Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login
Chinese (Traditional) Portugeuse Spanish Italian German French English

Postcard setting on the shores of Lake Cle Elum! Summer S...
Ronald 4 br Vacation Rental Cabin

Property Summary
Ronald, Washington, United States
Type
Cabin

Bedrooms
4

Bathrooms
3

Sleeps
12

Rates
$299 - $450 per night
$2,093 - $3,150 per week

Non Smoking   High-Speed Internet
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard 
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Cabin Rental Description:



Postcard setting on the shores of Lake Cle Elum! Summer Specials!

SUMMER SPECIALS!!

Stay mid-week, Sunday through Thursday, for 3 nights and receive a 4th mid-week night for FREE!!
Stay 5 Nights any time of the week and receive 2 additional Nights for FREE!!

(These offers are valid at select cabins, and exclude Holidays. Please inquire.)

Lamb's Cove on the Shores of Lake Cle Elum

Picture postcard setting, nestled on the shores of Lake Cle Elum. This two story cabin sits on an acre on the south end of the lake. The cabin offers panoramic lake views and is just a short 5min drive from Roslyn.

The cabin features 4 bedrooms, and 2.5 bathrooms. The private master suite is the first floor with it's own full bathroom. You can lie in the queen size bed and watch the moon shine through the pine trees and reflect off the lake. The second main floor bedroom has a murphy bed. On the second floor you have one bedroom with a king sized bed (or converts to two twin beds) and full bathroom with sweeping lake views . The fourth bedroom has a single bed and a bunk bed that is single on top and double down bellow. The cabin sleeps 10 comfortably. There are two additional roll outs in the closet.

A floor to ceiling river rock fireplace (gas) gives heat and ambiance on a cool night. Air Conditioning cools the cabin during the warm summer months. The great room has a 42" flat screen TV with DVD and Dish Satellite. You'll enjoy the book shelves full of card and board games along with a felted poker table which can be flipped over for extra dining room. The cabin is equipped with WiFi Internet!


The eat-in kitchen boasts a commercial gas range with two full-sized electric convection ovens, five burners, one with built in wok, grill and griddle. If you enjoy cooking you will love spending time in kitchen. You'll find almost every small appliance that you could want. On the covered front porch is a gas BBQ. Truly a cooks dream!


Ready to kick back and just relax? Out back you have a deck that runs the full length of the house with stadium steps at the end that you can use to sit and enjoy the fire pit. The staircase in front of fire pit provides access to the lake for swimming, fishing or just walking on the beach. A log play house holds yard toys and sits on the lawn area where the kids can throw a frisbee or just roll around.

This is a great venue for both Winter and Summer time fun. During the Winter you can snowmobile directly from the cabin into the backcountry. There's over a 200 miles of groomed snowmobile trails or you can ride to more extreme alpine bowls. During the Summer the Lake is your backyard playground. There's a boat launch about 1 mile from the cabin and it's an excellent location for waterskiing, wakeboarding, riding jet skis, or just hanging out on the water!! Just up the road a mile is Cascade Playtime Rentals for Snowmobile, Jet Ski and Boat Rentals.

(Lake Cle Elum water levels vary depending on the year and season. The water is typically at it's lowest level at the end of Summer and can be a few hundred yards from the cabin.)
(Please be advised that some weekends have a 3 night minimum requirement. Please inquire)

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Queen, 2 Twin, 2 Full

Room Description: 1Q, 1K, 1F, 1T/F Bunk, 1 Twin

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Post Office, WiFi Internet
* Convenience: Boat & Jet Ski Rentals, Golf Course, Grocery Store, Movie Theatres, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Medical Services, Restaurants & Bars, Scooter Rentals, Snowmobile Rentals, Near Downhill Skiing
* Entertainment: DVD Player, Fire Pit, Games, Poker Table, Satellite TV, Snowmobile Trail Access
* Geographic: Close to Town, Near Snowmobile Trails, Near State Park w/Boat Launch, On the Lake
* Kitchen: Coffee Maker, Cookware, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster
* Living: Air Conditioning, Central Air, Gas Fireplace, High Speed Internet, Linens, Washer & Dryer, WiFi Internet
* Outdoor: Beach, Deck, Fire Pit, Gas Grill, Lawn Area, Mountain / Lake Views, On the Lake
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard 



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • Air Conditioning
  • High-Speed Internet
  • Full Kitchen
  • Games
  • Deck
  • Gas Grill
Appliances:
  • Coffee Maker
  • DVD Player
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Activities:
  • Boating
  • Fishing
  • Golf
  • River
  • Skiing
  • Swimming
  • Walking

Owner/Manager last updated on 07/24/2014

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  July   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  August   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  September   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  299 to: $  450
Weekly Price Range: $  2,093 to: $  3,150
   » Prices in United States Dollars.

Pricing Notes:
Minimum Night Requirements:
StartEndMin Nights
Jul 1, 2014Aug 27, 20142
Aug 28, 2014Aug 31, 20143
Sep 1, 2014Nov 25, 20142
Nov 26, 2014Nov 29, 20143
Nov 30, 2014Dec 17, 20142
Dec 18, 2014Dec 25, 20143
Dec 26, 2014Jan 1, 20154
Jan 2, 2015Jan 13, 20152
Jan 14, 2015Jan 18, 20153
Jan 19, 2015Feb 11, 20152
Feb 12, 2015Feb 15, 20153
Feb 16, 2015May 19, 20152
May 20, 2015May 25, 20153
May 26, 2015Jun 30, 20152
Jul 1, 2015Jul 4, 20153
Jul 5, 2015Jul 31, 20162



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
Morel hunting trip
A guest from Seattle, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2014
Great week-end, no morels!

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi Aude,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review on Lamb's Cove cabin, we appreciate it!
Next time you come hunting, let us know and maybe we can steer you in a good direction for that!
Sincerely,
Kevin & Wendie
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

not related to property itself
A guest from Tacoma, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2013
the property was extremely nice, just should have been warned a bit more about the level of the lake. I always forget about 'dam' regulated lakes so the level was a disappointment as we had children and it was a long hike. The real issue was with Cascade Playthings that were recommended by the property management - this guy is a loose cannon at the least, rude, unprofessional, arrogant and many words I cannot put here. His behavior was witnessed by my son, my husband and my husband's son, so a variety of personalities and ages. We all agreed and didn't rent from "Shawn" due to this. Please do not refer anyone else to him.

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi Crystal,
Thanks for the review! We appreciate it. We will definitely be cautious in referring Cascade Playtime/Shawn in the future. I'm sorry you had such a poor experience with them. Unfortunately it's the only company that rents boats and jet skis up here.
Thanks again for staying with us,
Kevin & Wendie
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Good House - Poor Lake
Paul A. from Puyallup, WA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2013
The house on Lk Cle Elum was very nice but some what small in the common areas. The Lake was a disappointment because it is actually a reservoir so the water receded more each day. And, access to the water was not good - has to use neighbors driveway and the rocks make it very difficult for some members of our party.

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi Paul,
Thanks for the review and for staying with us! We appreciate it. We do have a comment on our ad about the lake water fluctuating. It is at it's lowest point by late August. There is staircase leading down to the lake bed, but maybe you found the neighbors access easier.
Thanks again,
Kevin & Wendie
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Cabin
Michael D. from Renton, Washington recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2013
I have nothing negative to stay about this cabin except two minor things. The cabin next door is fairly close-by. We lucked out that no one was in it that weekend.And the due to Lake Cle Elum being a reservoir; the lake had been drained quite a bit and it was a steep climb down to the water. Anyone older than 55+ might have had a hard time getting in.Other than that, we had a blast. The kitchen is AMAZING with top quality equipment.Thanks for having us.

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi Michael,
Thank you for your comments, we appreciate them! Due to the fact, as you stated, Lake Cle Elum is a reservoir, we do warn people that the water levels vary depending on the time of year, but it is a pretty place to relax!
We hope you will pay us a return visit soon.
Sincerely,
Kevin and Wendie
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

We'll Be Back!
A guest from Everett, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2013
This was our second annual family vacation at Lamb's Cove. The adults, teens, and kids all loved it. Large deck overlooking the lake - Close to jet ski and paddleboat rentals. Pool closeby.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

I wish I was back there now!
amy a. from yakima, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2013
It's the second summer that our family has stayed there and we loved it. Thank you

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi Amy,
Thanks for the great review and for staying with us! We appreciate it. We do hope to see you in the future.
Thanks!
Kevin & Wendie
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Our family vacation....
A guest from Everett, WA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2013
This was our extended family vacation, at a first glance the place looked really nice and cozy, but once we settled in we noticed the dusty furniture all over the house, very squeaky floors and mattress.... The place is huge! If you like peace and quiet this place would be perfect for you! The kitchen was really nice, except we didn't find a teapot and we all love tea so we had to use a pot to boil water... also we had a couple of surprise visitors that showed up unannounced in the backyard, scared my wife... we assumed he was the owner but he didn't introduce himself just made couple trips around the property and left, we weren't really happy with that... we thought it was rude and unprofessional! I don't think we will be back :(

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi Pavel,
Thanks for the review and for staying with us. We appreciate it. We did not visit the property during your stay and neither did the owner. I'm not sure who the person was, but he wasn't from All Seasons. If we visit the property it's for a reason and we always introduce ourselves at the front door. We will make sure to replace the Tea Pot. I'm sorry you didn't like the furniture. We do thoroughly vacuum the house and furniture after each guest stays. Thanks again for staying with us!
-Kevin & Wendie
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

memorial day weekend
A guest from federal way, Washington recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2013
very accomodating, house was decorated really nice, kitchen was amazing! lots of room and comfortable!

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi Nora,
I'm glad you enjoyed it! Thanks for the great review. We hope you stay with All Seasons again soon.
Sincerely,
Kevin & Wendie
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A Weekend Getaway in Paradise
Eduard S. from Seattle, Washington recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2013
We stayed at this cabin as part of a church retreat/getaway. The cabin was very spacious, clean and had plenty to keep us occupied (poker table, boardgames, TV, outdoor grill and fire pit). We especially loved the location, right on the water, and we enjoyed late nights around the fire. I would highly recommend this cabin for a weekend getaway (or longer), and hope to return again someday. The property managers were also quick to reply to any questions/concerns that I had before our arrival. A++

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi Eduard,
Thanks for the great review! We really appreciate you staying with us at Lamb's Cove. We do hope you can find time to return.
Thanks!
Kevin & Wendie
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Our stay.
Geir S. from Bothell, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2012
We enjoyed our stay at this rental but there are two things that might cause us to think twice about coming back: 1. The tap water has a taste like oil or gas. 2. The oven and range were difficult to use.

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi Geir,Thanks for the review! We appreciate it. The well water up here can have a funny smell and taste to it. We recommend brining bottled water to this cabin. Thanks for staying with us.Sincerely,Kevin & Wendie
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great House!
Barbie W. from Redmond, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2012
The lovely setting of this house was just the beginning of a great weekend. The amenities were very thoughtful and comfortable. Yoga on the back deck, dozing in the hammock and walks on the lake were hightlights. The kitchen setup even supported cooking for 10!

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi Barbie,Thanks for the great review! I'm glad you enjoyed it. Please come back to stay.Sincerely,Kevin & Wendie
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Lambs cove house
A guest from Bothell, WA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2012
In general it was a nice place and my family had fun. The main issue I had with the place was that the water is not where it is shown in the pictures. Apparently this lake get drained in the summer so by end of summer the water was literally a 1/4 mile from the house. This is not the owners or the managers fault they have no control over the water but it's about managing expectations. I was never once told about this and was very disappointed when I arrived. So before you rent Ask!The house In general was clean a first glance but in closer inspection it was clear that a deep cleaning has not been performed in a while and is way over due. My family spent the first hour trying to get all the flies out of the kitchen.I would do business with the management company again they were professional and I had no issues except for not telling me about the water. I would say that for the price IF the water is high then the price is right. If the water is down I would say it is overpriced.

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi Scott,Thanks for the review and for staying with us! We do have comments in the cabin description about the water level fluctuation. It's highest in early Spring and lowest at the end of September. We try to make sure everyone understands this and we apologize if you weren't aware of it. We do our best to keep our cabins in great condition and I'm sorry there were flies in the cabin. Guests often leave the doors open leading to the deck which brings them in. Thanks again!Kevin & Wendie
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great stay at a very relaxing place.
melissa c. from bellevue, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2012
Overall this house was very comfortable and relaxing. We really enjoyed our stay. I had a little trouble when following recipes because the house did not have any teaspoon measuring utensils.

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi Melissa,Thanks for all the STARS! We will make sure to get measuring spoons back into the cabin. Please come stay with us again soon!Sincerely,Kevin & Wendie
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Lovely Cabin -- Full of Amenities
A guest from Wilmette, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2012
The only downside was that the lake was significantly lower that the pictures posted on the website. The cabin photos were accurate. Great location -- easy to get to local attractions.

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi Elizabeth,Thanks for the great review! The water levels fluctuate greatly depending on the time of year. The lake is full right up to the cabin in late Spring and then is at it's lowest level at the end of September. We hope to see you again soon!Sincerely,Kevin & Wendie
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Lamb's Cove is beautiful
A guest from Yakima, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2012
The house was great. Weather wasn't good half the time but you can't control that. There was a few things that were missed in cleaning however not a big deal.The range was a dream wish I had it in my kitchen. Overall my family had a great time and we are planning to go back next year.

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi Amy,Thanks for the great review! We're glad you enjoyed it. Hopefully you'll come back again soon.Sincerely,Kevin & Wendie
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

I'll Be Back!
Janet T. from Everett, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2012
This was the best family vacation ever! The accomodations were terrific and everyone had a fabulous time. The only suggestion I have is to have a better explanation of what road to turn off of 903 to get to Lamb's Cove. We missed it 3 or 4 times before finding it. The name of the road is Bucklin Cove, but we didn't know that Lamb's Cove was down that road.

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi Janet,Thanks for the great review! We appreciate it. We will take a look at the directions again!Thanks,Kevin & Wendie
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Lambs Cove
MaryAnne M. from San Diego, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2012
Perfect location for a family vacation!

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi MaryAnne,Glad you enjoyed it and thanks for all the STARS!Kevin & Wendie
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Awesome Cabin!!
Stefanie S. from Everett, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in January, 2012
We went up to the cabin for my husbands 30th birthday weekend, annd couldn't have had a better experience! The cabin was super clean and cozy, and stocked with board games. We had such a blast, and would definately come back again!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

aw
Sara R. from Bonney Lake, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in January, 2012
We loved this property. It was clean, cozy and the view is amazing. We got to check in early and check out late. Very accomodating. We rented snowmobiles from Cascade Playtime which is right down the street from the house. We can't wait to come back and stay again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

lambs cove
A guest from KIRKLAND, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in December, 2011
the biggest draw back was the heating in the cabin - some rooms were very cold while others were too hot, no one had a comfortable temperature for sleeping despite following the instructions for heating the home. the view was amazing, and kitchen was great for our big group, although the stove was big, it was dirty and one of the fans in the oven was broken - but there was no mention of the issue until we discovered it on our own.Overall had a great time - the heating issue was the biggest problem.

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi Beth,Thanks for staying with us and for the review! When you operate the gas fireplace it will warm up the main floor more than the upstairs bedrooms. We recommend turning the fireplace off at night and just using the central heating system which will keep the house a more constant temperature. I'm sorry you felt the oven was dirty. We feel our cleaning is top notch, but we do miss things from time to time. We hope you can visit again in the future.Sincerely,Kevin & Wendie
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Our stay at Lambs Cove
Jacquelyn A. from Issaquah, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2011
overall we were very satisfied with Lambs Cove. Our only disapointment was the weather, it rained the whole time. So much for mother nature.

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi Jacquelyn,Thanks for staying with us and for the review. I'm sorry about the weather. After your stay we finally got back to our more normal snowy conditions. That was an unusual warm period during your stay.Thanks again,Kevin & Wendie
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect family gathering place
A guest from Normandy Park, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in September, 2011
Great house,wonderful location. Pictures on website show lake at the back doorstep which in late summer is not necessarily true due to lake draw down, but everything else was as advertised and made for a wonderful family getaway!

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi Lisa,Thanks for the review! Yes, you are lake water fluctuates throughout the year. It is at it's highest level in early summer and then drops to it's lowest levels by the end of the summer. We hope to see you again soon!-Kevin & Wendie
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Lambs Cove review
A guest from Bellevue, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in August, 2011

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi Michelle,Thanks for the great review! We hope to see you again during the Winter snow months!Kevin
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Lambs Cove is AWESOME!!!
Josh D. from Seattle, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2011
Stayed for a long weekend....greatest mini-vacation I have had in a long time. Whether I was relaxing in the hammock or out on the lake with my little raft it was awesome. Plenty of firewood and we built a raging fire every night. And the kitchen....oh the humanity....I can't even cook at home now cause I go back to cooking on that amazing range.I will go back to this property, so I hope I didn't write too good of a review and it is sold out all the time. But I doubt that. Beautiful house you will not be disappointed.

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hey Josh,Thanks for the fantastic review! We hope to see you again soon.Sincerely,Kevin & Wendie
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Liz S. from Lake Forest Park, Washington recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2011
Pretty much everything we could ask for was provided at the cabin. It was large and comfortable for 7 adults, 1 toddler and 2 dogs. There are nearby places for kayaking, motorcycling, hiking, and fishing. The clubhouse is nice, and there's two frisbee golf courses in Cle Elum. The back deck was dangerous as it had mini decks with vanishing edges; we put blue painters tape on the edges, which made it fine.

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi Liz,Thanks for the great review! We hope you can stay again soon. We'll check out the deck edges. I think you might be referring to the deck steps going down to the Fire Pit area.Thanks again,Kevin
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Place
A guest from Enumclaw, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2011
Great place, had a wonderful time.

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Thanks Pamela! We hope you come back to stay with us!-Kevin & Wendie
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great location and view
Alvin R. from Yakima, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2011
Lamb's cove was stocked with everything we could possibly need and was a clean cozy get-away. The view of the lake was just what we ordered. The fire pit was a winner with an endless stock of firewood. We enjoyed the convenience and amenities of the Roslyn Ridge activity center.The only problem was that the dishwasher was not in working order and had the smell of stagnant water when it was opened, regardless, our overall stay was no less than a 4 star for sure.

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi Alvin,Thanks for staying with us! We appreciate it. The dishwasher is being repaired tomorroww. After your stay we found it wasn't draining properly. I hope that wasn't an issue for you! We hope you come back to visit.Kevin
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Lamb's Cove
A guest from Carnation, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2011
Had a blast.

Property Manager Response:
Response from All Seasons Vacation Rentals
Hi Adam,Thanks for all the STARS! Please come back to visit.Thanks!Kevin & Wendie
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
All Seasons Vacation Rentals

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since Jul 8, 2009

Find additional Vacation Rentals: