Gulf front balcony - Free Wi-Fi Free Calling to US & Canada
Located in Indian Shores
Non Smoking, No Pets
Close your eyes and picture yourself lounging on a wide sandy beach, waves lapping at your feet. Imagine yourself sunning poolside, book in hand. How about a romantic stroll on the beach as the sun sets in the Gulf of Mexico? Feel even lazier? Enjoy the breathtaking sunset from your private balcony overlooking the Gulf.
Oh? Don't forget your camera.
Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Queen, 2 Twin
Additional Features: * Business: ATM Nearby, Bank Nearby, UPS Store Nearby, Post Office Nearby, Deep Sea Fishing Charters Nearby, Boat Rentals Nearby, Wave Runner Rentals Nearby, Bicycle Rental Nearby, Paragliding Nearby * Convenience: Medical Services Nearby, Grocery Nearby, Convenience Store Nearby, Movie Theatres Nearby, Golf Course Nearby, Mini Golf Nearby, Walking & Bike Trails Nearby, Restaurants Nearby, Library Nearby * Entertainment: Cable TV * Geographic: On Beach, Close to Town, Disney less than a 2 hour drive, Busch Gardens 45 minute drive * Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware * Living: High Speed Internet Free, Free Long Distance - US & Canada, Central Heat and Air, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Iron & Ironing Board, High Speed Internet Connection * Outdoor: Deck, Patio, Balcony, Beach, BBQ Grill (Complex), Gas Grill (Complex), Heated Pool
VERY disappointed... A guest from Land o' Lakes, FL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2015 I would not recommend this rental to anyone. It was dirty. The carpets the tile floors, the bathroom have mold. Need I go on? The so called 100 percent guarantee is misleading. If you check-in on Saturday at 3 pm there is no way to get the unit cleaned to your satisfaction. Even the building is poorly maintained. It's way overpriced for what you get.
Property Manager Response: Response from Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals. Inc. Thank you for your review. We would have been happy to send housekeeping back up had you called us. They are required to go and correct any issues. I'm sorry you had cleaning issues and the carpets are being replaced per the Owner because cleaning them is no longer an option because of their age. Thanks again for your review.
Celebrating three 60th BD's Mary Jo. D. from Cincinnati, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2015 16 members of our family celebrated together. Some stayed in 505, some in 507 and some with friends in Largo. We had a great time.
Nice stay A guest from Rochester, MN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2015 We were there for a week in March 2015. Location was great, easy to get off Gulf Blvd to the rest of St Pete. Nice walk-in closet in master bedroom, but there is no door between the master bedroom and sink area and only a saloon door sectioning off the toilet and bath from the rest of the master. The other 2 bathrooms had real doors, so it was ok, although the bathroom near the living room had a rather loud vent fan. Some of the plates and utensils were not left quite clean by previous guest so we rewashed everything before using it. Minor inconveniences - in general we were happy and would repeat.
Nice stay overall A guest from RICHMOND, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2014 Although the unit I stayed could use some updates e.g. new carpet, that was soon overlooked by the relaxing view of the ocean from the balcony and calming ocean breeze. I really enjoyed my stay and would return.
505 Beach Palms Review A guest from Orlando, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2014 Overall it was a great week, and our stay was nice. We would love to see a few improvements, to help us make another reservation,...1.) carpets need to be cleaned (and a good tile cleaning, (not just a swifter after each guests week stay) we could not where socks from the bedrooms to the kitchen without the bottoms being black/filthy. The interior of the drawers (kitchen and bedrooms) need to be cleaned. I am sure the next guest will enjoy all of our cleaning efforts we HAD to do.
Great Vacation So so rental Corisa V. from New Concord, Ohio does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2014 We had a great time at Indian Shores once again! I would have to say the condo was not in the best of shape. I have rented from this building before and I must say the place we were at last time was a mansion compared to this condo. It had all the needed amenities but left any posh or comforting feelings behind. For the amount of money I would not stay in this condo again. Carpet was horrible and if you stepped on the threshold of a door way OUCH! nails in your feet. It was horribly stained as well. Wallpaper in the bathroom needed replaced. No beach items to be found. It was evident that this place was just a rental to the owners.
Property Manager Response: Response from Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals. Inc. Thank you for your review. We have passed along your comments to the Owner to address updates that are needed. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
great family vacation spot with awesome view! A guest from Indianapolis, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2014 We rented this spacious 3 bedroom 3 bath condo for a week and had a wonderful vacation. The patio faces the ocean and we enjoyed the view a lot! The place was clean and comfortable. Could maybe use a little updating with furniture/decor, but overall would recommend this spot.
Badly in need of paint job A guest from Cornwall, ON recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in February, 2014 Condo and furnishings was great except for 2 things: Condo needs paint job; Condo needs better cleaning (floors weren't clean and around taps in bathroom).
Excellent location Paddy M. from Maunsells Park, Galway recommends this property.
Stayed for 9 days in August, 2013 it was a repeat visit to this complex for our family, as we have visited here many times before. It has always been a treat. Only slight issue was that the elevators were being maintained during the week and sometimes made for a little inconvenience but not major issue as there was always one in operation.
A guest from CREVE COEUR, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2011 I would have liked recycling available and well as more amenities in condo such as dishwash detergent, a few trash bags, toilet paper.
Too much money for what we had Tammy S. from Franklin, IN does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2011 1/2 bath toilet was messed up, blinds in bdrm were duck taped up, other bdrm window leaked during storm, some kitchen bowls were cracked, no declorations hardly my best friend rented in same condo alot less money exact same rooms but hers was very nice and taken care of. I feel like I was way over charged. I know there were other things about the condo too.