Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login
Chinese (Traditional) Portugeuse Spanish Italian German French English

Anastasia Island Cottage, 2 houses to the beach, Ocean Vi...
St. Augustine 3 br Vacation Rental Home

Property Summary
St. Augustine, Florida, United States
Type
Home

Bedrooms
3

Bathrooms
1

Sleeps
7

Rates
$116 - $200 per night
$499 - $995 per week
$1,450 - $2,995 per month

Pet Friendly   Non Smoking   High-Speed Internet
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Home Rental Description:



Anastasia Island Cottage, 2 houses to the beach, Ocean Views, Hot Tub, Hdtv

Some houses just feel like home. Though its huge wraparound deck with partial ocean views, hot tub, tropical garden, and sunny indoor spaces may not resemble your home, Anastasia Island Cottage has that easy comfort that always defines a well-loved home.

Located just 2 houses away from the sugary white sands of St. Augustine Beach, Anastasia Island Cottage is a single-level house built on stilts, but you'd never know it as you pull into the driveway, where a fountain merrily trickles among the among the palms. Densely landscaped, our house offers a nice sense of privacy in the middle of a beach town. Don't worry, though -- the trees, shrubs, and vines won't muffle the murmur of the surf or slow down the gentle, balmy sea breezes!

It may take you a while to explore the inside of Anastasia Island Cottage, because the first place you'll be drawn is to our enormous wooden deck, which encircles much of the house and is the favorite place of everyone who comes to visit. It's got nice peekaboo ocean views, a vision of rooftops from one angle, and plenty of shrubbery enhancing your sense of privacy. More to the point, it's got a bubbly hot tub that will be the highlight of your evening as you sink into its soothing depths to caress away the sore muscles of a busy day sightseeing or playing on the sand.

The deck also has lounge chairs and a place for casual dining, and you'll find yourself taking your meals out here most days. In the early morning, catch the spectacular sunrise while sipping that first cup of coffee or easing into your tai chi routine. Later, bring out your laptop to send a few emails or look up the opening time of the next attraction you want to visit. You have free wireless Internet at Anastasia Island Cottage, and the deck is a great place to update your Facebook status while basking in that zesty sea air!

Swing back the sliding glass doors and step into our living room, with a long sectional couch big enough for the whole gang, and an entertainment center with HDTV & DVD player. (Mojito, anyone?) This room is drenched in sunlight from floor-to-ceiling windows on 2 sides, and has plenty of room for the kids to spread out with toys and projects on the smooth, cool hardwood floor while their parents relax on the couch. Put in your favorite movie and settle back. You're home!

The dining area is adjacent to the living room, another sun-filled space with a cheerful wood table and chairs. It's just the right size for a board game, so go ahead and pack the Clue and the Cranium and make a night of it. Snacks and drinks are easy to put within reach on our wide, convenient breakfast bar!

The kitchen at Anastasia Island Cottage is well-appointed and spotlessly clean. We maintain everything you need to cook just about any dish -- all the pots and pans, dishes and glasses, flatware and utensils are waiting for you here. And we've got all the time-savers that get you out of the kitchen a little more quickly, from a dishwasher and microwave to a coffeemaker, toaster, and icemaker. Just fill up the fridge and pantry with groceries and you're good to go!

There are 3 bedrooms at Anastasia Island Cottage and a full bathroom (with both tub and shower option). The master bedroom has a queen-sized bed. This room is full of windows, so open the blinds one night and enjoy a little moonlight!

The second bedroom also contains a queen-sized bed and wall-mounted TV, while the third features a double. Every bed is wonderfully comfortable, and we provide all the linens, blankets, pillows, & towels you need for the house. Pack light and don't worry about needing "emergency" supplies for the house!

As pleasant as Anastasia Island Cottage is, its best feature is its location. The beach is just minutes away. Family-friendly and unspoiled, it is a wonderful place to spend the whole day. And you're also close to the Intracoastal Waterway, as well as historic St. Augustine.

You will love our little corner of the coast! Come stay at Anastasia Island Cottage soon!

Bedding Configuration: 2 Queen, 1 Sleeper Sofa, 1 Full

Room Description: Plus one time end of stay cleaning fee is $150, pet fee $100(each), security damage fee is $150, amenity fee is 5.95% and tax is 10%.

Pets: Cats Allowed, Dogs allowed

Additional Features:
* Bedrooms: No Smoking Rental, Bedroom #1 (1 Queen), Bedroom #2 (Queen), Bedroom #3 (1 double), Other (1 sofa sleeper)
* Convenience: Outlet Shopping, Area Fitness Center, Craft Shopping, Medical Services Nearby, Nearby Grocery, Shopping
* Culture: 97 miles to Disney World, 50 miles - Daytona Airport (DAB), 55 miles to Jacksonville Airport, Jacksonville Stadium (Jaguars), Kennedy Space Center, Lighthouse, Marine Land, Museums, St Augustine Historic Town, Theatre, St Augustine, Florida, St Augustine, FL, St Augustine Beach Florida, St Augustine Beach FL
* Entertainment: Cable Television, DVD Player, Television, Wireless Internet
* FAQ: Beach (cars/park on beach), BBQ Grill (on site), Internet/Wifi in Unit, No Smoking Unit
* Family: Beach, Library, Miniature Golf, Movie Theatre
* Geographic: Exceptional Sunrises, Exceptional Sunsets, Exceptional Views, Near Beach
* Kitchen: Blender, Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Utensils
* Living: Ceiling Fans, Central Air, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer
* Outdoor: BBQ Grill, Beach Walking, Bicycle, Biking, Boating, Deck, Deep Sea Fishing, Fishing, Gas Grill, Grill, Hiking Trails, Hot Tub, Ocean Kayaking, Patio, Sight-Seeing, Surfing, Swimming, Walkway to Water, Wildlife Viewing, Wind Surfing
* PMS: Lock Instructions: Good News, StAug-M 904-385-3888
* Ratings: Bronze
* Sleeps: Sleeps 2 or more, Sleeps 3 or more, Sleeps 4 or more, Sleeps 5 or more, Sleeps 6 or more, Sleeps 7 or more
* TV's: HD TV in Living Room, TV in Bedroom #2
* Trash Day: Monday
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • High-Speed Internet
  • Full Kitchen
  • Deck
  • Gas Grill
  • Patio
Appliances:
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • DVD Player
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Activities:
  • Biking
  • Boating
  • Fishing
  • Deep Sea Fishing
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Surfing
  • Swimming
  • Walking

Owner/Manager last updated on 11/23/2014

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  October   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  116 to: $  200
Weekly Price Range: $  499 to: $  995
Monthly Price Range: $  1,450 to: $  2,995

   » Prices in United States Dollars.



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
beach rental
David A. from Brooksville, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 31 days in October, 2014
very neat and small cozy home steps from the beachwe stayed a month and would definitely consider going backonly thing we had trouble with was the lack of bedroom TV's...even the master had just a tiny outdated tvhot tob was relaxing and the large wrap deck was very nice

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi David - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

So easy, the beach it right there!
A guest from Orlando, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2014
This house is right there. Love the wrap around balcony, the hot tub, the grill. This house is easy and just as depicted. This was just what I was looking for and simple. It was a good stay and maximized beach time to the fullest. Easy cleanup in the end.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Heath - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great place, amazing beach!
jeff H. from Alpharetta, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2014
Vacation home worked well. Enjoyed having the hot tub on the second floor. Real standout was the amazing beach. Great sand, no jellyfish AND super close to this home! Tons of fun!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fair
Amanda S. from carrollton, GA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2014
The house was cute and the right size. But it was a bit run down. Hot tub looked dirty not sure when it was treated last. So we didn't use it. Water tank in laundry room was leaking so there was water on the floor. Not very informative on the beach access, for example where the beach ramp were located to drive on the beach and the fees.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Amanda - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Renters Beware!
Carl & Kimberly C. from Decater, GA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 28 days in June, 2014
Do not rent this property or any other managed by VactionRentalPros. Upon arrival lock box was not functioning & we were locked out from 11:30 pm until 2:30 am until I finally had to kick the lock box & it popped open. Called answering service 6 times and never received a call back from RentalPros & when the technician came to help us it was the following afternoon! The Wifi was not working, but James was able to get it fixed that afternoon. The Hot Tub was filthy & had sand in it & it broke half-way through our vacation & I called to have it repaired & never received a call back & it was never repaired. Mattresses are old & uncomfortable & need to be replaced. Plumbing was leaking under the house into the laundry room. Linens were old, need to be replaced. The TV in the bedroom was broken. The sofa in the living room was supposed to be a sleeper & it was not, so had to put up extra guests at a nearby hotel. Contacted Rental Pros about all of the above & STILL have not ever heard back from them.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Carl - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

needed updates but would love to stay again!
Karen G. from Macon, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 28 days in April, 2014
over all we LOVED it.. fit our needs except would have like to have another bathroom.. here's our disatisfactions: upon arrival there were three sets of sheets and numerous towels in dryer.. don't know how that many fit in there.. so I had to fold and put up.all outside furniture stained with mold.umbrella broken.sand in hot tubno vacumn.rear left bedroom spotted with fresh pee stains.shower curtain liner moldy.seeing all this I looked at A/C filter.. It was so clogged with dust don't kow how it even ran.. We purchased a new filter. Since seems like we complained about so much, we just got one ourselves.. Most everything was taken care of promptly except sand in hot tub.. Our concern was running it with the sand in it. We did, finally get a new workable umbrella.. With this all said, next Tenants who stay there will have nothing to complain about . I think they need to get new company who oversees the maintainance. Maybe I was just being picky, but we save all year for this 1 month vacation.. We treat our rentals as if our own, maybe better in some cases.. Overall, with this all said and done, we would come back to this house, the location was more than perfect, the house adorable and met our needs.. This is our second year renting from VRP andd will continue to book thru them.I feel we left this rental in better shape that when we got there.. Just sayin...

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Karen - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Place for Beach Vacation
A guest from Anchorage, AK recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2013
The place was just as advertised - close to beach and clean. Hard to have the max number of folks due to just one bathroom but otherwise great.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Mary Ellen - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

3 night stay
A guest from Jonesville, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2013
Great location, great rental management, booked last minute, nice house with adequate furnishings, only complaint: kitchen and kitchen furniture need deep cleaning, would rent again

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Antje - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for cleaning issues. This is not up to standards. I will contact my house keeper. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

great beach property
Judith T. from McDonugh, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in April, 2013
Looks justlike the pictures

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Judith - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Florida Vacation
Thom L. from Helsingborg, SE recommends this property.
Stayed for 28 days in March, 2013
We rented the house the entire month of March. The house was very functional and nice. It was simple but it contained everything you might need and most importantly it was clean. The photos and the description of the house matched.When we came into the house the first day, we needed help with a few minor problems and it was resolved quickly and efficiently through Vacation Rental Pros Customer Service.Unfortunately, the month of March this year was unusually cold, so it would have been ideal to be able to use the bubble pool but it did not work and the owner was of the opinion that the repair would be too expensive. Here we do not think Vacation Rental Pros Customer Service acted satisfactorily; slowly, not forcefully and with a lack of information. The error could easily and quickly been remedied as it was a standard component that was broken and very easily could have been replaced. We were compensated with a rent reduction but it was not in relation to that the house lacked one of the true features as promised, which could offset the cold weather and increased our holiday's experience. Instead this will reduce our positive evaluation of the house.Location was good, close to beach restaurants and grocery stores.The house is suitable for 55 + couple. It's fine to receive guests.We think the app Vacation Rental Pro had prepared was very helpful and made it easy for us to explore the surroundings

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Thom - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Would Not Stay Here Again
A guest from Atlanta, GA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2012
Location was excellent. Property condition was not good. Dead roach found in one bed. Had to knock a live roach off of me another night. Live roaches seen in chest of drawers. Hot tub was empty and not working. Took 7 phone calls (and lots of wasted time on hold) to VR Pros to get fixed finally on the last day of our vacation. Dirty/stained carpets and rugs. coffee pot was so filthy, did not feel comfortable using it. The gas grill on the deck was absolutely disgusting - unusable. Bottle caps and small pieces of trash littered the property. Wiring issue - had to reset the bathroom and bedroom circuit breaker many times throughout our stay. Construction of new home across the street with air compressors, nail guns, hammers and power saws beginning at 7:00am. - VR Pros DID NOT inform us of this when booking. Rooms were small and while there is a wrap around porch, it is far from 'huge' as described. We had 3 children, 2 adults, a dog and it was very crowed especially with only one bathroom.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Warren - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A yearly Beach get away!
A guest from Middleburg, FL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2012
Every year my family and I go to the beach for one week. We pick a house with one of three things a pool, oceanfront, or hot tub. This year we found one with a hot tub two houses from the beach. Starting with when we got to the property the landscaping looked almost like the home was abandoned. The fountain out front was more of a mosquito breeding ground with standing water and full of green junk. My husband cleaned it and did a few other small tasks to help it look nicer since we would be looking at it all week. If that were it I would have been ok. The kicker was when the hot tub was drained with mosquitoes breeding in what little bit of water lingered in the seats. I called the management company and a gentleman told me they would try to get someone out to see about it. I waited a day called back spoke to a woman who assured me she would give me a call right back. I waited three hours and called her back. Long story short this happened all week and we never had a working hot tub. They did send someone in the middle of the week to trim pieces off of a tree that had been mulled over in a storm, who knows how long it had been sitting. Along with someone coming to replace the A/C. Over all kind of frustrating. I will look around before booking with this company again. The house was nice minus the first night where I climbed into a sandy bed. Overall attention to details are lacking in my opinion.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Sarah - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Dump House
A guest from Jacksonville, FL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 14 days in June, 2012
Air condition don't work half of the time we was there. Hot tube don't work. Grill don't work.The house was not clean we we arrive.First and last time we rent from V.R.Pros

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Chet - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for cleaning issues and maintenance issues. This is not up to standards. I will contact my house keeper. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Quiet house near beach
Wilder I. from Kent, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2012
The house itself is in a very nice location, just a few houses down from the beach. Everything was very clean except for the hot tub which was still sandy from the previous occupants. The area is very quiet and relaxing, and the city is only about 10 mins away. My only complaint was that the woman who came to check on the cleaning staff was a little rude.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Wilder- Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. I apologize for the cleaning person and will address this internally. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A great month in St. Augustine
Gerald K. from Lunenberg, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 28 days in January, 2012
We spent a month at the cottage and it exceeded our expectations.  Everything was great - the location, the cleanliness, the furnishings were all perfect.  Long walks on the beach with our dog, easy access to Old Town St. Augustine, and just quiet times in the cottage were just what we wanted. The rental company staff was very helpful with the few questions we had.  The only small negative is that there really isn't a beach view.  Although you can just barely see the ocean from one small area between buildings, I'd hardly call that a view.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Gerald - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook10 and enjoy a 10% discount on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

January in St Augustine
Mark P. from Holland, Michigan recommends this property.
Stayed for 29 days in December, 2011
Location was great for the beach. The beach location was quiet, the sound of surf at night in bed was awesome. Very quiet area. Kitchen utensils needed washing before our use. Downtown St Augustine, the Forts, the history, the restaurants (not your chain restaurants!), shopping, groceries, etc. were not too far. We thoroughly enjoyed being close to both the Ocean and the Intracoastal Waterway with the bird-life. Many good restaurants with our favorite being Cap's on the Water. Would we return to this home....oh yes, definitely.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Mark - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for 10% off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook10. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Loved our stay. My only negitives was carpets in bedrooms need to be cleaned or replaced. Also we had six people and house was a
A guest from Delray Beach, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2011
use. It was too hot to really sit on porch.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Sarah - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the carpet condition. I have asked my property manager to get it professional cleaned. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A Perfect Getaway
A guest from Pleasanton, California recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2011
A quiet little hide away with all the comforts of home!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Joanne - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice.
BJ M. from Buford, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2011
Wasn't as described in the description on website. No wet bar, no king bed, a little further from the beach. Hot tub was wonderful! You have to go outside & down the stairs to get to the laundry room.Put a king size bed in the master, add more lighting in the bedrooms & I would definitely choose to stay here again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi BJ - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the issues with the bed. I have already contacted my IT manager to get these fixed on the web site. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Denise F. from Mt. Dora, Florida recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2011
We had a wonderful time, the place was clean and easy to get around. Just a couple of little complaints, not an ocean view, a house was built in the middle of the view so you have virtually no view, walk to the beach is about 1/4 to 1/2 mile away, be sure to wear shoes the road & walkway get extremely hot - not really a bad walk. The last little complaint is having 5 to 6 in the house and having 3/4 of a roll of TP and 3/4 of a roll of paper towels so be sure to bring TP and paper towels. Other than that all was terrific. We will rent again from Vacation Rentals. Thank you for a wonderful holiday weekend.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Denise - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the supply issues. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Vacation Rental Pros

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since May 20, 2008

Find additional Vacation Rentals: