Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login
Chinese (Traditional) Portugeuse Spanish Italian German French English

Sunrise Retreat on 160 private acres
Hathaway Pines 6 br Vacation Rental Cabin

Property Summary
Hathaway Pines, California, United States
Type
Cabin

Bedrooms
6

Bathrooms
5

Sleeps
20

Rates
$375 - $425 per night
$2,240 - $2,569 per week

Pet Friendly   Non Smoking
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard American Express 
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Cabin Rental Description:



This 4000 sq. foot home is the perfect retreat for friends and family who wish to vacation together in one lovely home. With six spacious bedrooms, four full bathrooms and two half bathrooms, two great rooms AND a huge recreation room The Sunrise Retreat has the ability to easily accommodate up to 20 people.

Located at a low elevation setting just two miles west of Arnold it's the perfect location from which your party can begin an assortment of winter or summer fun. You can spend all of your time right on the private 160 oak-filled acres as trails abound right outside the door. Host your own party with outdoor seating on the patio and elevated deck and soak in the view from the spa. If you want to get out and about great restaurants and evening entertainment options are within easy reach. With its spaciousness, great location and wonderful setting, The Sunrise Retreat is sure to be a crowd pleaser! WARNING: Campfires/Bonfires are no longer permitted on this property.

Garage access and elevator are not included as part of this vacation rental.

SEQUOIA PRICING below is based on non-holiday prices. These prices include cleaning, taxes and the Spa Fee. Half of the fee will be taken at the time of reservation and the other half will be due 30 days prior to your visit. Please ask our reservationist about our cancellation policy. An additional $100 non-refundable pet fee will apply if you choose to bring your four-legged family member. ADDITIONAL INFORMATION ABOUT CSA TRAVEL INSURANCE is also available, but not included in the below prices.

Please note: 3 night minimum stay.

3 nights $1,542.50

4 nights $1,940.00

5 nights $2,189.10

6 nights $2,556.92

7 nights $2,724.40

Add'tl nights $339.20

Bedding Configuration: 6 Queen, 1 Twin, 2 Sleeper Sofa, 3 Full

Pets: Dogs Allowed

Additional Features:
* Business Services Nearby: Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby Post Office
* Convenience: Nearby Restaurants, Golf Course Nearby, Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Medical Services
* Geographic Proximity: Close to Big Trees State Park, Bear Valley Ski Resort under 1hr, Close to Hiking Trails, Close to Lakes, Close to Wineries, Close to Town, Secluded
* Home Living Amenities: Linens & Towels, Pet Friendly (additional fee), Central Air, Central Heat, Fireplace, WiFi High Speed Internet, Jacuzzi Tub, Double Vanity in Master Bath, Washer & Dryer, Dining Area, Great Room, Recreation Room, Loft Area, Beach Towels, Hot Tub
* Indoor Entertainment: Cable TV, Large Screen TV, DVD Player, VCR, Movie Library, CD Player, Stereo System, Games & Puzzles
* Kitchen Amenities & Basics: Gas Stove Top, Dishwasher, Trash Compactor, Microwave, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Toaster, Toaster Oven, Blender, Serving Pieces, Cookware, Flatware
* Outdoor Entertainment & Features: Neighboring, wooded lot for PLAY, Gas BBQ Grill, Picnic Table, Outdoor Seating, Deck, Mountain Views
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard American Express 



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • Fireplace
  • Jacuzzi
  • Deck
Appliances:
  • Blender
  • CD Player
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • DVD Player
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Stereo
  • Toaster
  • Satellite TV or Cable TV
  • VCR Player
Activities:
  • Biking
  • Boating
  • Golf
  • Skiing
  • Hiking

Owner/Manager last updated on 11/22/2014

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  October   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  375 to: $  425
Weekly Price Range: $  2,240 to: $  2,569
   » Prices in United States Dollars.

Pricing Notes:
Minimum Night Requirements:
StartEndMin Nights
Nov 1, 2014Nov 30, 20162



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
Great place to stay
Nicole F. from Berkeley, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in November, 2014
-overall very happy with sunrise retreat. Lovely house and Mary the Century 21 agent was great. Very minor complaints about a few small things but I would definitely come back.-Nice, big, roomy. Pics advertised true. Nice view of the foothills right by the lot. Plenty of outdoor seating. Lighting was modern. Bathrooms had nice stone work. Every room had lots of games. Took a while to find horseshoe pit.-kitchen had spices and lots of leftover plasticware/plates. No serving trays and limited large bowls though (we brought our own after reading some reviews). Coffee filters didn't quite fit the smaller coffee pot but big coffee serving thing was awesome.-cool entertainment center, couldn't figure out how to play music simultaneously inside & out. No way to hook a modern laptop up to main TV-had catering from nearby Alchemy Cafe (head chef Jason was great) and grilled second night. Worked great.-great wi-fi, no AT&T signal, Verizon OK-upstairs loft/living area couch had a massive tear with upholstery pillow falling out-All 3 Outlets on kitchen island broken-Stove burners won't auto-light, needed to manually light with lighter-Super cool outdoor heater but it was broken - needs to be relit every few min-broken lock on bottom floor half bathroom, lock pin is missing-overall clean & well maintained. Noticed a few cups were already chipped, mattress upstairs had corner reinforcement falling off, Smirnoff beer caps and ping pong balls in random places-no C-21 sign at the bottom of driveway-C-21 after hours phone number from guest binder didn't work - calling went to error -C-21 Welcome Book had empty plastic sheet protecters and some missing sheets? Seemed to be an info gap-no exit key drop off instruction, just used the same entry code.-5+ house calls in 2 hours with businesses and telemarketers trying to reach owner to discuss private business/bills-visited white pines lake and was very d
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Sunrise Journey
Dianne T. from Galt, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2014
Our church group of 13 friends had a wonderful time. .. Our second time at the Sunrise Retreat! And we hope to return again! Large, comfy home!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Century 21 Sierra Properties
Thank you for your review. It was wonderful to have you and your group back again! We look forward to your return!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Sunrise Retreat
Mary V. from Castro valley, CA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2014
Thank you Mary & Nicole for addressing our concerns and taking the time to make things right. Very much appreciated!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Century 21 Sierra Properties
It is our pleasure. We love having you as guests! Hope to see you soon!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Sunrise retreat
Jeanne R. from Discovery Bay, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2014
The place was great, but it was not clean. The towels were threadbare and we had to ask for more. The property management team was awesome and very responsive.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Century 21 Sierra Properties
Thank you Jeanne. We very much appreciate your feedback. We will make a concentrated effort to update the linens and address your concerns. We do hope you'll come back and stay with us again in the future!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Always a great stay
Heather F. from Petaluma, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2014
We have rented this house before and will continue to come back. the owners have made improvements each time we visit. We came with a large group and while the house was very nice- we didn't feel as though we had to monitor the kids at all times. it is probably the most "child-proof" house we have stayed in. I do wish they could update the kitchen bowls- and get larger sets. We had a big group & needed themWe drove to Alpine Lake for our rec- because this home does not have access to Snowflake Lodge. Overall- great stay and inexpensive.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Century 21 Sierra Properties
Thank you so much for your feedback! We will certainly see to it that the bowls get updated. So glad you enjoyed your visit! We look forward to you coming up again very soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great retreat
Reviewed by: Laura G. recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in March, 2014
I took a group of ladies from our church for a retreat. It was amazing and everyone loved the house and area. Beautiful weather as well! We were very blessed! Definitely going back!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Century 21 Sierra Properties
Thank you so much for your feed back! We are so glad you had a wonderful trip. We look forward to you and your group visiting again!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great place to vacation
A guest from Morgan Hill, California recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in March, 2014
IT was an amazing weekend at the cabin. Made great memories with my family in a wonderful cabin. Thank you for everything!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Century 21 Sierra Properties
So happy to hear. We hope you come back soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

I enjoyed my stay. I would recommend it to potential vacationers.
A guest from Rivrbank, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in January, 2014
I have rented from this company prior and always enjoy a clean & quiet rental. the cabins are well stocked and in good condition.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family Time!
Jeremy D. from Hollister, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in December, 2013
Our vacation experience was great. We brought 19 guests, 10 adults and 9 children and the venue suited us perfectly.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Misc
Anirban K. from Newark, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in December, 2013
Some of the sofa were torn and the carpet for some of the rooms were not clean. Also the flush for 2 of the bathrooms did not work. Other than that the stay was very pleasant and satisfying
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Review for Hathaway Pines Retreat
A guest from El Cerrito, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in November, 2013
It was enjoyable and cozy
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Sunrise
Dianne T. from Gult, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2013
Sunrise Retreat is a lovely home in a lovely setting! Lots of trails right on the property. Large kitchen and home was lovely with lots of space inside and the double decks to spread out. Large bathrooms with beautiful tile work too. It was a good choice and even though some of the furniture could use replacing, we would take our group there again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

a den hidden in the woods
Randi L. from Alverta, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2013
Just a few things that could be improved upon... The cushions on the dining room chairs are really, really dirty; the windows upstairs do not have screens so we couldn't open the windows; the elevator was not in service and that was one of the reasons I picked that house for a couple of my ladies who have very bad knees. Thanks.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Century 21 Sierra Properties
Hi Randi, It was such a pleasure to meet you and the other Red Hat ladies on Saturday. Unfortunately, there are somethings that are completely out of our control. Thank you for letting me know about the dining chairs and the stool cushions, they will be cleaned this week. Just an update for the elevator is no longer an option at the Sunrise Retreat.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Time for Fun & Fellwship
Randi L. from Alverta, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2013
It was everything anticipated other yhan more isolated than was beautiful, very comfortable. We enjoyed our stay immensely. We were 15 happy Red Hatters.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Needs some TLC
Reviewed by: A guest recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2013
The house needs some work done. Walls in house dirty & marked up with holes in them. Broken window downstairs. TV didn't work down stairs Outside very messy with debris all over, really needs some cleaning up. Hot tub doesn't look like it does in picture, very beat up. BBQ very old & kinda useless. It is a very nice house just needs fixing up & painting...some TLC. Bathrooms were very nice & clean as were the bedrooms.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

REVIEW of our vacation stay at Sunrise Retreat at Hathaway Pines
A guest from Novato, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 14 days in July, 2013
The house was very large and gave us plenty of space. However, some of the furnishings needed replacement or repair. The sofa in the family room had a hole in it, the material on the counter stools in the kitchen were very stained and spotted, the sofa in the third floor bedroom had large tears in many places. Upon our arrival, the umbrella on the deck was broken, there were only seven dinner forks in the kitchen and two of the bathroom drains were plugged. Fortunately, the wonderful people at Century 21 Realty had these items fixed immediately. The cleanliness around the outside of the house could also use some attention. Leaves and cobwebs were all around the top and lower decks. There were numerous bottles and cans on the ground around the property and broken ski sleds. The wooden table on the deck was old and in need of repair. For whatever reason, four of the smoke detectors on the bottom floor were removed and not replaced. This is a definite safety issue. Finally, on our last day, a squirrel who had been making noise in the attic scratched a three inch hole through the ceiling of the large bedroom upstairs. Even with all this said, after we did some of our own cleanup, we had a nice two week vacation. When new, you could tell this must have been a beautiful home. However, the owners have not been vigilant in their upkeep over the years. When renters see this, i'm sure some feel they do not have to treat the house as their own and are careless in some of their actions. I hope some of the things I mentioned can be changed so the house can be restored to the beautiful home it was when it was built. The house does have many great features: a beautiful master bath, plenty of bedrooms and bathrooms, large family room, a large deck and hot tub, large kitchen, plenty of parking, and nice location. I would recommend this property, but I would be honest about the condition of the property.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Not well maintained
A guest from Chico, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in July, 2013
1. The third floor had 10 air matrisses on the floor. Half of them did not hold air. 2. Not really clean. The gas barbeque grill on the outside deck was not clean We cleaned the cooking surface but there was so much grease inside it caught fire and burned $20 worth of chicken. 3. We were instructed to put our trash in a can. The can provided was a 20 gal for 24 people over 6 days. 4. The master bath sink did not drain well. 5. The dishwasher rack did not roll in and out. No well maintained.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Century 21 Sierra Properties
We welcome guest reviews as they help us to improve our services. The dishwasher wheels have been replaced, a plumber has been called in to fix the drain, and we have begun a maintenance program on the grounds but it is a work in progress. It would be interesting to know where the air mattresses came from. The only ones we are aware of are in the shed. No one should have gone into the shed. Any air mattresses at the house belong to the owners and are for there use only. 24 sleeping guests are in violation to our agreement, but you are correct that over 6 days they could produce a lot of trash. We encourage guests to use the trash compactor and they are instructed (refer to the closing instructions and the Black Book) to take any over flow of the 20 gallon can to the Avery Dump. A group of 20 people may warrant a trip to the dump every couple of days, and it is only 5 mins away. Despite it's minor imperfections the Sunrise Retreat is the perfect place to bring your family and friends to create memories that will last a lifetime.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fantastic Find
Lainie B. from Petaluma, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2013
I was worried when I rented the house that my 20 guests would be crammed in like sardines for the weekend. I was very wrong. The house is spacious and wonderful. 6 bedrooms plus a huge recreation area for all the kids on the top floor. And an elevator to boot; which really came in handy for my 75-year old grandmother. The great room is nice because, while a lot of cooking was happening, nobody was cut off from the action. The bedrooms were all well-kept and clean. Century 21 in Arnold was absolutely fantastic to work with. They were very professional with the transaction, made helpful suggestions about where to go for supplies, birthday cakes, and scenic outings. They were very responsive; the sound on the television wasn't working and they had a technician out there within 15 minutes to take care of it. The only three issues I found with the property were that the bathrooms weren't stocked with enough toilet paper in some, the outside of the house could have used some maintenance (cobwebs removed, hoses put away, and general clean up), and it's time to replace some of the furniture on the main floor. Overall, I loved it, my family loved it, and we're already considering renting again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Century 21 Sierra Properties
The memories you have created with your family is priceless! We start our guests of with 2 rolls of toilet paper in each bathroom and two rolls of paper towels in the kitchen. If you are bringing a large group of people it is advisable to prepare for the number of people and the number of days. We just get you started. There is a wonderful grocery store about 10 minutes away. We have begun working on the outside of the home and it is a work in progress. Thank you for your kind review.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice location in the Sierra Nevada foothills
A guest from Berwyn, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in June, 2013
Great location near many awesome attractions and wine tasting opportunities (Murphys is a great town in which to spend the day). The home was big and spacious and we all generally enjoyed it. But, some of the furniture is starting to look a little rough, our dishwasher was broken and never got fixed during our stay because a part needed to be ordered so we had to hand wash dishes a lot, the air conditioner unit to the top floor went out the day before we left, so essentially we had two days with no air conditioning in a major sleeping area of the house and the temp was 104 degrees outside, so the temp inside was in the mid-80's and that is no fun for sleeping). The umbrella on the deck was completely broken and useless so that limited how much we could use the deck due to the heat. So we did have some issues with the place, but overall it was a nice home for the 14 of us while we were in town for a family wedding. I would recommend this location very much for a nice family stay in a beautiful part of California, but hope they put a little TLC and general repair into the place.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Century 21 Sierra Properties
We had an unusually HOT summer this year with many days in the high 90 and low hundreds. It is unfortunate that the dishwasher broke and we were unable to fix it during your stay, but it has since been repaired. The umbrella has since been replaced. The Sunrise Retreat is a very popular home and gets a lot of use, therefore it is a work in progress. We do appreciate your comments as they do help us to improve our services. Thank you
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Sunrise Retreat
A guest from Riverbank, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2013
Everything was good except the quality of the outdoor furniture and the cleanliness of the patios/decks. We had a great three night get-a-way with the entire family. The kids loved the third floor with all the room and TV for them to hang out away from the adults if they wanted.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

90th Bday overflow cabin
A guest from HAYWARD, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2013
This property was great for the 7 families that needed a place to stay while attending a 90th bday celebration. Up in the Sierra Foothills, this property was a nice retreat. Pleanty of sleeping space, bathrooms, and common area. Would have liked to use all the patio and porch areas, but were still covered in leaves and could have used a good hose down. Overall - great house in beautiful area.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Winter break trip
A guest from San Jose, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2013
Perfect property for 20+ people, lots of space to hang out inside and outside, plenty of hot water for showers, house was warm all day, very close to super market and 40 mnts from Bear valley resort. We had good time and everyone was happy. The bad side about this property was that it didn't have good wifi reception, no lights outside on the stairways and at night is very dark, the elevator does not work even though we were told that works. and just fyi, make sure you inspect the property and take pictures when you arrive if you see anything not right, after we stayed there for 3 night, we were charged $85 for carpet cleaning, $50 additional cleaning, $50 for additional time and inspection, $50 for repair the elevator even though we never used it, so we were charged $235 total, even though we had paid them $200 in advance for cleaning, the whole group was disappointed about this and tried to talk with the Century 21 Sierra properties to let them know that this is not right but they insisted that we must pay those extra fees so make sure you talk with them and get all the details before you rent this place.Good luck
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Love it
Kathleen N. from Livermore, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in February, 2013
Thanks again for another successful rental with Century 21. You gals are great! Very helpful!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Amazing
Reviewed by: Maria A. recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in January, 2013
The whole stay was great. Kendra our helper from Century 21 was amazing. She was very helpful with everything. The home and surroundings were great. It was a very good expierence.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Getaway
A guest from Citrus Heights, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2012
Our group of 13 had a wonderful time at Sunrise Retreat. The elevator was invaluable for us since we're in our 60's and 70's, and stairs are difficult for most of us. Most beds were comfortable. Great location!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great gateway for a large group!
Julia B. from San Jose, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2012
Our large group of 20 people rented this house for Memorial Day weekend. It did not only meet, but exceeded our expectations by far! Ample space in all the common areas (living room, dining, kitchen) for group gatherings. Spacious third floor for older kids to occupy, huge decks both lower and upper. Then there's the backyard ... WOW! we loved going for walks in the adjacent forest. We will absolutely return for another stay here!!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Century 21 Sierra Properties
Thank you!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

family cabin
A guest from Rockland, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in February, 2012
It was a great cabin for our large family to spend time together.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Sunset retreat
Jeff P. from Ione, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2011
Everything was fine, only two things didn't work. The elevator and the phone line. Also, it could use some new furnishings. All else was terrific.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Century 21 Sierra Properties
We are no longer offering the elevator an an amenity. The phone lines are currently in great working order. We welcome your comments as they help up to improve the quality of our services.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family Friendly- plenty of room
Heather F. from Petaluma, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2011
We truly enjoyed our stay at the Sunrise retreat.A lot of work has gone into this home-beautiful upgrades to the kitchen and bathrooms.The agents were great- our favorite to rent from in the Arnold area. The house had a few issues-mostly housekeeping stuff (ie. carpets need cleaning)The furniture is not new-but we felt comfortable.The white pines lake nearby was free,clean and fun(unlike the snowflake lodge that cost my family $50 a day)this was a huge plus. Close to seems like the owners are still doing upgrades and we are looking forward to seeing them for our trip there next summer.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Amazing weekend getaway
Jeff M. from Modesto, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2011
The 'cabin' (more like mansion) was amazing, the view was amazing and the wildlife cruising past the deck while we enjoyed our morning coffee was...amazing. the staff at Sierra properties couldn't ahve been nicer. We can't wait till next time!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Memorial Day - 2011
David M. from Palo Alto, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2011
Aside from the freakish Memorial Day weather (hail, etc.) the stay was fantastic. Property manager was extremely professional and helpful providing us with large assortment of activity guides for the area prior to arrival. House was extremely well appointed and clean. I have nothing negative to say about my experience and could easily go back again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Mehdi V. from Santa Clara, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in January, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Century 21 Sierra Properties Vacation Rentals

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since Apr 17, 2008

Find additional Vacation Rentals: