The Villas at Seven Dwarfs Lane is the #1 and newest premier resort and vacation rentals in the Orlando area, near Disney World. Its proximity to Orlando's world-renowned attractions is unrivaled. Staying in one of Townhome gives you automatic membership to all the private resort facilities, for the duration of your stay. Disney World is only 4 miles away, and the many shops and restaurants of HWY192 are at walking distance. There is a luxury clubhouse and recreation center including an elegant lounge room, game room, fitness center, reading area, business center with high speed internet connection and library. Our resort is gated and guarded 24 hours. Outside, the activities just keep getting better; the center piece is the huge heated swimming pool with wrap-around sundeck and dynamic water features, and there area a fishing pond, sand volleyball, tennis and basketball courts. There is a special play area for our younger visitors and an area where you can even have your own family BBQ at our picnic area.
Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 4 Twin
Room Description: 3 bedrooms 2 bathrooms Townhome. Maximum occupancy is 6 people. Living room, Dining room, Private Master Suite, Fully Equpped Kitchen, Local Phone Service, Cable TV, Washer & Dryer, All Linen & Towels and Central AC.
Additional Features: * Business Services Available: Business Center at Club House, Internet at Club House, Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby US Post Offices, Fax Services at Extra Cost, Printing Services Available * Entertainment in Unit: Cable TV, TV in 2 Bedrooms & Livingroom, DVD Player * Kitchen Amenities: Coffee Maker, Cookware, Full Equipped Kitchen, Ice Maker, Blender, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster, Dishes & Glasses, Silver ware * Living Amenities: Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Central Air & Heating, Hair Dryer, Internet at the Club House, Iron & Iron Board, Jacuzzi Tub, King Bed in Master Bedroom, Linens & Towels, Telephone for Local Calls, Washer & Dryer * Outside & Resort Amenities: Basketball Court, BBQ Areas, Club House, Gameroom at Club House, Hot Tub / Jacuzzi by Club House, Outdoor Shower by Pool Area, Sand Volleyball Court, Heated Pool by Recreation Area, Tennis Court, Children Playground, Sand Volleyball Court, Gym / Excersice Room, 24 Hours Security * Places To Go Nearby: Close to Town, 4 miles from Disney Parks, 7 miles from Universal Studios, Nearby Golf Courses, Nearby Shopping & Restaurants, Nearby Grocery Stores, Nearby Medical Facilities
This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
Overall Property is nice
A guest from Millersville, PA recommends this property. Stayed for 6 days in June, 2016 I enjoyed the location and the stay at Seven Dwarfs. The place I stayed did not provide wifi and it was not clearly marked. The property had some things that were not in the best condition. Stains on rug, streak on wall and trash in trash can, grass on floor. When calling the management company and leaving a message the they did not get back to me. I called them a day later and they were unconcerned about any of the issues. I recommend this property, but I would choose my building carefully and not go with near to disney.
Brenda P. from Saint Augustine, FL does not recommend this property. Stayed for 3 days in May, 2016 Our stay was horrible. First the guard could not check us in had to wait 2 hours before we could even get our villa. Then the ac didnt work got woke up to water all over the floor because of the ac. When we went upstairs we found other people's clothes still in the villa. Our sheets was dirty, only 2 bath towels in the villa. The guards were very rude and so was the guy we rented from...
Property Manager Response: Response from Near to Disney Resort Sorry to hear your comments, however, if you arrived at 10:00 yes, security will not allow you to check in until the check in time which is 4:00 p.m.
Lydia R. from Opa Locka, FL does not recommend this property. Stayed for 2 days in December, 2015 we are very upset from the very beginning since before arriving the location. we arrived late mid-night and we had to wait to process some documentation that was already submitted to them. the retained a large amount of money without saying anything beforehand. once we were allowed in the property we were so tired from driving that all we did was find a room and go to bed, we clearly should of check the townhome before resting. we barely slept 8 hours since we were on vacation and wanted to enjoy the town and the park that we were going to visit. so we left without inspecting the apartment and when returning late night saturday from the parks we had a letter saying we had to leave before 10 am for our checkout. WOW 10am seems insane since not even hotels checkout til 11am or sometimes 12pm... trash needed to be driven to the other side of the complex the house had to be left spotless clean before checking out which seems ridiculous because there was a maintenance fee taken from the payment... at the end they took advantage and apparently their was a closet damaged at the townhome and they charged us. and if we were at that place inside for maybe 12 hours is a lot... i would not recommend them for nothing !!!!!! i find that they are thiefs and they like to take advantage of people who rent their homes... the man we spoke on the phone was really nasty and rude!!!
A guest from FAYETTEVILLE, North Carolina does not recommend this property. Stayed for 4 days in November, 2015 the house was clean but the bedrooms up stairs had bed bugs and the property manager did nothing about it while I was there and was vey rude
Janet M. from North Fort Myers, FL does not recommend this property. Stayed for 2 days in July, 2015 The king bed had 3in foam on top of mattress so you sank & couldn't move. The couch should have been taken to curb along time ago. No WiFi but places on both sides of rental had WiFi. Trash had to be taken 4 blocks away from rental. The spa tub did not work.
SASHA L. from Eagletown, OK recommends this property. Stayed for 4 days in May, 2015 The location was great enjoyed the pool and splash pad was very clean and felt safe! Would definitely stay here again and refer people here!!
Tenisia P. from Columbus, OH recommends this property. Stayed for 5 days in April, 2015 Me and my family came to the Resort for spring break and had a great time. We had never stayed at a resort befor. It was clean and close to all the attraction. We would visit and recommend other families to stay at theSeven Dwarfs Resort.
A guest from Albany, GA recommends this property. Stayed for 2 days in April, 2015 I liked everything about the townhouse except the jacuzzi tub did not work. The townhouse was very spacious and clean.
Cecilia M. from Quito, Pichincha recommends this property. Stayed for 7 days in February, 2015 Comfortable and very well located villas. Located 15 to 20 minutes away from all four Walt Disney parks and a few blocks away from a Super Target, Publix, and Walmart. The villas are equipped with all necessary appliances.
Property Manager Response: Response from Near to Disney Resort Thank you, we hope to see you back soon!
Nils B. from Berkel En Rodenrijs, does not recommend this property. Stayed for 5 days in August, 2014 The villa is big and spacious, which is very nice. The kids loved the Mickey Mouse room. Things around the villa were dissatisfying, especially considering the rates we had to pay. A villa without WiFi and/or a working phone in this day and age, in the US, is unreal. Hairs, which aren't ours, are just gross, while paying $80 for house keeping. Promoting to call the Kissimmee Guest Service or even the service provider with a dead phone is odd and the security who doesn't know very much, isn't helpfull.The next time, we'll go some place else.
Jose C. from Tulsa, Oklahoma recommends this property. Stayed for 7 days in August, 2014 Bed matrices were really uncomfortable. The Air conditioning system did not work upstairs. Not having Wi-fi in the property was very frustrating. As tourist we rely on the internet to know where to go or what is out there to do.
A guest from HOGANSVILLE, GEORGIA recommends this property. Stayed for 3 days in June, 2013 Love the property and the location. Will most definitely return. The management staff was curteous and very professional.
A guest from Hobart, IN does not recommend this property. Stayed for 8 days in March, 2013 I was really happy with this site in 2009, but it has been allowed to decline in the passing four years. The furniture was badly worn and scarred, and there was a very obvious bad odor in the unit when we checked in. We had to go to Target and buy room deodorizers, which mostly covered it up, but not completely. When we went to raise the blinds to let some fresh air in, the inside windows were disgusting.
Kathleen L. from ALRESFORD, UNITED KINGDOM recommends this property. Stayed for 14 days in February, 2013 We had a lovely time staying here. The accommodation was very comfortable and spaceous. The staff were very friendly and helpful and the amenities well run. The location was great and very handy for the various attractions. I would happily recommend staying here.
Cameron S. from Nova Scotia, Canada recommends this property. Stayed for 3 days in February, 2013 We appreciated the feeling of safety and community afforded us. Lack of Wi-fi in the unit was a bit of an inconvenience, however the community room provides access. The upholstery of the kitchen furniture was quite stained. The grand kids, 3 and 7 absolutely loved the Disney themed bedroom. Their eyes just lit up. Would definitely return for a future stay.
A guest from Mami, FL does not recommend this property. Stayed for 3 days in November, 2012 i really think that they should not rent these proptery to anyone, you are not allowe to do anything just sleep. we where a group with different propt rented and everything we did was wrong for the manager and security. in other words if the throw a fart security comes and tells you not to do that outside to go to your room. these place really sucksssssssssssss if you like to have fun outside or the room.
Property Manager Response: Response from Near to Disney Resort Dear Guest, I feel sorry for your comments, however, if you are planning to do activities on the common elements of the resort, you should coordinate this with the Administration office to get the instructions on how to conduct an activity, in the resort designated areas. However, having your group of 40 people taking over the club house and pool area without the previous coordination with the resort administration was not permitted since your group was blocking the access to the pool to other guest in the resort.
Ollie B. from Auburndale, FL does not recommend this property. Stayed for 2 days in June, 2012 The check-in process was not what I exspected. It was somewhat inpersonal. I feel this could have been handled must better. A registration process with an host would have been much better. Setting in your car to fill out paper work before entering the property,I feel was unprofessional. And there are to many rules and regulations. You go on a vacation to relaxs, rest and enjoy yourself. Yes the property is very nice and well maintained but to be informed of so many resistions are a bit much and they contradict one another. To be charge $ 50 for not taking out the garbage when you are already charged $80 for cleaning the unit that is a unheard of. Love the location and the price to rent the unit was good but those things mentioned takes away form the beauty of it all.
A guest from Coral Springs, FL recommends this property. Stayed for 2 days in May, 2012 We really liked it very much. I have already told friends back home that this was the way to do it. If ever in Orlando...I would do this again.
Terrena B. from Parrish, FL recommends this property. Stayed for 2 days in March, 2012 The only problem we saw was the nickle and diming of people, if you don't remove bed linens, $25, if you don't take out trash, $25, etc. There were signs inside the home that indicated these things, so its not like its a surprise if you're billed, but it seems to be strange that they charge you $85 cleaning fee, but also have a series of things you must do in order to not be charged more.
Gitte J. from ontario, Canada recommends this property. Stayed for 4 days in February, 2012 it had all the comforts of home. bonus was the jet tub in the master bed room,,,very clean, well kept , and bright..l really like the small reminders placks, great idea
Jose L. from Pendin, Brazil recommends this property. Stayed for 7 days in December, 2011 Near to Disney Resort is an excellent place to stay. They are organized, well-managed and very competent in order to provide a very good vacation experience. I highly recommend.
Annette A. from Gatineau, Quebec, Canada recommends this property. Stayed for 3 days in December, 2011 the only thing i would have to say is that the baseboards could have used a cleaning BUT besides that we loved it there, the place was very spacious, the pool and hot tub were great, we'd return in a heartbeat...
A guest from Tampa, FL recommends this property. Stayed for 2 days in May, 2011 We came to the resort for my daughter's 2 year birthday. We had such a great time. I cooked dinner every night so that saved me lots of money. The home was clean and my kids enjoyed it. It was more than enough room for my family. The resort was quiet and safe. Everytime we stay in Orlando I will be staying at your resort. The price was great too.
A guest from Dixon, IL recommends this property. Stayed for 4 days in April, 2011 We were happy other than the cleanliness of our condo. It wasn't spotless like I felt it should have been.(We however left it spotless when we left) Hair, crumbs, picture on the wall crooked & pillows smelled like baby puke! Maybe the people before us had a small child and didn't pass along that there was spit up on pillows. Other than that we weren't in our condo too much and we loved the rest of the property.
Fantabulous....made our trip to Disney even better!
Michelle F. from Moody, AL recommends this property. Stayed for 7 days in March, 2011 Loved, loved, loved this place and would stay there again for sure. Very clean and quiet. Very convenient to the parks, shopping, restaurants. Gated community and the guards were wonderful. I highly recommend this property if you do not want to stay on Disney property.
Kathrine O. from Kennesaw, GA does not recommend this property. Stayed for 4 days in March, 2011 At first appearence, the room seemed perfect! Then came time for bed. The matress in the master bedroom was so hard and uncomfortable. The matress NEEDS to be replaced. Also, I did not agree with the cleaning policy. I was charged an $80 cleaning fee plus I had strip the beds and gather all the dirty linen, not just gather the trash, but take it to the dumpster and wash the dishes, although I had to buy my own dish soap. I have no problem cleaning up after myself, but don't charge me such a high cleaning fee when I am doing half their cleaning; a fee which was not disclosed up front.
Patricio N. from Santiago, Santiago recommends this property. Stayed for 7 days in February, 2011 This place is very safety, near to Disney parks, and other location, very clean, wonderful neighborhoodI recomment it, because it's like a your home.
A guest from Pontiac, IL recommends this property. Stayed for 6 days in December, 2010 The only negative thing about the place was no internet included. If we wanted to use the internet, we had to pay a fee and use the internet in a different building.
Property Manager Response: Response from Near to Disney Resort Thank you for your comments. Also, we have units with free internet connection, please next time let us your request and we will be happy to accommodate your booking at a unit that will satisfy all your needs. Best regards.
A guest from Medellin, Colombia recommends this property. Stayed for 2 days in July, 2010 favor revisen bien la limpieza pues en cuarto principal debajo de cama encontramos un vestido de niña
Property Manager Response: Response from Near to Disney Resort Estimado huesped, gracias por sus comentarios. Estaremos enviando su comentario al personal de limpieza. Gracias por hospedarse con nosotros.
Tiffany H. from Lebanon, Ohio recommends this property. Stayed for 8 days in March, 2010 We stayed here for 8 days, 2 adults, 2 kids under 10. This is a great resort for families. We felt very safe here our entire stay. The security personnel really watch the property. The pool & hot tub was awesome and very very clean. The entire property is very well maintained. We also really enjoyed fishing in the huge pond at the back of the property. It was nice to be able to walk to restaurants & shopping nearby , and to be able to catch a Lynx bus which shuttled us directly to Disney Magic Kingdom. No complaints at all during our stay, we will definitely return!!