Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login

Ground-floor unit, newly renovated, close to pool and whi...
Kihei 2 br Vacation Rental Condo

Property Summary
Kihei, Hawaii, United States
Type
Condo

Bedrooms
2

Bathrooms
2

Sleeps
6

Rates
$180 - $290 per night
$1,155 - $2,555 per week
$4,980 - $8,700 per month

Non Smoking   High-Speed Internet
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard American Express 
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Condo Rental Description:



Ground-floor unit, newly renovated, close to pool and white-sand beach.

This TOTALLY renovated 2 bedroom 2 bath condo is an amazingly comfortable place to stay while enjoying your trip to Maui. Tremendous pride of ownership shows with every detail of this lovely condo - especially cleanliness!! We also live on island and are just a phone call away happy to help in any way. The Complex also offers 2 pools, on-site activities guide, nice clean propane grills and tennis court. Also lots of restaurants and great shopping are well within walking distance.

Tax number: W-01.

Managed by Maui Condo and Car, MCW LLC; COH# 287

Bedding Configuration: 2 King, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Additional Features:
* Additional Amenities: Security Screen Door, Iron/Ironing Board, Hair Dryer, Coded/Keyed Safe for Valuables, Washing Machine, Clothes Dryer, Towels Provided, Beach Chairs, Beach Towels, Beach Umbrella
* Bathroom: Walk-In Shower, Shower Assistance Rails
* Bedroom(s): Air-Conditioning in Master, Air-Conditioning Second Bedroom, Ceiling Fans, Television in Master Bedroom, Television in Guest Bedroom(s), Linens Provided
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Golf Course, Nearby Restaurants, Nearby ATM/Bank
* Kitchen: Kitchen, Dishes & Utensils, Cookware, Pots/Pans, Refrigerator, Stove/Oven, Dishwasher, Microwave, Coffee Maker, Coffee Grinder, Granite/Stone Counter Tops, Toaster, Blender, Ice Maker, Brita Water Pitcher, Oven
* Living: Wireless Internet Access (Wi-Fi), High Speed Internet, Telephone, Living Room Air-Conditioning, Split Air-Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Television, High Definition (HD) Television, Cable/Satellite TV, VCR, Books, Pull-Out Sofa-Sleeper, Living Room
* Location/View: Near Beach
* Resort Amenities: Lanai / Gazebo, Balcony, Shared Pool, Shared Hot Tub, Outdoor Shower, Lawn / Garden, Tennis, Shared Propane Grills, On Site Activities Concierge, Parking, Garage, On-Site Security
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard American Express 



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • High-Speed Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Balcony
  • Parking
  • Garage
Appliances:
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Phone
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • VCR Player
Activities:
  • Golf
  • Tennis
  • Walking

Owner/Manager last updated on 12/20/2014

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  October   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  November   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  180 to: $  290
Weekly Price Range: $  1,155 to: $  2,555
Monthly Price Range: $  4,980 to: $  8,700

   » Prices in United States Dollars.



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
Fun in the sun
David L. from North Vancouver, BC recommends this property.
Stayed for 12 days in October, 2014
We have stayed at that complex once before. The grounds are well maintained as well as the common hallways. The pools are very clean as well as the BBQs. We would sit on our patio and look at the ocean. The sunsets could be viewed from our patio and windows. It is centrally located so we were close to everything we needed and more. The suite would fit 6 comfortably but there were only 4 of us.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Maui Condo And Car
Thank you for your feedback!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family group
A guest from SHASTA LAKE, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in October, 2014
This condo was used along with G201 for a group of 12 family members. The two condos worked great as it included 4 couples and 4 kids. The second bedroom could be locked off and separate entry if needed. The beach was just a short walk across the street, the pool was close and very convenient to resturants and shopping. Beds were very comfortable. Two small children slept on the hide-a-bed - not as comfortable - but hey it's a hide-a-bed, never have found a comfortable one. We had a wonderful vacation.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Maui Condo And Car
We appreciate your feedback, and are happy you found your stay enjoyable!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Vacation
Kevan S. from Burlington, ONT recommends this property.
Stayed for 10 days in September, 2014
My mom and I were extremely excited for our first trip to Hawaii. Maui Condo and Car provided us with peace of mind and an overall great experience when booking. The response times were extremely fast and the unit itself was very clean and well maintained. I would definitely rebook at this location and hope that you enjoy your stay as much as we enjoyed ours

Property Manager Response:
Response from Maui Condo And Car
Thank you for your feedback!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Excellent Location ......less than a minute from the water
Reviewed by: #Mj J. recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in July, 2014
1) excellent location2) responsive staff3) we had a bad mattress in the sofa bed....they replaced same day and gave us extra time to check out.4) overall great experience.5) will come back again
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect Location for Maui
Melissa G. from Kailua Kona, HI recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2014
This rental unit was by far the best location in Kehei. One of the closest units to the beach and had all the items we needed, except for the following: Only 1 chair for the beach, should have 2 and the door tracks on the sliding doors out to the patio are not working properly. This was noted in another review and still hasnt been fixed.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Maui Condo And Car
Thank you for your feedback. We'll make sure the cleaner does a detailed inventory to make sure that there are enough beach chairs. The condo should have 4 beach chairs for guest use. The door tracks are a constant battle at Maui Banyan, but we are working on a permanent solution. To clarify for future guests: The sliding glass doors tend to stick in the track, and can require quite a bit of muscle to open. They still make a complete seal when closed, and still open, but guests have reported some difficulty in operation.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Awesome Stay!
Reviewed by: Jennifer W. recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2014
We had a wonderful time in Maui. The condo was clean, the staff was super helpful, right across the street from the beach was a major bonus and having the pool just steps away was great. We even got a complimentary late check out, which was a major help and made our last day so much more enjoyable. We plan on coming back next year for sure!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Maui Condo And Car
You all were such great guests! We were happy to host you!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Maui Banyan G-101
A guest from Greeley, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2014
The location of this condo was perfect! We were close to some of the best beaches for snorkeling. It was also a good base for exploring the whole island. The condo was clean and comfortable, and having a washer and dryer was so nice! Air conditioning was a nice bonus for those hot, humid nights. It was perfect for two couples with the two King bedrooms. Would definitely return!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Maui Banyan G-101
Janice H. from Regina, SK recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in April, 2014
Great location, renovated unit. sliding door to patio stuck but nothing serious. Maui Condo and car fabulous to deal with.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great spot, lovely view of ocean.
Michael K. from Cabri, Sask recommends this property.
Stayed for 27 days in February, 2014
We were happy with our stay, we had trouble with the patio doors staying on track and they should be replaced. Also the hide a bed couch had springs sticking out of the cushions and the bed was not fit to use, it was broken and needs to be replaced. We had friends try to sleep on it, and it was awful, We sure hope that you buy a new one for our next stay with you next year. We slept on a LazyBoy hide a bed at Kamole sands and we would recommend a hide a bed like that. We didn't have any beach chairs when we got there and we called and we had two new ones delivered right away which was great. Great service. Thank you so much The only other thing i could recommend is some plastic plates to use for the barbecue area. I bought paper ones.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Maui Condo And Car
Thanks for the feedback! I see you reserved this condo for 2015 as well, and we look forward to hosting you again. We will pass your feedback onto the owners later this month when they arrive on island, and hope to have the concerns resolved in a timely manner.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Short stay at Maui Banyan
A guest from Spruce Grove, P7X3S4 recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in January, 2014
Overall our stay was great. The only thing was that the sheets for the hide-a-bed were dirty so arriving in at 10:00 pm to find dirty sheets was not appealing but we just washed the bedding in the morning.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Maui Vacation
Justin B. from Midland, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in January, 2014
Overall it was a satisfactory experience.However, there are a few issues that could be addressed in the condo that would certainly enhance the experience.1) The maximum time limits on all the A/C units should be increased to at least 4 hours.2) There should be ceiling fans in the living room and the second bedroom (#101A).3) All the siding doors should be cleaned and lubricated for easy opening & closing. 4) The hinges on the door from the living room to 101A should be lubricated to eliminate a very loud squeak.5) The remote for the TV in 101A should be replaced . It only turns the TV ON or OFF and the volume down.6) There was no key for the safe on 101A.Thanks to Natalie for arranging to get the timer on the A/C in 101A changed to a 4 hour maximum.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great location & remodled
A guest from Renton, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in November, 2013
Condo is amazing! Completely renovated and located right at the front of the resort, ground floor but above parking lot so no headlights & noise. Super close to pool & beach which makes it (in my opinion) best location in the resort. We have stayed at Maui Banyan serveral times over the years and this is by far the best unit we've gotten. We rented this condo through a management company, Maui Condos & Cars. They were really pleasant to work with - very nice & very helpful.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Magical Maui Stay
A guest from Sedona, AZ recommends this property.
Stayed for 9 days in November, 2013
The unit G101 is an excellent condo. Beautiful and comfortable interior, perfect location to the pool and hot tub, and to the ocean right across the street! Enjoyed sunsets right from the lanai. Thank you for the enjoyable experience while vacationing on Maui!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice place, good location
Brad L. from Newport Beach, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in August, 2013
Pros: Location on property is ideal. Kitchen and furniture is all new and quality stuff. Very pleasing. Good communication, no (meaningful) surprises except that the location was better than we expected. Cons: Bed too soft, patio screen doors are old and one screen door entirely broken (potential mosquito & access problem). Management only provided 5 day supply of incidental household goods (trash bags and dishwasher soap balls) for out 8 night stay. These incidentals are only sold in 1 or 2 month supplies. To my surprise, they balked at bringing more. It's petty of them to, by design, make every longer-term renter go buy a 30-60 day supply to make up the extra 3 days they lacked. Also; they must have loads of supplies, why not just spend an extra 75 cents a day rather than making us spend $20 plus our time and frustration at running out.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

NOT BAD, OVERALL!
A guest from Audubon, NJ recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2013
We arrived at the condo a little early and found that is was still being cleaned. When we returned at 4pm the person was still in the unit cleaning. The beds in this place NEED TO GO. They are AWFUL!!!!!!!!!!! The place is not but not very well stocked. They have the air conditioners on timers which makes the place very hot at night while you are trying to sleep and makes you have to get up every hour or two to turn the air back on.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

air conditioner on a timer
A guest from Niwot, CO does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
the condo was clean and comfortable. The location was great for our needs, easy access to beach across the street and easy drive to lots of other beautiful beaches. The one thing that was annoying was the room air conditioners were on a 1 hour or 2 hour timer. Since we were on the first floor we did not leave the sliding doors open while we were sleeping or away. And the small windows did not let in the breeze. So, to remain cool during the night, we had to get up to turn the ac timer on again! If the owners would change that, I would go back again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Maui Condo And Car
Aloha,

We are glad that you found our condo to be clean and comfortable. For future stays, please notify us of any discomfort. In this case, the timer was set wrong, and should not have been only 1 or 2 hours. We've scheduled maintenance to address this issue, and extend the timers to 4-6 hours.

Hawaii has the highest energy costs in the USA. Running A/C can cost an owner upwards of $1000/month. In order to keep our rental rates controlled and reasonable, we need to set prevention measures that assure that the A/C will not be used needlessly. These timers are intended to allow liberal use, while at the same time preventing A/C units from running all day in an empty condo. If a guest is every uncomfortable, or has any concerns regarding their stay, we encourage you to contact our operations department, and we will do everything we can to make you comfortable, relaxed, and stress-free.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Would stay again
A guest from Drouin, Victoria, Australia recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2013
Room was in a great location and very clean and updated. Walking distance to beach and local restaurants.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

banyon
Milton H. from Fawcett, AB does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 10 days in April, 2013
would not return to that property
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice condo
Krisna C. from Albuquerque, NM recommends this property.
Stayed for 9 days in March, 2013
The condo was well maintained and updated.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

awesome!!
A guest from Okotoks, AB recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in February, 2013
THe condo was excellent!!! even though it was a ground floor unit we still had an ocean view. It was the best unit we've stayed in at the Banyan.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Vacation stay for family of six
A guest from Sherwood Park, AB recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in February, 2013
This was our first trip to Maui and we really enjoyed our stay at this unit. The renovations were impressive, and there was plenty of space for the six of us (2 parents, 2 kids plus 2 grandparents). The unit was clean and beautiful. Our only concern was the patio doors were not easy to open and close and left a note for the owners. Overall, great unit which was wonderfully close to the ocean for us to travel every morning with our two little kids. Definitely would book here again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Maui Whale Watching
A guest from Norfolk, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2013
The condo was wonderful and kept in great shape. Very lovely. Great view from our front lani. We would recommend your service to everyone who asks
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

fine
A guest from Okotoks, AB recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in February, 2013
We were very happy with our condo.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Main disappointment is safety and noise.
Susan R. from Bend, OR does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 10 days in January, 2013
Unfortunately someone came into our bedroom while we're were in the living area watching TV and it was raining making noise outside. They took our valuables and ID. Since this unit is at the end at near the stairs and pool it was an easy exit without being seen. We would use Maui condo and car again but would not rent this unit due to the location.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Maui Banyan G-101
A guest from Eagle River, Alaska recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in November, 2012
Nov. 2012 - This condo was a last minute choice and so glad we found it. It has recently been updated and we enjoyed the layout of the two bedrooms and living area. Only concern was the sofa bed in the living room. Definitely needs a new mattress! Everything was very clean and the condo was just a short walk to the beach!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Thanks
Susan M. from Durham, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 10 days in September, 2012
We had a wonderful time. Our Condo had everything we needed. I want ot go back. : )
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Maui Wow We
Rodney P. from Leduc, Alberta recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in August, 2012
Condo and location were great. Loved the pool at night. Great having a washer and dryer. There was lots of room for my family of 6 to have their own space. Loved the late check out as our flight left at 11pm. Only really negative was that the hide a bed was horrible so we bought an airbed for the kids to sleep on. Over all great condo and Maui Condo & Car were great to deal with. Thanks!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Maui Condo And Car
Aloha Rodney,Thank you for staying with us!! We are so happy you had a great time. We replaced the hide a bed with a new one for your next stay and future guests. Please let us know how we can help.Best regards,Maui Condo And Car
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Unfinished Business
A guest from Hillsboro, OR does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2012
The location was wonderful, however the AC shut off every two hours on a timer making sleeping impossible, our baby was miserable with the night heat and humidity. We specifically asked for an AC unit, and should have been notified that it was on a 2 hour timer. We were constantly having to get up at night or walk over and turn it back on. If we left the condo we would return and the place was an insufferable and humid 89 degrees inside and it would take hours to cool the place off. The condo was recently remodeled and looked lovely, except they didn't finish and the floor transition pieces were missing in several places. My kids and I kept scraping out feet and stubbing our toes on the gaps, we went through an entire box of bandaids. Over all I was very disappointed. It wasn't ready when we arrived and they were still cleaning the place we had to wait over an hour to get checked in.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Loved It!
Lisa S. from San Tan Valley, AZ recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2012
This was our first trip to Maui and we couldn't imagine liking any other place more. We don't think we would ever stay anywhere else! The staff was phenomenal, the view and location beautiful. The condo provided everything we needed. I would recommend this place to everyone. The only reason I didn't give it all 5 stars in one category is because of some ants, but our stay was short and I'm sure it would have been taken care of if we had reported it. I can't get back there soon enough. Thank you for one of the best trips I've ever taken.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Will return to Kihei..but not to this condo
Jean C. from Courtenay, BC does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 20 days in March, 2012
Maintenance personnel in and out during our first week fixing things that should have been fixed before. Finally got A/C after two weeks.Corner unit has a nice view of the ocean and beach but with a price...very noisy location. Eight o'clock AM garbage collection, then here comes the linen company, not to mention trade people arriving and departing continuously. Then the weed wackers and lawn mowers joining the party. Thanks... but will look elsewhere in Kihei for our next vacation (2014)
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Just a few little things
Doris S. from Lumby, BC recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in December, 2011
Overall our stay was great. The kitchen cupboards need a little repair - but besides that it was wonderful. The beds were amazing and if I could take their them home with me I would. I know if you stay at the Maui Banyan you will be very happy!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Maui Banyan G101
A guest from Portage La Prairie, Manitoba recommends this property.
Stayed for 12 days in December, 2011
We recently spent a month in this unit. The unit is very well equipped and the floor plan is excellent. During this time we had family members join us so at one point there were 5 adults and 2 children and we were very comfortable. We would definitely rent this unit again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

G101
Debra T. from Namaimo, BC does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 9 days in November, 2011
I got to see other units in the complex. Other than it's good location it could be updated with new bathrooms. And a new kitchen ..tiled 's sad and dark..and B204 was a nice end to our stay and I wished I would have stayed there. My family was just happy to be in beautiful Maui. We did not complain when we were there..the staff are very nice and professional. I would not stay or recommend G101..just because other people in the complex are updating theirs..I would deal with this company again but I would not stay in G101 and I'm coming back. I enjoyed Maui very much
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Overall
Barbara M. from Bern, recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in October, 2011
Overall the stay was a very good experience. Great location. Good parking possibilities. The only negative point: The wireless connection is poor and often not working.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Better in person
A guest from Winston, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 9 days in September, 2011
This unit was awesome in the pictures, but amazing in person! We had a lot of fun and the condo was equipped with everything we needed! I can't wait to come back!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

AWESOME
Emma W. from Victoria, BC recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2011
We stayed in this lovely condo for a week in paradise and like Maui itself it was a clean and beautiful home away from home. The condo was fully equipped, clean, comfy and had THE PERFECT location. I cant wait to stay here again!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Maui Banyan, South Kihei
Sharon C. from Tucson, AZ recommends this property.
Stayed for 11 days in July, 2011
The condo is in a perfect location and we could see the ocean from our first floor patio. It had two very comfortable king sized beds, bamboo flooring (don't get a condo with carpet!!), and working AC. The sofa bed was horrid, even for children, and didn't even lay flat. Plus, there was no mattress pad or warm blanket for it. The kitchen was only so-so equipped in terms of cooking pans, trash bags, dishwasher soap and silverware. The pools weren't anything special but the grounds are lovely and the place has plenty of nice gas bbq grills. Definitely livable, clean enough, but nothing super-special or welcoming except the lovely views, landscaping and location.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Anchorage, AK recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

The Best Beach Vacation We Have Ever Had
Craig D. from Forest Grove, Oregon recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2011
The only downside is that we couldn?t stay longer!!! The people were great, the condo was just as it was described and the location was even better. We were so close to the beach it felt like we were in a beach front condo. I highly recommend this condo!!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Maui Banyan holiday
A guest from Martensville, SK recommends this property.
Stayed for 11 days in April, 2011
We had booked a different condo but were moved to the Maui Banyan at the last minute due to a maintenance issue. We loved the location, and the condo had a great ocean view. We had a chance to meet Jamie, who was very helpful in making our holiday a great one. We appreciate all she and Martin did to make our stay in Maui a pleasurable one.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Maui Condo And Car

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since May 13, 2011

Find additional Vacation Rentals: