Sunset Paradise is located on the crystal shores of the Gulf of Mexico in Indian Rocks Beach.
Situated between St. Pete beach and Clearwater Beach this luxurious condominium offers everything you need to have a truly great vacation.
Located on the first floor of the 3 story building.
Master bedroom has King size bed.
Queen size bed in second bedroom.
Two twin beds in the third bedroom
Fully equipped kitchen
There are 4 TV's and a VCR
CD Stereo system.
As part of the complex you are provided with an featuring a heated pool and hot tub as well as outdoor grilling.
Balcony overlooking the beach, heated pool and hot tub.
Incredible views and sunsets, this is an ideal vacation spot.
The location provides plenty of restaurants and attractions
Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Queen, 2 Twin
Additional Features: * Business: ATM Nearby, Bank Nearby, UPS Store Nearby, Post Office Nearby, Deep Sea Fishing Charters Nearby, Boat Rentals Nearby, Wave Runner Rentals Nearby, Bicycle Rental Nearby, Paragliding Nearby * Convenience: Medical Services Nearby, Grocery Nearby, Convenience Store Nearby, Movie Theatres Nearby, Golf Course Nearby, Mini Golf Nearby, Walking & Bike Trails Nearby, Restaurants Nearby, Library Nearby * Entertainment: Cable TV * Geographic: On Beach, Close to Town, Disney less than a 2 hour drive, Busch Gardens 45 minute drive * Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender * Living: High Speed Internet Free, Free Long Distance - US & Canada, Central Heat and Air, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Iron & Ironing Board, Tile Floors, Wi Fi, High Speed Internet Connection * Outdoor: Deck, Patio, Balcony, Beach, Hot Tub (Complex), Pool, Heated Pool
This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
April 9 _16th 2016 stay A guest from Alexandria, MN does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2016 At arrival we were pleased with the condo. That soon went negative. The kitchen is not properly supplied with basic supplies. You are given 1 trash bag, no hand soap, no foil, no cooking oil, one roll of toilet paper per bath. The pool has a wood decking border. The decking under this condo was split and not properly marked to avoid. I stood near and it gave in, scratching my calf and giving me a sizable bruise. I called, workers were there next day to fix, but it should of been fixed prior to renters arriving. Refrigerator leaked. My daughter found a sizable bug in her room, cockroach? The only thing good was what mother nature provided, beautiful sunsets. I will visit Florida again, but will look elsewhere to rent. Condos are plentiful.
Property Manager Response: Response from Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals. Inc. Thank you for your review. Vacation rentals are not hotels. They are your home away from home. We are happy to get you started with basics but we do not supply cooking oil, hand soap, etc... The cockroach you speak of is a Palmetto bug and they are native to Florida climate. They fly as well and usually come into condos when you leave balcony doors open. I am glad we were able to take care of the repair. It is not possible to inspect decks and walkways for over 200 condos so we must be made aware of issues so we can address them as we did with you.
Awesome Vacation Linville V. from Cincinnati, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2015 We had a great vacation! Our place was great. Very spacious, alot bigger then we thought it would be. Everything was there that we needed, kitchen supplies, blankets and extra bed linens, beach accessories etc. Love the whole set up. Pool and Beach so convenient. Easy access to garage and Condo. Really liked how the entry was inside. It was pretty clean, no big complaint, but there were a few things left out from the cleaning service that should be put up. Brooms and dust pans. Also the laundry room was pretty cluttered with chairs and cleaning supplies. Might want to think about storing those is a closet. These did not affect our stay at all. Only other thing tht might be more attractive in Condo would be some different couches, maybe a Sleeper Sofa or something and Bigger TV, but again you really aren't there to watch televsion. Over all we were very pleased and would love to return. We have already spoken to some friends about coming down in the future. Restaurants, stores the beach very close and convenient..
Girls Beach Week Laurie M. from Palm Harbor, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2014 The 5 of us come to the beach every summer for one week of relaxation, reading, naps and beautiful sunsets and walks on the beach. This condo is beautiful , comfortable and in a great location. THANKYOU from all of us for a wonderful week.
Great Time At Sunset Paradise 11 Steve C. from Tampa, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2014 2nd year at 11. Great view . Loads of great sunset pictures. Everybody (other guests) were so nice and friendly.
Big Dissapointment Chris E. from Fishers, IN does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013 I will list it simply.Cockroaches in condo and all over pool deck.Filthy condo including mold on the shower curtain, dust on every wall hanging and filthy windows for a spectacular view.We cook on vacation and I spent over $200 dollars on food I could not grill even though the grill was replaced by a new one. The new one did not work either. Tried to broil in the oven. It never got hot enough to make toast. Was forced to spend money on meals out that I did not budget or plan for. Pool was cleaned once while we were there. Plenty of floating things and debris in the bottom of the pool for the kids to play with though.At 235 bucks per day I expect the items listed as part of the condo to be in working order. I would have saved money staying at a high end hotel.I will not stay here again or use the rental company.Feel free to contact me.I have video and pics that support all.Chris Rent at your own risk.
Property Manager Response: Response from Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals. Inc. You never reported roaches or cleaning issues to us at all. We can only respond to problems if they are reported to us. Further, we are the rental managers. If there is a problem outside the unit a call should be made to our office. Once notified of a problem outside the condo, we will report the problem to the property management company. Thank you for your feedback.
Great Time. Wrong codes Steve C. from Tampa, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013 Loved the condo. How can you do any better for a view?I was given the wrong info for the keypad door lock, pool entry code, and the wifi address!I did, however, figure it all out with the help of a 12 year old at the pool, as we eliminated * and # from codes.I did rebook for next year already.
we had a great time! A guest from Ownesboro, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in October, 2012 wonderful - just wish they would turn on the heater in the pool to get the chill off the water.
Beach stay CELESTE B. from TAMPA, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in May, 2012 Overall it was a great rental. The lay out of the condo is very comfortable. The condo cleaning staff could have done a better job. Crumbs on the rug when we first checked in but the rest of the rooms were pretty clean. The grounds and the pool area are well maintained.
Kudos for Dee and staff. A guest from Flowery Branch, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2011 Three hours after departure, I realized I had left a significant amount of cash in the condo. I called Dee, she putbme in touchbwith a housekeeeping supervisor. They recovered mybcash and mailed me a check. Thanknyou for your honesty, integrity and courtesy.Many thanks and kindest regards.