Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login
Chinese (Traditional) Portugeuse Spanish Italian German French English

Secluded 3 BR Log Cabin with scenic view. Sleeps 8 Brothe...
Sevierville 3 br Vacation Rental Cabin

Property Summary
Sevierville, Tennessee, United States
Type
Cabin

Bedrooms
3

Bathrooms
2

Sleeps
8

Rates
$170 - $245 per night
$1,190 - $1,715 per week
$5,100 - $6,000 per month

Pet Friendly   Non Smoking
 
Visa  Mastercard  American Express  Discover 
The payment types shown above are accepted.

Vacation Cabin Rental Description:



Brothers Cove 3 Bedroom. Log Cabin. Sleeps 8. 3 Queen Beds, Sofa Bed, Scenic view. 2 bathrooms. Wood burning Fireplace. Satellite TV. Jacuzzi. Hot Tub. Charcoal Grill. Washer & Dryer. Pet Friendly.

Click for more pictures and information on Hook's
Haven 3 Bedroom Log Cabin with 2 Bathrooms in Pigeon Forge TN that Sleeps
10

Bedding Configuration: 3 Queen, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Pets: Cats Allowed, Dogs allowed

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office
* Convenience: Craft Shopping, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Shopping, Pet Friendly, Walk in Shower
* Entertainment: Fireplace-Wood, Jacuzzi Tub
* Family: Swimming Pool Privileges
* Geographic: Wooded View
* Kitchen: Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Utensils
* Living: Central Heat/Air, Iron, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Budget Cabins
* Outdoor: Charcoal Grill, Deck, Hot Tub, Nearby Golf Course
Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • Jacuzzi
  • Full Kitchen
  • Charcoal Grill
  • Deck
Appliances:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Activities:
  • Golf
  • Swimming
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  August   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  September   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  170 to: $  245
Weekly Price Range: $  1,190 to: $  1,715
Monthly Price Range: $  5,100 to: $  6,000

   » Prices in United States Dollars.

Pricing Notes:
Minimum Night Requirements:
StartEndMin Nights
Feb 1, 2014Jun 29, 20142
Jun 30, 2014Jul 6, 20144
Jul 7, 2014Jul 31, 20143
Aug 1, 2014Sep 29, 20142
Sep 30, 2014Oct 31, 20143
Nov 1, 2014Nov 23, 20142
Nov 24, 2014Nov 30, 20144
Dec 1, 2014Dec 20, 20142
Dec 21, 2014Dec 25, 20144
Dec 26, 2014Jan 1, 20153
Jan 2, 2015Feb 29, 20162


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
Great place to spend some time!
Larry M. from Castlewood, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in November, 2013
This was our third stay at Brother's Cove and it is a great place to stay. The cabin was clean and beautiful. We enjoyed staying in the cabin as much as seeing the local sites. We will be back!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Enjoying family times
Elizabeth G. from Prescott, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in October, 2013
Really enjoyed our time. From the check in services to getting in and settled, things were very smooth. Our son was getting married and this was a central area to many of the family members. I think in total there were 10 cabins rented for this weekend event and everyone enjoyed their stay. We would definitely recommend it to others that are looking for a place to meet, relax and spend time together. We will be back! Thank you all.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

owners need ti improve property. housekeeping needs to knock cobn
Robin R. from Port Wenforth, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2013
it was fun. but I paid 125cleaning fee. and we left it much cleaner than we found it. there was bllod on the sheets so we re washed them coob wedds everwhere. one tv was not good for three ccouples, and two bathrooms wasn't enough.hot tub was broken. owners need to do improvements and add a tv upstairs. there wasn't any lights at the pool
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Rental was clean but way over-priced and description misleading!
Mandy Y. from Kershaw, SC does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2013
First of all the cabin was very complaints about that but the location was terrible and the amenities were a lot different than listed! The cabin was very spacious w' 3 bedrooms and two baths...which leaves me very confused as to why you would only have 1 (19 inch) TV in the entire cabin that works only part of the time! You also claimed (surround sound) when that was also completely surround sound!!! I did notice that in the photos the TV was never pictured!! I now know why...I pd 245.00 per nite for this cabin and was welcomed by this size TV to entertain 4 young kids...was terrible when mixed with rainy days...would not recommend this cabin to anyone for the price I was charged! The creek in back is hardly accessible and I was assured the kids would enjoy playing in it...You have no view what so ever...you are at bottom of mountain!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

lack of internet
A guest from Columbia, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in June, 2013
Overall the trip was enjoyable. The lack of internet and cell service was highly undesirable. The microwave was in very poor condition with cracks through the door.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Will Be Back.
Greg B. from Cheraw, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
Great Will Be Back Next Year.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Hook's Haven
Ashley C. from Fort Mill, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2013
Always a fun time at Brother's Cove
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Ok But Expected More
Karen F. from Denver, NC does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2013
For the price we paid I would have expected more, like another tv,there was only one. More sturdy hooks to hang towels and clothes on. Even though the microwave works it still needs replacing. The property was farther out than we would have liked. This cabin was fine and we have stayed in many different ones but for the price we will stay somewhere else
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Hooks Haven reveiw
Morris M. from Youngstown, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in December, 2012
Cabin was nice this is first time no wood as provided, should say that in description. The dishwasher is not usable microwave broken but usable. The only reason we wouldn't stay there again though is we like to try new places. might use your co. again thanks
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great experience
Kimberly A. from Fort Stewart, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2012
This property exceeded our expectations! We had such a peaceful time! The staff were very professional and helpful! We would love to stay with them again on our next vacation to Tennessee!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Our Smokey Mountain Vacation.
A guest from Plymouth, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2012
The hot tub was un useable. The water was low and looked like it had not been changed for a long time. The T.V upstairs did not work. I told them on Monday, they showed up on Thursday with a new tv,but could not get it to work either..The remote downstairs did not work. The bathroom toliet downstairs kept running and we would hsve to fix it each time it was used.The sofabed upstairs needs replaced. We were able to use it after folding lots of blankets over the springs.The cabin was beautiful,but not very well maintained.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Hooks Haven 2
Lynn B. from Houma, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2012
We had a lovely time. Your cabin was beautiful and perfect for our family. Our only "comment" (not a complaint) is that maybe the hot tub outside should be looked at. The jets were not performing as well as they should. Thank you again! We had a wonderful time and we will be back! Loyal customers, we are ha ha
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Haven Hook Review
A guest from Bellwood, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2012
The cabin was very clean and very nice. The deck was great. The only issue was the water was (we feel from a well) and was yellow in color. This won't keep us from coming back.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

wonderful view
Jamie L. from Harrodsburg, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2012
beautiful cabin, super nice people.. highly recommend!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Vacation!
Tim S. from Galion, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2012
The cabin was great, the price was great. The cabin has been well maintained. The staff was very friendly and helpful.There is no cell phone service or Internet service at the cabin. It is a few miles away from the main parkway in Pigeon Forge, which is not necessarily a bad thing. We had a couple instances where the electronic locks for the gate and house did not work, however, the emergency number was answered quickly and the problem was solved.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Maintenance and cleaning needed
Mike B. from columbia, SC does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 8 days in June, 2012
Water was very red with iron. There is no back exit unless you jump from a fairly high deck. This presents a very difficult escape in case of fire. Charcoal grill was completely rusted through. Quilts and shams needed washing. Sheets were nice. Dishwasher needs repair/replacement. Did not clean dishes. Kitchen poorly equipped. Bath mats dirty. Outside deck needed sweeping. No broom in the cabin. Supposedly this cabin had a thorough cleaning before we checked it. It absolutely did not.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

NOT a Pigeon Forge Cabin
Kim J. from Temple, GA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2012
The property is 30 minutes from Pigeon Forge, which is fine if you are looking to be outside of town but we were looking for Pigeon Forge rentals. There were large dead bugs in the bathroom and the kitchen, at least they were dead. The staff was very friendly, the hot tub water was green when we arrived but they came the next morning and corrected the problem. It was disappointing but did not ruin our vacation.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Disappointed
Abigail T. from Villarica, GA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2012
The cabin had NO amenities for kids. The TV's could barly be heard without turning them wide open. No TV's in the bedrooms. The cabin was cheaply furnished. The dishes were dirty and everything was dusty. No internet and No cell signal for emergencies. I will not stay in that cabing again. I would even have to heasitate staying AMR again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

star
Gina G. from Miami, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 9 days in December, 2011
wonderful!!!!!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from American Mountain Rentals
Awesome! Glad we earned your business for New Years! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

great cabin no view
Katherine J. from Crystal Springs, Mississippi recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in November, 2011
great cabin . was greatful fow this cabin because most were aiready rented because of our late date. cabin has no view and a dead limb hanging about 20' over front door. i informed office on Sunday when leaving. thanks a bunch

Property Manager Response:
Response from American Mountain Rentals
Thank you for staying, we will get the grounds crew to remove the limb right away! While #2 Hooks Haven doesn't have a view, it offers the peace and serenity of ample privacy on it's spacious lot. It is also terrific for families with kids due to having so much yardspace and level playing area.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great weekend getaway for a great price
Dan P. from Fall Brand, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2011
Great management, all the bad reviews I thought were far from being true. The only thing I would change is make the fireplaces gas so you dont need wood and the hot tub cold use a little cleaning and warmer but overall very much worth the money

Property Manager Response:
Response from American Mountain Rentals
Thank you all! We have to take the tree out that is hanging over the hot tub, because it makes a big mess. Hoping to have that resolved before the winter sets in. I appreciate your ideas, and hope to see you back here soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

2011 family vacation
Randy G. from Rainelle, WV recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in September, 2011
housekeeping could do a better job. there was dried toothpaste on walls in bathrooms and the upstairs bathroom trash can had been thrown up in a had a trash bag placed over it instead of cleaning the can.

Property Manager Response:
Response from American Mountain Rentals
When housekeeper cleaned cabin, they walked in and noticed an overwhelkming odor. It was located upstairs in the bathroom. Trashcan had about 2 pounds (3inches) of vomit in can. It was fresh and also had toilet paper and soap werappers mixed with it. Dont understand why guests would make a claim that this was left in cabin and found when they arrived but yet not call to report because the odor filled the enitire cabin. Its obvious theyw ere sick in the cabin and did not clean after themselves.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Bad location no cell phone signal no internet no gas grill tv
Abhilash K. from Tampa, FL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2011
Bad location no cell phone signal no internet no gas grill tv was too small
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Dirty Cabin
A guest from Tarboro, NC does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2011
We have been vacationing at Brother's Cove since 2002 and have always been extremely satisfied. We have recommended Brother's Cove to many friends and family members who have stayed. We have also used Brother's Cove for Church trips. Hook's Haven was a huge disappointment. The chairs and funiture were worn out and dirty. There was pet hair on the furniture up stairs. The bed spreads were dirty. The kitchen was dirty..floors and rugs were dirty. After 5 minutes out of the shower our grandchildrens feet were black. We will be shopping else where next year.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Lapeer, MI does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Plainfield, IN does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2011
We lover American Rentals and have booked through your site many times..and always been satisfied...this trip was differant..the house we stayed in looked as though the decks had not been cleaned and we were unable to enjoy the outside..also bugs...mainly spiders inside and outside of the house..we will not likely book homes in this area again however will book with american rentals.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Hendersonville, NC does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2011
This cabin was very cute on the inside but the outside needs a good pressure washing. The deck was very slippery due to rainy conditions and mildew. Spider webs all over. We were not able to stay the full 5 days. Had to leave early due to our dogs developing an upper respiratory infection which required a visit to the vet. Each time they went outside, they would have an attack and could not breathe. Overall the area was nice but not convenient for shopping, had to drive 10 miles out and back in. The pool was in a beautiful location and very nice, my granddaughter loved it. We had no cell phone signal incoming/outgoing) or internet service unless we drove to the top of the mountain. Could not get any local channels on the tv - remote wasn't compatible with dish - code would not work with newer tv. If you like camping, away from all amenities, you would like this. It was fun spending time with the family so we made the best of it. Not exactly what we expected.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Stay at Hooks Haven
Irene P. from Branchland, West Virginia recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2011
The cabin was in a great location. It had enough space for all that stayed there and very comfortable. We enjoyed our stay and we are already making plans for next year.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Lorain, OH does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Poor upkeep
A guest from Keyser, WV does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2011
roach in refrigerator, hot tub green, med cups under dressers, not dusted in months, microwave worked off and on, leakomg bath, toliet issues, couches broken, and yard very overgrown. Do not expect it to look like the photos posted. In a nut shell, the company doesn't keep up their cabins and prepare to clean before you unpack.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Gernerally good
A guest from Middletown, MD recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

,Very unhappy with my stay.
Jessica R. from Waynesboro, VA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2011
This property needs some upgrades & some spring cleaning done.The showers were dirty upon arrival,mud in the bottom of them.The outside of the house has cob webs all over,& the living room windows are filthy.The jets in the hot tub don't work well.The sleeper sofas need replaced they hurt my guests backs, very uncomfortable.I was hoping for tvs in the bedrooms, we only had one woriking tv in the whole cabin.The dvd player upstairs didn't work.Overall I'm very unpleased with my stay there.We vacation in Piegon forge every summer & always have had nice upgraded cabins,sorry to say this wasn't.For the kind of money I paid I was hoping me & my guest would be comfortable for the weekend but we were not.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Cincinnati, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2011
Loved the floor plan of the cabin. It accomodated our family of six very well. The kitchen was nicely equipped. Would love to return in the future. Thank you
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Bay city, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in April, 2011
Had a great time! However, the pullout couch was very uncomfortable and the roof had a leak. Reported the leaky roof to management so hopefully it will be repaired.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Shireen M. from Cleveland, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2011
We would have liked to have beeen a little closer to the Strip in Pigeon Forge, other than that every thing was great. Really liked the covered bridge and the security. Thanks for a great vacation, The Mitchells
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Salyersville, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2011
Our overall stay was fun. Only thing i would recomend is that someone needs to wash the rugs. They smelled horrible. The water in the hottub and the water in the jacuzzi tubs were very nasty. Even after we took a shower we felt nasty. Other than that it was okay.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Hook's Haven 2
Krystal B. from Leeds, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in December, 2010
We had a great stay while there...snow and all. Convenient yet far enough out for privacy. Would recommend that this home have mirrors placed on bedroom doors so women can get ready there and cable hooked to upstairs tv for children.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great location, lots of room, very homey and pet friendly.
Katheryn M. from Nashville, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2010
We loved almost everything about the cabin. With only 3 minor changes, it could be perfect. Most of the dishes that were put up were dirty with coffee and dried food, so we had to re-wash the dishes before using. The upstairs sofa-sleeper is so uncomfortable that it could not be slept on...even by my teenage son who can sleep standing up. Finally, a large skillet is really a necessity. We had only 4 in the cabin and still needed a large skillett. The brown water didn't bother us, but you might want to tell people to bring bottled water....and not to wash whites in the washer.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Bartlett, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Hook's Haven
A guest from Rome, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in December, 2010
It was a nice cabin, close to town, and even had a some nice country views on the ride up. . but....
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Germantown, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Versailles, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in November, 2010
The staff was extremely helpful and accommodating with all our requests. They were also very quick.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful!!!!
A guest from Ludowiti, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2010
Really enjoyed the cabin Hooks Haven was a really great cabin, good location, had everything you would need. Really great.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nixreview
Rusty N. from Laurel, Mississippi recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2010
Rrealizing the cabin was listed as "pet friendly" when we booked. We did not bring a pet with us. You could smell pet urine upstairs in the carpet. I will not book a pet friendly cabin again due to the risk of the smells. Over all our stay was great and I will book again, just not this cabin.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Cabin needed a good thorough cleaning.
A guest from Bowling Green, KY does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in October, 2010
Wreaths above bed had so much dust on them I had to clean it myself before I could sleep under it. Window sills needed cleaned before we could leave the windows open. Curtains and fans needed a good de-dusting. All 3 familys put in $50 each to bring our well taken care of dogs with us, they ended up with fleas, of course with our front-line the fleas didn't last long, but they had to be bit before the fleas die. OUCH. Maybe the $150 can buy some flea spray for the cabin. Said washer and dryer but didn't say don't use if you don't want the laundry to end up yellow because of well water- until we got there. Good thing we brought enough clothes. Many wonderful cabins and lots to chose from so will pick another one next time. Wasn't a terrible stay but could have been better. Beautiful cabin and woods.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
American Mountain Rentals

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


Telephone:
Toll Free: 
(877) 263-8648

Please refer to ad on PerfectPlaces.com.
(help: international dialing & time zones)

This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since Feb 1, 2009

Find additional Vacation Rentals: