Wall of Windows at Wild Things to enjoy the North Georgia Mountain View
Wild Things, located in the Aska Adventure Area and will amaze you with a wall of windows to the beautiful North Georgia Mountains. This 3 bedroom 3 bath cabin brings you the comforts of home in a beautiful mountain side setting with a beautiful large prowl front full of windows. the cabin is equipped with a fully furnished Stainless Steel Kitchen, 2 gas burning fireplaces and a wood burning fireplace on the covered porch. A 55 Inch LCD TV in the living room. Wireless Internet access give you convenience of being able to do the work you need to do while enjoying the mountain air and the wonderful area. The beautiful master bedroom offers you a private deck and the master bath has a custom tile walk in shower with a Jacuzzi Tub for a relaxing time. The game room features a Pool Table with a Wet Bar area and a 32" HD TV with satellite access and gas burning fireplace. Enjoy fishing or Tubing on the Toccoa River, just minutes from the cabin, or swimming or boating on Lake Blue Ridge also located just minutes away For your shopping needs the historic downtown Blue Ridge is located just minutes away from the cabin. Don?t miss your chance to book your stay at this beautiful cabin Call today and make your reservation at Wild Things.
Additional Features: * Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office * Convenience: Antique Shopping, Downtown Blue Ridge, Minutes Away from Downtown Area, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Post Office, Shopping, Toccoa River Outpost, Tubing, Wal-Mart, Minutes Away to Lake Blue Ridge * Entertainment: 32" LCD TV, DVD PLAYER, High Speed Wireless Internet, Hot Tub, Pool Table, Satellite Television, Television, TV in Master Bedroom, Wet Bar * Family: Drive-In Theatre Nearby, River Fishing Close By, Shopping, Tubing * Geographic: Aska Adventure Area, Drive-In Theartre Near By, Easy Access, Easy Access (paved road), Exceptional Views, Mountain View, Near Downtown Blue Ridge, Near Lake Blue Ridge, Near Toccoa River, Secluded * Kitchen: Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Ice Maker, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Utensils * Living: 2 Gas Log Fireplaces, Central Heat/Air, Custom Tile Shower, Gas Barbecue Grill, High Speed Wireless DSL, Hot Tub, Iron, Ironing Board, Jacuzzi Tub, Linens, Outdoor Woodburning Fireplace, Washer & Dryer * Outdoor: Close Access to Toccoa River, Covered Deck, Covered Porch, Covered Porch with Fireplace, Deck, Easy Access to the Toccoa River, Gas Grill, Hiking in the National Forest, Hot Tub, Mountain View, Trout Fishing, Tubing on the Toccoa River
This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
A guest from Rockmart, GA does not recommend this property. Stayed for 2 days in June, 2016 The cabin was nice and very clean. However, the description was misleading in that the master bedroom is upstairs and it does not state that in the description. There is a bedroom on the main floor but it is a queen bed and not a private bath. Also, the last morning of our stay, we woke up to NO water. The management company told us that since it was on a community well and they had been experiencing a drought, they would not offer any type of credit to us for our inconvenience. We had to leave without the benefit of a shower so we left earlier than planned and headed home to bathe. I really don't understand why a customer would not be afforded some credit for this inconvenience and will not stay here again and risk this problem.
Property Manager Response: Response from Nevaeh Cabin Rentals I am very sorry that the water was off but when the guest called they were in the process of leaving as they had only a 2 night stay and we called the water company to have them go out and see what had happened. If they were not checking out or would have been staying longer it would have been fixed and back on. The guest did call to let me know if it was off and immediatly said is there a discount and of course I didn't offer one as they were leaving. I'm very sorry for the inconvenience but those things can't be helped immediately we have to call the people that do those things at the time they happen.
Kim M. from Loganville, GA recommends this property. Stayed for 2 days in April, 2015 This is the 3rd time we've rented this facility. The distance from our home is a great - far enough but not too far! The hot tub is definitely in need of maintenance/repair. A little disappointed with that.
Property Manager Response: Response from Nevaeh Cabin Rentals The Hot Tub I think was making a noise at the time of this guest visit and since then has had a new pump installed which was what made the noise. As soon as it went out and quit working the owners had it replaced promptly.
Alfreda M. from Atlanta, GA recommends this property. Stayed for 2 days in March, 2014 This was a family/ birthday gift for our 14 year old son. We had an awesome time up until the last night when we realized we had to leave in the morning. The view the peace and the community of Blue Ridge welcomed us as if we where family. We will be coming back for the summer and many more getaways.
A guest from alpharetta, GA recommends this property. Stayed for 4 days in December, 2013 relaxing and beautiful cabin in the blue ridge area! close proximity to town and to hiking! We cooked Christmas dinner there, and found the kitchen to be well equiped with everything we needed!
Rodger R. from Slidell, LA recommends this property. Stayed for 7 days in November, 2013 We stayed at Wild Things for the week of Thanksgiving and couldnt have possibly made a better choice. Perfectly unobstructed view of the beautiful Blue Ridge Mountains. The sunrises were only outdone by the sunsets...breathtaking. Cabin was tastefully decorated, spacious, well furnished and ridiculously clean. If I were forced to find a con, it would be that the cabin was a bit hard to find, but isnt that what remote means? Great vacation.
David O. from Ocala, FL recommends this property. Stayed for 3 days in October, 2013 This cabin is a great place to bring the family for a getaway weekend or to spend a week. There is plenty of space with three bedrooms, a very open great room with endless windows, and a great rec room downstairs. The location is rural and give a beautiful view of the mountainside. One should be prepared for a steep incline for the driveway. It should be noted that, although you are in a rural area, you will have neighboring cabins located only a stone's throw from either side of the cabin and they are visible from the decks. This proximity to the neighboring cabins may result in some unwanted noise at night if they are occupied. You can certainly relax on the expansive deck an take in the breathtaking scenery. We enjoyed our family moments gathered by the woodburning fireplace making those infamous smores. The rec room was a wonderful spot to take in the afternoon football game. The only real negative was the fact that the spa did not heat properly and 2 of the 4 jets did not work. We called management and left a voicemail but did not get a returned call. We did not call a second time so possibly something happened with the recording of the voicemail. Despite this one problem, we would still return to the cabin. We believe that any future renters would pleased with the beauty and comfort of this cabin and it's location. We are grateful to the owner's of Wild Things for allowing others to enjoy this little piece of heaven.
A guest from Oviedo, Flori recommends this property. Stayed for 6 days in October, 2013 Very nice cabin with a great view! Love the property management. Would suggest providing seasoned wood as we weren't able to start a fire with what was provided. Highly recommend Wild Things for a nice getaway!