Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login
Chinese (Traditional) Portugeuse Spanish Italian German French English

Modern Home with Large Great Room and Hot Tub
Sunriver 3 br Vacation Rental Home

Property Summary
Sunriver, Oregon, United States
Type
Home

Bedrooms
3

Bathrooms
3

Sleeps
8

Rates
$266 - $320 per night
$1,330 - $2,132 per week
$5,320 - $8,250 per month

Non Smoking   Swimming Pool   High-Speed Internet
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard Discover
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Home Rental Description:



This beautiful home has recently been remodeled. As you walk in the the front door you are greeted with a large Great Room with high vaulted ceilings and a 32" flat screen TV. The large river rock fireplace makes this room warm and inviting. The kitchen overlooks the living and the dining room. The kitchen is modern and spacious! There is also a newly added addition that has a beautiful Bonus Room and full bathroom. The bonus room has a warm and relaxing fireplace as well as a 55" flat screen TV and bluray player. The spacious master has a king bed and a flat screen TV and has a door to the deck and hot tub. The 2nd bedroom has a queen and TV and the 3rd bedroom has 2 sets of bunkbeds and a flat screen TV. MAVERICKS ACCESS, WIFI, PING PONG TABLE, HOT TUB

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Queen, 2 Bunk

Room Description: Beautiful remodeled home close to Mavericks!

Additional Features:
* Business: Wireless Internet, Fax and Copy Service, Nearby ATM, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Post Office, Nearby UPS
* Convenience: Gas Station, Hair Salon & Massage, Mavericks Fitness Center, Medical Services Nearby, Outlet Shopping, Restaurants, Shopping
* Culture: High Desert Museum
* Entertainment: 55" Flat Screen TV *, TV Queen Bedroom, TV in twin room, Blu-Ray Player (s), Air Hockey, Super Shootout Basketball
* Family: Ice Skating -Winter, Kid's Adventure Camps, Library, Miniature Golf - Summer, Playground at Ft Rock Park
* Geographic: Crater Lake 90 Minute Drive, Deschutes National Forest, Lava Cast Forest, Lava Lands Visitor Center, Lava River Caves, Mount Bachelor, Near Mavericks, Newberry National Monument, Smith Rocks 60 Minute Drive
* Kitchen: Blender, Breakfast Bar 3 Stools, Coffee Grinder, Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Electric Griddle, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Crock Pot, Stove, Toaster, Utensils, Waffle Maker
* Living: 2 Fireplaces, Gas Fireplace in the Familyroom, Gas Fireplace/Main Living Area, Hair Dryer(s), Iron, Ironing Board, Private Hot Tub, Vacuum, Washer & Dryer, Wi-Fi, Gas BBQ
* Recreation: Bikes, Ping Pong Table, Discount Bike Rentals/4Seasons, Biking Trails and Paths
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard Discover



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • Full Kitchen
  • High-Speed Internet
  • Pool (access)
Appliances:
  • Alarm Clock
  • Blender
  • CD Player
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Phone
  • Refrigerator
  • Satellite TV or Cable TV
  • TV(s)
  • Toaster
Activities:
  • Biking
  • Boating
  • Cycling
  • Fishing
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Hunting
  • Live Entertainment
  • Mountain Biking
  • River
  • Scuba/Snorkel
  • Shopping/Restaurants
  • Skiing
  • Swimming
  • Tennis
  • Walking
  • Water Skiing
Notes:

Please read the following information carefully. If you have any questions, please email us for more information.

* Cancellations: Cancellations made prior to 60 days before arrival are subject to a $25.00 non-refundable fee. Cancellations made within 60 days of arrival require full forfeiture of rental amount. We reserve the right to cancel any reservation or substitute rental homes due to circumstances beyond our control. There are no refunds due to natural or man-made disaster, electrical blackout, loss of telephone service, or any event beyond Discover Sunriver's control.

* Rental Deposit: We require half of the rent amount as a deposit to book the home (does not include taxes and cleaning). This is required at the time of booking. Balance of rent is due 60 days before arrival and is not refundable if dates are shortened or cancelled and will be automatically charged to your credit card. You will automatically receive a confirmation by email and a hard copy in the mail. The $150.00 refundable security deposit will be refunded to your credit card within 5 business days of your departure provided no damage has been done to the home.

* Minimum Nights: Unless noted in the property's description, we may adhere strictly to minimum night stay requirements during certain time frames and reserve the right to cancel your online booking if the following minimums are not met:
o Three-Night Minimums: Labor Day Weekend, Memorial Day Weekend, President's Day Weekend, Thanksgiving week.
o Five-Night Minimum: July 1 Through August 31, December 17 through January 2.

* Non Smoking: All homes are non-smoking, unless otherwise noted in individual descriptions.

* Lost Keys: There is a $25 charge for each key that is lost or not turned in upon check-out.

* Pets: A nonrefundable per-pet fee in the amount of $35 is charged on occupants of pet-friendly homes who bring pets.

* Maximum Occupancy: The maximum number of guests per unit is established per Deschutes County code 5.12.020 & 5.12.060(C). Maximum occupancy limits are strictly enforced. If maximum occupancy is exceeded, you will be asked to vacate the property and forfeit any rental payments.

* Rental Payment: Final rental payment is due 60 days prior to arrival. Payment may be made by traveler's checks, bank money orders, cashier's check, cash, personal check or Credit Card (we accept VISA, MasterCard & Discover).

* Linen/Maid Service: Daily maid service is not included in the rental rate but is available upon request for a fee. We suggest you bring pool towels, as we do not permit towels or linens to be taken from the unit.

* Cleaning Fee: All units have a non-refundable cleaning fee.

* Miscellaneous:
1. You must be 21 years or older to reserve a vacation rental.
2. No rentals will be made to vacationing students or singles under the age of 25. Any reservation made under false pretenses will be subject to forfeiture of advance payment of rent and deposit, and the party will not be permitted to check-in.
3. Pets are NOT permitted in rental units unless noted. No exceptions will be made - forfeiture of security deposit.
4. We reserve the right to substitute your vacation rental.
5. A minimum stay is required and varies according to season.
6. Rates subject to change without notice. Other restrictions may apply.
7. Amenities & appliances (such as Hot-tub, washer/dryer, TV/VCR/DVD, refrigerator, etc.) are subject to down time for repair or maintenance.
8. A room tax and recreation assessment of 16% is collected on the total rental amount.
9. Check-in time is 4:00pm. Check-out time is 11:00am.
10. Office hours, Monday thru Saturday 8 am - 6 pm. Sunday 8 am - 5 pm. Extended hours during Holiday time periods.

Owner/Manager last updated on 09/18/2014

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  September   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  266 to: $  320
Weekly Price Range: $  1,330 to: $  2,132
Monthly Price Range: $  5,320 to: $  8,250

   » Prices in United States Dollars.

Pricing Notes:
Minimum Night Requirements:
StartEndMin Nights
Sep 1, 2014Sep 16, 20143
Sep 17, 2014Nov 23, 20142
Nov 24, 2014Nov 30, 20143
Dec 1, 2014Dec 18, 20142
Dec 19, 2014Jan 4, 20155
Jan 5, 2015Jun 18, 20152
Jun 19, 2015Jul 8, 20153
Jul 9, 2015Aug 16, 20155
Aug 17, 2015Sep 7, 20153
Sep 8, 2015Sep 30, 20162



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
Perfect for Families
Michelle W. from Roseburg, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in February, 2014
We stayed here with another family. The open floor plan made it easy for the all the kids to move about. The house is conveniently located near Mavericks and the store. Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals was super easy to work with. We will definitely book through them and stay in the house in the future.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

dutchman fun
Matt B. from Portland, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in December, 2013
This is the 2nd time we've rented from Discover and while the 1st time was great, this was even better. This year, someone from the company was thoughtful and left a small, fake Christmas tree in the living room for us, as our week was during Christmas vacation. Much appreciated and very kind gesture. The house itself was perfect for our 6 person family. Its not a huge house but it feels like it because of the floor plan, there is plenty of space in the house for 6 people and never felt crowded. The owners have put some money into this home, its all bright and new inside, well designed rental home. We will definitely want this house again. Thanks for the great trip!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the great review.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful and comfortable family home!
A guest from Happy Valley, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2013
We had an amazing time at #10 Dutchman. We shared the home with another family so there were 4 adults and 4 kids. The home was perfect for us all. The kids bunk room was great for all the children. The family room with the large TV was also a great retreat for the kids. Discover Sunriver was helpful and friendly with all our needs, our Wifi went out and they helped us to connect with the cable company to have the Broadband service reconnected. We enjoyed everything about this home and we can't wait to come back.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We look forward to seeing you next time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

happy with the Dutchman
Dean Z. from Happy Valley, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 9 days in August, 2013
This is the house for our family to rent. It is a wonderful house that meets our needs. We will be back next year.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We will see you next year.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Rental!
A guest from Olympia, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in August, 2013
The location of this rental was great, with the Mavericks directly behind the home. It was very clean and had all the amenities we could need with one exception. The were only 4 bikes in the garage and one had a broken seat. With 8 of us staying there, we had to rent 5 bikes which was pretty pricey. The ping pong table was also broken. The SHARC is a great addition to the village and the 8 free passes were Awesome! Despite this minor inconvenience, we still had a wonderful vacation in Sunriver and will consider renting this home again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We guarantee the working order of two adult bikes. We address the broken seat and we will fix the ping pong table. Thanks for letting us know about the issues.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great place to stay but not during hot summer times; no AC!
A guest from Beaverton, OR does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 6 days in June, 2013
The first half of our stay was uncomfortably hot and the unit does not have AC. The second half weather was manageable without AC. At the beginning of the stay, we almost moved to a motel with AC. So, we do not recommend this unit during summer months; and we imagine it wold be great during winter/cooler months. Had we realized it had no AC, we would not have chosen it. Our goof!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Next time we we help you find a home with ac.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Looking forward to our next stay.
Lee Z. from graham, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in February, 2013
The property was outstanding. The home was spotless, in a great location, and met our every expectation. The only issue we ran into was with our lift tickets, which we had preordered to get a discount. Unfortunately, the tickets were not available to us at check in as someone from property management forgot to pick them up. We ended up having to purchase at full price at the mountain.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Glad to hear you had a great time. We apologize we were unable to get the tickets. We have to order them at least 72 hours prior to arrival.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great House
A guest from Portland, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2012
We had a great time at 10 Dutchman. The kids loved biking around the circle. We loved the back deck, hot tub and the open kitchen. Also, we liked how the master was on one side of the house and the other 2 bedrooms were on the other side. It worked out great for us for our friends and their children who joined us.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thanks for the review.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Family Get A Way
David S. from Beaverton, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in August, 2012
We had a great time and really enjoyed the house. Wish we would of noticed the home had no AC but it wasn't too much of an issue since we were rarely home during the not days.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Nice to hear you had a good stay.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

THe Best Vacation House
A guest from Lake Oswego, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2012
We rented #10 Dutchman for the first time this July. THis was probably the best maintained house we have ever rented at SunRiver. THe kitchen is well stocked. THe layout of the house is excellent with bedrooms in opposite wings for privacy. The bonus room was a treat for the kids as was the air hockey and ping-pong. Everything was in great condition and the furniture was comfortable which is not always the case in rentals. We would rent this house again. The only suggestion we have is that it would be nice to have an umbrella on the deck so the deck can be enjoyed in the early evening.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We will look into the umbrella for you.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect for a family vacation
A guest from Longview, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2012
The house has everything you need for a comfortable stay with family. I loved the layout and upgrades on the house! We will definitely rent this house again!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We are happy you had a great time and we look forward to seeing you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

the PERFECT vacation home!
Karry M. from Salem, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in January, 2012
perfect for our family of 5. we had a great time & will DEFINITELY stay here again! : )

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
We look forward to seeing you next time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

August 2011
A guest from Happy Valley, Oregon recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in August, 2011
Great home, had a wonderful time, the kids loved the ping pong, and air hockey! We will ask for this home again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Thanks for the great review.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A review from a Discover Sunriver guest
A guest from Eugene, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2011
A review from a Discover Sunriver guest

Property Manager Response:
Response from Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals
Glad everything was perfect! Thank you for staying with Discover Sunriver and at #10 Dutchman!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Discover Sunriver Vacation Rentals

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since Oct 18, 2007

Find additional Vacation Rentals: