Renovated Two bedroom, two bath partial ocean view fourth floor condo. Good walking, windsurfing, kitesurfing beach fronts this oceanfront condo complex in North Kihei. A couple of minutes away from Kamaole Beach I, one of the great beaches on the sunny South shore This condo is located at the end of the Building with a good partial ocean view. Air conditioning in livingroom and bedrooms. Condo has a king bed in the Master Bedroom, queen in the Guest bedroom and a sofa sleeper in the living room + complimentary WiFi!!
Inquire about Low Season DISCOUNTED RATES. Hawaii State Tax ID # W-01
This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
Maui Deb M. from Vaughn, MT recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in August, 2015 Condo was great. Clean and on beach. Staff were very nice. However, our air conditioner did not work and did not get repaired all week. It was very hot and definitely made our stay less pleasant.We also had no water for a day and a half. Very slow to make repairs and we did not regain water the whole last day we were there. We were told it was a main city line but the pool bathrooms and showers worked as well as some apartments. City businesses seemed to have water and public beach showers were working. Condos and staff great otherwise.Would recommend if everything working.
Property Manager Response: Response from Kumulani Vacations & Realty, Inc Aloha Deb! Thank you for your review. Yes, it was unfortunate the a/c started to have problems and we have to wait for the part. You were so patient, when we had record breaking heat. Yes, we had 2 water main breaks while you were here, again not fun, but out of our control. We hope you all had a good time while here on Maui and at the swim meet! Sincerely, Kumulani Vacations
on the beach Mark D. from Arvada, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in January, 2015 Overall, very nice facility and location. Centrally located on island making it easy to explore. The grounds were immaculate and enjoyed the park next to the beach. Swimming offshore is not great because of shallow water and rocks. We were in a unit close to the road, which I would not recommend. Too much car traffic made it very loud and difficult to sleep or enjoy sitting on the lanai. A unit closer to the beach and north faciing would be much more desirable.
Beautiful complex Brenda W. from Cottage Grove, MN recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in March, 2014 we have friends who have property there so that's why we choose this place, very nice our room was nice and spacious and had everything you needed the only problem is that is was not cozy or welcoming, the décor needs to be updated and some fresh paint and pictures and maybe some remodeling. The views were great and we even used the outside grill, great pool. wear sandals when you walk the beach lots of Schell's. overall this place was nice just a few minor things :)
Property Manager Response: Response from Kumulani Vacations & Realty, Inc Aloha Brenda, Thank You for your feedback of your unit 401A at the beautiful Maui Sunset property. The goal of the Kumulani Vacations staff is to provide clean, comfortable, and inviting accommodations. We look forward to assisting you on your next Maui Vacation. Kumulani Vacations manages many units to choose from at the Maui Sunset. Mahalo, Kumulani Vacations & Realty, Inc.Staff