Close your eyes and picture yourself lounging on a wide sandy beach, waves lapping at your feet. Imagine yourself sunning poolside, book in hand. How about a romantic stroll on the beach as the sun sets in the Gulf of Mexico? Feel even lazier? Enjoy the breathtaking sunset from your private balcony overlooking the Gulf.
Oh? Don't forget your camera.
Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 3 Queen
Additional Features: * Business: ATM Nearby, Bank Nearby, UPS Store Nearby, Post Office Nearby, Deep Sea Fishing Charters Nearby, Boat Rentals Nearby, Wave Runner Rentals Nearby, Bicycle Rental Nearby, Paragliding Nearby * Convenience: Medical Services Nearby, Grocery Nearby, Convenience Store Nearby, Movie Theatres Nearby, Golf Course Nearby, Mini Golf Nearby, Walking & Bike Trails Nearby, Restaurants Nearby, Library Nearby * Entertainment: Cable TV * Geographic: On Beach, Close to Town, Disney less than a 2 hour drive, Busch Gardens 45 minute drive * Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender * Living: High Speed Internet Free, Central Heat and Air, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Iron & Ironing Board, High Speed Internet Connection * Outdoor: Deck, Patio, Balcony, Beach, Heated Pool
This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
Great Family Vacation A guest from Roscommon, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2016 Great place for a family vacation. We could not have asked for a better location. Our three grandchildren never lacked for things to do. The condo was clean and the management friendly.
Sea Gate Condo 203 A guest from Aurora, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2016 Over all the unit was very nice. Total of 8 of us used the unit and was plenty of space. Location is exactly what we wanted. Plenty of places to eat and shop. Whats not to like with the beach just a few feet away. Couple of things to fix! The room with two queen beds are not queen beds. They are Twin beds. That needs to be corrected in the description. Light in the laundry room did not work. Some times it went on and sometimes it did not.
SeaWave2 Fantastic Vacation! Kent B. from Colonial Heights, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2015 My wife, myself, 2 step daughters (15 and 17)my daughter and her hubby, 2 grand daughters, and in laws in a separate condo...we had a BLAST! The BEACH was not crowded and perfect sand, the location was perfect, and the RENTAL COMPANY was INCREDIBLY responsive! (The description stated 1 King and 3 Queens...one of the Queens was actually a Full, and the carpet was disgusting...other than that...)
very disappointed Tim H. from Amelia, OH does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2015 I was very disappointed with our stay at your rental property. For the expense of the rental I expected it to at the least to be clean. Broken DVD player, stains on living room furniture, a sign on the air conditioner that you cant turn the thermostat past 72 or it will freeze up!? Well one reason why this might happen is because no one bothers to maintain it. We cleaned the filter that had almost a inch think of dust, and the coils are nasty. And the floors were gross, nothing like starting your vacation by sweeping and mopping the floors. Dishes dirty cleaned everything before we could enjoy anything. What was the extra money for the condo for again? And the parking after driving 15 hours to get there we don't have a a spot to park. I should be refunded some of the money for this action, for at least cleaning up better than your staff does.
Property Manager Response: Response from Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals. Inc. Thank you for your review. We would have been more than happy to send the cleaner back to your condo to resolve any issues you had with cleaning had you contacted us to let us know. Yes, AC's in Florida cannot be brought down below 72 which is MORE THAN ADEQUATE for a condo or they will freeze up due to the humidity. These notes are necessary because visitors tend to put the AC down to 60 degrees and open all the doors and then they are shocked to find the AC won't work. Parking on the 4th of July weekend is challenging wherever you go and since we do not control the parking lots we are at the mercy of the building security. We DID however find you a parking space next door to use. Thanks again for your review. We addressed every concern you brought to our attention while you were here so no compensation is warranted.
Florida 2014 Krste C. from Columbus, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2014 The beach was wonderful the condo needs a LOT of updating the kitchen cabinets were broken the whole place needed a major cleaning all mattresses need changed the air condition was too much in some rooms but the master bedroom had no air
Great location for family gathering A guest from Huntsville, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2014 Exterior of property was well maintained. Kitchen and bathrooms were clean, carpet was filthy. Walking without shoes resulted in the soles of our feet turning black. A/C would not cool the unit adequately. Chairs, couches, and beds were comfortable. Kitchen was moderately equipped. Came to Florida for the beach, not the condo, so it was a great family trip regardless of condo issues.
halfweek at seagate Lisa F. from South Easton, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2014 after a week at another location wanted to extend our vacation a few more days. The staff at Florida Lifestyles was extremely helpful and friendly and found us this wonderful sunny condo for a half week. We loved Seagate's sunny back bedrooms and wonderful ocean view from the living room and master bedroom.
Great vacation Lisa F. from Macon, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in July, 2013 The staff went way above to insure our stay was excellent,definitely would recommend the property and the rental agency. we had an awesome vacation
Best fun in the sun at Sea Gate Marlene I. from Waterloo, ONT recommends this property.
Stayed for 13 days in July, 2012 The condo was lovely, we had a great time with my family.Need a tv in all rooms and more utensils, other than that, a great family condo.We love the close access to the beach.Thank you.
Property Management company not helpful when I needed it CHAD M. from LAKELAND, FLORIDA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2012 The overall stay was good, but I requested assistance one morning from the property management company and did not receive it. The DVD player in the unit was inoperable and I had three (3) small children who wanted to watch a movie after a long, hot day on the beach. I discovered the DVD player did not work that morning and called before 10:00am and requested assistance. I was initially told someone from maintenance would respond and rectify the problem. Upon returning to the condo late that afternoon, I discovered the DVD player was not fixed. I contacted the property management again and was told to take my children out for ice cream or something else and they did not have time to fix it. Maintenance did not respond until the following day at approximately 2:00 pm, which was almost a day and half after I requested assistance. I felt I spent $700 for a three (3) day stay at the condo, the least they could have done was grant my small request of fixing the DVD player for my children.
Indian Shores Vacation Tim S. from Madison, Ohio recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2011 We were extremely pleased with our rental experience. The condo was very clean and spacious. The open layout of the kitchen/dining/living room area made it very nice for the five of us to gather for meals and relaxation when we were not in the pool or on the beach outside our back door.We made many great memories and definitely plan to return for more.Thank you also to the very friendly and professional employees at the nearby rental office.Best Regards,Tim & Molly Stevens
Patrick J. O. from Mundelein, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 11 days in November, 2010 The one drawback was that the unit had a minimal selction of utensils in the kitchen. It would also help to provide a back-up of paper products in the kitchen and the bathrooms. Otherwise, we found it a good stay, perfect weather, and a great view.