Close your eyes and picture yourself lounging on a wide sandy beach, waves lapping at your feet. Imagine yourself sunning poolside, book in hand. How about a romantic stroll on the beach as the sun sets in the Gulf of Mexico? Feel even lazier? Enjoy the breathtaking sunset from your private balcony overlooking the Gulf.
Oh? Don't forget your camera.
Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 2 Queen, 1 Twin
Additional Features: * Business: ATM Nearby, Bank Nearby, UPS Store Nearby, Post Office Nearby, Deep Sea Fishing Charters Nearby, Boat Rentals Nearby, Wave Runner Rentals Nearby, Bicycle Rental Nearby, Paragliding Nearby * Convenience: Medical Services Nearby, Grocery Nearby, Convenience Store Nearby, Movie Theatres Nearby, Golf Course Nearby, Mini Golf Nearby, Walking & Bike Trails Nearby, Restaurants Nearby, Library Nearby * Entertainment: Cable TV, DVD Player, Stereo System * Geographic: On Beach, Close to Town, Disney less than a 2 hour drive, Busch Gardens 45 minute drive * Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender * Living: High Speed Internet Free, Central Heat and Air, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Iron & Ironing Board, Tile Floors, Wi Fi, High Speed Internet Connection * Outdoor: Deck, Patio, Balcony, Beach, BBQ Grill (Complex), Gas Grill (Complex), Heated Pool
This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
Herbert & Mary H. from Batavia, OH recommends this property. Stayed for 7 days in July, 2016 Absolutely loved this condo. This condo was so spacious and decorated so nice. The kitchen was totally awesome and had just about any type of pot, pan, skillet or dish you would need to prepare most meals. The elevator was very convenient to room and parking space. There is a beautiful view of the ocean and sunset. Also has a great view of the pool if you aren't bothered by heights. We had a wonderful time and would highly recommend it.
Angela M. from Benton, IL recommends this property. Stayed for 8 days in June, 2016 Great condo, met all expectations based upon advertised amenities. Could use some minor updates but considering it's a rental, it was great! Thanks for sharing your place with us.
A guest from Lavalette, WV recommends this property. Stayed for 9 days in May, 2016 We love this area, especially Beach Palms . We have stayed here many times before, but never in this unit. Overall the unit was nice. We had to go and buy new pillows because the ones there were flatter than a pancake . Kitchen cabinets and walls could have used a cleaning. Beautiful view from the large balcony. Plenty of toys in the large entrance foyer closet.
A guest from Sault Ste. Marie, ON recommends this property. Stayed for 28 days in March, 2016 Great location. Condo needs some renovations. Patio door did not lock or close tightly. Lots of great restaurants.....Salt Rock, Guppy's. The Conch
A guest from McArther, OH recommends this property. Stayed for 7 days in March, 2016 We stayed in unit 507 which was beautiful and had a wonderful view. It is on the top floor which was nice but the elevators are a little slow but again such a nice condo. We had trouble with our door's lock ( someone had put scotchtape on it before us) but there was a deadbolt so it was safe and we had no troubles with securing the place. A huge problem was that we were right next to a bird sanctuary ( which the sanctuary is really neat) but I felt like the birds had a nest right above our room.if you are an early riser that is no problem but we are not. We talked to another couple who said they couldn't hear the birds so maybe it was just our unit. Otherwise loved the setting, quiet but a close drive to the restaurants and no one was hardly in front of our unit on the beach!
Kristen O. from Highland Falls, NY recommends this property. Stayed for 7 days in February, 2016 We had a lovely time despite having some bad weather. Lovely view of the ocean, nice heated pool the baby enjoyed swimming in and nice soft sand! We were able to rent some nice chairs and umbrella on the beach (daily or weekly rates). We went to Busch gardens, the aquarium, and the Lowrey Zoo. Lots of nice shells to collect. Our complaints: uncomfortable loud old bed in master suite- time to change it. Extremely poor lighting in every room. I actually had to use a cell phone flashlight to clean the baby's diaper as I couldn't see. A lot of small cosmetic things need some handyman work (toilet paper roll holders falling off the wall, etc). Kitchen is fully stocked and we were able to make many meals there this week. All remotes had non working batteries.
Property Manager Response: Response from Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals. Inc. Thank you for your review. We are please to inform you that the mattresses were replaced and the Owner is continually upgrading. We would have been happy to resolve any lightning or remote control issues had we known about them. We will certainly look into the minor issues you wrote about and are happy overall that you had a fantastic vacation. Thanks again.
A guest from Willowdale, ON recommends this property. Stayed for 7 days in January, 2016 A very well equipped condo with great gulf front views of the ocean and sunset. Too bad the sun didn't reach the balcony until after 2 in the afternoon. We have booked the unit again for next year.
A guest from Maunsells Park, Galway recommends this property. Stayed for 10 days in December, 2015 Fabulous location which offers much to a family holiday experience. While the apartment was well maintained, the floor was really dirty, resulting in us having to clean it ourselves on the first morning. There were also signs that the cleaners were not cleaning under the beds.
Property Manager Response: Response from Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals. Inc. Thank you for your review. The floors do tend to attract the beach sand when the front or balcony doors are open and a clean floor can get sandy quite quickly especially if you do not brush the powder white sand off of your feet. Not sure about what "signs of not cleaning under the bed" means but in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us if there are cleaning issues so we can address them while you are here. Thanks again for the review.
Kris K. from Toledo, OH recommends this property. Stayed for 7 days in July, 2015 This is the 4th year in a row that we have rented this unit. It's a fantastic time every time we return to #507. The only complaint that we have is the king size mattress in the master bedroom. It was bad 4 years ago and is no better today. I felt like I was rolling off to the side while sleeping. No support what so ever. That mattress has seen its days.
A guest from Tampa, FL recommends this property. Stayed for 7 days in July, 2015 The unit was very nice, the beds were a little uncomfortable. some of the matresses need to be replaced due to dips in the matress itself. The only thing lacking in this condo was a pantry to put all your supplies. I had to have everything on all the counters during our week stay.
A guest from Hamburg, NY recommends this property. Stayed for 7 days in May, 2015 Great stay overall. Large family vacation with 3 units on the 5th floor, all well maintained, all pictures represented accordingly. Aside from some propane grill issues and forgetting to bring keys along...the vacation was flawless. Great location, great amenities, great sunsets.
Michele A. from Lutz, FL recommends this property. Stayed for 14 days in July, 2014 It was great. Only fault was elevator was down and you had to have a key to get every where.Made it difficult. Only two keys...Had to use elevator key and only had one.
Reviewed by: David P. does not recommend this property. Stayed for 7 days in July, 2014 Spent seven days at this facility and the overall feeling of all who stay with us in the condo was some disappointment. The shower stalls in both bathrooms were not clean. The sink in the master bedroom was very slow draining. The buildings elevators were slow and a couple of times did not respond to a call at all. We will not stay here again nor would I recommend it to any of my friends.
Property Manager Response: Response from Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals. Inc. Thank you for your review. We would have been more than happy to address any cleaning issues upon arrival had you brought it to our attention. The same for the slow drain. If we are unaware of a problem, we cannot solve it for you so that you can enjoy your vacation. As for the elevators, we have never had any calls about elevators not coming when called before, during or after your visit. They are sometimes slow since the building was sold out. Thanks again for your review.
A guest from Ottawa, ON recommends this property. Stayed for 10 days in May, 2014 If you enjoy a beach that isn't too crowded you won't be disappointed! We've been coming to this condo since '92 and have stayed in various units. This unit was really great and had everything you would want. We'll be back next year ... Same condo ... Same unit. Thanks Florida Lifestyles for another great stay!!
Sue S. from McKees Rocks, PA does not recommend this property. Stayed for 14 days in April, 2014 The maintenance men were great. We had them there 3 times (kitchen faucet was hanging by a thread when we walked in, remote for TV that was held together with scotch tape quit working , range top light wouldn't shut off). The property needs a major do over. Very disappointed in the very high recommendation offered by Florida Lifestyle for this property. We had an opportunity to visit several properties in the building during our stay. They were palaces compared to 507. It was not worth the price. Florida Lifestyle will not be our 1st choice next year. I feel that VRBO has worked out the best for us. Some suggestions ... no carving knives, beds are in bad shape, blinds are ridiculous, couldn't open car doors after pulling into mini parking space, floors need scrubbed. I'm going to stop here - I think you get the idea.
A guest from Glace Bay, NS recommends this property. Stayed for 7 days in April, 2014 The property was exactly as represented in the photos and the unit gave the views and location asked for so the agents recommendation was great. However the fact the kitchen tap was literally falling out should have been picked up by someone and the complaints about poor mattresses should be addressed.Other than thAT A GREAT VACATION
Kris K. from Toledo, OH recommends this property. Stayed for 7 days in July, 2013 This is our 2nd year returning to this unit. It's a condo helps make for a beautiful vacation. The one concern/suggestion is to supply a elevator key. The rear elevator is locked out at the parking level. You can't call the elevator down. This is a problem when you return back from a road trip, even worse when trying to take luggage or groceries up. These keys should be included as part of the rental.
A guest from New Castle, IN recommends this property. Stayed for 7 days in July, 2013 The condo was really pretty. Views from balcony where great. We sit on balcony every morning and watched dolphins play in the water. The main problem is the parking. The parking spot we were assigned was very small and couldn't always get a guest spot.
Angela F. from Montoursville, PA recommends this property. Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013 Overall this was a great rental and would stay here again. The condo was not quite as clean as I would have liked (i.e., hair in the sink and shower areas, etc.)but it was very nicely furnished and located. We had one issue with some very noisy, disrespectful neighbors. When I contacted the rental agency I was given a number that I could call but was told that probably nothing would be done about it. Just expected a little more service from the rental agency. Again, overall it was a very pleasant stay.
Glenn C. from OTTAWA, IL recommends this property. Stayed for 7 days in March, 2013 The condo was in a great location, clean, roomy, and modern. The rooms were decorated nicely but the owner did not go overboard and clutter the rooms. With children ages 1, 3, and 5 we did not have to constantly worry about them breaking something or hurting themselves. Great view from the balcony. The pool was cleaned every morning and was heated. We would definitely rent again.
Property Manager Response: Response from Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals. Inc. Thank you for your complimentary comments of both the condo and the complex. We are happy your family enjoyed themselves. Come again soon!
Bryan C. from Blue Springs, MO recommends this property. Stayed for 7 days in October, 2012 We had a great time at Beach Plams 507. We plan to rent this property again next year when we bring our kids & grandkids. The view was great and the location is uncrowded but a short drive on Gulf Blvd you can be in Clearwater Beach or St. Pete for a night on the town. The property has plenty of room but could use some minor maintence. I do wish they would give you some small amounts of start up supplies. The hotel soap & shampoo wasn't quite enough. Some conditioner & extra trash bags would be nice.Over all we had a great trip and would stay here again.
John B. from Tampa, FL recommends this property. Stayed for 7 days in August, 2012 Our family had a great time would definitely suggest to others the condo.You had all you need for a great vacation.And I want to thank Martha for helping us fine the the right place.She made it a very pleasureable experience.
Kris K. from Toledo, OH recommends this property. Stayed for 7 days in July, 2012 What a beautiful unit. Well equipped for all of your needs. Large and spacious . Balcony faces directly on the Gulf, you will see breathtaking views from sunrise to sunset. Pool area is clean and never to busy to sit back and relax. Beach is not overcrowded either. Nice restaurants near by, large grocery chain Publix 2 miles from condo. Had a great time can't wait to go back.
A guest from Cedar Lake, IN does not recommend this property. Stayed for 7 days in June, 2012 Dirty floors poor lighting lamps did not work, widows leaked during the storm we had towels in the windows to control the water had a hard time getting the keys to work in the door locks also sliding door in very poor condition,
A guest from Niles, OH recommends this property. Stayed for 7 days in June, 2012 Let me start by saying Nancy at lifestyles is terrific! She was very helpful and professional. She helped us pick a fantastic condo in Indian Shores. Unit 507 is very nice, it's decor is beautiful and very updated. Kudos to the owners on a wonderful condo. The balcony is wonderful with a great view! The birds were fun to watch all week. The building it self was nice and well maintained. However it's locked up like a prison, I can somewhat understand privacy and trespassing issues but this was over the top. You always need to have your key with you or travel in packs so you don't get locked out! We did encounter two live palmento bugs in our unit, and several through out the building. That was a huge negative! All in all it was a nice vacation we would stay there again.
Kelly D. from Charlotte, TN recommends this property. Stayed for 7 days in May, 2012 I would have given this condo a 5 star rating except for two reasons. The parking is horrible. We were given an assigned parking space that was so small I couldn't get my car into it. Therefore we had to wait for hours to find a parking spot out front. The other reason is the beds were horrible. There were springs sticking out of the queen bed in the 2nd room. The unit itself is beautiful with a great view. The pool is well kept and there is plenty of outdoor seating. The condo was clean and was equipt with starter pack of toliet paper and soap. Complex was safe. Don't know if I will rent again because of the parking and uncomfortable beds. My son had to sleep on the coach the whole week. If not for those things this would absolutely be our yearly rental.
Diana P. from Pewaukee, Wisconsin does not recommend this property. Stayed for 7 days in April, 2012 The condo was very nice and we had a great time. However, we were disappointed that there wasn't restaurants/bars that we could walk to. Also, the trolley was a just flew right by as we stop waiting at the stop. Don't think we would go there again.
We loved this unit - especially the exceptional gulf front view!
A guest from Toronto, Ontario recommends this property. Stayed for 7 days in August, 2011 As you may know, we have been renting Beach Palms for at least 10 + years with another management company. As you can imagine, we have stayed at a number of units in the complex and Unit 507 has been the best unit we have stayed in by far. Hopefully, we managed to leave the condo in pristine condition and would love if you could pass on our comments to the owners. Thanks again for a wonderful stay at your beautiful unit and lovely complex. The Nasso's
Scott C. from Flowery Branch, GA does not recommend this property. Stayed for 7 days in July, 2011 the bathrooms were filthy - especially the toilets. The sheets did not fit the master bed and kept coming off. the floors were very dirty. The condo did not look like the pictures. My in laws had the condo directly below us, it was $200.00 cheaper and much cleaner and nicer. We will be looking at other condos next year.
Property Manager Response: Response from Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals. Inc. Thank you for your feedback.All concerns were regarding cleaning issues that could have been easily rectified with one phone call. We greatly appreciate all comments. Thank you.
Daniel M. from Hilliard, Ohio recommends this property. Stayed for 7 days in June, 2011 The view from this condo was exceptional! My family had 3 condos at the same location and there were a lot of amenities that the other condos had that this unit did not. It would have been nice to know ahead of time that we needed to bring beach towels, supply garage bags, toilet paper, ect. Not that I didn't want to buy myself, but as soon as we checked in, we had to go to the store and buy all of that. Web site could do a better job of telling you what you need to supply and what is included. Also, only two keys to the gates to the beach and pool. Complex needs to supply at least two additional keys to the gates along with the two complete key sets to the unit. This was an issue with teens wanting to go to the pool or beach ahead of the adults.Overall, great complex and we will return to Beach Palms!