Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login

Ho'olei #t6 - Biggest Floor Plan. Close to Wailea Beach -...
Wailea 3 br Vacation Rental Condo

Property Summary
Wailea, Hawaii, United States
Type
Condo

Bedrooms
3

Bathrooms
4

Sleeps
8

Rates
$4,795 - $10,115 per week

Non Smoking   High-Speed Internet
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard American Express 
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Condo Rental Description:



Ho'olei #t6 - Biggest Floor Plan. Close to Wailea Beach - Great 2013 Rates !

Special Fall 2014 Rates - Please Ask ! Relax and spread out in more than 3300 interior feet of custom home with designer furnishings. The tropically furnished living area with vaulted ceiling offers HD TV, DVD, IPod dock, and wireless internet, all in an intimate yet spacious room.

The gourmet kitchen is outfitted with a Wolf 30"gas cook top, twin 27" Sub-Zero refrigerators with freezer drawers & ice maker, Wolf 30" built in oven & microwave, and beautiful Italian cabinets. The island will seat four and the dining table six.

The wrap around upper lanai features a 36" Wolf Grill, Sub-Zero under counter refrigerator, large dining table, and ceiling fans.

The main floor guest suite is tastefully decorated with king bed, premium linens, IPod dock, TV, DVD, large walk-in closet and en-suite bath with walk-in shower.

The lower level is where you will find the private garage, laundry room, master and guest bedrooms. The laundry center with Bosch appliances will quickly refresh your items.

The spacious master suite opens to a large covered lanai. The suite includes king bed, IPod dock, TV, DVD, mini bar with Sub Zero under counter refrigerator, and a restful seating area . The master bath has dual vanity, deep soaking tub, walk-in shower, private lavatory and walk-in closet.

The second guest bedroom offers two queen beds, IPod dock, TV,DVD, and en-suite bathroom with shower.

Ho'olei is spectacular with Hawaiian landscaping, extensive water features, and a lush tropical pool and pavilion. The pool features a waterfall, sandy beach entrance to the children's pool, two whirlpool spas, covered pavilion with barbeques and kitchen for poolside entertaining. In the state of the art fitness facility, cardiovascular and weight training equipment, men & women?s saunas, locker room and showers, and poolside massage are available for your good health.

TAT - W-01

Bedding Configuration: 2 King, 2 Queen

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Golf Course, Movie Theatres, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Tennis
* Culture: Maui Arts & Cultural Center
* Entertainment: Cable TV, CD Player, DVD Player, iPod Dock, Stereo System
* Geographic: Close to Town, Near Beach
* Kitchen: Coffee Maker, Cookware, Full Kitchen, Ice Maker, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster
* Living: Ceiling Fans, Central Air, High Speed Internet, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Wireless Internet
* Outdoor: Balcony, Children's Wading Pool, Fitness Facility, Gas Grill, Jacuzzi, Shared Pool
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard American Express 



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • High-Speed Internet
  • High-Speed Internet
  • Full Kitchen
  • Balcony
  • Gas Grill
  • Jacuzzi
Appliances:
  • CD Player
  • Coffee Maker
  • DVD Player
  • Freezer
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stereo
  • Toaster
  • Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activities:
  • Golf
  • Tennis

Owner/Manager last updated on 12/20/2014

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  October   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  November   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Weekly Price Range: $  4,795 to: $  10,115
   » Prices in United States Dollars.

Pricing Notes:
Minimum Night Requirements:
StartEndMin Nights
Dec 1, 2014Dec 14, 20147
Dec 15, 2014Jan 5, 201514
Jan 6, 2015Dec 31, 20167



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
Return for a Special Day!!
Brenda O. from Escondido, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 10 days in November, 2014
Another wonderful return to Hoolei, after staying on island earlier in the week at my in laws home, we returned to our favorite unit with an extra special occasion our daughters wedding November 22nd. We also had a beautiful Thanksgiving celebration with Ohana which is more than accomodating for a large Hawaiian Ohana for dinnner and kaukau. We have always enjoyed this unit and even suggested to our good friends who rented another unit through Maui Rental Group and were extremely pleased. Thank you again (E Komo Mai) and Mahalo for another wonderful time in our favorite unit. If the owner ever wants to sell please call us first!!!! Ornellas OHana
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Hoolie units in Maui
A guest from Renton, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2014
This unit is lower elevation so not much view but advantage is close to pool etc and entrance gate. Beach supplies stock good.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Gerien Family Visit
James J. G. from Santa Rosa, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2014
Overall we had a great time. A few minor complaints. The Ho OLiea people treated us like 2nd class citizens due to the unit not being managed by them. The BBQ need upkeep and cleaning of the grease tray. We were unable to eat on the patio after using the BBQ due to smoke. The fans only make the condition worse. It is a great unit, but not maintained. Also the rotisserie does not work. The kitchen is well equipped except for one item. No chef knives. Luckily for us one of my sons is an amateur chef and had his knives. The master BR was great, but the two downstair BRs are a little dark. Also the upstair view from the patio is blocked by overgrown vegetation. I know these are all minor items, but if corrected will make the next visit even more enjoyable.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Maui Rental Group
Aloha James, We wish you had brought these items to our attention while you were here. We would have had the bbq cleaned, and showed you the drawer the knives are stored in. We usually do this during the orientation. I apologize we missed that step. We'll send someone to check the rotisserie thanks for bringing this to our attention. We hope you did enjoy your stay overall.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Amazing vacation!
Achim P. from Los Altos, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in June, 2014
Great house with an amazing kitchen and family/dinning room. Perfect to spend quality time with friends and family.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Maui 2014
John C. from Cranberry Twp, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in January, 2014
We enjoyed our stay at the Ho'olei 24-6 and it was a great base from which to explore Maui. The condo was very comfortable, with a great kitchen, lanai, and bedrooms.Only downsides were 1. it was close to road so, at times it was a little noisy on the lanai2. internet was only usable in 2nd/guest bedrooms; phone service inside (Verizon) was spotty3. we did have an issue with ants in the guest bedroom which took 2 calls to resolve.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Maui Stay
A guest from Roseville, MN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2013
We had two condos; #24-6 and #12-3. Beautiful units, everything that we needed. Beautiful pool area, especially for the kids. Accesses to the ocean, right across the street. Wonderful experience.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

From Texas to Maui
A guest from Borger, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
The house was beautiful. House was well equipped with everything we needed. It was better than we expected. We would definitely rent this house again or another property from the Maui Rental Group.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Spring Break
A guest from Mercer Island, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 10 days in March, 2013
The property was beautiful and well equipped. The unit is conveniently located to the beach and shopping, as well as the pool and exercise room. The negative is that you can hear road traffic when you sit on the lanai.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Ho'olei Oh my gosh!
Janet R. from Kirkland, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 9 days in March, 2013
I have been to this vacation site on three other occasions. The first and this unit have been the best. This unit has a well equipped kitchen. We cooked four of the 8 nights . The BBQ was fabulous, and the kitchen was a dream to work in. Had almost every utensil one could imagine.The bedroom layout was great. Two masters and third accommodated the two girls with two queen beds.The location, price point, and layout make this an A+ experience.I recommend this unit to anyone.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A Slice of Paradise
William M. from Las Vegas, NV recommends this property.
Stayed for 9 days in July, 2012
The unit was huge and impecccably decorated and furnished. There's not much of a view but that doesn't matter since the spaciousness of the interior more than makes up for that. The proximity of the pool to the unit was also convenient. Our stay there was like a home away from home. A great place for vacation for a family of 5 or 6.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Highly Recommended for a Large Family!
A guest from Calgary, AB recommends this property.
Stayed for 14 days in July, 2012
A great condo in a fantastic location on Maui! We loved the pool in the complex and one of the best beaches is right across the street. We did alot of exploring on the island, and were always pleased to return to this condo.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful property
A guest from San Jose, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in May, 2012
This was one of the nicest rentals I've ever stayed in, and definitely the nicest I've stayed in in Maui! Everyone we told we were staying at Ho'olei were in awe and jealous, as they were all familiar with how nice this property was. It was gorgeous, very clean, and HUGE! We had a family with 2 8-month old babies staying with us, and when they were in their room, we could barely hear their crying from anywhere else in the rest of the condo. The pots and pans were all All-Clad, which was awesome. The downstairs master bedroom had a nice little tropical garden outside the balcony, and the upstairs living area had a beautiful view of the ocean.The only negatives I have about this property are 1) It is a little far from the beach, compared with condos in Kihei. It's not far... but it's not right across the street, so we never went. 2) The elevator wasn't working. It wasn't really necessary... but it was a bummer that it wasn't working, since we were very excited about that.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Local Ohana! Mahalo Nui Loa Ornellas
Nathan & Brenda O. from Escondido, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 10 days in August, 2011
My husband is born and raised hawaiian and we moved to the mainland many years ago we visit and stay with family and in past years stay 1/2 the trip in a villa/condo. This unit was wonderful we love the 6 units and the bedroom set up perfect along with the decor, we love having our ohana visit and the spacious accomodates the family gatherings for a BBQ and Ukulele time loved our stay!!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Maui Rental Group

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since Feb 4, 2009

Find additional Vacation Rentals: