Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login
Chinese (Traditional) Portugeuse Spanish Italian German French English

3 Bedrooms Townhome at The Villas at Seven Dwarfs
Kissimmee 3 br Vacation Rental Condo

Property Summary
Kissimmee, Florida, United States
Type
Condo

Bedrooms
3

Bathrooms
2

Sleeps
8

Rates
$82 - $160 per night
$517 - $1,120 per week
$1,850 - $2,995 per month

Non Smoking
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Condo Rental Description:



The Villas at Seven Dwarfs Lane is the #1 and newest premier resort and vacation rentals in the Orlando area, near Disney World. Its proximity to Orlando's world-renowned attractions is unrivaled. Staying in one of Townhome gives you automatic membership to all the private resort facilities, for the duration of your stay. Disney World is only 4 miles away, and the many shops and restaurants of HWY192 are at walking distance. There is a luxury clubhouse and recreation center including an elegant lounge room, game room, fitness center, reading area, business center with high speed internet connection and library. Our resort is gated and guarded 24 hours. Outside, the activities just keep getting better; the center piece is the huge heated swimming pool with wrap-around sundeck and dynamic water features, and there area a fishing pond, sand volleyball, tennis and basketball courts. There is a special play area for our younger visitors and an area where you can even have your own family BBQ at our picnic area.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 4 Twin, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Room Description: 3 bedrooms 2 bathrooms Townhome. Maximum occupancy is 8 people. Living room, Dining room, Private Master Suite, Fully Equpped Kitchen, Local Phone Service, Cable TV, Washer & Dryer, All Linen & Towels and Central AC.

Additional Features:
* Business Services Available: Business Center at Club House, Internet at Club House, Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby US Post Offices, Fax Services at Extra Cost, Printing Services Available
* Entertainment in Unit: Cable TV, TV in 2 Bedrooms & Livingroom, DVD Player
* Kitchen Amenities: Coffee Maker, Cookware, Full Equipped Kitchen, Ice Maker, Blender, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster, Dishes & Glasses, Silver ware
* Living Amenities: Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Central Air & Heating, Hair Dryer, Internet at the Club House, Iron & Iron Board, Jacuzzi Tub, King Bed in Master Bedroom, Linens & Towels, Telephone for Local Calls, Washer & Dryer
* Outside & Resort Amenities: Basketball Court, BBQ Areas, Club House, Gameroom at Club House, Hot Tub / Jacuzzi by Club House, Outdoor Shower by Pool Area, Sand Volleyball Court, Heated Pool by Recreation Area, Tennis Court, Children Playground, Sand Volleyball Court, Gym / Excersice Room, 24 Hours Security
* Places To Go Nearby: Close to Town, 4 miles from Disney Parks, 7 miles from Universal Studios, Nearby Golf Courses, Nearby Shopping & Restaurants, Nearby Grocery Stores, Nearby Medical Facilities
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Jacuzzi
Appliances:
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • DVD Player
  • Microwave
  • Phone
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activities:
  • Fishing
  • Golf
  • Swimming
  • Tennis
  • Walking

Owner/Manager last updated on 10/25/2014

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  82 to: $  160
Weekly Price Range: $  517 to: $  1,120
Monthly Price Range: $  1,850 to: $  2,995

   » Prices in United States Dollars.

Pricing Notes:
Minimum Night Requirements:
StartEndMin Nights
Oct 1, 2014Oct 31, 20162



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
Mwah
Nils B. from Berkel En Rodenrijs, does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 5 days in August, 2014
The villa is big and spacious, which is very nice. The kids loved the Mickey Mouse room. Things around the villa were dissatisfying, especially considering the rates we had to pay. A villa without WiFi and/or a working phone in this day and age, in the US, is unreal. Hairs, which aren't ours, are just gross, while paying $80 for house keeping. Promoting to call the Kissimmee Guest Service or even the service provider with a dead phone is odd and the security who doesn't know very much, isn't helpfull.The next time, we'll go some place else.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Few things more and you will be perfect.
Jose C. from Tulsa, Oklahoma recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2014
Bed matrices were really uncomfortable. The Air conditioning system did not work upstairs. Not having Wi-fi in the property was very frustrating. As tourist we rely on the internet to know where to go or what is out there to do.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

WOW!
A guest from Sterling, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in April, 2014
Great Property and Staff! Close to lots of stores.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

just ok
A guest from Rewfrew, PA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 26 days in February, 2014
? ok
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great!!
Juan P. from Cabudare, Venezuela recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in January, 2014
Excelent ! Great
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Why stay in a hotel?
A guest from San Juan, P.R. recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in December, 2013
The property is in perfect condition.Good location with restaurants, supermarkets and shopping nearby.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Love This Property!
A guest from HOGANSVILLE, GEORGIA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2013
Love the property and the location. Will most definitely return. The management staff was curteous and very professional.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

great
Cleotilde P. from Encinal, Texas recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in June, 2013
great experience had no problems very thing was find.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Vacation
David K. from Brooksville, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2013
We were very pleased with our stay at your resort.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Gone downhill
A guest from Hobart, IN does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 8 days in March, 2013
I was really happy with this site in 2009, but it has been allowed to decline in the passing four years. The furniture was badly worn and scarred, and there was a very obvious bad odor in the unit when we checked in. We had to go to Target and buy room deodorizers, which mostly covered it up, but not completely. When we went to raise the blinds to let some fresh air in, the inside windows were disgusting.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Happy holidays at seven dwarfs lane vilas
Kathleen L. from ALRESFORD, UNITED KINGDOM recommends this property.
Stayed for 14 days in February, 2013
We had a lovely time staying here. The accommodation was very comfortable and spaceous. The staff were very friendly and helpful and the amenities well run. The location was great and very handy for the various attractions. I would happily recommend staying here.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Easy access to Disney at a gated community...
Cameron S. from Nova Scotia, Canada recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2013
We appreciated the feeling of safety and community afforded us. Lack of Wi-fi in the unit was a bit of an inconvenience, however the community room provides access. The upholstery of the kitchen furniture was quite stained. The grand kids, 3 and 7 absolutely loved the Disney themed bedroom. Their eyes just lit up. Would definitely return for a future stay.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

the worst place to stay
A guest from Mami, FL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in November, 2012
i really think that they should not rent these proptery to anyone, you are not allowe to do anything just sleep. we where a group with different propt rented and everything we did was wrong for the manager and security. in other words if the throw a fart security comes and tells you not to do that outside to go to your room. these place really sucksssssssssssss if you like to have fun outside or the room.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Near to Disney Resort
Dear Guest, I feel sorry for your comments, however, if you are planning to do activities on the common elements of the resort, you should coordinate this with the Administration office to get the instructions on how to conduct an activity, in the resort designated areas. However, having your group of 40 people taking over the club house and pool area without the previous coordination with the resort administration was not permitted since your group was blocking the access to the pool to other guest in the resort.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

An unexpected experience.
Ollie B. from Auburndale, FL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2012
The check-in process was not what I exspected. It was somewhat inpersonal. I feel this could have been handled must better. A registration process with an host would have been much better. Setting in your car to fill out paper work before entering the property,I feel was unprofessional. And there are to many rules and regulations. You go on a vacation to relaxs, rest and enjoy yourself. Yes the property is very nice and well maintained but to be informed of so many resistions are a bit much and they contradict one another. To be charge $ 50 for not taking out the garbage when you are already charged $80 for cleaning the unit that is a unheard of. Love the location and the price to rent the unit was good but those things mentioned takes away form the beauty of it all.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice and Cozy
A guest from Coral Springs, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2012
We really liked it very much. I have already told friends back home that this was the way to do it. If ever in Orlando...I would do this again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

fgf
Jose E. from Tamarac, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2012
Great place. Rooms big.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice for the Price
Terrena B. from Parrish, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in March, 2012
The only problem we saw was the nickle and diming of people, if you don't remove bed linens, $25, if you don't take out trash, $25, etc. There were signs inside the home that indicated these things, so its not like its a surprise if you're billed, but it seems to be strange that they charge you $85 cleaning fee, but also have a series of things you must do in order to not be charged more.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

very nice convient place to stay
Gitte J. from ontario, Canada recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in February, 2012
it had all the comforts of home. bonus was the jet tub in the master bed room,,,very clean, well kept , and bright..l really like the small reminders placks, great idea
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family Vacation
Fernando D. from Brasilia, Brazil recommends this property.
Stayed for 11 days in February, 2012
We loved the location, near to disney, near supermarkets.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

An Excellent place to stay
Jose L. from Pendin, Brazil recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in December, 2011
Near to Disney Resort is an excellent place to stay. They are organized, well-managed and very competent in order to provide a very good vacation experience. I highly recommend.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

our time at seven dwards
Annette A. from Gatineau, Quebec, Canada recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2011
the only thing i would have to say is that the baseboards could have used a cleaning BUT besides that we loved it there, the place was very spacious, the pool and hot tub were great, we'd return in a heartbeat...
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Best place to stay with your family
A guest from Coral Gables, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in November, 2011
Clean, nice amenities, Eric & Betsy were very halpful. I will come back to The villas at seven dwarfs.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Best Price on Vacation Rentals Property
A guest from north miami beach, florida recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in October, 2011
Was a great price for a great villa!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Place to stay!
A guest from Franklin, Louisiana recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

It was a Magic Vacation!
A guest from Bogota, Colombia recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2011
Everything was as expected, GREAT!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

George D. from Montgomery, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect get away
A guest from Tampa, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2011
We came to the resort for my daughter's 2 year birthday. We had such a great time. I cooked dinner every night so that saved me lots of money. The home was clean and my kids enjoyed it. It was more than enough room for my family. The resort was quiet and safe. Everytime we stay in Orlando I will be staying at your resort. The price was great too.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Dixon, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in April, 2011
We were happy other than the cleanliness of our condo. It wasn't spotless like I felt it should have been.(We however left it spotless when we left) Hair, crumbs, picture on the wall crooked & pillows smelled like baby puke! Maybe the people before us had a small child and didn't pass along that there was spit up on pillows. Other than that we weren't in our condo too much and we loved the rest of the property.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fantabulous....made our trip to Disney even better!
Michelle F. from Moody, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2011
Loved, loved, loved this place and would stay there again for sure. Very clean and quiet. Very convenient to the parks, shopping, restaurants. Gated community and the guards were wonderful. I highly recommend this property if you do not want to stay on Disney property.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Not a restfull sleep
Kathrine O. from Kennesaw, GA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in March, 2011
At first appearence, the room seemed perfect! Then came time for bed. The matress in the master bedroom was so hard and uncomfortable. The matress NEEDS to be replaced. Also, I did not agree with the cleaning policy. I was charged an $80 cleaning fee plus I had strip the beds and gather all the dirty linen, not just gather the trash, but take it to the dumpster and wash the dishes, although I had to buy my own dish soap. I have no problem cleaning up after myself, but don't charge me such a high cleaning fee when I am doing half their cleaning; a fee which was not disclosed up front.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

wonderful neighborhood like Disney
Patricio N. from Santiago, Santiago recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in February, 2011
This place is very safety, near to Disney parks, and other location, very clean, wonderful neighborhoodI recomment it, because it's like a your home.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Overall, the place was great!!
A guest from Pontiac, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in December, 2010
The only negative thing about the place was no internet included. If we wanted to use the internet, we had to pay a fee and use the internet in a different building.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Near to Disney Resort
Thank you for your comments. Also, we have units with free internet connection, please next time let us your request and we will be happy to accommodate your booking at a unit that will satisfy all your needs. Best regards.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

todo funciono muy bien
A guest from Medellin, Colombia recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2010
favor revisen bien la limpieza pues en cuarto principal debajo de cama encontramos un vestido de niña

Property Manager Response:
Response from Near to Disney Resort
Estimado huesped, gracias por sus comentarios. Estaremos enviando su comentario al personal de limpieza. Gracias por hospedarse con nosotros.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

GREAT PLACE FOR FAMILIES!!! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!
Tiffany H. from Lebanon, Ohio recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in March, 2010
We stayed here for 8 days, 2 adults, 2 kids under 10. This is a great resort for families. We felt very safe here our entire stay. The security personnel really watch the property. The pool & hot tub was awesome and very very clean. The entire property is very well maintained. We also really enjoyed fishing in the huge pond at the back of the property. It was nice to be able to walk to restaurants & shopping nearby , and to be able to catch a Lynx bus which shuttled us directly to Disney Magic Kingdom. No complaints at all during our stay, we will definitely return!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Reposant
Simon L. from St. Robert Bellarmin, Canada recommends this property.
Stayed for 12 days in February, 2010
J'ai bien aimer mon séjour dans cette établissement.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

2/10-2/15 Florida Nationals trip
A guest from Exersior, Minesota recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in February, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Near to Disney Resort

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since May 1, 2009