Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login
Chinese (Traditional) Portugeuse Spanish Italian German French English

Beachfront For 6! Great Views! Open Spaces! Take 10% Off ...
Panama City Beach 2 br Vacation Rental Condo

Property Summary
Panama City Beach, Florida, United States
Type
Condo

Bedrooms
2

Bathrooms
2

Sleeps
6

Rates
$116 - $168 per night
$630 - $873 per week

Non Smoking   High-Speed Internet
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Condo Rental Description:



Beachfront For 6! Great Views! Open Spaces! Take 10% Off Sept & Oct Dates!

Welcome to Aqua 1505

Here the bedding set up: King, Queen, Twin Bunks

This is a beautiful contemporary condo that you?ll enjoy coming back to year after year. It starts with a great view from the balcony. When you step out here you?re not going to want to go back in. So, just grab your coffee, sit down and enjoy the view. It?s spectacular. And just one of the many things that make this a really great vacation spot.

When you step back into the living room the first think you?ll notice is how big and beautiful this condo is. The décor is a muted beachy look that?s really popular. Not sandy beachy, but upscale beachy. It really makes the most of the room in every room. There?s plenty of space for all your beach stuff.

The LIVING ROOM sofa is big and comfortable. You?ll notice the big screen TV and DVD player. There?s a full selection of channels through XFINITY and, of course internet service. When you?ve had your fill of the beach you?ll want to spend time right here.

The DINING AREA has a big beautiful table for six. Very comfortable. Everyone will have their seat at the table.

The KITCHEN?s a beauty with black granite counter tops. It?s open and has everything that you need, so no matter whether you?re cooking your specialty or just fixing grilled cheese sandwiches you?ve got everything you need to please the family. There?s a big kitchen bar with four bar chairs so you can grab a quick bit before you hit the beach.


The MASTER SUITE is equipped with a huge KING SIZE BED with a with a beautiful Caribbean carved headboard. The room color makes this a soothing space. And the bed?s really comfortable. This MASTER is really spacious. There?s another pretty big TV, same cable package. And a DVD player. The MASTER BATH has a walk in shower and a really large tub to soak the day away, if you?re done on the beach.

The SECOND MASTER is spacious as well. It?s equipped with a QUEEN BED, TV, and plenty of space for what you?ve packed.

The BUNK AREA is a kid friendly suite with room for sleeping and playing.

The LAUNDRY area?s located to make keeping everyone in clean clothes a breeze.

These bedrooms and bunk are provide plenty of room for 6 with 2 complete full baths.

AQUA 1505 is a beautiful place at the beach. And it?s priced right too. You can?t go wrong here. It?s got everything you want in a beach condo and it?s going to book up quick for the summer.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Queen, 1 Bunk

Room Description: 1K, 1Q, 1 BUNK

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Golf Course, Movie Theatres, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping
* Entertainment: Cable TV, DVD Player
* Geographic: On Beach
* Kitchen: Coffee Maker, Cookware, Full Kitchen, Ice Maker, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster
* Living: Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Central Air, High Speed Internet, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer
* Outdoor: Balcony, Beach, Shared Pool
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • Air Conditioning
  • High-Speed Internet
  • Full Kitchen
  • Balcony
Appliances:
  • Coffee Maker
  • DVD Player
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activities:
  • Golf

Owner/Manager last updated on 09/20/2014

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  September   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  116 to: $  168
Weekly Price Range: $  630 to: $  873
   » Prices in United States Dollars.



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
Aqua 1505
Mark G. from Louisville, KY does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2014
I have stayed at the Aqua Condo facility numerous times, but this was the first time that I was disappointed with my rental unit. Although the actual building is very nice and well maintained, unit 1505 is in desperate need of maintenance and up keep. For starters, the bamboo window blinds for the sliding glass doors to the balcony, had to be rolled up by hand and held up with a coat hanger. The front door jamb was busted and the door could not be locked securely. I called the rental company on the Sunday after we arrived and no one had come to make repairs when we left the following Saturday morning. There was no furniture in the master bedroom to put your clothes in, so you had to leave them in your luggage. The remote controls for the TV. DVD and other electronic equipment had no batteries. When the unit was cleaned prior to our arrival, the windows and kitchen appliances were streaked with dirty water. The overall furnishings for this unit are very minimal and not as advertised.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

We have a family of 6 and we loved our stay!!
Shane G. from Springfield, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2014
We have a family of 6 and we loved our stay! It was in a prime location. Walmart was very close for all the things we had forgotten. Two pools made it convenient for the kids. Easy access to the beach. Friendly staff. Beautiful View!!!! I would LOVE to stay there again!!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Select Homes, LLC
Thank you for your review. Hope to see you at the beach again soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Unit 1505 Aqua
A guest from Murfreesboro, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2014
We did not spend any time in the room. If it would have rained or we wanted to watch tv, the tv's are dated and small. Not what I expect in aqua. The front blinds did not work either. It was nice for the price and in the location we wanted to be in. We had a great time.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Select Homes, LLC
Thank you for the feedback. We will share your comments with the owner.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Good condo for the price.
A guest from Athens, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in October, 2013
It was really a great condo. Very clean & lots of room. The only negative for us was you couldn't open & close shades in the living room & the LR TV was tiny. We like to catch up on movies at night or when its icky weather so a bigger TV would be great. All the staff we ran into were very professional & courteous.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful view, easy walk to Pier Park
A guest from Guston, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in October, 2013
Excellent location. Nice and clean, furniture & carpet could stand to be updated a bit but overall a nice place to stay. Plenty of room.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Most enjoyable, front office staff very friendly.
Gloria A. from Miami, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2013
Room was very clean, as well as exterior. Staff at front desks area friendly.Location was excellent, close to Pier Park. Beach area very clean.We would certainly return.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Select Homes, LLC
Thank you for your feedback! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at Aqua 1505! We can't wait to see you again next year!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family Getaway!
Nelson D. from Garner, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2013
Overall very good! It was a bit noisy at night. The bar directly across the street was very loud and seemed not to settle down until around midnight. Since the bedrooms were on that side, it was not a good situation.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice place. Terrible Property Management
A guest from Ann Arbor, MI does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2013
Arrived at 1 am after e-mail and telephone conversation with property managers to find that, contrary to what we had been told, there was no parking tag in our condo. Car would have been towed except we happened to bump into security guard who gave us a tag for the night. Also, no towels provided. Met with property manager rep the next day and told that they are having a problem with their housekeeping agency. Gave us 10% off. So, if you don't mind arriving to find property not ready, could be the place for you. Location fine. Unit decent.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Bad appartment quality, not equiuped properly, not clean enough.
Lev c. from Duluth, GA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in October, 2012
I've rented three times with yuor company at PCB and was happy. But this time it was absolutly unexeptable. Just didn't have time to request my money back.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Overall it was OK
Jessica M. from Atlanta, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in September, 2012
There were issues with the a/c unit on two different occasions which made the stay a little less ejoyable. The room was nice and clean. the property overall was very nice.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

worst condo ever
Donna N. from Smithsburg, MD does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2012
We feel the condo was run down and in need of attention. The unit was not as pictured or as descrided on the internet.The master bdrm was completely dirrerent.The blinds on the balcony did not function properly and there was a hole in the one. Lamps in the bedroom did not work. There was no dresser in the master bedroom, where are you suppose to put your clothing? The bunk bed area did not have a place to put your clother either other than the extra bunk. The 2nd bathroom had holes in the wall. There was a sewer smell so strong in the 2nd bathroom that our children couldn't even use it. We arrived on Sat and left on Mon morning around 1:30am The only reason we stayed that long was just to try and recover from almost a 1000 mile drive. This was suppose to be a luxury condo it was a dump! We take 3 vacations a year and this was by far the worst vacation ever Left several msg for management but they did not call us back
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Vacation
A guest from ROUND ROCK, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in October, 2010
Customer service was great. Thanks to Courtney that she handled with Comcast so we would have our internet connection working within couple of hours.One minor thing that I like to comment is the owner did not leave extra rolls of toilet tissue, paper towel, and no kleenex.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great location within walking distance to Pier Park. Beautiful view from Balcony.
A guest from Youngsville, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2010
Pool areas are lovely.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Springhill, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Aqua Unit 1505
Susan S. from Hubertus, WI does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2010
We stayed at this unit (1505) The resort was nice and the staff was nice too. The unit had alot of broken stuff in it such as, the blinds on the balcony doors did not open so you had to lift them in order to go out on balcony, lamps were broke, light bulbs were burnt out, chairs and tables had legs that were broke. The kitchen and bathroom floors were so dirty that our feet were black. Called right away when we got to the unit to let them know what was all wrong but never heard from them if they would fix the problems. Also the pictures on there web site and on show the wrong pictures of the master bedroom.We will not rent from Best Beach Getaways again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Carpets should go
A guest from Suwanee, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2010
The owner needs to spend a little more $$ on replacing the carpets. They were in need of a good cleaning. Tile would be more suitable for the beach.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Karen L. from Montgomery, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Birmingham, Alabama recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

What a Wonderful
Sara M. from Kosciusko, MS recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

The washer didn't work but they gave us $10 a day refund. The stool in the Master Bath was clogged when we got there but we were
Carol P. from Leighhigh Acres, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in January, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Pam lied!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Jeffrey C. from Louisville, KY does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 5 days in December, 2009
Lets just say the condo had many problems but the worse thing was the washing machine was broken. Pam told us the repair man would be there between 11 and 1 but they didn't show. We called many times and finally got a person, they said they would have someone was on the way. At 2 they did show up and there was nothing they could do to fix the washing machine. We called Pam and she said she would refund 50 dollars and send some towels over. So we waited and waited and waited!!! Called Pam back and she had to call someone and they said they would be there by 5. By this time I had lost my cool. We wasted all day inside waiting on these people to show up. Pam said she was very sorry and did not expect us to stay at the condo all day but she forgot to tell us they could give there repair guy a code to get in. She tried to blame my husband but finally she admitted she was wrong so she asked my what would make all this better. I said Refund 1 day to us and she already was suppose to have refunded the 50 dollars to our card.She said she would get off the phone and do that right now. It is now Jan 19 and we have only received 50 dollars. Did I mention we didn't take enough clothing because we planned wash. So the next day I spent 2 hours in a dirty laundry mat. Oh boy what a great couple days that was. Pam is a Lier and the owner should read this and refund my money. Do not rent from this place!!!!!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Best Beach Getaways

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since May 24, 2011

Find additional Vacation Rentals: