Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login
Chinese (Traditional) Portugeuse Spanish Italian German French English

4 BRs 3 BAs Townhome at The Villas at Seven Dwarfs (ds)
Kissimmee 4 br Vacation Rental Condo

Property Summary
Kissimmee, Florida, United States
Type
Condo

Bedrooms
4

Bathrooms
3

Sleeps
10

Rates
$95 - $170 per night
$665 - $1,190 per week
$3,600 - $3,600 per month

Non Smoking
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Condo Rental Description:



The Villas at Seven Dwarfs Lane is the #1 and newest premier resort and vacation rentals in the Orlando area, near Disney World. Its proximity to Orlando's world-renowned attractions is unrivaled. Staying in one of Townhome gives you automatic membership to all the private resort facilities, for the duration of your stay. Disney World is only 4 miles away, and the many shops and restaurants of HWY192 are at walking distance. There is a luxury clubhouse and recreation center including an elegant lounge room, game room, fitness center, reading area, business center with high speed internet connection and library. Our resort is gated and guarded 24 hours. Outside, the activities just keep getting better; the center piece is the huge heated swimming pool with wrap-around sundeck and dynamic water features, and there area a fishing pond, sand volleyball, tennis and basketball courts. There is a special play area for our younger visitors and an area where you can even have your own family BBQ at our picnic area.

Bedding Configuration: 2 King, 4 Twin, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Room Description: 4 bedrooms 3 bathrooms Townhouse. Maximum occupancy is 10 people. Living room, Dining room, Private Master Suite, Fully Equpped Kitchen, Local Phone Service, Cable TV, Washer & Dryer, All Linen & Towels and Central AC.

Additional Features:
* Business Services Available: Business Center at Club House, Internet at Club House, Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Fax Services at Extra Cost, Printing Services Available
* Entertainment in Unit: Cable TV, CD Player, DVD Player
* Kitchen Amenities: Coffee Maker, Cookware, Full Equipped Kitchen, Ice Maker, Blender, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster, Dishes & Glasses, Silver ware
* Living Amenities: Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Central Air & Heating, Hair Dryer, Free Internet Connection in Unit, Internet at the Club House, Iron & Iron Board, Jacuzzi Tub, King Bed in Master Bedroom, Linens & Towels, Telephone for Local Calls, Washer & Dryer, Free Long Distance Calls
* Outside & Resort Amenities: Unit with Balcony, Basketball Court, BBQ Areas, Club House, Gameroom at Club House, Hot Tub / Jacuzzi by Club House, Outdoor Shower by Pool Area, Sand Volleyball Court, Heated Pool by Recreation Area, Tennis Court, Tiki Bar at Pool Area, Children Playground, Sand Volleyball Court, Gym / Excersice Room, 24 Hours Security, Outdoor Swimming Pool
* Places To Go Nearby: Close to Town, 4 miles from Disney Parks, 7 miles from Universal Studios, Nearby Golf Courses, Nearby Shopping & Restaurants, Nearby Grocery Stores, Nearby Medical Facilities
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Jacuzzi
Appliances:
  • Blender
  • CD Player
  • Coffee Maker
  • DVD Player
  • Microwave
  • Phone
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activities:
  • Fishing
  • Golf
  • Swimming
  • Tennis
  • Walking

Owner/Manager last updated on 07/24/2014

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  July   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  August   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  September   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  95 to: $  170
Weekly Price Range: $  665 to: $  1,190
Monthly Price Range: $  3,600 to: $  3,600

   » Prices in United States Dollars.

Pricing Notes:
Minimum Night Requirements:
StartEndMin Nights
Jul 1, 2014Jul 31, 20162



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
all good!!
Karen Haydee G. from Ciudad La Victoria, Ecuador recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2014
excellet!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

La mejor alternativa para visitar Orlando con una familia números
claudia m. from santiago, santiago recommends this property.
Stayed for 9 days in September, 2013
Las estadía en Seven Dwarfs fue excelente; las casas son muy buenas, grandes y bien equipadas. El complejo cuenta con todo lo que se requiere para este tipo de vacaciones, permitiendo que todos lo disfruten, grandes y chicos (ibamos con 6 hijos de 6 a 24 años). Volvería a Seven Dwarfs y lo recomiendo de todas maneras!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Near to Disney Resort
Thank you! We hope to see you again soon!!!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nos encanto Villas at Seven Dwars
Vaitiare A. from Hialeah, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2013
Gracias al personal, a Eric por la acomodacion. Nos encanto la unidad, muy limpia y confortable.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Property management was terrible and the kids got lice!
TAMMY R. from DUNNELLON, FL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2013
Well the first thing I would like to say is the property manager was as rude as they could possibly be as soon as they got my money. Second of all the handle to the refrigerator literally broke off when we opened the door. We spent a lot of time trying to superglue the handle back to the door because we were afraid we we're going to loose our $200 security deposit. Next the family that went with us on vacation there two girls slept in the pink bedroom and got head lice so I would say it's safe to say they probably do not flip their mattresses or clean the bedding appropriately. One other thing that I thought was extremely rude was the morning that we had to check out and leave which is at 10 o'clock in the morning. We wanted to pack everything up and be out of the town house by 10 a.m. as required but go ahead and swim for a couple hours and they told us that if we did not leave the grounds at 10 a.m. we would be considered trespassing and they would have our car towed. We were very good customers. We didn't give anybody any problems this is just the language that they chose to speak to us like. They were very very rude. I'm not saying that the entire facility is like this I'm saying that this particular property management company that took care of this town house was highly unprofessional!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Near to Disney Resort
sorry but we had a lot of complain from V7D administration because you wanted to go above maximum occupancy of the unit, and staying in the property an additional night without paying. Guest must follow the resort rules at all time, and any extra time that wanted to stay in the unit needs to be pay for. Sorry, but we have to pay the property's owner for any additional time a guest wants to stay and can not be given out for free. I beleive this upset you to the point that you are writting these comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Grieta vacation family place
Gabriela P. from Buenos Aires, Argentina recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in March, 2013
It I my second time in seven drawfs, the house is big and hav everything you need, people are friendly and helpful and the place is quite near from the shopping and disney
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great location
A guest from Jacksonville, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2012
This was a nice place in a great location. The negative was the comapany managing the property. They were rude each time I had to speak with them by phone. They did not send us the needed information (driving directions and key code) as promised by mail. I had to call them and leave a message. Rather then calling me back, they simply emailed me the information the morning we were scheduled to arrive. My family and I would consider staying again because the townhome was so nice, but we may look elsewhere to avoid working with this management company.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

rolands reveiw
Colleen R. from Summerville, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2012
Place was nice the only thing that was short I found to be a problem wa sthe lack of towels in the house. We had to go out and buy extra towels for our grandkids and rugs in the bathrooms, other than that over all the place was a big surprise on the roomy space.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

GREAT FOR FAMILY WITH CHILDREN
A guest from Miami Gardens, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2012
THE HOME WAS CLEAN AND THE SIZE WAS PERFECT BUT MAKE SURE YOU BRING GARBAGE BAGS, PAPERTOWEL ECT.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

This is the best location near Disney
A guest from Darlington, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2012
Everything is close by. I am very happy with our selection.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

snowbird from Canada
A guest from Innisfil, Ontario recommends this property.
Stayed for 30 days in March, 2012
We spent two months and found 2 concerns the furnace/air needed a filter replacement should have been checked & windows inside and outside needed cleaning
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

vacation
Pamela W. from Centreville, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in January, 2012
We have stayed at this location many times in the past and the location is great. The only problem we had this time was that we had to strip the beds, bring all of the sheets and towels downstairs, empty the trash and remove the trash from the house. We have never had to do that before. If I am paying a cleaning fee why I am doing half of the work?
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Place
A guest from Boca Raton, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 1 days in January, 2012
overall good experience.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Disney Worls
Cynthia C. from Scottedale, AZ recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in December, 2011
The Villas were great. A straight shot to Disney World
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Home away from home
Rita R. from Nashville, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in December, 2011
It had all the amenties and comfort of feeling at home. Will stay again in the future.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Group for Football Team
A guest from ilbert, AZ does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 9 days in December, 2011
MANY of the beds were extremely hard to the point of very limited sleep. Batteries need changed in fire alarms more often.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Maria C. from Houston, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

George D. from Montgomery, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Lucy S. from St. Petersburg, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 1 days in June, 2011
all well an good .hope to return soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

My Mom's 60th Birthday!
Felicie C. from Orlando, FL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2011
I rented this townhouse for my Mom's 60th birthday. This was a surprise as I was having some of my family come down from out of town and they were going to be staying in the townhouse (10 people). The property is very pretty and nice however I was shocked when I called to give Eric and updated list of who was going to be staying in the townhouse and he told me I could not have any visitors, besides who was on the list to come on the property. My brothers and sisters could not come see my Mom nor family unless we went some where else even though we paid our money. Eric had a really bad attitude the entire time on the phone and even use the phrase "You People" (I am African American). If I hadn't paid for this townhouse and could afford to stay somewhere else I would have.There was nothing in the entire lease that I signed that stated you can not have guests. Out of all the properties that my friends and I have rented, I have never heard of something like this.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Emely A. from Miami, Florida recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Near to Disney Resort

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since May 1, 2009