Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login
Chinese (Traditional) Portugeuse Spanish Italian German French English

Beach Cottage Condominium 1206
Indian Shores 2 br Vacation Rental Condo

Property Summary
Indian Shores, Florida, United States
Type
Condo

Bedrooms
2

Bathrooms
2

Sleeps
6

Rates
$824 - $1,342 per week

Non Smoking
 
  3 reviews
Book Online   Visa Mastercard Discover
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Condo Rental Description:



2 Bedroom / 2 Bath

King, Queen and a Queen Sofa sleeper

FREE Wi-Fi

FREE Calling to US and Canada

Wireless Printer Use

Blu-Ray DVD Player

UPDATED Kitchen and Baths

Located in Indian Shores

Non Smoking, No Pets

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Queen, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Additional Features:
* Business: ATM Nearby, Bank Nearby, UPS Store Nearby, Post Office Nearby, Deep Sea Fishing Charters Nearby, Boat Rentals Nearby, Wave Runner Rentals Nearby, Bicycle Rental Nearby, Paragliding Nearby
* Convenience: Medical Services Nearby, Grocery Nearby, Convenience Store Nearby, Movie Theatres Nearby, Golf Course Nearby, Mini Golf Nearby, Walking & Bike Trails Nearby, Restaurants Nearby, Library Nearby
* Entertainment: Cable TV, LCD TV, DVD Player, 42" HDTV, 36" HDTV, 26" LCD, 21" TV
* Geographic: On Beach, Close to Town, Disney less than a 2 hour drive, Busch Gardens 45 minute drive
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Crock Pot
* Living: High Speed Internet Free, Free Long Distance - US & Canada, Central Heat and Air, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Iron & Ironing Board, Fireplace, Tile Floors, Wi Fi, High Speed Internet Connection
* Outdoor: Deck, Balcony, Beach, Gas Grill (Complex), Hot Tub (Complex), Heated Pool
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard Discover



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • Full Kitchen
  • Fireplace
  • Deck
  • Balcony
Appliances:
  • Coffee Maker
  • DVD Player
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activities:
  • Biking
  • Boating
  • Fishing
  • Golf
  • Deep Sea Fishing
  • Paragliding
  • Walking

Owner/Manager last updated on 07/24/2014

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  July   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  August   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  September   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Weekly Price Range: $  824 to: $  1,342
   » Prices in United States Dollars.

Pricing Notes:
Minimum Night Requirements:
StartEndMin Nights
Jul 1, 2014Jul 31, 20167



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
Beach Cottage 1206 & 1109
Bill E. from Sterling Heights, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2014
The answers to the above questions were all in response to our stay in 1206. We had no issue with this unit. I clicked out of the review of unit 1109 before I was complete. In addition to the problems with the dinning and kitchen chair I reported. We also had a problem pulling out the knob to start the master shower, and the shower curtain was torn.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Florida vacation
Reviewed by: A guest recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2014
A week on the beach was restful, except maybe for the tornados which were much tamer than the ones we have in Indiana.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Disappointed
MARK T. from PENDLETON, IN does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2012
This was the first springbreak for the kids and we were excited. Upon arrival the staff was warm an kind. But then the problems began the key you had to work around in the door to get it open. Finally after openning the door I walked into a dirty place we spent 8 hours cleaning before we felt comfortable. The beds were the most uncomfortable bed I have ever slept on. We werent to concered with the cost however it was not worth what they charged. They state it is a fully equiped kitchen and that was not the case we had to go and purchase several different items. The pool was cold as was the hottub. I tried to grill and the found the 3 grills to be commercial grade however they wouldnt light. The only good experience of the trip was the weather was very nice.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals. Inc.
We are sorry that you were disappointed. Having not heard about any of the problems you found upon entering the condominium, we were unable to rectify them. Regarding the BBQ grills and pool... As rental managers we are only able to correct problems inside your unit. If we are notified about a problem such as the pool or grills, we report them promptly to the property manager. However, we received no calls about the grills or pool. We wish you and called to report the problems you encountered.UPDATE - March 2, 2013: Unit sold. New owners are planning updates and bed replacements.UPDATE - April 12, 2013: The two Queen beds have been replace. The master bedroom now has a new King bed and the guest bedroom has a new Queen bed.UPDATE - April 27, 2013: Owners are painting and redecorating. New Sofa sleeper scheduled for June.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals. Inc.

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since Oct 29, 2010

Find additional Vacation Rentals: