Take $100 Off 6/11-18! Beautiful Beachfront For 8! Near Pier Park!
Welcome to Aqua 1505.
If you are looking for a Panama City Beach vacation rental that offers you incredible views of the world's most beautiful beach, our 2 bedroom, 2 bath vacation rental (condo) that sleeps up to 8 is just the spot for you and your family. The balcony here gives you the best spot for beautiful beach and gulf views. In fact, you'll find yourself spending lots of time out there. Bring your binoculars so you can watch the dolphins playing in the morning. And get ready to enjoy the magnificent sunsets in the evening. You?ll also find many attractive features in our spacious beach residence:
-Carefree check in so that you go right to this home (except during Spring Break) -Electronic lock so you don?t have to worry about carrying keys -1300+ square feet of living space on the 15th floor -Large covered balcony equipped with balcony seating -Living room seats 5 with 46? Flat Screen TV and a queen sleeper sofa! -Dining Area seats 4 -Fully equipped Kitchen including blender, coffeemaker, toaster and more! -Master Bedroom has King SIZE bed and a Flat Screen TV -Master Bath -2nd Master has a QUEEN SIZE bed as well as a X? TV
- There is also a bunk area FOR THE KIDS
-There is a STACKABLE washer and dryer located in the hall way If you are looking for the beach rental with the best views of the world's most beautiful beaches and plenty of space for your entire family, Aqua 1505 is just the place to enjoy a truly memorable beach vacation. This condo is so popular, it rents most of the year. So if you want to be sure your family has the luxury beach vacation they deserve, reserve it now, because it won't be available later.
This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
Nice getaway A guest from Madison, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in October, 2014 Aqua is in a great location with wonderful amenities. Our room was missing sheets for the bunk beds but they brought us some after I called. There were no drawers in the master bedroom which makes it hard to put clothes away. Also it needs some nonstick cookware and a pizza cutter. Overall a nice stay for the money.
Fall vacation 2014 A guest from Indianoplis, Indianna does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in September, 2014 We had a great time all week doing absolutely nothing but floating in the warm waves of Gulf. A few inconveniences were an entire day without water in the Aqua from 9am until aprox 9 pm. Staff did what they could to lessen the inconvenience. Also the condo was really not even close to the level of "nice " in regards to furnishing furniture etc that we've previously experience in 3 other stays at The Aqua. We did have a great vacation Panama City is a great time always. Thankyou
Aqua 1505 Mark G. from Louisville, KY does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2014 I have stayed at the Aqua Condo facility numerous times, but this was the first time that I was disappointed with my rental unit. Although the actual building is very nice and well maintained, unit 1505 is in desperate need of maintenance and up keep. For starters, the bamboo window blinds for the sliding glass doors to the balcony, had to be rolled up by hand and held up with a coat hanger. The front door jamb was busted and the door could not be locked securely. I called the rental company on the Sunday after we arrived and no one had come to make repairs when we left the following Saturday morning. There was no furniture in the master bedroom to put your clothes in, so you had to leave them in your luggage. The remote controls for the TV. DVD and other electronic equipment had no batteries. When the unit was cleaned prior to our arrival, the windows and kitchen appliances were streaked with dirty water. The overall furnishings for this unit are very minimal and not as advertised.
We have a family of 6 and we loved our stay!! Shane G. from Springfield, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2014 We have a family of 6 and we loved our stay! It was in a prime location. Walmart was very close for all the things we had forgotten. Two pools made it convenient for the kids. Easy access to the beach. Friendly staff. Beautiful View!!!! I would LOVE to stay there again!!!
Property Manager Response: Response from Select Homes, LLC Thank you for your review. Hope to see you at the beach again soon!
Unit 1505 Aqua A guest from Murfreesboro, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2014 We did not spend any time in the room. If it would have rained or we wanted to watch tv, the tv's are dated and small. Not what I expect in aqua. The front blinds did not work either. It was nice for the price and in the location we wanted to be in. We had a great time.
Property Manager Response: Response from Select Homes, LLC Thank you for the feedback. We will share your comments with the owner.
Good condo for the price. A guest from Athens, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in October, 2013 It was really a great condo. Very clean & lots of room. The only negative for us was you couldn't open & close shades in the living room & the LR TV was tiny. We like to catch up on movies at night or when its icky weather so a bigger TV would be great. All the staff we ran into were very professional & courteous.
Beautiful view, easy walk to Pier Park A guest from Guston, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in October, 2013 Excellent location. Nice and clean, furniture & carpet could stand to be updated a bit but overall a nice place to stay. Plenty of room.
Most enjoyable, front office staff very friendly. Gloria A. from Miami, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2013 Room was very clean, as well as exterior. Staff at front desks area friendly.Location was excellent, close to Pier Park. Beach area very clean.We would certainly return.
Property Manager Response: Response from Select Homes, LLC Thank you for your feedback! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at Aqua 1505! We can't wait to see you again next year!
Family Getaway! Nelson D. from Garner, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2013 Overall very good! It was a bit noisy at night. The bar directly across the street was very loud and seemed not to settle down until around midnight. Since the bedrooms were on that side, it was not a good situation.
Nice place. Terrible Property Management A guest from Ann Arbor, MI does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2013 Arrived at 1 am after e-mail and telephone conversation with property managers to find that, contrary to what we had been told, there was no parking tag in our condo. Car would have been towed except we happened to bump into security guard who gave us a tag for the night. Also, no towels provided. Met with property manager rep the next day and told that they are having a problem with their housekeeping agency. Gave us 10% off. So, if you don't mind arriving to find property not ready, could be the place for you. Location fine. Unit decent.
Bad appartment quality, not equiuped properly, not clean enough. Lev c. from Duluth, GA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in October, 2012 I've rented three times with yuor company at PCB and was happy. But this time it was absolutly unexeptable. Just didn't have time to request my money back.
Overall it was OK Jessica M. from Atlanta, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in September, 2012 There were issues with the a/c unit on two different occasions which made the stay a little less ejoyable. The room was nice and clean. the property overall was very nice.
worst condo ever Donna N. from Smithsburg, MD does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2012 We feel the condo was run down and in need of attention. The unit was not as pictured or as descrided on the internet.The master bdrm was completely dirrerent.The blinds on the balcony did not function properly and there was a hole in the one. Lamps in the bedroom did not work. There was no dresser in the master bedroom, where are you suppose to put your clothing? The bunk bed area did not have a place to put your clother either other than the extra bunk. The 2nd bathroom had holes in the wall. There was a sewer smell so strong in the 2nd bathroom that our children couldn't even use it. We arrived on Sat and left on Mon morning around 1:30am The only reason we stayed that long was just to try and recover from almost a 1000 mile drive. This was suppose to be a luxury condo it was a dump! We take 3 vacations a year and this was by far the worst vacation ever Left several msg for management but they did not call us back
Great Vacation A guest from ROUND ROCK, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in October, 2010 Customer service was great. Thanks to Courtney that she handled with Comcast so we would have our internet connection working within couple of hours.One minor thing that I like to comment is the owner did not leave extra rolls of toilet tissue, paper towel, and no kleenex.
Aqua Unit 1505 Susan S. from Hubertus, WI does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2010 We stayed at this unit (1505) The resort was nice and the staff was nice too. The unit had alot of broken stuff in it such as, the blinds on the balcony doors did not open so you had to lift them in order to go out on balcony, lamps were broke, light bulbs were burnt out, chairs and tables had legs that were broke. The kitchen and bathroom floors were so dirty that our feet were black. Called right away when we got to the unit to let them know what was all wrong but never heard from them if they would fix the problems. Also the pictures on there web site and on show the wrong pictures of the master bedroom.We will not rent from Best Beach Getaways again.
Carpets should go A guest from Suwanee, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2010 The owner needs to spend a little more $$ on replacing the carpets. They were in need of a good cleaning. Tile would be more suitable for the beach.
The washer didn't work but they gave us $10 a day refund. The stool in the Master Bath was clogged when we got there but we were Carol P. from Leighhigh Acres, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in January, 2010
Pam lied!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Jeffrey C. from Louisville, KY does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 5 days in December, 2009 Lets just say the condo had many problems but the worse thing was the washing machine was broken. Pam told us the repair man would be there between 11 and 1 but they didn't show. We called many times and finally got a person, they said they would have someone was on the way. At 2 they did show up and there was nothing they could do to fix the washing machine. We called Pam and she said she would refund 50 dollars and send some towels over. So we waited and waited and waited!!! Called Pam back and she had to call someone and they said they would be there by 5. By this time I had lost my cool. We wasted all day inside waiting on these people to show up. Pam said she was very sorry and did not expect us to stay at the condo all day but she forgot to tell us they could give there repair guy a code to get in. She tried to blame my husband but finally she admitted she was wrong so she asked my what would make all this better. I said Refund 1 day to us and she already was suppose to have refunded the 50 dollars to our card.She said she would get off the phone and do that right now. It is now Jan 19 and we have only received 50 dollars. Did I mention we didn't take enough clothing because we planned wash. So the next day I spent 2 hours in a dirty laundry mat. Oh boy what a great couple days that was. Pam is a Lier and the owner should read this and refund my money. Do not rent from this place!!!!!!