Close your eyes and picture yourself lounging on a wide sandy beach, waves lapping at your feet. Imagine yourself sunning poolside, book in hand. How about a romantic stroll on the beach as the sun sets in the Gulf of Mexico?
Additional Features: * Business: ATM Nearby, Bank Nearby, UPS Store Nearby, Post Office Nearby, Deep Sea Fishing Charters Nearby, Boat Rentals Nearby, Wave Runner Rentals Nearby, Bicycle Rental Nearby, Paragliding Nearby * Convenience: Medical Services Nearby, Grocery Nearby, Convenience Store Nearby, Movie Theatres Nearby, Golf Course Nearby, Mini Golf Nearby, Walking & Bike Trails Nearby, Restaurants Nearby, Library Nearby * Entertainment: Cable TV, LCD TV, DVD Player, 42" HDTV, 36" HDTV, 26" LCD, 21" TV * Geographic: On Beach, Close to Town, Disney less than a 2 hour drive, Busch Gardens 45 minute drive * Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Crock Pot * Living: High Speed Internet Free, Free Long Distance - US & Canada, Central Heat and Air, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Iron & Ironing Board, Fireplace, Tile Floors, Wi Fi, High Speed Internet Connection * Outdoor: Deck, Balcony, Beach, Gas Grill (Complex), Hot Tub (Complex), Heated Pool
A lovely stay in Indian shores Andre H. from Blainville, QC recommends this property.
Stayed for 14 days in February, 2016 Life is nice at the Beach Cottage. Situation is fine. Accomodations are quite sufficient. Very comfortable. Closeness to the bird sanctuary may sometimes be annoying, Beach is very comfortable to walk on.The pace of living is quite nice on the western beach. All in all, our stay has been quite enjoyable.
Fun in the Sun Jeanie C. from Louisville, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2015 We had a great time! This condo had everything you need for a great vacation! Lots of great restaurants nearby,and a beautiful beach. Wish I could have stayed a month!
Time of our lives Angela T. from Fort Wayne, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2015 This was our first "blended" family vacation and we had so much fun. Our condo was the cutest thing ever and want to thank the owners for sharing this awesome place. People we like "your on the bird sanctuary side?" it is going to smell over there. Well we didn't think it smelled and we enjoyed watching all the different birds. Florida Lifestyles, especially Cathy, a huge thank you for everything. We booked again for another fun adventure here.
Beach Cottage 1206 & 1109 Bill E. from Sterling Heights, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2014 The answers to the above questions were all in response to our stay in 1206. We had no issue with this unit. I clicked out of the review of unit 1109 before I was complete. In addition to the problems with the dinning and kitchen chair I reported. We also had a problem pulling out the knob to start the master shower, and the shower curtain was torn.
Florida vacation Reviewed by: A guest recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2014 A week on the beach was restful, except maybe for the tornados which were much tamer than the ones we have in Indiana.
Disappointed MARK T. from PENDLETON, IN does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2012 This was the first springbreak for the kids and we were excited. Upon arrival the staff was warm an kind. But then the problems began the key you had to work around in the door to get it open. Finally after openning the door I walked into a dirty place we spent 8 hours cleaning before we felt comfortable. The beds were the most uncomfortable bed I have ever slept on. We werent to concered with the cost however it was not worth what they charged. They state it is a fully equiped kitchen and that was not the case we had to go and purchase several different items. The pool was cold as was the hottub. I tried to grill and the found the 3 grills to be commercial grade however they wouldnt light. The only good experience of the trip was the weather was very nice.
Property Manager Response: Response from Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals. Inc. We are sorry that you were disappointed. Having not heard about any of the problems you found upon entering the condominium, we were unable to rectify them. Regarding the BBQ grills and pool... As rental managers we are only able to correct problems inside your unit. If we are notified about a problem such as the pool or grills, we report them promptly to the property manager. However, we received no calls about the grills or pool. We wish you and called to report the problems you encountered.UPDATE - March 2, 2013: Unit sold. New owners are planning updates and bed replacements.UPDATE - April 12, 2013: The two Queen beds have been replace. The master bedroom now has a new King bed and the guest bedroom has a new Queen bed.UPDATE - April 27, 2013: Owners are painting and redecorating. New Sofa sleeper scheduled for June.