3 bedroom townhouse at The Villas at Seven Dwarfs (aw)
Living room area
40' flat screen TV on Livingroom
The Villas at Seven Dwarfs Lane is the #1 and newest premier resort and vacation rentals in the Orlando area, near Disney World. Its proximity to Orlando's world-renowned attractions is unrivaled. Staying in one of Townhome gives you automatic membership to all the private resort facilities, for the duration of your stay. Disney World is only 4 miles away, and the many shops and restaurants of HWY192 are at walking distance. There is a luxury clubhouse and recreation center including an elegant lounge room, game room, fitness center, reading area, business center with high speed internet connection and library. Our resort is gated and guarded 24 hours. Outside, the activities just keep getting better; the center piece is the huge heated swimming pool with wrap-around sundeck and dynamic water features, and there area a fishing pond, sand volleyball, tennis and basketball courts. There is a special play area for our younger visitors and an area where you can even have your own family BBQ at our picnic area.
Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 4 Twin
Room Description: 3 bedrooms 2 bathrooms Townhouse. Maximum occupancy is 6 people. Living room, Dining room, Private Master Suite, Fully Equipped Kitchen, Local Phone Service, Cable TV, Washer & Dryer, All Linen & Towels and Central AC.
Additional Features: * AMENITY: combination tub/shower, king, twin/ single * ATTRACTIONS: cinemas, live theater, playground, recreation center, restaurants, theme parks, water parks * Business Services Available: Business Center at Club House, Internet at Club House, Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby US Post Offices, Fax Services at Extra Cost, Printing Services Available * ENTERTAINMENT: Books, DVD Player, Game Room, Ping Pong Table, Satellite / Cable, Television * Entertainment in Unit: Cable TV, CD Player, TV in Master & Livingroom, DVD Player * GENERAL: Air Conditioning, Fitness Room / Equipment, Hair Dryer, Heating, Iron & Board, Linens Provided, Living Room, Parking, Telephone, Towels Provided * KITCHEN: Coffee Maker, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster * Kitchen Amenities: Coffee Maker, Cookware, Full Equipped Kitchen, Ice Maker, Blender, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster, Dishes & Glasses, Silver ware * LEISURE_ACTIVITIES: paddle boating * LOCAL_SERVICES_AND_BUSINESSES: ATM/bank, fitness center, groceries, hospital, medical services * LOCATION_TYPE: Resort * Living Amenities: Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Central Air & Heating, Hair Dryer, Iron & Iron Board, Jacuzzi Tub, King Bed in Master Bedroom, Linens & Towels, Telephone for Local Calls, Washer & Dryer * OUTSIDE: Lawn / Garden, Outdoor Grill, Tennis * Outside & Resort Amenities: Basketball Court, BBQ Areas, Club House, Gameroom at Club House, Hot Tub / Jacuzzi by Club House, Outdoor Shower by Pool Area, Sand Volleyball Court, Heated Pool by Recreation Area, Tennis Court, Tiki Bar at Pool Area, Children Playground, Sand Volleyball Court, Gym / Excersice Room, 24 Hours Security * POOL_SPA: Communal Pool, Heated Pool, Hot Tub * Places To Go Nearby: Close to Town, 4 miles from Disney Parks, Nearby Golf Courses, Nearby Shopping & Restaurants, Nearby Grocery Stores, Nearby Medical Facilities * ROOM_SUBTYPE: bedroom * SPORTS_AND_ADVENTURE_ACTIVITIES: basketball court, fishing, tennis * SUITABILITY: children welcome, non smoking only, pets not allowed
This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
Had a great time with the family
Marta L. from Hialeah, FL recommends this property. Stayed for 3 days in December, 2016 The family really enjoyed our stay. The location is perfect and there is so much to do on the premises. They will also give you a number to discount disney tickets. Everything was clean and comfortable. The only thing I wasn't took fond of was the couch and the twin beds upstairs. I thought we were going to have 2 double beds in one of the rooms but instead they were twins which is totally fine but the twin mattresses were pretty awful. The couch has some major wear. It barely had any cushion but other than that, We really loved our stay. Very neat and the tub was super nice. I will definitely stay here again with the family.
A guest from Alexandria, VA recommends this property. Stayed for 6 days in June, 2016 Pretty nice, but just the little things needed attention (ie. smoke detecter needs new battery, no dish washing soap, rough toilet paper).
A guest from erie, Pennsylvania recommends this property. Stayed for 8 days in June, 2016 The house was very nice. Well equipped with everything we needed. Grounds were beautiful. We didn't get to experience the pool as much as we'd of liked, but other was beautiful. Only thing we were upset about was the couch. For some reason it was a pull out couch and it was very uncomfortable.
Micheline M. from Knoxville, TN does not recommend this property. Stayed for 5 days in May, 2016 Villas at Seven Dwarfs Lane ResortLocation, security, villas were very nice and was quiet area pool area was amazing. Love kids place area hottub and view of lake. Love fully equipped kitchen and the washer/dryer combo. Love master bedroom tubBeds were rough not comfortable, master bedroom sheets smelled like a sweaty man, had to wash sheets, master bathroom floor was dirty, had white stuff on floor got on our feet, had to sweep floor. Few of the dishes and glasses were dirty, had to wash all dishes before use. Food under the couch and floor I cleaned it. No extra supply of toliet paper. One bedroom closet door wouldn't stay on the railing, don't know why. Stuffy upstairs AC didn't get cool enough. TV in master was statically. Couch was looping and hanging low, wasn't supporting in one side. Lizards were coming in underneath the door. I think Shuttle to Disney should of been free. I wash towels and put in dryer as well as clean counter tops and wash dishes before I left. To many glass tables was stressful with the toddler,glass tables should be replaced. I like some of my money back, please thsnk you
A guest from Gatlinburg, TN does not recommend this property. Stayed for 5 days in March, 2016 ALL beds were very uncomfortable. Very old feeling. Springs poking in our backs. Couch was old and no cushioning. Sank into the sofa bed. Main Bedroom tv didn't work good. Picture was snowy. Management didn't communicate with us after emailing them. Would not answer our security deposit questions. Riiculous to have guests pay $90 for cleaning after having them clean themselves. Too many rules in your face. Not a homey feeling. Automatic gratuity at tiki bar after only a small amount is ridiculous. No other resort operates the way they do. ONLY good things were the pool, location, and security. Will not be back.
Mashalnah M. from Saint Petersburg, FL recommends this property. Stayed for 3 days in March, 2016 The house was very nice and clean. There was a variety of activities on the property for the family to enjoy. My only issue was I had no WiFi.
Theresita R. from Nassau, Bahamas does not recommend this property. Stayed for 7 days in July, 2015 The location was central.villa was clean but very outdated.There was no starter kit not enough pots and bowls for cooking.very disappointing because I paid for these amenities.also the mattresses on beds were too hard worn out.there was no sheet available for pull out bed.kiddie pool area was a plus for the kids.also the glass tables are so worn that there is no rubber to avoid it from sliding off.very dangerous if you have kids
Valerie W. from Demopolis, AL recommends this property. Stayed for 7 days in July, 2015 Overall we enjoyed our stay in this resort. The resort everything it advertises to be. My only complaints would be that the upstairs stays pretty warm and the first night we were there we didn't have hot water at all. Cold showers are no fun! There was no way to get in touch with the staff at night other than leaving a message so we had to wait until the next morning to alert them to this problem. It was fixed that day however. So if you stay there check for any problems as soon as you get there while the office is open.
Property Manager Response: Response from Near to Disney Resort Sorry to hear your problem, however, we explained to you that nothing wrong was found with the water heater, unfortunately after our conversation it was mentioned that the first people full the tubs and used all the hot water at first. Since this are tank water heated your party needed to wait some minutes to allow the tank to heat more water. Sorry for the inconvenient and we hope to see you again soon.
Jessica M. from Danbury, CT does not recommend this property. Stayed for 4 days in April, 2015 It was the worst placed we ever stayed at!!!! First of all before arriving they were asking us to print out their contract which states they put an additional hold of $200 for security purposes, but when you're on the road you don't have access to such devices and they didn't tell us that over the phone. If you put your thermostat below 72 degrees and the a.c. Freezes you'll be responsible for the repair and actually they give you a whole book in the room of warnings along with framed warning signs all over the unit. We also were running out of toiletries, everything was bare minimum . The beds were the worst I ever slept on and they made very loud crunchy noises with the slightest of moves . And they're tiki bar was barely open. Overall this was one of the worst places to stay at by far
Al B. from Apopka, FL does not recommend this property. Stayed for 9 days in February, 2015 The internet service was lousy. the 3 TV's are 20th century and did mot work well, the mattresses are old and cheap
Christiaan N. from Dyer, IN recommends this property. Stayed for 4 days in May, 2014 We have been to The Villas at Seven Dwarfs before but in a different unit. We preferred to stay within this community because of it's location and amenities. The unit we stayed at is a 3BR, 2B unit. Our only concern was the front door. It had a gap from the bottom of the door to the door frame, about a fourth of an inch gap and because of this, little crawlers including earthworms were able to make it's way through the unit and whenever the maintenance crew came and mowed the grass, the cut grass came through the door as well through that gap. You'd think someone was in the unit when you get back every time this happened. But overall, we love the unit, the community and it's amenities and most of all the location.
Chiara C. from Recife, Brazil recommends this property. Stayed for 10 days in April, 2014 eu gostei muito, deste a localização, o porteiro, o ambiente, tudo maravilhoso, agora só vou me hospedar ai e recomendar para os amigos. beijos a todos
SUZANNE Q. from Davie, FL does not recommend this property. Stayed for 2 days in February, 2014 The place is a cute place. Not so close to disney but that's ok. The couches: the love seat was comfortable, the couch not so much. The Beds: IF you want to call it a bed. I would've been better off sleeping on the floor! How can you rent a house with such awful beds? EVERYONE woke up all through out the night because if you made the slightest turn it was so loud and they were rock hard. I'm not sure it's really even a mattress. I wouldn't even consider staying here again because of those beds! The House says it fits 8 people there were only 6 towels. (For the whole weekend) There is no wifi... It's 2014! McDonalds even has wifi. There are rules in frames all over the house threatening they will take you security deposit to pay to fix things or clean things including toilets, dishes, garbage, carpets ect. The carpets weren't even so clean to start with. 3 of the dishes were cracked. I go to Orlando all the time with my family, this is such a cute neighborhood and I nice size but you HAVE to fix these problems!!!
Roxana C. from Southwest Ranches, FL recommends this property. Stayed for 7 days in August, 2013 I believe the property should of been better equipped with toilet paper and garbage bags. The washer softener dispenser was broken. The ceiling in the kitchen was dirty. Also no WIFI. But overall I would stay there again.
Was very clean and furnirure and property was in excelent condit
MIGUEL A. M. from HUMACAO, PR recommends this property. Stayed for 10 days in July, 2013 Was an excelent experience.Very interesting and delicius restaurand in the area.The trafic around the area was very safety and the property location too.I will recommend this property to a friend and family.
Jennifer H. from LANCASTER, PA recommends this property. Stayed for 4 days in June, 2013 With the exception of the check-in process we loved the place and I will definately go again. I think there was a mix-up with the check in process. We should have received more information before arrival. The security guard contacted the property management contact and got everything we needed but it would have been nice to have had more information before arrival. The pool was great, there is a tennis, basketball and volley court and a playground for children. There is security and it is a gated community.
Clara N. from Eastman, GA does not recommend this property. Stayed for 4 days in April, 2013 The property manager Eric was very inprofessional. He harassed us and treated us very unkind. Although I will have to make several trips back, I WILL NEVER STAY THERE AGAIN.
Property Manager Response: Response from Near to Disney Resort Unfortunatelly we understand your comments, since we found 30 people on a 3 bedroom that only allow 8 and we have to call the police to ask your party to respect property and vacant it. Sorry, we hope in the future you come to respect and can stay in a proper way.
A guest from GUATEMALA, GUATEMALA recommends this property. Stayed for 4 days in December, 2012 DE LAS 3 VECES QUE HE ALQUILADO CASA EN ESTE LUGAR, ÉSTA ES LA PRIMERA VEZ QUE NO ESTOY TAN SATISFECHO CON LA ESTADÍA. VARIAS COSAS NO ESTABAN COMO EN OTROS AÑOS: 1)HACÍA FALTA MÁS UTENSILIOS DE COCINA 2) DVD NO FUNCIONABA 3)DEBAJO DE UNA DE LAS CAMAS PEQUEÑAS ENCONTRÉ ROPA INTERIOR DE MUJER SUCIA 3)MICROONDAS ESTABA QUEBRADO DE UN LUGAR 4)LA SALA ESTABA AÚN SUCIA (POLVO) 5)EL SERVICIO DE INTERNET EN LA CASA CLUB NO SERVÍA Y NECESITABA USARLO, ÚNICAMENTE ME OFRECIERON WIRELESS PERO NO TENÍA COMPUTADORA PORTATIL.
Toy A. from Springfield, MA recommends this property. Stayed for 3 days in June, 2012 Our family size od six had so mun room. This place is gorgeous we will never want to stay in a small hotel room again! Loved this place
Un lugar para disfrutar (cuando los parques lo permiten)
Gustavo T. from Buenos Aires, Argentina recommends this property. Stayed for 10 days in April, 2012 The villas at seven dwarfs lane en un lugar que se encuentra cerca de todo y con las comodidas necesarias para poder disfrutar unas vacaciones en Orlando. 100% Recomendable !!!!
A guest from Hicksville, NY recommends this property. Stayed for 3 days in April, 2012 Our family has to book 2 rooms whenever we travel. Inside was large enough for the 6 of us, for sure. Our family enjoyed ourselves while at the Villas. It was close enough for our visits to Disney & Universal. Kids enjoyed swimming at pool. Would visit again next time in the Orlando area.
Gerald K. from Bayshore, NY recommends this property. Stayed for 7 days in March, 2012 The villa was clean but had only 6 towels for the entire villa for the week. Beds & TV's were functional but very outdated and uncomfortable. Our prior experience with a different rental company supplied a welcome basket with extra paper towels, toilet paper, dish washing detergent etc. (starter kit) this rental location had nothing and neccessated a trip to the store immedately.
A guest from Fort Lauderdale, FL recommends this property. Stayed for 3 days in March, 2012 While the location & resort was nice, I would not rent the same townhouse again. Some of the basic necessities were not provided (ie. paper towels, dishwashing soap, dish cloth, etc). When required to wash the dishes before check-out, the least they could provide would be a means to so. Also, the mattresses were thin and flat and made terribly loud noises every time you moved in bed. We did not sleep well for those three days. The jacuzzi tub blew out black junk and was un-usable. With a little work, this townhouse could be made into a great place to stay. I just think they cut a few too many corners in an effort to save a few cents. I have stayed at rental homes/townhomes before and really felt like a welcomed guest. This time, I felt like I was working for them to keep the place clean. Sorry but this particular unit only gets 2 1/2 stars.
Luis P. from Johns Creek, GA does not recommend this property. Stayed for 7 days in March, 2012 When we got there they said that we didn't have a house, the company never send the papers to the people of security of the gate. They make us wait about an hour and it was like 4:00 AM. The mattresses are too old and they should be change.
Teresita B. from Miami, Florida recommends this property. Stayed for 5 days in December, 2011 BUENAS CONDICIONES,TRANQUILO,BUEN LUGAR,CON SEGURIDAD,SERCA DE LOS PARQUES Y DE LOS MERCADOS,EN FIN MUY BUENO,SE LOS RECOMIENDO CUANDO VAYAN A DISNEY,
A guest from Homestead, FL recommends this property. Stayed for 2 days in October, 2011 We stay in a 3 bedroom townhome at The Villas at Seven Dwarfs and we really enjoyed our stay. We will book again there!
Linda G. from Harrison, TN recommends this property. Stayed for 7 days in March, 2011 All around this was a nice place. The pool area was clean, nice and well maintained. The clubhouse by the pool was nice for relaxing, billiards, and video games. Having a 3 bdrm, full kitchen and washer/dryer for the price of a hotel room was wonderful! Easy to get to, shopping close by and gated community. On the negative side, our bed was old and not comfortable at all.
Thomas N. from Waneagh, NY does not recommend this property. Stayed for 4 days in February, 2011 very dull interior, felt like a motel, exterminators while we where there!!!!, as I passed all the other motels with free wifi and heated pools, we had a freezing pool and had to pay for internet connection......needs some updating and a little home touching up to the villas, everything else said it was a place to sleep after the theme parks thats it.
A guest from Helsinge, DENMARK recommends this property. Stayed for 7 days in February, 2011 Really nice resort with helpful staff. Close to major attractions, daily necessities within walking distance. Really enjoyed the resort amenities, especially the pool. Only con was that internet only was available at the clubhouse. We'll be back!