sit on them. The sliding door to the master bedroom wouldn't lock and the living room sliding door required fiddling before it would close properly and lock. The sitting chairs on balcony were both broken and crumpled up. I could go on and on but I don't want to write a novel. I did call to report problems at the beginning of our vacation and ended up talking to a contrite employee of beach getaways who told me that she could arrange to bring in someone to clean the sofa and carpets during our vacation stay. I asked her if they inspect the condo before guests come in and she said yes. I told her they need to fire whoever inspected that unit and asked her why should we be inconvienced during our stay to have wet carpets and couches. Her response you want the carpets and couches clean or not. Edgewater resort is great but this unit I would run from and was highly disappointed with the condo as well as Beachgetaways response to our complaints!
Great, BUT Fix the Blinds Please! A guest from Roswell, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013 This unit met our needs which are minimal when we're at the beach given we had great weather and were outside most of the time. I read several reviews and it's true, the blinds in this unit need to be fixed. They are so bad you can't even use the pulley's to slide them back leaving our beautiful beach view blocked. This unit has limited kitchenware and has some bumps/bruises, but is priced right given these issues. In case I forgot to mention it, please fix the blinds ;-)
vacation 2013 A guest from Louisville, KY does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013 Have stayed at edge water for may years, this was the worst experienced vacation ever due to the condo. We had trouble with our air from Sunday- Thursday. Our washer broke and when they did finally fix the air they left a mess. We have pictures to prove it. There was water all over the floor one of the days from the water heater or air and they left the nasty towels that got it up laying in the floor. We love edge water but will never stay in this condo or with this company again. We had to leave our family and friends on Sunday night to another resort because it was so hot and they could not work with edge water and give us another room there. The only good thing they did was give us a half off refund.
Property Manager Response: Response from Select Homes, LLC This was an unfortunate situation where the entire AC system had to be replaced. We worked with our AC vendor to get it replaced as quickly as possible. In the meantime we moved the guest to another condo and gave them a refund for their inconvenience. With a new AC system we should not have this issue. If the guest had reported that the floored needed to be cleaned after the AC vendor finished we would have sent cleaners to re-clean the unit. Our goal is 100% guest satisfaction. We?ll use your feedback to continue to improve our guest experience.
Dissatified with room Eleanor D. from Somerville, AL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2013 Air conditioner didn't work most of the time. coffee pot didn't work, but was replaced the next day. carpet was dirty. we were on first floor overlooking the pool, kids were making a lot of noise at night, so it disturbed our sleep. was very expensive for what we got.
Property Manager Response: Response from Select Homes, LLC This guest did experience issues with the air conditioner. The air conditioner was completely replaced as quickly as possible. Carpets were cleaned and vacuumed prior to the guest arrival. However, during the summer the carpets get some wear and are deep cleaned after the season. Being on the 3rd floor, this unit has an incredible view of the beach and the pool. Because it's so close to both you do hear people enjoying a good time.
vacation Mario L. from Evansville, IN does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013 Well.. we were suppose to have a hassle Free check in. When we got a call 45min before 4pm stating that are condo would not be ready till later. When we were told before we could go in anytime after 4pm. Since we arrived in PCB at 1:30pm and did not get the call till 5:30pm we could enter that was frustrating. Then once we tried to enter the security guard would not let us through cause we didn't have parking passes. We explain they were in are room per our reservation but he would not let us in. Not until we had traffic backed up he gave us a temporary pass. When we got to our room the passes were not there. We had to call and they had to bring them out later that night. Which they tried to feed me a line that they mailed them. Which was not found anywhere in my reservations. The blinds in the living room and in the bedroom did not function and some blinds were missing. Why pay for ocean view when it is covered all week long. I called and complain but nothing was done. The day before leaving they called and said parts had to be ordered.. you wait 6 days to call and tell me that?? I was happy bout the location. The TV's in the condo were extra small the one in the living room was 19in I believe..REALLY??? It's 2013 TV's are not that expensive at least they should be 32inch preferably 42inch.I did not keep calling and complaining cause I was on vacation trying to destress not cause more stress.
most discusting place i have ever stayed!!! Kim M. from Marion, IL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2012 it was horrible it was filthy nothing worked and there was roachs i coulnt stand it the whole time i was there it felwt so nasty i was afraid iwas going to carry roachs home in my suitcase im just glad my grankids wasnt with me like they usually r i wouldnt want them in that nasty place i would not recomend it to anyone it ruined my whole vacation !!!
Going back next year... Just not to this unit! Craig R. from Shepherdsville, KY does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2010 Liked the location ok...but not enough parking. the room was a little outdated and the kitchen floor was dirty. The showers in the bathrooms were awful, we stood in two inches of water while trying to shower. Will stay in tower I next year.
Jon L. from Powder Springs, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2010 Sofa had smell of recent urine on it, and vertical blinds need replaced on all windows so they close and operate correctly. Overall, very nice unit, no issues
It was alright....although there were things I had to go out and buy for the kitchen..the mops etc were old and the head fell of Karen N. from Orangeville, ON does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 28 days in February, 2010