Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login
Chinese (Traditional) Portugeuse Spanish Italian German French English

Two BR Cabin in Sky Harbor. Sleeps 7. 2 BAs. Pool Table. ...
Sevierville 2 br Vacation Rental Cabin

Property Summary
Sevierville, Tennessee, United States
Type
Cabin

Bedrooms
2

Bathrooms
2

Sleeps
7

Rates
$170 - $245 per night
$1,190 - $1,715 per week
$5,100 - $6,000 per month

Pet Friendly   Non Smoking   High-Speed Internet
 
Visa  Mastercard  American Express  Discover 
The payment types shown above are accepted.

Vacation Cabin Rental Description:



3-level 2 BR cabin ,2 Baths,Jacuzzi, 2 K beds. Sofa Bed, Twin SB. Gas F.P. 4 TV's, Stereo
Pool Table, Foosball, Air Hockey, Multi Arcade, Dart Bd. 3 Decks. Hot Tub. Char.grill, W/D Wireless Internet,Unlimited LD Calls, Pet Friendly, Movie Package

Click for more pictures and information on Firefly
Ridge 2 Bedroom Log Cabin with 2 Bathrooms in Pigeon Forge TN that Sleeps
7

Bedding Configuration: 2 King, 1 Twin, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Pets: Dogs Allowed

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office
* Convenience: Craft Shopping, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Shopping, Pet Friendly, Walk in Shower
* Entertainment: Air Hockey, Arcade Game, Fireplace-Gas, Foosball, Jacuzzi Tub, Pool Table, Wireless Internet, Unlimited Long Distance Calling
* Kitchen: Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Utensils
* Living: Central Heat/Air, Iron, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer
* Outdoor: Charcoal Grill, Deck, Hot Tub, Nearby Golf Course
Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • Jacuzzi
  • High-Speed Internet
  • Full Kitchen
  • Charcoal Grill
  • Deck
Appliances:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Activities:
  • Golf
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  September   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  170 to: $  245
Weekly Price Range: $  1,190 to: $  1,715
Monthly Price Range: $  5,100 to: $  6,000

   » Prices in United States Dollars.

Pricing Notes:
Minimum Night Requirements:
StartEndMin Nights
Feb 1, 2014Jun 29, 20142
Jun 30, 2014Jul 6, 20144
Jul 7, 2014Jul 31, 20143
Aug 1, 2014Sep 29, 20142
Sep 30, 2014Oct 31, 20143
Nov 1, 2014Nov 23, 20142
Nov 24, 2014Nov 30, 20144
Dec 1, 2014Dec 20, 20142
Dec 21, 2014Dec 25, 20144
Dec 26, 2014Jan 1, 20153
Jan 2, 2015Feb 29, 20162


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
Great family cabin
John B. from Cayce, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2013
What a great cabin for our family, lots of fun with the games and pool table and air hockey.Our kids and grand kids had a great time.Plan on 20 minutes from the parkway to get to the cabin.Had a visit from a bear who proceeded to rip the top cover off the trash can security cover.Great cabin
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful, Relaxing weekend
Zoe G. from Knoxville, Tennessee recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in November, 2013
The cabin was great. There was 7 of us and had plenty of room. There was something for everyone. Kitchen was fully stocked so it was easy to cook in every night. The downstairs was very cold, about a 15 degree difference from the very top floor. Be careful with the parking, not really room for 2 cars, we had one sticking out in road on the curve. Other than that, we will definitely be back. Thank you!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great location, dirty cabin
Julie H. from Chapel Hill, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in November, 2013
We loved the location of this cabin. It was a decent drive from the craziness. It was fairly secluded. Our biggest problem was that it was a little dirty. We found trash under our beds and the basement rugs looked liked they hadn't been vacuumed. We have a 1 year old and he was constantly trying to pick up hair and other things to put in his mouth. There was also a lot of dog hair on the blanket downstairs. yuck. We also had to rewash about 70% of the drinking glasses. They had been "washed" but they had food particles stuck to them, inside and out. Hopefully it was just an off day for the last housekeeper and with that hope I would suggest this cabin to others.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

My family enjoyed the cabin itself/ not the lot or location.
Angela B. from Indianapolis, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2013
The game room was great. The location howeverwas not ideal if you have children. There is no where outside to play. It's actually pretty hazardous.One very small place to park. Was not comfortableat all driving to and from the cabin. Cleanliness wasaverage.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Firefly
Bobby F. from Clanton, Alabama recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in September, 2013
We enjoyed the stay in Firefly. Driving conditions are a little scary. Alot of twist and turns with steep hills. Very little parking for two vehicles. The cabin was clean and nicely kept up. The best part was the game room. The children loved this room. It is great for people of all ages.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Loved the cabin, will be back!!
Aleece S. from Knoxville, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2013
Wonderful! Had a fantastic time!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fun in the Smokies
Bill F. from Villa Park, Illinois recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2013
Had a great time. Grandchildren were busy all the time always had something to do.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Resting PLACE
Alan T. from Stephens City, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2013
HAD A WONDERFUL STAY AT THE House. Everything was cleaned to perfection. The house was beautiful and kept very nicely. thank you had a wonderful stay Thanks Alan Trabert
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice cabin. Skinny, windy road.
A guest from Paris, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2013
Clean, roomy, and well equipped with a beautiful view. Could use a good grill and deck furniture, but overall a great experience. The road is a twisty mountain pass, so be prepared.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful
Andrea B. from Clarksville, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2013
The cabin was very well equipped, it even had a coffee grinder! The games kept us entertained as well....we will stay here again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice place
A guest from WARREN, OHIO recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2013
The cabin was well kept, clean and everything worked. The only negative was the location and getting there. Took 12 minutes from the bottom.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Firefly Ridge
Shay B. from Locust Grove, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2013
Everything was great and we had an amzing time. The only complaint is that check out is 11 and at 5 till the cleaners were sitting in front of the cabin and at 11:06 when we were leaving they gave us looks as if we wasted their day. Didn't make us feel very welcomed
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great place, just clean
Paula H. from Charleston, WV recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2013
Place was great, parking very limited. The only thing lacking was the cleaning.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Cabin was awesome. Nowhere to park, however.
Seth W. from Farinia, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2013
Would have liked to stay longer. Very cool.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Pretty good time
Kevin K. from White, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in March, 2013
We had a pretty good time. We liked the game room it was fun. My wife really liked the kitchen. I found from the office that if you need extra linen you can ask them to make up the sleeper sofa. It rained a couple of times really liked the sound on the roof. The only thing I wasn't crazy about was the parking. I drove to the top of the hill to turn around, I wouldn't try to turn around there. Overall we had a pretty good time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Would have been perfect if only....
Debbie C. from Greensburg, IN does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2013
We were very happy when we first arrived at the cabin and saw how nicely it was decorated, the size of the cabin, and mostly the game room. The game room was AWESOME~pool table, air hockey, old PACMAN arcade game... When we went to use the pull out sofa bed down in the game room, we saw mouse droppings on it. When I moved the sofa out, there was A LOT of droppings. I got out the sweeper and swept it up. I never looked anywhere else for anymore. The next day, we dropped off our dirty towels and picked up new ones and mentioned about the mouse droppings. After returning later that night, I saw more mouse droppings on the kitchen counter, then looked closely at the rug under the table and they were all over it, down in the game room was A LOT more that I hadn't seen. I spent almost 1 1/2 hours sweeping and wiping down kitchen counters, table top with Lysol wipes. I was EXTREMELY upset by that!!! My MAIN reason for choosing this cabin was based on customer reviews that had 5 stars for cleanliness because that is of upmost importance to me. We had to pay extra for our little dog to stay which caused NO MESS compared to the pests that live there!! We should absolutely get some sort of refund for that!! Could have been a great place to stay!! So extremely disappointed!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Firefly Ridge Not Recommended for the Faint Hearted
A guest from Dalton, GA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2013
Overall our 3 night stay in February was only fair. The cabin itself was fine. The problem we had was the road into the cabin which was very treacherous. I was terrified on the narrow winding road to the cabin that went on for miles (in some places only wide enough for 1 car). The parking space was extremely poor. We were in a truck 150, we had a lot of difficulty parking and we had to turn around up at the next cabin. I felt any minute we were about to plunge into a ravine. It might be fine for smaller vehicles. I will visit again and stay with American Mountain Rentals, but not at this cabin. I prefer something closer to Pigeon Forge and not as high up in the hills. Also, Firefly Ridge would be great in another location especially for kids because of the great game room. I will not be recommending this cabin unless I explain the location and then allow the person to decide for themselves.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Lucky to have found it at the last moment!
A guest from Charlotte, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2012
We went to the Firefly Ridge for New Years and had a wonderful stay. The Hot Tub and Game Room were favorites. The location is good but at a very steep spot. The parking area is kind of small. We had 2 cars and it took some time to park them to not be on the way. If you are just taking 1 car you should be fine. Enjoy!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

12/2012
A guest from Lake Mary, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2012
Awesome cabin for a family with kids. Just a quick note; the cabin is about 15 min. into the mountain and a little steep to get too by car. I do NOT recommend driving back to the cabin at night.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Awesome Game Room !
A guest from Gallatin, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in November, 2012
Beautiful cabin and wonderful game room! I wouldn't take a chance staying here in possible bad weather. VERY steep road to get to it, and parking for only 1 or 2 vehicles. The game room made it all worth it. Great game tables. Would've been nice if the Pac Man machine didn't require quarters. Overall, good choice!

Property Manager Response:
Response from American Mountain Rentals
Thank you for your comments. We are so glad that you liked the Cabin. The arcade machine does not require quarters. We will have it checked to make sure that it is working properly. We hope to see you on a return visit soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

I would not recommend this property due to dangerous parking
A guest from Wetumpka, AL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2012
The property was beautiful but we had a difficult time in finding it and the parking was extremely dangerous and hazardous for us and the above chalet visitors.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A Great Weekend Getaway
Donna O. from Gallatin, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2012
The property was everything we expected plus some. The children had many things to keep them busy and even suggested we stay at the property rather than go site seeing. overall, we were very satisfied with our stay and will be returning in the near future.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Mountain get a way
Michael B. from Harrisburg, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2012
Our stay at Firefly ridge was great. The cabin was very clean. When we got there the AC had went out but a call to the rental office and it was fixed in less than 2 hours. The parking at the cabin was very small. No way 2 cars could have parked there. The outside barbQue grill was in poor shape but we wouldnt have used it anyway. Cabin was very secluded but the GPS took us straight to it. I would avoid this area during holiday weekends as the traffic was terrible and pizza delivery to the cabin took 2 hours.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A delightful surprise
Cynthia S. from Chevy Chase, Maryland recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in August, 2012
Sight unseen we ventured to TN for our stay at Firerfly Ridge, our online rental. No idea at all if it would work for my family and our two dogs, I was concerned about all that asphalt in the photograph. What a lovely surprise, love the cabin, and the area. Yes, we would rent this cabin again! The people of TN could not have been nicer to us. Daily, we miss being there.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful, relaxing mountain retreat
A guest from Yorktown, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2012
My family and I absolutely loved our time in the cabin. It was spacious, lovely, and semi-secluded. The only downfall is that it is a little out of the way (estimate 20-30 minutes to get to Pigeon Forge/Gatlinburg), and the view of the mountains is blocked by trees. However, it's a small price to pay for such wonderful accommodations. I would still stay here again, and would recommend it to others as well.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fantastic, clean cabin
A guest from Dunellen, NJ recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in July, 2012
Nicely appointed with new appliances. Everything was spotless when we got there. The table was set and the TV's were on (that's what the voices were down in the gameroom, not people, heh). The roads getting there take a bit of getting used to and parking works once you figure it out (come up high, turn in late, keep your car close to the cabin on your left). Don't listen to your GPS!! especially from Gatlinburg. Boogertown road is a stones throw away but doesn't go through. All in all, an excellent cabin. Everything is just like the pictures, clean, and well maintained.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very pleasent.
A guest from Tuscaloosa, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2012
Not enough parking space. Had two cars. Parked in road. Dangerous?
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Good time had by all
James A. from Altamonte Spgs, Fl. recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2012
I would have to say the cabin was awsome! The property was very clean. The kids loved the game rm. We all enjoyed the patios all three of them. I was very pleased and would return ASAP. Thank You for the Southern Hospitality
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Up up and away
A guest from Gallatin, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2012
We had a wonderful time! Loved the cabin. We had a huge thunder and lightening storm one night of our stay and you really felt like you right in the middle of it up there. We loved it. We haven't had much rain this year where we live so it was kinda of a pleasant surprise.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

car sick mountain
A guest from Louisville, KY does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2012
The cabin was absolutely wonderful. We would never stay there again because of the drive up to it or the parking.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Almost perfect vacation
Gilbert D. from Stamford, Connecticut recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in May, 2012
The whole stay was very nice, we really enjoyed it. There was actually only one negative point: We would have expected a real BBQ grill.Regards,Gilbert
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Time
Lisa B. from Brantley, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in April, 2012
More than we could ask for it was great famiy had a great time
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Best Visit Ever
A guest from Cincinnati, Ohio recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in April, 2012
This was our 3rd stay in the area and by far the best! We didn't have to worry about anything. Fully stocked cabin, squeaky clean, and well cared for. The game room was awesome and we are already planning the next visit. The kids said it best...Could have stayed forever!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful vacation
Joseph K. from Starkville, MS recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2012
Really enjoyed the cabin plan on booking fire fly ridge again
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Weekend getaway
A guest from Sweetwater, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in February, 2012
Very lovely cabin, peaceful. A great weekend getaway.

Property Manager Response:
Response from American Mountain Rentals
We are glad you had a relaxing weekend! Firefly Ridge definately has all the amenities to keep everyone happy during a getaway. Hope to see you again soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Thanksgiving Break
Daniel M. from Morgantown, WV recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in November, 2011
We had a great time. The property was secluded but at the same time convenient located close to a wide variety of activities.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Brian Williams
Brian W. from London, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in November, 2011
Great stay only some issues like, only had three darts and the pool table isn't level but other than that it was a fun time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

weekend possibilities
A guest from Elizabethtown, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2011
wonderful cabin and fun to stay in,very richly decorated yet very at home feeling.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Luxury Mountain Getaway
A guest from Independence, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2011
The only thing missing was a regular size grill on the deck. That would have made our stay complete. Oh, and the parking...only room for one vehicle.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Robert P. from Black Mountain, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Randy T. from Erie, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

a wonderful week of rest with the family!!!!!!!!!
A guest from Wilkesboro, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2011
A great place to stay while on vacation. The cabin was very nice .We would love to come back again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family Vacation at Firefly Ridge
Brian S. from Mount Holly Springs, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2011
This year our family passed on our usual Myrtle Beach trip and decided to try something new. We spent a week in a cabin in the Great Smokey Mountains. The staff at the rental office was very helpful and courteous, from the time I made the reservation all the way through check out. We had an issue with our air conditioner one day and even though it took two trips, the maintenance tech got everything up and running in a timely manner. The cabin was gorgeous, very clean, and well maintained. The kids loved the game room and there was even an assortment of paperbacks if you were in the mood for a summer read. The trip out to the cabin was not for the faint of heart but if you take it slow (there's a reason the posted speed limit is 15 mph)and allow yourself enough time (Pigeon Forge is only about 6 or 7 miles away but it's a good 20 minute drive) you'll be fine. Lots to do, plenty of places to eat, an all-around great vacation.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Crowley, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2011
My family and I enjoyed our stay and would highly recommend it to anyone.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Good stay
Tim W. from Richlands, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in May, 2011
This was a beautiful cabin. It was clean and had lots of room. The screened-in deck with the hot tub was awesome, and the basement with the pool table, air hockey table, foosball table, and large TV was a great escape. The parking is not great, so don't be fooled by the 2-car parking if you have a full-size car or larger. Don't try to get to this cabin at night if you are unfamiliar with the Sky Harbor area.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Spotless Cabin w/ All the Amenities Perched Precariously on the Mountain
Emily M. from Lee Summit, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in May, 2011
This cabin had everything you could ask for! We almost with we had spent more time there - large flat screen TVs in each room with DVD player, free Wi-Fii, even foosball, pool, air hockey and arcade games! The place was spotless with all the dishes and cooking equipment you could need. More than enough space for the 2 couples who stayed there. The parking is awful - you have to carefully wedge in next to the cabin with a steep drop off next to you on the other side, and the trip up & down the mountain is terrifying! But overall, would probably go back to the same cabin again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Panama City Beach, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in May, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Yuncong J. from Tuscaloosa, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fire Fly Ridge... great cabin ... we loved it.
Tracey M. from Lambertville, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in April, 2011
Loved everything about the cabin..couldn't have asked for anything better. Roads to and from the cabin were scary because of turns and grading...and the parking was rough too...this really is a mountain cabin.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Had a wonderful stay! Thank you.
Tammy S. from Salem, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Diane M. from Milford, Indiana recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in April, 2011
Road was very narrow entering the cabin area. Also very steep upgrades. We tried to get back to the cabin before dark every night
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fire Fly Ridge
Maria R. from Portage, IN does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2011
The only bad thing with this property was the parking. We have a full size truck and we didnt fit. It states there is parking for two cars, no way is that possible. Other than that it was wonderful.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Otisco, IN does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2011
Parking was not good for SUVs. It was a pet friendly cabin, but no yard. A couple of maintenance problems. Location of the cabin was right in the middle of a steep hill. The evening view was nice. You could see some lights in Pigeon Forge. A lot of trash down the hill and around the outside of the cabin. Bed was comfortable.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Michael W. from Corryton, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2011
We had a great time.The kids loved the game room.We will definatley be back.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

James D. from Kenova, WV recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in February, 2011
very nice cabin. Parking is very small, barely enough for one.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

James E. from Pikeville, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in December, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Firefly....Great choice
W Dennis H. from Springville, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2010
We found this cabin blind on the internet. The GOOD: Location was nice, the Hot tub was great, the TV's and game room were excellent, the Cabin was well stocked, check-in/out was simple, and the price was very reasonable. Yhe "not so good": Parking was only available for one vehicle...and it was too close to the edge of the mountain, the heat was regulated in the middle floor area, and it was not strong enough to make all 3 floors comfortable. Upstairs was warm and downstairs was cool. I would recommend this cabin to anyone.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

David R. from Orlando, Fla recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in November, 2010
Beautiful and peaceful !!! Can't wait to come back!!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

5 chicks on a road trip.....
JENNIFER S. from CLIMAX, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in October, 2010
Had a wonderful time. Would come back again, the only dissapointment was that we were hoping to see a bear but never did...
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

We loved our stay,
Virginia P. from Petersburg, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in September, 2010
We only had 2 issues, 1 was we unaware of how high up the cabin was, made it hard on us at night the way the roads were. 2 was the parking, we have a full size truck and the parking for that cabin is not set up for it, you had to have some help direct the parking of the truck each time. Other than that it was wonderful. thanks.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Three negative comments: !. Parking, property description stated two parking spaces and only enough room for one car. 2. No safe
James F. from Ravenswood, WV does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Firefly Ridge
A guest from Hamilton, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2010
The cabin was beautiful. The kids loved the game room! Just a couple of comments. There was not enough parking. We had 2 full size SUVs and parking and getting out of the SUVs was a problem. Also, it would be nice to have a TV in the upstairs bedroom. The location was nice, but it would have been nice to have been told how far up in the mountains the cabin was.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Smokey Mountain Vacation 2010
Louise B. from Stoughton, WI recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2010
We truly enjoyed the cabin, view and being so secluded. We all enjoyed the game room at Firefly Ridge. We have already recommended the cabin to other people. Enjoyed Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge with activities. Even though we truly enjoyed our vacation, it was a very expensive vacation because we filled up in Pigeon Forge at a BP and we got bad gas in our 2003 Sienna and we made it out of the mountains, unfortunately, it took a toll on the vehicle and we ended up having to buy a new vehicle in Indiana. Not a pleasant experience to buy a new vehicle under the circumstances. Needlesstosay, we will have many memories of our vacation to the Smokey Mountains in 2010!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Firefly Ridge stay was great, the hot tub area needed a little clean up but no big deal, just a lot of leaves and bugs etc...
Janine F. from Hamilton, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2010
The cabin was beautiful and very clean, could use another tv in upstairs bedroom but really that's a small issue. I would stay there again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
American Mountain Rentals

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


Telephone:
Toll Free: 
(877) 263-8648

Please refer to ad on PerfectPlaces.com.
(help: international dialing & time zones)

This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since Feb 1, 2009

Find additional Vacation Rentals: